David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Crowns
Dr Hinton has done at least eight crowns for me in the past several years. I could not be happier with work, and I must say, he has a great staff
N
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Staff
Went to another dentist and I was having a lot of pain and sensitivity. With the help of Dr Kanter they were able to fix the problem.
J
2 months ago
Awesome customer experience!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hinton has been our family dentist for over 20 years. We have always enjoyed our visits to his office, he and his staff are professional, kind and friendly.
H
2 months ago
Thorough, friendly service
The dental hygienist, Cami is very thorough and I believe is the best there is. Dr. HINTON is very friendly and all the procedures I had done were painless and permanent. You can’t ask for anything more from your dentist.
L
2 months ago
The whole experience was very positive Dr Hinton and his hygienist were both excelllent at what they do. I recommend Cammys cleaning teeth and her pleasant and helpful manner as a positive experience.
R
3 months ago
Dread going to the dentist?
Dr. Hinton and his wonderful staff actually make going to the dentist a pleasure. Efficiently run office means no unexpected waits ever, Kind hygienists treat patients as friends. No reason to consider anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
Best staff in town
Dr. Hinton and his staff are the best. Sheryl at the front desk is awesome and always super friendly. Janet is always helpful. Cammy and Eve the hygienists always take good care of my mouth. You could not pay me to switch to another office. Thanks Dr. Hinton to you and your staff for the excellent service and care you provide!
D
3 months ago
Best experience with a dentist
It is always a good, stress free experience. Even with a teenager who needs to brush better. I have no doubt about the quality of work that Dr. Hinton and his staff do.
K
3 months ago
Always a good experience