David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Fillings replaced
I had two fillings replaced by Dr. Miraglia and they look great! I have confidence that they will be long lasting.
E
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
I am sure there is not a dentist office better than this one. Always professional, always kind, always personal. I have always been comfortable and pain free every time I have had work done here. If you are reading this review and considering Dr. Miraglia, then I implore you to give them a call and set up an appointment. You will not be disappointed.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Always pleasant, and pain free. We feel like family at Dr Miraglias!
G
3 months ago
Excellent dental office. From cleanings to fillings, all my experiences have been very good. Staff is knowledgeable and very caring. Excellent customer service. Would not hesitate to recommend this dental office to anyone
M
3 months ago
Best practice around!
Dr. Miraglia and his staff are the best around. Everyone is pleasant and helpful every single time we visit. They are great with kids, too!
R
3 months ago
very professional and friendly
Every thing was great.
L
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional!
K
4 months ago
Best dental practice I have ever been to
I usually dread going to the dentist but everyone there does a great job of making sure you're comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Miraglia is very knowledgeable and great at what he does.
J
4 months ago
Just the best dental practice in the area
This legacy practice has continued to support our family for decades... you won't be disappointed.
V
4 months ago
Honest professional advice
Dr. Miraglia gave well informed advice based on his own professional experience. I came to him for a second opinion about a recommended procedure and was very pleased with his counsel.