David M Seidman, DDS

Dentist

59 E 54th St

Ste. lobby-4

New York, NY 10022-4211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seidmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I have been Dr. Seidmans patient over 10 years. He is an excellent dentist. He has always been honest in his assessments and listens to his patients concerns and understands financial considerations.
A
2 months ago
Although I’m STILL sounding like Daffy Duck even after 3 hours have passed since my procedure, I absolutely adore Dr. Seidman and his wonderful staff of highly trained professionals! Enjoy your holiday everyone! See you next year! Warmest regards,
L
2 months ago
Best dentist
It’s hard to say any dentist is fantastic....their dentists! But Dr. Seidman and his staff are fantastic. Courteous, timely, and they truly care. Best Dentist!
O
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly environment
David is the only Dantist I will ever go to visit for my treatments. Very professional and staff is very friendly!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very pleased with services today. My mouth feels fresh and clean. Rumi was thorough and careful with my teeth and gums.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service all around.....
Dr. Seidman has been my dentist for many years. His work is impeccable. His knowledge, techniques and equipment always are up to date; and both he and his staff have been nothing less than helpful and personable. I was lucky to have been referred to him all those years ago. I would recommend him today without hesitation.
M
3 months ago
Patient since 2005. High Quality Care.
Always a professional experience.
C
3 months ago
Always pleased
I feel that everyone in this office is professional and personable. I have never had a bad experience.
E
3 months ago
Genuine, Quality Care
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough, every time.
J
4 months ago
Excellent hygienist, and can't heap enough praise on Dr. Seidman. I have been his patient for many years. Dr. Seidman is professional and thoughtful. His practice is outstanding, and I would not hesitate to recommend him.