David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today By Appointment

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Excellent dental office. From cleanings to fillings, all my experiences have been very good. Staff is knowledgeable and very caring. Excellent customer service. Would not hesitate to recommend this dental office to anyone
M
6 days ago
Best practice around!
Dr. Miraglia and his staff are the best around. Everyone is pleasant and helpful every single time we visit. They are great with kids, too!
R
1 week ago
very professional and friendly
Every thing was great.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice I have ever been to
I usually dread going to the dentist but everyone there does a great job of making sure you're comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Miraglia is very knowledgeable and great at what he does.
J
2 weeks ago
Just the best dental practice in the area
This legacy practice has continued to support our family for decades... you won't be disappointed.
V
3 weeks ago
Honest professional advice
Dr. Miraglia gave well informed advice based on his own professional experience. I came to him for a second opinion about a recommended procedure and was very pleased with his counsel.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff; great service all around!
Always professional staff, especially those out front. I've had a couple procedures other than cleanings and have had great experiences with all. Cleanings were also A+. I would highly recommend David Miraglia DDS! I heard about him through great reviews from others, and now I know why! A great group of professionals!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
D
4 weeks ago
Quick placement of permanent filling after a root canal.
I was taken into the treatment room early and the temporary filling was removed and the permanent filling was placed quickly.