David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today By Appointment

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality service
My teeth survived a vigorous cleaning.
J
6 days ago
Excellent service & very professional
Dr. Miraglia,DDS takes care & pride in his service. He maintains a professional facility with state of the art equipment and a very competent & helpful staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly office.
Dr. David Miraglia explains everything very well and takes his time to make sure you are ok My experience today was great , since I only had impressions taken for my new implant tooth. Highly recommend Dr. David and staff.
C
1 month ago
Great job as always.
T
1 month ago
Great Visit
Excellent service by the hygienist. Friendly staff(including the fury kind ;) ) Great atmosphere
J
1 month ago
Top notch professional. Highest recommendation.
F
1 month ago
Fine Service
Sarah (hygienist) and Meghan (receptionist/finance person) both were friendly and competent - 5 stars, what more can I say?
S
1 month ago
Gentle experience
I don't know anyone who loves going for dental work. But Dr. Miraglia makes it a fast and painless event. He is so kind and gentle. He always asks how you're doing and explains every step in advance. Dr. Miraglia is the best!!
S
6 months ago
Excellent job as always
Excellent job as always
M
8 months ago
Always great! This was a cleaning appointment, my first one with Sara(h?). It was fine. She is very thorough and nice. Thanks!