David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The Best!
I have been going here for many years...they are the best! Very friendly, clean and efficient office. Always seen in a timely manner. Not going any other place.
A
4 days ago
Recommend
Good
B
3 weeks ago
Terrific Dentist and Staff
I’ve been seeing Dr Hinton and staff for almost three decades and it just gets better and better. Every visit is a rare combination of competence and congeniality - as good as it gets and I would never consider changing dentist offices.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great quality
Dr Hinton and his staff are top notch, especially Cheryl!!!
M
1 month ago
D Hinton DDS is very professional in what he does as well very passionate with his patients. Can recommend him to anyone who will need a great dentist.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office !!
This office makes going to the dentist EASY!! great staff and awesome DENTIST!
A
1 month ago
Great visit
This was my first appointment with Dr. Hinton. I wish I had changed dentists a long Time ago. The whole process and everyone involved was not just professional but caring and very helpful and informative.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
It is always a pleasure to see everyone and knowing I will get the best dental service possible.
H
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hinton's office for more than ten years. My experience has been great. From the reception to regular teeth cleaning, everyone was friendly and warm. The service was truely professional and high quality.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Hinton’s entire staff make visits to the Dentist a pleasure. Detail and quality of procedures are excellent. I could not be more satisfied with my results.