David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today By Appointment

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
D
4 months ago
Quick placement of permanent filling after a root canal.
I was taken into the treatment room early and the temporary filling was removed and the permanent filling was placed quickly.
M
4 months ago
Prompt Quality Service, excellent patient care
Experienced a minor fracture of tooth with filling and was promptly given an appointment for same day evaluation. After examination and minor adjustment to stabilize the situation I was able to get a next day appointment for a permanent solution. Office staff is excellent..... Courteous, efficient, and professional. Miraglia does an excellent job. Glad to be a patient.
L
4 months ago
Great friendly staff always very easy to deal with at any time in office or calling in. Dr. David M. Miraglia, all I can say is the best!
C
4 months ago
I had Sarah who is new to me & she was very thorough & nice. Of course everyone was nice as usual. I have & would recommend the office to my friends. Been going to Dr. Miraglia for years & his father before that!!
R
4 months ago
It was really great that the two appointments I had for this day were combined into one session. Thanks to the front office staff.
R
4 months ago
This new experience of getting new teeth has really been interesting and quite informational I think the office up there has been terrific with helping me through this process and the doctor is just terrific
R
4 months ago
Needed a filling removed / replaced. No pain at all. Very comfortable. I am very pleased.
H
4 months ago
All of the above. Dr. Miraglia took the time to make sure I was comfortable and in no pain. often asked if I'm alright. Excellent work, and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Quality doctor and staff
I am always satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Miraglia and the staff of hygienist. The pleasant ladies at the front desk are an added bonus. I have always maintained that the first person you encounter when at an office is very important. That set the tone for the whole visit. It is always nice to be greeted with a smile and, of course, that sweet dog is an added bonus.