David M Seidman, DDS

Dentist

59 E 54th St

Ste. lobby-4

New York, NY 10022-4211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seidmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 minutes ago
Tooth extraction
I had major anxiety regarding the tooth extraction. The office was patient and handled me with respect etc. I had major concerns and they were patient and and answered my numerous questions. Thank you so much! Sandy Schreiber
F
16 hours ago
It was thorough, great quality, very friendly and attentive to what I needed --my type. and of course quite professional
R
6 days ago
The work that I needed was done with a nominal amount of pain. This is from a self confessed lousy dental patient. Although I wish my dental insurance had smaller deductibles Dr. Seidman is highly recommended by me
J
7 days ago
High quality service and very friendly and honest
This is my second visit here and the people are very nice and friendly. The work they do here top top quality.
N
1 month ago
Great Service as always!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
J
4 months ago
Consistent level of work and caring service
J
4 months ago
Excellent service , I am so glad that i have him for my Dentist
I am so glad that i had the honor of having all of my teeth issues resolved by Dr. Seidman , I know that i am in the best place ever for having a great smile .
N
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Seidman and his staff are extremely professional, courteous, friendly and always make certain you are comfortable. The procedures I've had seem so painless which speaks to Dr. Seidman's experience as a dentist. He also takes the time to discuss and answer any concerns you might have. Over the years as a patient of Dr. Seidman, all my fears of going to a dentist is no longer. The staff also are very accommodating making certain my schedule permits me to keep my appointments and are very flexible when need be. I highly recommend Dr. Seidman and his amazing staff.
M
6 months ago
Great Customer Service and Overall Experience
Dr. Seidman and his staff do a great job of making a trip to the dentist as seamless as possible. He is great when it comes to pain management and always provides you with a good amount of clarity with regards to the dental work he will be performing on you. AnnMarie and Prscilla who also work in the office alongside Dr. Seidman are both very friendly are great at making you feel welcome!