David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
Dr. Hinton and his staff are outstanding. It’s almost a pleasure going to the dentist! :)
S
4 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly, professional, and polite. Dr. Hinton was easy to talk to and did not rush to get to the next patient.
S
1 month ago
12 Years and counting
Dr. Hinton was recommended to my family when we moved back to Florida in 2007. We have used him ever since as he is an excellent dentist.
A
1 month ago
The best dentist in Orlando.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding
B
2 months ago
Crown and cleaning
Very well managed office, everybody is very professional and personable. Dr Hinton is straight forward about your dental needs and provides you with various options to improve your oral wellbeing. Highly recommended.
B
2 months ago
Best Family Dentist in town πŸ˜ƒ
Dr Hinton is a great FAMILY dentis especially if you have a large family. He has been taking care of me my wife and my 2 teenage boys last 5 years and also his staff is very friendly and great. Thank you Dr Hinton πŸ‘πŸ»
M
2 months ago
The Best!
I have been going here for many years...they are the best! Very friendly, clean and efficient office. Always seen in a timely manner. Not going any other place.
A
2 months ago
Recommend
Good
B
3 months ago
Terrific Dentist and Staff
I’ve been seeing Dr Hinton and staff for almost three decades and it just gets better and better. Every visit is a rare combination of competence and congeniality - as good as it gets and I would never consider changing dentist offices.