David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent service
I started visiting this practice when it was Dr. Miraglia's father's office and David Miraglia has continued the tradition of offering a warm, friendly atmosphere. Everyone there does their best to make you feel comfortable and I highly recommend this practice.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care/service - a truly professional office
Have been going to the office for over 50 years. Started with Dr. Miraglia's father and transitioned. The same family atmosphere is present from the time you walk in the door until services are rendered. Teeth cleaning is always great no matter who provides the service. When having a cavity filled, Dr Miraglia is patient and fully explains all. My entire family goes to this practice. What makes it so good ? All that work in the office... They all care to make sure all is done right!
J
2 months ago
Another perfect visit
I was greeted at the door, temp taken and taken to a newly remodeled exam room. Light and pleasant. My procedure went well, Dr had not lost his light touch! Dr has a smart and friendly staff always. I of course can’t see what he did, but all feels great and works well! I’m so happy to be back to see everyone and have my teeth taken care of too. Thankyou All!
B
2 months ago
Great visit.
C
3 months ago
Quality service, professional, and friendly.
I have been going to Dr Miraglia for many years, and have always been happy with the service I received and the amazing staff.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Miraglia is always there when you need him. He does flawless, painless work.I have been a patient for years, and have always been satisfied. Thank you Dr. Miraglia and staff, from Lill and Tony Valle and family. Webster is fortunate to have you.
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr. Maraglia is always friendly, polite, professional and calm. He is very aware of how you are feeling and takes care that you are not in pain. The whole staff are like family and treat you in a friendly, relaxed manner. I had a fillings in two teeth and one was very close to the nerve. I did not feel any pain. The doctor and staff make going to the dentist a good experience. I actually look forward to going in for my cleanings.
R
5 months ago
Very professional and caring
I have been going here for years. Have always been treated professionally and with care. They are very concerned about their patients well being
G
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional, very caring and understanding and very friendly
Experience was and is, always a very positive one.
S
5 months ago
Had a wonderful cleaning if it was up to me I would come three every months.