David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
EXCEPTIONAL
Dr. Hinton is an exceptional dentist with extensive experience. Combined with his gentleness, sincerity and cutting edge technology I can say he is the dentist my family and I will stay with. His staff it top notch, every single person who works with Dr. Hinton are pleasant and professional. They are all honest and straightforward with treatments and billing. We are very pleased to have found Dr. Hinton a few years ago.
L
1 week ago
Who actually loves going to the Dentist / getting their teeth cleaned?! Me!
And you can too! Dr Hinton & his staff are amazing! My old dentist moved farther away than was convenient and my brother recommended Dr Hinton. I have not been disappointed since! It’s hard to find a good provider. And no one enjoys having someone poking around their mouth. But you’ll be glad to have them make them extra healthy and white! 💕
G
4 weeks ago
Compassionate yet professional
Dr. Hinton is a great dentist! He is compassionate and professional and surrounded by a like staff. I am confident in knowing that I am just a phone call away from immediate attention. His office is state of the art but continues operating like a small town establishment with attention to the individual. Thank you for your continued care.
D
1 month ago
Keep Smiling
We have been patients of his for 24-years...need we say more. Ultra clean offices, great personnel, and never had a problem with anything.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dental service and quality staff.
S
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr David Hinton and his staff are absolutely the finest. They are all very pleasant and professional. The newly remodeled office is also very nice. My family and I highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Our experience with Dr. Hinton and his staff is first class. Great service, professionalism and fairness.
D
1 month ago
Expert, Friendly, professional and punctual!
My family has been going to Dr. Hinton for years. The dental hygienists including Camy and office manager Sheryl are great! Everyone has always been helpful with routine and urgent dental problems. I am so fortunate to be able to go to a wonderful group!
D
1 month ago
Expert, Friendly, professional and punctual!
My family has been going to Dr. Hinton for years. The dental hygienists including Camy and office manager Sheryl are great! Everyone has always been helpful with routine and urgent dental problems. I am so fortunate to be able to go to a wonderful group!
L
1 month ago
This is a great practice.
I am very pleased with this office. Honest, up front, and knowledgeable! Everyone in the office is amazing!