David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Best in town
I was so impressed with the entire staff at Dr. Hinton's office. They are the friendliest. Made me feel at home. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Hinton is very fortunate to have the ladies that run his office. Thank you
K
4 days ago
Timely, professional and personal
I actually look forward to seeing Dr Hinton and his staff...really!
T
1 week ago
Best Dental practice
Dr. Hinton is a terrific dentist with outstanding technical performance skills and is a wonderful person. Every single member of his staff mirrors his skill level. The entire office is friendly and you always feel welcome in the office. The office is operated very efficiently and professionally, yet they make a patient feel special and their top priority. I relocated and I travel 90 minutes for my appointments and feel each visit is well worth the trip.
J
1 week ago
Best dental practice in town!
I hadnt gone to the dentist in years when I started going to Dr. Hinton and let me assure you that him and his staff has taken great care of me! I highly recommend this office!
G
2 weeks ago
Best Clinician And Clinical Setting.
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Hinton and his office staff. Everyone is so very pleasant and professional. They are the best in their field. The visits are always efficiently run, and there is never a wait. I am so happy to have found the best dentist in southwest Orlando.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office
Awesome staff at this dental office! As usual, they took us in on time and were efficient, friendly and professional. Our family has been coming here for the past 17 years, and we will continue to for as long as we are in Orlando.
J
4 weeks ago
Proffessional, Very Caring and Painless Visit
This visit was for the preparation for a new Cap. The procedure was quick, professional and without pain. Each step was explained and completed with no delay.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff.
While I am not a big fan of a dental visit, staff is great and make it tolarable for me. Overall good experience.
R
1 month ago
Perfect in every way
On time fast just the way it should be
J
1 month ago
Always good at Dr. Hinton's office with Dr. Hinton and staff!