David M Seidman, DDS

Dentist

59 E 54th St

Ste. lobby-4

New York, NY 10022-4211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seidmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional, Efficient, and Warm Environment
Felt comfortable with pandemic measures. Appts well-timed - noone else in waiting area when I was there. Staff and Dr friendly. Good service. Everything explained to me before work performed.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Seidman is a great dentist....always honest and addresses my concerns.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff - and trust me I have had a few dentists in my life and I am in my seventies!
In this time of crisis Dr. Seidman handled my urgent condition diagnosis calmly and with understanding. His phone call after lab analysis left me answered and calm. Short conversation ending with both of us chuckling - so positive. SO EXTREMELY glad my son referred me to Dr. Seidman and his office.
S
5 months ago
excellent care delivered skillfully and with a caring focus on the patient
Dr. Seidman consistently offers solicitous, skilled care. In addition, his staff is welcoming and his dental assistants are also friendly and good at what they do. He has been taking great care of my dental work for years, and I wouldn't want any other dentist.
J
5 months ago
Dr.Seidman is definitely the greatest dentist ive ever had .
Dr.Seidman is an excellent dentist, he knows exactly how to solve any problem dealing with your teeth. So if you want that million dollar smile please pick up the phone and start dialing him today. The entire staff is very professional from beginning to end. Joe Hariley
S
5 months ago
Excellent care delivered in a customer-focused environment
As usual, Dr. Seidman takes attentive, professional care of his patients, explains things well, and delivers great service. His hygienist is also both proficient and friendly. And the office staff do a fine job, too.
H
6 months ago
As always. Greatly competent doctor & excellent staff.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and super Friendly
I truly appreciate the complete care I receive and I know i am in good hands !
F
6 months ago
Excellent and Caring Service
Not only is David Seidman DDS a superb dentist, but he is very personable as well. And his staff, including both his Dental Assistant and Office Staff, are not only very competent but they put patients at ease. I would give Dr. Seidman and his staff the highest rating.
J
6 months ago
Excellent, friendly, affordable and professional service!
Love Dr. Seidman! I will never go to another dentist ever again!