David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Awesome experience
Dr Maraglia and all his staff were very professional welcoming and made my visit very good. They are very compassionate to your feelings and I look forward to getting a beautiful smile back! Thank you to the girls and Dr Maralia!
J
1 week ago
My Dentist appointment.
I always have a good experience with Dr Miraglia, Always had a fear of going to the Dentist but Dr Miraglia, has a way of making you feel comfortable, he explains what he’s going to do and what to expect. And always ask you how your doing and feeling. Thank you Doctor .
M
1 week ago
Amazing Practice
All the staff in this office are fantastic they provide 5 Star service and care!
R
2 weeks ago
Love my DDS and his group
Thank you for getting me in to see the Doc fast. He truly is the best. Robin
T
1 month ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Miraglia is very thorough and professional. He is by far the best dentist. Not only is he very knowledgeable, but he really cares about his patients.
R
1 month ago
Professional, pleasant.
Entire staff was pleasant and friendly. I was taken in on time. High quality dental work. Ten stars in every respect.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist have seen David and his dad for 50 years could not have a better dentists.
Great dentist would recommend David to anyone .
N
2 months ago
Professional, comprehensive cleanining
I saw Patty today and had a pleasant, thorough exam and cleaning. Patty was kind and efficient so the appointment was positive.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful. I was seen almost as soon as I sat down in the lobby. A very positive experience!
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Another successful appointment. All staff are professional, courteous and make you feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you!