David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Our experience was great
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Hinton for over 20 years. The staff very personable and professional. As a dentist Dr Hinton is great. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. Whatever the problem, he knows how to fix it!
J
3 weeks ago
No one really likes going to the dentist, but every one at Dr Hintons office makes the experience better! Have recommended many people.
P
1 month ago
Great experience
Had been looking for a dentist several years and after going to several over the years I finally found Dr Hinton and am very happy
D
2 months ago
High quality responsive service, great team!
I reached out to Dr. Hinton‘s office because of a crown that came loose. Within 24 hours they made arrangements with their schedule to have it corrected. Very responsive service to his patients, great team and fabulous staff! Highly recommend this pratice!
R
2 months ago
Awesome....trustworthy Dental Office!!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
We have been patients of Dr. Hinton for 16 years. We drive across the city to see this dentist. The staff is beyond outstanding. Highly Recommend
D
3 months ago
Consistently exceptional
Been a patient here for over 20-years and the service is always excellent. Small practice, one dentist and a very capable staff to support him.
C
4 months ago
Great Staff
Dr. Hinton and his staff are outstanding. It’s almost a pleasure going to the dentist! :)
S
5 months ago
The staff was very friendly, professional, and polite. Dr. Hinton was easy to talk to and did not rush to get to the next patient.