David M. Gardner, DDS

Dentist

1025 Northern Boulevard, Suite 103

Roslyn, NY 11576

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
The left side of my face was very swollen. I called Dr. Gardner's cell phone number and he answered right away. The office was closed on Saturday. I explained about the pain and swelling and he said if I wanted to come in he would meet me at his office. I decided that he should take a look at me so we met in his office. Very glad i did as I had a very bad infection and the tooth had to be pulled. I'm so grateful to Dr. Gardner for meeting me on a Sat. with the office closed. I am a new patient and only had consultations with him in the past. Very impressed the he took the time to take care of me , especially being a new patient. I would highly recommend him as your dentist. He was recommended to me by a good friend and I am very grateful that I found him.
M
2 years ago
His dedication and care for his patients is second to none! Thank you for your talking great care of me today Dr.Gardner and your wonderful staff!
L
2 years ago
Doctor Dave and his staff provide High quality service ,professional and friendly. Have and will continue to recommend their services.
E
2 years ago
Always a Pleasure
Dr. Gardner and his office make complicated dental work a pleasure for the patient. He and his staff are invariably friendly, solicitous, accessible, and caring. My implant and crowns are indistinguishable (cosmetically and functionally) from natural teeth, and I genuinely enjoy my visits to his office. I am happy to highly recommend his practice.
J
2 years ago
There's Dr. David Gardner, and then there's everybody else.
Dr. Gardner did extensive reconstruction, and cosmetic work on my complicated case that included implants, crowns, bridges, matching work, and even bone grafts and curing a bone infection. The results continue to amaze me. It was almost worth the motorcycle accident to end up with a better mouth than I had originally. The best part is that it all looks natural, and not like a mouth full of "Chiclets". Additionally, I had shopped around to at least a half dozen dentists before making my decision, and what a surprise to find out that Dr. Gardner came in at almost half the cost of less gifted and less credentialed doctors. A non scary dentist, a friendly guy and a down to earth family man. The facility and the office is first class and very comfortable, with televisions in every room. The staff, and the friendly people make it always a pleasant experience. Save your time, save your money, save your smile and a healthy mouth. Make your appointment with Ann Marie, you'll be glad you took my advice.
N
3 years ago
High quality, professional and caring
Dr. Gardner came highly recommended to me 8 years ago and I have been a patient ever since. He is professional and his work is exceptional. Also, he and his staff are both caring and friendly.
D
3 years ago
DENTAL
DR GARDNER DID MY WHOLE MOUTH IT WAS THE BEST JOB HE DID THEY VERY CAREING AND UNDERSTANDING NO PAIN IT WAS WORTH IT ALL THE APPOMENTS WHEN I AROUND 3 I HAD 10 CAVITES I HAD BAD TEETH NOW THANKS TO DR GARDNER AND HIS ASSIANT ALL THE WORK IS WORTH IT THEY MADE ME AMAZING SMILE I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVEYONE
A
3 years ago
Professional high-quality service
Dr. Gardner has been treating my family and I for over 10 years and we have experienced excellent service always. The entire staff is accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Gardner for all your dental needs!!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Gardner and the entire staff are wonderful!! Highly recommend!!
C
3 years ago
50 years of being a patient finally found the best Dentist
For the past six years I have had the good fortune of having the most terrific dentist and person I have ever known I have had a lifetime of dentistry from an operation and braces as a child to a number of root canals and bridgework that came to a head after I was badly injured in an accident so my case is pretty severe. I had a lifetime of dentists I could not say a good thing about any of them honestly they pretty much in total did more harm than good. I was terrified of dental implants I am not a vain person and did not want to have things look too perfect. I was also terrified of dentists at the point in my recovery from my injury the thought of going to a dentist terrified me. What I found with Dr David Gardner is an pauses in a desert. He is not simply highly educated and expertly train but he is an amazingly kind compassionate and caring truly his heart is bigger than the office - this man is a good soul and an expert on the level of a Michael Jordon of dentistry. I don't want to make it harder to get an appointment by revealing all of this but I have to share the blessing that he has been to me.