David M Seidman, DDS

Dentist

59 E 54th St

Ste. lobby-4

New York, NY 10022-4211

Open Today By Appointment

seidmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
The service is so great that I actually fall asleep while they work on me.
P
2 weeks ago
SMILING
GREAT EXPERIENCE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
W
2 weeks ago
Always an easy visit no matter what the dr does. I can sleep while he is working. Lol lol. That's a good thing. Serious. Iv recommended many coworkers to him and they all were very pleased. Usually I dont recommend. But dr said an deserves it. Hes good.
T
3 weeks ago
Great office, good work
Very good at accomodating my crazy schedule. Great atmosphere.
F
2 months ago
Gentle and caring
I have to say - for someone who fears the dentist Dr. Seidman is gentle and caring as his his staff!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They charge too much. Nobody I know could afford him. It’s really serious, how much they charge.
M
2 months ago
For today's visit, I was only seen by a technician. She was careful, answered my questions about the directions she gave me. I have been using Dr. Seidman for at least 18 years if not more.
F
3 months ago
Professional and compassionate
My visit was prompted by issues arising from not going to the dentist on a regular basis (my fault entirely). Everyone I dealt with, including Dr. Seidman treated me with compassion.
F
3 months ago
I have been coming to Dr Seidman for many years and he has taken excellent care of my teeth as well as his staff and he is a good listener
A
4 months ago
I have been Dr. Seidmans patient over 10 years. He is an excellent dentist. He has always been honest in his assessments and listens to his patients concerns and understands financial considerations.