David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today By Appointment

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Professional, comprehensive cleanining
I saw Patty today and had a pleasant, thorough exam and cleaning. Patty was kind and efficient so the appointment was positive.
J
7 days ago
Very professional and helpful. I was seen almost as soon as I sat down in the lobby. A very positive experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Another successful appointment. All staff are professional, courteous and make you feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
As good as always
Appointment was on time and as good as a dentist appointment can be. It was my semi-annual cleaning. This is a friendly and caring office. I never mind coming and know my teeth are well taken care of.
K
3 weeks ago
Competant, Caring and Accommodating
As a new patient to this practice I was delighted to discover just how gracious, caring and helpful Dr. Miraglia and his staff are when difficulties arise with oral health. Their prompt, courteous and more than accommodating response to my inquiry allowed me to see the doctor the same day (within hours of the difficulty arising). Further to that, when I arrived I was treated with compassion, kindness and a level of professionalism that brought great relief to me in my distress. Any limits of health or ability the situation presents they are willing and able to overcome with their efforts to provide the best care possible. I have nothing but gratitude, respect and esteem for the doctor and his whole staff. If you are currently looking for a dentist that you can count on to be helpful when needed and provide you excellent care, then Dr. Miraglia is the doctor for you!
K
3 weeks ago
In for cleaning and xrays, got me right in at appointment time. Very professional, polite, and did an excellent job.
N
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
My appt. was for 11am and at 11am, the door opened for me to go in for my cleaning. The hygienist wore gloves and a mask which was great to prevent germs for each of us. The equipment was new and a better way to clean the teeth. X-ray machine took the px in a snap of a second, and all looked like new technology.
P
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Lori was very professional as well as friendly while cleaning my teeth today!
L
4 weeks ago
LOVE Dr. Miraglia
Dr. Miraglia is so calm and gentle. No need for Novocain-unless you want it. He’s awesome. He explains everything he’s doing. The entire staff is great too! How many people actually rave about their dentist? I hesitate to give a great review. I’d prefer he and his staff be a well kept secret. 😁
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Miraglia is the BEST
Our family LOVES Dr. Miraglia. He is one of the kindest dentists you will ever meet. He has all of the latest technology that provides the most pain free experience. Dr. Miraglia and his staff make you feel welcome from the minute you walk in the door. You won't find better care than here!