David M. Huffaker, DDS

Dentist

134 S Main St.

Centerville, UT 84014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Very nice and Cares About People
Dr Huffaker is nice, patient and gentle. Very fair prices. Made my mouthguard inhouse for less than other dentists. Great staff.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you for your kind review Brian! It was a pleasure to see you! Have a great weekend!
R
1 year ago
Great experience with Dr. Huffaker and staff.
B
1 year ago
Gentle Dentist
I was looking for a new Dentist that was gentle. My friend recommended Dr. Huffaker. He keeps you informed during all procedures. He’s professional, knowledgeable and gentle (for those of you that aren’t fond of the dental experience) Most of all....He is kind! I highly recommend Dr. Huffaker.
M
1 year ago
Very nice experience!
A
1 year ago
Extraction
He’s very proffessional and efficient. I love him doing his job.
S
1 year ago
David Huffaker is the best dentist he is Excellent l Recommend them to Everybody. David Huffaker es un Excelente Dentista se lo recomiendo a todos, lo que más me gusta de el es que es muy amable y le dice detalle por detalle cada procedimiento que va a ser en sus dientes. Es un Excelente Dentista.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Shila, ¡Gracias por sus amables palabras! It's always a pleasure!
B
1 year ago
Thorough and friendly
Our whole family has liked Dr. Huffaker and his staff. He is honest and makes valuable suggestions for our health and pocket book.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you Bronwyn! We love seeing your family!
Y
1 year ago
Efficient service
I did not need to wait. The dental assistant was efficient. Dr. Huffaker was personable and I was able to schedule my future dental care without pressure.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you Yoriko!
N
1 year ago
Best Dentist
Our family has been going to David for 10+ years. He is the best. Love the way he interacts with patients always keeping you informed at what he is doing and he cares for his patients and it shows. He does a great job at keeping it cost effective for families.
Response from David M. Huffaker, DDS
Thank you Natalie! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family!
D
1 year ago
Dr Huffaker
He is a wonderful dentist!!