David M Seidman, DDS

Dentist

59 E 54th St

Ste. lobby-4

New York, NY 10022-4211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seidmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
It is always a pleasure for him to him me with my Dental issues. He is a true professional always. Joe Hariley
N
1 month ago
Painless and professional
I've been going to Dr. Seidman for years and always felt he's as good as they get. Recently I had root canal work done - it was painless and professional.
M
3 months ago
As usual, my teeth cleaning was very good. The staff members at the office are friendly and warm. Even the door people are very nice. I will be back in three months.
A
4 months ago
The service is so great that I actually fall asleep while they work on me.
P
4 months ago
SMILING
GREAT EXPERIENCE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
W
4 months ago
Always an easy visit no matter what the dr does. I can sleep while he is working. Lol lol. That's a good thing. Serious. Iv recommended many coworkers to him and they all were very pleased. Usually I dont recommend. But dr said an deserves it. Hes good.
T
5 months ago
Great office, good work
Very good at accomodating my crazy schedule. Great atmosphere.
F
5 months ago
Gentle and caring
I have to say - for someone who fears the dentist Dr. Seidman is gentle and caring as his his staff!
L
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They charge too much. Nobody I know could afford him. It’s really serious, how much they charge.
M
6 months ago
For today's visit, I was only seen by a technician. She was careful, answered my questions about the directions she gave me. I have been using Dr. Seidman for at least 18 years if not more.