David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent service!
I had a last minute scheduling issue with work, and they were able to switch my appointment time with another patient, so that it worked for both of us. That is really going above and beyond! My cleaning went great, and Dr. Hinton Took time to listen to my questions and kindly respond.
S
1 day ago
Best dentist office ever
The office staff is amazing !! Professional and friendly to say the least. The appointment is prompt. I hate waiting and I never have to at Dr. Hinton’s. He is a gentle man and thorough. I feel very well taken care of by the entire staff. My family all come here and we have told friends that share our experience. I cat day enough good things about this place.
L
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice
My entire family goes to Dr. Hinton. I have been seeing him for 15 years. We have been very pleased with his entire staff! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly Staff
First visit today and was very impressed. Incredibly nice office staff and Dr. Hinton was willing to answer all my questions too. Definitely recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Hinton for over ten years for my dental needs. Today I had a filling done. I was extremely impressed with how minimal the pain was - from the shots to numb the section of my mouth being worked on to the actual filling process. You often hear a doctor say, "it will only pinch a little." Well, in this case, ... absolutely correct! The entire Team at Dr. Hinton's office are very friendly and kind hearted. They really make you feel like a part of their extended family. Thank you for always making me look forward to my trips to the dentist!! I was very well pleased with the service provided. 5+++ Rating!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!
We highly recommend Dr. Hinton for your next dental appointment. Dr. Hinton and his staff are very nice and professional. Sheryl makes it easy to get your appointment scheduled!
B
2 months ago
The best doctor
The best dentist in Orlando -Friendly honest staff
A
2 months ago
High Quality & Professional Services
Eve, Dr Hinton & Sheryl lived up to my expectations as usual. Look forward to my appointments as much as one can express when going to a dental appointment. Keep up the good service.
M
2 months ago
Detailed
I like the fact that Dr. Hinton is very detailed. He had to take a molding of my teeth and did it four times until it was to his standards.
Z
3 months ago
Spa feeling... at the dentist?! YES!
Is that even a thing?!?! It is here! If it wasn’t that I have to keep my mouth open, I would have fallen asleep. Cami & Eve are fantastic Dental Hygenists! They are thorough, and yet therapeutic in their cleaning work plus super sweet conversationalists. ☺️ Cheryl at the front office is warm, caring, accommodating, among other blessings in her personality... something truly valuable to a mom of little ones, like me. Dr. Hinton just plain seems to know his craft, and doesn’t look to recommend work that is not necessarily needed. Tenured Staff, Tenured presence in the Dr. Phillips area, on time (so I could get back to my babies), diagnosis that can be trusted, did I mention my spa like experience? What else could you ask for in a dental practice? Oh! And an office that doesn’t smell like a dentist office but more like a warm and sweet scented field. Really appreciate having found this office, and right in my life bubble! Young Moms out there... You know what i mean 😏! ... ok Now back to mothering! 😉