David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist easy and almost fun.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you for looking at my teeth.
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Very positive office and staff
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Visit dentist never be a fun job but Dr Hinton and those lovely ladies in the office always makes me feel comfortable there for years.
B
2 months ago
The Best Dentis Office in Dr Philips
If you need a good dentist stop looking go to Dr David not only him his entire staff is wonderful 👍🏻Call early to make your appointment
G
3 months ago
Crowns
Dr Hinton has done at least eight crowns for me in the past several years. I could not be happier with work, and I must say, he has a great staff
N
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Staff
Went to another dentist and I was having a lot of pain and sensitivity. With the help of Dr Kanter they were able to fix the problem.
J
4 months ago
Awesome customer experience!
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hinton has been our family dentist for over 20 years. We have always enjoyed our visits to his office, he and his staff are professional, kind and friendly.
H
4 months ago
Thorough, friendly service
The dental hygienist, Cami is very thorough and I believe is the best there is. Dr. HINTON is very friendly and all the procedures I had done were painless and permanent. You can’t ask for anything more from your dentist.