David M Hinton, DDS, PA

Dentist

7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 160

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding care and service
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming.
I visited Dr. Hintons office for the first time today after an outstanding referral from a friend. The Dr. and staff did not disappoint. They were very friendly, extremely professional and had their act together. I look forward to having a new relationship with this office.
D
1 month ago
Great as always
I love the extra early appointments. The staff is friendly and efficient. Wonderful dentist. I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Hinton office for las 20 years. No other dentist can pull me away. The best!
C
2 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Dr. Hinton and his staff provide professional quality dental care. Dr. Hinton is thorough and proactive. I always feel that I am in good hands.
J
2 months ago
TOP QUALITY CARE
Best dental care ever. Dr. Hinton and staff are incredible.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have seen Dr. Hinton for the last 12 years. He and his staff are excellent. If one is looking for a dentist I recommend him.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service.
I first visited Dr. Hinton in 1997 and was always very happy with the care. I moved 2 hours away and did not plan on going back to Orlando for care. I broke a tooth yesterday and decided I wanted to return for my crown. They were able to get me in today and it was worth the drive. Best staff I have ever seen in a dental office. Dr. Hinton is very personable and never tries to do more procedures than necessary. I will keep coming back in town for my dental care. BEST EVER!!
B
3 months ago
If you are looking for a family oriented great dentist you find one . Do not look any other doctor in Dr Phillips area go to doctor David. He is the BEST Burak Gunduz
N
4 months ago
Our experience was great