David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great Dentist Office !!
Searching for a new dentist and had an AWESOME experience with Dr.Hinton!! From the time you walk thru the door ...till the end of visit...every employee is warm and welcoming.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional outstanding dentist and Staff The dental hygiene is always professional and friendly with each visit
C
2 weeks ago
Been coming for at least 25 years. Dr Hinton is always kind and thorough as is hygenist cammie
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service in a friendly setting
Incredibly nice office and staff. All services I had done there I was completely satisfied. Highly recommend Dr Hinton office.
D
3 weeks ago
First time to visit. Great experience
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Go with the best instead of the rest!
After over 30 yrs and 7 months of avoiding the "dentist", I walked in Dr Hinton's office on April 24, 2012. Nervous as hell and let's be honest my teeth were a mess! Today (3/5/2019) just finished my quarterly cleaning with Cammy and actually had some laughs - this time without the nitro! Best decision ever was trusting Dr Hinton and his staff to give me a smile commensurate with my personality!
Response from David M Hinton, DDS, PA
Thank you so much, Jeff! We always smile when we see your name on the schedule. :)
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional dentist and staff
The office staff was very accommodating to my needs. I was able to make a same day appointment and found everyone was very pleasant and professional.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional staff. Clean office. Personable
J
1 month ago
High quality service in a friendly setting.
I've been a patient for thirty years and most of the staff for at least half that time. Nothing else needs saying.