David M. Gardner, DDS

Dentist

1025 Northern Boulevard, Suite 103

Roslyn, NY 11576

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
There for you in an emergency
I thought I had lost a huge filling on Saturday evening. Thankfully, I was not in pain but called on Monday and saw Dr. Gardner that evening, the first available opening. It turned out that I had cracked a crown. Dr. Gardner did a temporary repair to stabilize the tooth until a later date when the crown could be replaced. He offered to do the replacement that night but it would have meant staying until well past 9pm. I decided to wait. Dr. Gardner and his staff are very caring and do all they can to make you pain-free. Dr. Gardner is an excellent dentist and does beautiful work.
E
2 years ago
I have Parkinson's Disease which makes it difficult to sit in an examination chair. Dr. Gardner did everything possible to make me comfortable while he cleaned my teeth and did a thorough examination. He identified some problems and made recommendations to me and to my wife. He is not only professionally excellent, but patient and kind. The same
M
2 years ago
Dr Gardner is a terrific dentist,very patience and very friendly,also the staff are awesome as well,accommodating and helpful and friendly,a wonderful office
C
2 years ago
Fantastic Dentist
Dr. Gardner is wonderful. I am terrified to go to sit in the chair. However, his bed side manner is incredible and you feel good as you enter and leave. He does an incredible job on my teeth always.
M
2 years ago
Professionalism and quality at It's highest level
I cannot say enough about Dr Gardner.This Is without a doubt the highest level of quality dental treatment i have ever received. Dr.Gardner knowledge,skillful hands and confidence takes the fear out of having any procedure done.If i could i would give him more than five stars.I cannot say enough about his staff which were professional and courteous.Thank you again Dr. Gardner for taking Dentistry to the next level.
V
2 years ago
Highly professional, friendly practice
Dr Gardner and his entire team, especially Anne Marie, provide professional, high quality services in a superior atmosphere and location. They treat us like family and are super accommodating to our dental needs. I've recommended this practice to several people and Dr Gardner and his team do not disappoint.
H
2 years ago
Best implant specialist ever!
Compare to any dentist that ever worked in my full of implants mouth, I dare to say that Dr. Gardner is the most skillful implant specialist! I trust his decisions and I do believe that he's brilliant at what he's doing. I thank you for all your hard work and kind heart.
J
2 years ago
Going above and beyond
My visits to Dr. Gardner''s practice are always consistently going beyond what you expect. I have had the following services done by him..inplants, cleanings, cavities and extractions, Each person/position is on top of their role i.e. receptionist, chair assistant and of course the dentist himself, Dr. David Gardner. Very positive experiences
K
2 years ago
The experience each time I go for Dr. Gardner is top of the line in every level. I am so Greatfull to have Dr. Gardner take care of my teeth. I got my beautiful shinning smile backa
High performance, high quality, effectively effecieant, fast succesfull Dental work to perfection!
V
2 years ago
Excellent experience