David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Miraglia and his staff have always been kind, honest, and knowledgeable. I have been going to this office for over 30 years and now my husband and children do as well. We always have a great experience!
J
1 week ago
Timely appointment, great infection control practices, state of the art equipment and all the staff are kind and professional ! I have a high level of trust and confidence in Dr Miraglia and his staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Patient support
Routine dental care was delayed because of the shutdowns. When we were able to reschedule the closest appointment was three months away. I asked to be placed on a "cancellation alert list", and was. The office called within two days and offered an appointment the following day! Which I took. In mentioning it to other folks they said that their dentist would not call that way, but rather they had to call in every day to see if there were any openings.
S
3 weeks ago
State of the Art Dentistry
Dr. Miraglia’s office has all the up to date equipment and practices to make going to the dentist as easy as possible. All the staff is friendly, polite and professional. He is the gentlest, most pain free dentist I have ever been to. I highly recommend his office.
K
3 weeks ago
Cutting edge technology and gentleness
I have been coming to Dr. Miraglia for 20 years or so. When I started, Dr. Miraglia 's Dad was the dentist! What I like the most about Dr. Miraglia is his gentleness. When someone is working in my mouth, I surely appreciate gentleness!! Secondly, Dr. Miraglia has cutting edge technology in his office. He has the latest and the greatest in equipment and knowledge. Dr. Miraglia is so kind and caring. I always look forward to my visits. The dental hygienists are each friendly, helpful, and full of knowledge too. In my opinion, Dr. Miraglia and his staff are the best.
D
3 weeks ago
Love my hygienist Laurie
D
3 weeks ago
another great cleaning and friendly visit with staff and the doctor....and germ unfriendly...thank you
E
3 weeks ago
Professional Excellence
Dr. Miraglia and his entire staff always provide the highest degree of professional excellence, at every appointment. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Always excellent service
Dr. Miraglia is an excellent dentist. I would recommend him to everyone. I have been a patient of his for 20 years. His work, professionalism and demeanor are greatly appreciated. His office staff is also wonderful.
P
4 weeks ago
Highest Expertise and Quality of Service
I’ve been going to Dr Miraglia for over a decade. He is absolutely the best. He is extremely knowledgeable, has state of the art dental equipment, and delivers the highest level of service, all the while, maintaining a very professional and personable office environment. And during these challenging times, I felt comfortable and safe enough to keep my appointments. Dr Miraglia’s expertise and attention to detail are by far the best one could offer. He cares. I feel very fortunate to have found him and his staff.