David Metzdorf, JR., DDS

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 100

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxgentledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Knowledgeable and Reassuring Experience
I am so happy I found Dr. Metzdorf! He made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in and seems extremely knowledgeable and confident regarding teeth. The entire staff was so pleasant and attentive. I feel at ease I have found someone I can go to regularly!
E
1 week ago
Warm, gentle, friendly Dentist office
My whole family sees Dr. Metzdorf. He is great with adults and kids alike. The staff is warm and friendly and very gentle.
H
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and amazing staff. Love them!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in the area!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Area
Today marks the third visit at Dr Mitzdorf office. He is the most patience and knowledgeable, honesty and caring doctor. Despite his busy time, he takes his to explain everything. I love his honesty the biggest thing that makes me keep coming to him is If he doesn’t know Anything he would refer you to specialist instead of doing the procedure himself. I already referd Dr. Mitzdorf to my family and friend and I will continue to do so. Despite many dentist in the Woodbridge area, I take the 30-45 min drive to come and see Dr. Mitzdorf. I strongly recommend hi ignore you actually looking for a honest and knowledgeable dentist.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Service, as always!
Best dental practice by far for all personnel involved in 50 years of visiting the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great dental office
Dr. Metzdorf and his team is very professional and they make you feel at ease while getting your dental work done, from cleaning to some drilling. You never have to wait like some other medical offices I visited before.
L
1 month ago
On time and thorough
Thanks to Dr Metzdorf! Friendly office. Gentle cleaning. And a job well done!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experienced caring practice!
Wish I had left my old timer dentist long before. Have referred many friends to this great practice. Dr. M., Lisa and the staff are THE BEST and can’t recommend them and thank them enough for their excellent reasonable service!!! See you again in August and it will again be my pleasure! 🤗👏
T
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Very friendly and caring staff always feeling I am in a special family care.