David M Seidman, DDS

Dentist

59 E 54th St

Ste. lobby-4

New York, NY 10022-4211

Open Today By Appointment

seidmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Consistent level of work and caring service
J
1 week ago
Excellent service , I am so glad that i have him for my Dentist
I am so glad that i had the honor of having all of my teeth issues resolved by Dr. Seidman , I know that i am in the best place ever for having a great smile .
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Seidman and his staff are extremely professional, courteous, friendly and always make certain you are comfortable. The procedures I've had seem so painless which speaks to Dr. Seidman's experience as a dentist. He also takes the time to discuss and answer any concerns you might have. Over the years as a patient of Dr. Seidman, all my fears of going to a dentist is no longer. The staff also are very accommodating making certain my schedule permits me to keep my appointments and are very flexible when need be. I highly recommend Dr. Seidman and his amazing staff.
M
2 months ago
Great Customer Service and Overall Experience
Dr. Seidman and his staff do a great job of making a trip to the dentist as seamless as possible. He is great when it comes to pain management and always provides you with a good amount of clarity with regards to the dental work he will be performing on you. AnnMarie and Prscilla who also work in the office alongside Dr. Seidman are both very friendly are great at making you feel welcome!
J
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure for him to him me with my Dental issues. He is a true professional always. Joe Hariley
N
3 months ago
Painless and professional
I've been going to Dr. Seidman for years and always felt he's as good as they get. Recently I had root canal work done - it was painless and professional.
M
4 months ago
As usual, my teeth cleaning was very good. The staff members at the office are friendly and warm. Even the door people are very nice. I will be back in three months.
A
6 months ago
The service is so great that I actually fall asleep while they work on me.
P
6 months ago
SMILING
GREAT EXPERIENCE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
W
6 months ago
Always an easy visit no matter what the dr does. I can sleep while he is working. Lol lol. That's a good thing. Serious. Iv recommended many coworkers to him and they all were very pleased. Usually I dont recommend. But dr said an deserves it. Hes good.