David M Seidman, DDS

Dentist

59 E 54th St

Ste. lobby-4

New York, NY 10022-4211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seidmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Grinning from Ear to Ear
I highly recommend Dr Seidman and his thoughtful, professional team.
D
2 months ago
Always the best
Been going for a few years now: They're genuinely concerned, very professional and easygoing. If you're lucky you might be able to find a dentist as good as Seidman, but I can't imagine you could do better.
S
2 months ago
The Best
Eliminated the pain! Dr Seidman is caring, supremely knowledgeable, funny, direct and efficient. His staff is wonderful. Left the office with a big smile. Would highly recommend this office to everyone!
W
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today (4/26/17) in Dr. Seidman's office by his assistant Marlene. She performed her role in a very professional and pleasant manner; explaining, step by step, the cleaning process being used. Also, prior to the cleaning, she took pictures of each tooth and the surrounding gum area, to show Dr. Seidman my current condition, and what needs to be done to improve my dental health. Dr. Seidman, using the pictures Marlene had taken, and his own thorough examination, instructed me on my responsibility to clear up some minor gum inflammation; and clean the area between my teeth more thoroughly. The cleaning process provided by Marlene, and the examination and explanation by Dr. Seidman made it a very beneficial session for me.
M
4 months ago
Professional service
I've been a patient for at least 10 years. Dr. Seidman and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and polite. I highly recommend him
B
6 months ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient for years and the service and technology has continued to improve.
S
6 months ago
Simply the Best
I have been going to Dr. Seidman for 20 years... he and his staff are simply the best!
L
6 months ago
Excellent Work
Getting more expensive, tho! They are sloppy about booking next appointments. I ask them to when I come in & walk out thinking I had (as I'd made a point of it) generally to learn it hadn't been made. They told me for years they were getting $300/yr from a union program. Turns out they never had. Dr. Seidman's work is excellent. I wish the front office would be more consistent. I hate all these email programs. A phone call the day before an appointment is far more helpful. I wish he & all my other doctors would get off these programs. They don't replace simple phone calls.
J
6 months ago
Thorough. Really knows his stuff.
C
7 months ago
Truly caring and professional.
I have been a patient of Dr. Seidman's for at least 10 years. He and his staff are warm, caring and professional. They are well versed in insurance policies. Dr. Seidman's office and procedures are top notch. I have never felt coerced into doing something I don't need. I am so glad I found him. He diagnosed my grinding problem early on and thanks to a mouth guard he prescribed, he saved my teeth. I HIGHLY recommend him and often give out his information.