David M. Gardner, DDS

Dentist

1025 Northern Boulevard, Suite 103

Roslyn, NY 11576

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great service from the moment you walk in the door.
Dr Gardner takes great care of you every appointment. I had a tooth extraction today and Dr Gardner and his assistants were wonderful and made sure I was not uncomfortable at all. BEST DENTIST & STAFF!
R
2 years ago
Professional quality session
Dr Gardner and staff greeeted my arrival by ushering me immediately into a treatment room with no wait time. Comfortable session.
L
2 years ago
Professional and caring dental office
If you want quality dental work where the staff and dentist care, this is the place to go. It is not worth skimping when it comes to dentistry.
D
2 years ago
the best
this practice is careing goes out of thear way eveyone is very nice friendly he is one of the best drs on long Island and teacher with his practice
W
3 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Gardner's office for more than 10 years. Dr. Gardner and staff are always courteous, and very attentive. The quality of work I received from Dr. Gardner has always been excellent. I can smile with confidence now.
K
3 years ago
The best!
Dr. Gardner and the employees in his office are the best!! Super friendly, accommodating, and comforting. Always a great experience when I visit!!
C
3 years ago
Great and talented dentist!
The entire office staff is fantastic. Dr. Gardner is very caring and interested in keeping you and your teeth healthy. He is also an artist with reconstructions and a perfectionist.
A
3 years ago
Professional honest and thorough
Through my entire process which started with a consultation and ended with six implants and one crown Dr. Gardner and his staff were friendly, courteous and attentive to my concerns. Dr. Gardner would explain each process prior to starting which made me feel comfortable. Other than some discomfort which was easily relieved with Advil the entire process was pain free.
D
3 years ago
great
could'nt be happier
D
3 years ago
no title
The office is great very kind careing assant Friendly helpful take great care of eveyone