David M. Huffaker, DDS

Dentist

134 S Main St.

Centerville, UT 84014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavedds.blogspot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality!
Very helpful and understanding!
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Alica! It was great to see you today and we hope you feel better soon!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. David Huffacker is very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I get very anxious to go to the dentist, and everyone there helps ease my stress. Its a great place! Thanks for always being nice!
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you Ann! It is always a pleasure to see you!
L
4 weeks ago
A+ Dentist and staff
Dr. David Huffaker is a great dentist and super friendly. His staff is also fantastic! I highly recommend their office.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you Lisa! It was wonderful to see you!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Haley did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth. Dr Huffaker is friendly, thorough & answers questions.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you for your kind review. It's always a pleasure!
A
1 month ago
Dr. David Huffaker
I have been a patient if Dr. Huffaker for many years. He has always been professional and makes me feel welcome every visit. I appreciate that he manages his time well so that I’m not waiting for him when I attend my appointments. He works fast and efficiently as he makes my time as important as his own. I so appreciate his skill and chair side manner.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you for your kind review! We love having you as a patient!
K
2 months ago
My experience is always wonderful at this office. They are always right on time and so pleasant to work with. Such a great dentist!
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you Karen! It was wonderful to see you today!
M
3 months ago
Honest, knowledgeable, quality, fair price
Eating when an old crown came off. I was 100 percent sure a new crown needed. While in chair while examining tooth dentist asked to see old crown I had brought. He could have easily said yes new crown needed but was able to re-glue old one back on and saved me a lot of money. Especially important to my budget during holiday season.
S
3 months ago
had a great check up/ cleaning today with doctor huffaker! the office is easy to find and Park. Shayla at the front desk usually remembers people by name and makes people feel welcome and important. dr. Huffaker is always friendly, very informative with down-to-earth reasonable prices. he also has a gentle touch. His cleaning procedure is done with vibration and water rather than scrape scrape scrape.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Shawna, Thank you so much for your kind review! We love having you as a patient!
S
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Huffaker for many years. I have deeply appreciated him for his kind and gentle manner and thorough exams and service. I also am grateful for his sincere honesty regarding any recommendated procedure and not pressuring me. I really like him and his office staff. The friendly greeting from Shayla in the front office to his kind and thorough Dental Hygienist, Hayley, puts me at ease. I feel he has fair and competitive prices as well.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you Sharon! It is always a pleasure to see you!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring
Absolutely the best dentist I have been to in my entire life. Dr Huffaker and his staff are a pleasure to work with, professional, friendly, prompt and upfront.