David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
high quality, friendly as always and professional
routine cleaning made comfortable
P
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and very friendly.
It's always a pleasant experience, even if it hurts! Mr. Miraglia, Amy, Megan, and Patty - they are ll terrific!
F
2 months ago
Fine Service X-Rays and complete cleaning
Very satisfied; friendly and professional; what more can you ask for?
T
2 months ago
Great experience with no worries
My hygentist always does a great professional job. The way the current situation with the pandemic was handled was very professional.
L
2 months ago
Caring, professional and safety conscious.
My "routine cleaning" is not exactly "routine" anymore. But the new protocols in effect in the office made me feel that the staff is dedicated to keeping everyone safe and healthy while continuing to deliver the same high standard of quality care. Thanks to all !!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Miraglia has been my dentist since 1964 and his son David took over the practice and provides the same excellent professional service.
B
2 months ago
I can always expect professional care and courteous staff! I look forward to my visits always!
M
2 months ago
Great service and atmosphere
since our family started to use services of Dr. Miraglia, everything changed to the better. The amount of attention we get, communication between office and our family, customer service and professional services and support is on the high level. Everyone in the office is just great!
A
2 months ago
My visit on June 8th was for the purpose of having my teeth cleaned. As usual, it was a pleasant experience interacting with the staff (altho my heart was broken when Cosmo did bot come over to be petted) and my hygienist was extremely gentle & professional.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Care
I had a great experience with the staff at Dr. Miraglia's Office. I was welcomed by the receptionist in a safe and pleasant manor as we followed current health and safety guidelines. I was met by the hygienist who examined my mouth, cleaned my teeth, and took x-rays. All of my questions were answered as I received advice for effective oral hygiene. As I left I was greeted by Dr. Miraglia . My family has been going to Dr. Miraglia for over 20 years. I would recommend Dr. Miraglia to anyone for dental services. The entire team is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Thank you Dr. Miraglia.