David M Seidman, DDS

Dentist

59 E 54th St

Ste. lobby-4

New York, NY 10022-4211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seidmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Wonderful place. Everyone is courteous and they always greet you with a smile
Dr. Seidman is a most pleasant dentist and very warm person. He has a nice chairside manner and made me feel at ease the second he met me. He is very gentle and takes time with you explaining his diagnoses I am very happy that I am his patient.
I
2 weeks ago
High Quality
They are very polite and professional. They make sure you are seen on time. They are concern with your comfort, and are constantly asking.
S
3 weeks ago
It waaw the best experience. Eoevually since i have a fear. The docwtir snd staff were warm and welcoming as well as compassionate. I look forward to continuing my service there
F
1 month ago
yes high quality
I did have a very good experience, all well explained to me and a good rapport. I even managed to be funny--and talk--very important and a sense of connection and caring
C
1 month ago
Best quality service
Dr Seidman has been my dentist for (I believe) about 8 years. He is an excellent and caring dentist, always making self available to hear a patient's problems, discuss solutions and alternatives and treatment planning and to clarify instructions.I am starting a whole new, unfamiliar procedure and am confident I understand what will be needed. The office staff is always agreeable and very helpful. I had already referred a new patient, a European friend who was a stranger to American dental procedures and very was hesitant but came away very happy with both the doctor and the treatment she needed. I will recommend others when the occasion arises.
C
1 month ago
My Visit
The visit was pleasant- but I was on my lunch break for a cleaning and had to fill out a booklet of questions prior to being seen. That should’ve been expressed before actually going in. Secondly after my cleaning, I was still in pain and discomfort on day 2 which I’m sure was due to the actual cleaning which I hadn’t had done in a while, but with there office being closed on fridays, there was no one to call for advance or reference in regards to the pain or a solution. I didn’t like that either. Overall though, the staff is pleasant and They have a clean facility.
C
1 month ago
Great service
I’ve been going to Dr.Seidman for years. Great professional service.
C
2 months ago
A dentist who takes time to explain
I've had TMJ in my jaw for over ten years now and Dr. Seidman has been my dentist from the beginning. I always ask questions no matter where I am. When Dr. Seidman explains what my TMJ has done to my teeth and how he can help, he uses pictures and has patience with my several questions. I leave his office with a peaceful mind. His assistants are amazing too.
M
2 months ago
highy quality service
The staff member who cleaned my teeth did a very good job.
A
4 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr Seidman has always made my treatment PAIN FREE. I always close my eyes bc I don't want to see the needle. But I think I just freak myself out bc everytime I feel nothing. Hands down to him!!!! If you want the best---he's a phone call away ;))