David Metzdorf, JR., DDS

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 100

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxgentledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Searching for a second opinion upon recommendation from a friend, I went to this dentist and switched my primary care to Dr Metzdorf. He is knowledgeable, professional and is always willing to spend the time to answer any questions about my dental care. I have been to many dentists and he is most honest and caring one and his staff is efficient and friendly. I highly recommend him.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Love coming here for our routine cleaning and other dental procedures. The staff is awesome and Dr Metzdorf is very good. They work well with your insurance and make sure that the procedures are covered and tell you the cost upfront - there are no hidden charges! I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Great Gentle Dental Practice
I needed to find a new dentist after my previous dental office changed ownership and my regular hygienist left. I was super nervous because I have very sensitive teeth. The hygienist, Allison, was extremely gentle when she cleaned my teeth and explained all of the procedures in advance. The dental chair was also incredibly comfortable and I was completely won over by the fact that I was able to watch HGTV on a monitor mounted on the ceiling during my cleaning. It was the best cleaning experience I have ever had and I’m no spring chicken. Dr. Metzger was very friendly and thorough in examining my teeth and explaining his recommendations. I appreciated his practical approach and the fact that he did not try to sell unnecessary services. All of the staff are friendly, the office is lovely and there was zero wait time!
G
1 month ago
The appointment was on time and the people are very professional.
Dr. Metzdorf treats you like a good friend and always very professional.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Metzdorph and his staff are the single example of what a family dental practice should be. Not only do they take the time to get to know you but they are more concerned about your concerns at times than you are. The front desk staff know your face and greet you by name when you arrive. His dental hygienist are patient, gentle and skilled. Dr. Metzdorph is easy going, knowledgeable and talented. These are people you can trust. I have for over 20 years. They are simply the best!
C
1 month ago
Quality Care
Dr. Metzorff is very knowledgable, gentle, kind and funny. Going to the dentist is never a joy but this is the best it gets-
B
1 month ago
THE BEST PRACTICE!!
Dr. Metzdorf is the best Dentist I have ever had. In my life, I have gone to many dentists, but he is the kindest, caring and knowledgeable man. I trust him with my pearly whites. His staff is also the most caring and professional group to make his entire team a perfect 10!!
D
1 month ago
consistently great service
Dr. Metzdorf always provides very personable and friendly dental care. His dental work is top quality and he always puts the patient's best interest first.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
H
1 month ago
Truly one of the best!
My greatest fear was going to the dentist. I dreaded it. I must say that Dr. Metzdorf and his amazing staff make it super easy. No guilt trips - no judgements. All sincere and professional service to help you maintain your best oral health. Our family - kids included - enjoy the good doctor’s sense of humor. Truly the best office we have been to in Northern VA.