David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today By Appointment

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Quick and efficient service
F
5 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Miraglia is an excellent dentist, a gentle man and a friend. I’ve been going to him for over 30 years and never once had anything untoward happen in any of my visits. His staff has all ways been competent, professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone I know. My visit today was to repair a molar that was broken and he did it quickly, correctly and I did not need and pain killer. I am grateful for all the work he and his staff have done on my teeth. God bless.👍👍
P
5 months ago
Great practice and friendly staff
Always a great experience at Miraglia's.
L
5 months ago
Great staff, and great dentist, always friendly and very efficient.
M
5 months ago
Great dental practice
I have been a 40 year patient in this practice and I have nothing but the highest praise for everyone in the office. Professional, helpful, great personality by all who work with you! Highly recommend them!
C
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient
General cleaning, did a good job and timely.
R
5 months ago
super professional. really cares about his patients. makes you feel totally at ease.
L
5 months ago
Great care and friendly too!
I have had my teeth cared for by Dr Miraglia’s office for over 35 yrs.. always a pleasure From start to finish...scheduling appt, being greeted by front desk when I arrive, the care I receive from the hygienist and/or Dr. Miraglia! They do such a great job that my husband and our 3 kids also have had their teeth cared for here for many years too! Thank you all for always doing a great job!
K
6 months ago
Had an appointment with Lori today for a cleaning. She was friendly , as always and she always makes me feel comfortable. Amy is always pleasant and friendly as well! Over all my visit today went great.
P
6 months ago
It is always a great experience at Dr Miraglia’s office, always friendly and professional... I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.