David M. Huffaker, DDS

Dentist

134 S Main St.

Centerville, UT 84014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavedds.blogspot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
My experience is always wonderful at this office. They are always right on time and so pleasant to work with. Such a great dentist!
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you Karen! It was wonderful to see you today!
M
3 weeks ago
Honest, knowledgeable, quality, fair price
Eating when an old crown came off. I was 100 percent sure a new crown needed. While in chair while examining tooth dentist asked to see old crown I had brought. He could have easily said yes new crown needed but was able to re-glue old one back on and saved me a lot of money. Especially important to my budget during holiday season.
S
1 month ago
had a great check up/ cleaning today with doctor huffaker! the office is easy to find and Park. Shayla at the front desk usually remembers people by name and makes people feel welcome and important. dr. Huffaker is always friendly, very informative with down-to-earth reasonable prices. he also has a gentle touch. His cleaning procedure is done with vibration and water rather than scrape scrape scrape.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Shawna, Thank you so much for your kind review! We love having you as a patient!
S
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Huffaker for many years. I have deeply appreciated him for his kind and gentle manner and thorough exams and service. I also am grateful for his sincere honesty regarding any recommendated procedure and not pressuring me. I really like him and his office staff. The friendly greeting from Shayla in the front office to his kind and thorough Dental Hygienist, Hayley, puts me at ease. I feel he has fair and competitive prices as well.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you Sharon! It is always a pleasure to see you!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and caring
Absolutely the best dentist I have been to in my entire life. Dr Huffaker and his staff are a pleasure to work with, professional, friendly, prompt and upfront.
M
1 month ago
For as long as I have been associated with Dr Huffaker, my dental needs have always been met with professionalism and full satisfaction. I will continue to highly recommend him to others.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Huffaker has helped me keep my teeth strong and fixing the ongoing problems that occur with time. Very pleased with his professional manner and knowledge. Would recommend him to others.
D
2 months ago
Great accommodation for my schedule. Always treated with care.
T
2 months ago
Ive been going to david for long time he is very good very gentle and really cares about his people.
E
2 months ago
Great Experience, Friendly and Caring
This might have been the most relaxed and enjoyable dental experiences I have ever had. The staff was kind and relaxed. The Dr. was patient. And concerned about my needs and took time to make sure I was getting the best care and having a great experience. I felt comfortable and we'll taken care of and highly recommend this Dentist.