David M. Miraglia DDS

Dentist

45 North Ave

Webster, NY 14580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmiragliadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Best dental office
Dr Miraglia is the most gentle dentist I have gone to. He and those working in his office are very kind, professional and accommodating .
R
5 months ago
Very professional and very knowledgeable
Dr Miraglia is simply the best. I have been going to him for years and he really cares about all his patients.He is extremely knowledgeable about all your dental needs. He suggests what is best for the patient.
N
6 months ago
Had a new person do my cleaning,she is very good.
J
6 months ago
Great Dentist!!!!!
K
6 months ago
Always high quality, professional, and friendly service
I have been going to this office for years. Would never want to go anywhere else! High quality service, technology, and staff. I’ve referred multiple people here. They are the best!
M
6 months ago
Dr Miraglia was wonderful. He worked me in quickly, even though I’m not an established patient. He made me very comfortable during my procedure. His staff was very kind and friendly. I would recommend this practice to anybody.
K
6 months ago
5 star dental office
Always seen in a timely manner. The entire office is friendly and professional.
L
6 months ago
Professional quailty, excellent service, efficient, and friendly.
Patty did an excellent job today with my cleaning, checkup, and xrays; I was completely satisified.
D
6 months ago
Excellent Service & First Quality Professionals
No one likes going to the dentist. Quite frankly I haven’t liked it since I was a kid. Or, any other doctor for that matter. However, Dr. Miraglia changed all that with my first visit. He is very user friendly. He explains what he is doing and why. And most importantly (for me anyway) is there is no pain or discomfort. And he has surrounded himself with a super support staff. Thank you Dr. Miraglia for your Awesome Professional Standards.
F
6 months ago
Good teeth cleaning experience.
The hygienist was friendly and was very gentile cleaning my teeth. I really appreciate that.