David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Best experience with a dentist
It is always a good, stress free experience. Even with a teenager who needs to brush better. I have no doubt about the quality of work that Dr. Hinton and his staff do.
K
5 days ago
Always a good experience
J
6 days ago
Dental service - priceless compassion!
I think it's fair to say - most hate going to the Dentist. Well a few years ago it was my biggest fear and biggest threat to my oral health! Being abused in a dental chair at 10 was so tramatic it took about 45 years to face my fears by a referral from one of my employees. In 2013 Dr Hinton, Cammy, Janet and Cheryl came to my rescue and after numerous dental work gave my face a smile that matches my inward positive attitude! Today, I eagerly went for my deep cleaning with Cammy and told Cammie, Janet and Cheryl thanks for changing my life as I can't stop smiling as I just celebrated my 35 anniversary to my beautiful wife Leisa - a patient of Dr Hinton. Dr Hinton's sincerity to his patience and his warm hearted staff are 6 STARS if there was such a rating.
M
2 weeks ago
Alwsys welcoming and so thorough! Very pleased and I highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding care -Pediatric
Our first visit was warm, welcoming and so thorough! Very pleased and we highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
Always the best
I have always had a great experience going to the offices of Dr. Hinton. The office is filled with people who really care and always make you feel comfortable. Thank you Cheryl, Janet, Cammie and all the staff! You guys rock!!
S
1 month ago
Very professional Dentist
I have used him for 11 years and very very satisfied with his service. I recommend him if someone looking for a Dentist - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️➕
K
2 months ago
I love Dr.Hinton..he has always been so kind with me..because I am a bit of a baby. He and the staff always make me feel comfortable and cared for. That is priceless to me. He is my dentist for life. I can only hope n wish them a very Merry Christmas n the happiest New Year ever. See you all soon. Thanks for the kindness. Katie.
K
3 months ago
I love Dr.Hinton..an the ladies..I love them too. We've been going to him for many years..so thankful for many reasons..his office is close. He knows I get very nervous an he puts me at ease . Dr. Hinton has made a nice smile into a beautiful fabulous smile. I would give him a kidney if he needed it. I wish them a wonderful holiday season..shout out to Janet..ur so pretty..All my best for the best. XOXOXO Katie 😀🌻🌺🌐🌼🌹🌸💐🌷🌾
J
3 months ago
Great office ...friendly...on time....thorough cleaning with highly competent professionals....excellent emergency care in addition to scheduled appointments...respectful staff...quality work...to name a few of my reasons to choose this office for your dental work!