David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
The best doctor
The best dentist in Orlando -Friendly honest staff
A
7 days ago
High Quality & Professional Services
Eve, Dr Hinton & Sheryl lived up to my expectations as usual. Look forward to my appointments as much as one can express when going to a dental appointment. Keep up the good service.
M
2 weeks ago
Detailed
I like the fact that Dr. Hinton is very detailed. He had to take a molding of my teeth and did it four times until it was to his standards.
Z
3 weeks ago
Spa feeling... at the dentist?! YES!
Is that even a thing?!?! It is here! If it wasn’t that I have to keep my mouth open, I would have fallen asleep. Cami & Eve are fantastic Dental Hygenists! They are thorough, and yet therapeutic in their cleaning work plus super sweet conversationalists. ☺️ Cheryl at the front office is warm, caring, accommodating, among other blessings in her personality... something truly valuable to a mom of little ones, like me. Dr. Hinton just plain seems to know his craft, and doesn’t look to recommend work that is not necessarily needed. Tenured Staff, Tenured presence in the Dr. Phillips area, on time (so I could get back to my babies), diagnosis that can be trusted, did I mention my spa like experience? What else could you ask for in a dental practice? Oh! And an office that doesn’t smell like a dentist office but more like a warm and sweet scented field. Really appreciate having found this office, and right in my life bubble! Young Moms out there... You know what i mean 😏! ... ok Now back to mothering! 😉
P
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
J
2 months ago
Wow again, Came in to get my teeth cleaned
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hinton and his staff for years. Great, friendly and very professional. Can’t say enough. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Hinton for years. He does wonderful work. His employees are are alway bright and cheery. They have all been working for Dr. Hinton for years. As long as I can remember which tells you about Dr. Hinton. Keeping good employees is hard to do these days and he has.
L
2 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL
Dr. Hinton is an exceptional dentist with extensive experience. Combined with his gentleness, sincerity and cutting edge technology I can say he is the dentist my family and I will stay with. His staff it top notch, every single person who works with Dr. Hinton are pleasant and professional. They are all honest and straightforward with treatments and billing. We are very pleased to have found Dr. Hinton a few years ago.
L
2 months ago
Who actually loves going to the Dentist / getting their teeth cleaned?! Me!
And you can too! Dr Hinton & his staff are amazing! My old dentist moved farther away than was convenient and my brother recommended Dr Hinton. I have not been disappointed since! It’s hard to find a good provider. And no one enjoys having someone poking around their mouth. But you’ll be glad to have them make them extra healthy and white! 💕
G
3 months ago
Compassionate yet professional
Dr. Hinton is a great dentist! He is compassionate and professional and surrounded by a like staff. I am confident in knowing that I am just a phone call away from immediate attention. His office is state of the art but continues operating like a small town establishment with attention to the individual. Thank you for your continued care.