David M Seidman, DDS

Dentist

59 E 54th St

Ste. lobby-4

New York, NY 10022-4211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seidmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
highy quality service
The staff member who cleaned my teeth did a very good job.
A
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr Seidman has always made my treatment PAIN FREE. I always close my eyes bc I don't want to see the needle. But I think I just freak myself out bc everytime I feel nothing. Hands down to him!!!! If you want the best---he's a phone call away ;))
D
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring, Focused, Trusting
Dr. Seidman has been my dentist since 2005 when he was recommended to me by a work colleague. Dr. Seidman continues to be my dentist even as I now live and work outside Manhattan. He is always professional and friendly. He and his team have the ability to put me at ease during the dental exam and during any dental work he may be doing. I greatly enjoy chatting with Dr. Seidman during my dental visits. I appreciate his analysis of the dental exam. He gives good, friendly advice. When he is performing work on my teeth he is very focused and works quickly. Above all, Dr. Seidman cares about his patients.
C
3 months ago
So smooth and painless.
I thought it would be a painful experience and it was smooth and painless.
E
4 months ago
Tailored Customer Service
I've been going to Dr. Seidman and his team for the past five years now and have continually been satisfied with the level of attention and care. I am currently pregnant and was provided with a fluoride-free polish when requested during my treatment.
S
6 months ago
Tooth extraction
I had major anxiety regarding the tooth extraction. The office was patient and handled me with respect etc. I had major concerns and they were patient and and answered my numerous questions. Thank you so much! Sandy Schreiber
F
6 months ago
It was thorough, great quality, very friendly and attentive to what I needed --my type. and of course quite professional
R
6 months ago
The work that I needed was done with a nominal amount of pain. This is from a self confessed lousy dental patient. Although I wish my dental insurance had smaller deductibles Dr. Seidman is highly recommended by me
J
6 months ago
High quality service and very friendly and honest
This is my second visit here and the people are very nice and friendly. The work they do here top top quality.
N
7 months ago
Great Service as always!!!