David Metzdorf, JR., DDS

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 100

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxgentledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great dentist and awesome, friendly staff!
Dr . Metzdorf and his staff are wonderful! They are so kind, competent, and efficient and do everything with a cheerful,upbeat attitude! They make going to the dentist a positive, pleasant experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Metzdorf and his practice was recommended to me by a friend. She spoke very highly of everyone. I was nervous since this was my first visit, but I have to say they put me at ease. Dr. Metzdorf answered my questions as did Lisa. Very friendly and welcoming!
L
3 weeks ago
Small practice with BIG personal attention
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Metzdorf for nearly 12 years. Until our kids grew up and moved away, they were patients as well. We have never considered seeing another dentist in this area for several reasons. 1 Super efficient office. We never wait more than 5 min to be seen. Any billing question or issue has been resolved promptly and professionally. Staff is friendly, caring and extremely helpful. It's easy to book appts. Phone is always answered by a real person. 2. Outstanding quality of care. Dr. Metzdorf (and his staff) work hard to make the visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible, while delivering expert care, using the most up to date technology. They take time to explain the treatment options and never try to "upsell" extra services. From simple cleanings to crowns.....I trust this practice to provide whatever it takes to keep my teeth healthy.
G
3 weeks ago
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. metzdorf and his great staff. They are all professional and efficient and at the same time relaxed, friendly and warm. They all make a visit to the dentist a really pleasant experience. I would recommend the doctor and his "crew" to any and everyone!
G
3 weeks ago
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. metzdorf and his great staff. They are all professional and efficient and at the same time relaxed, friendly and warm. They all make a visit to the dentist a really pleasant experience. I would recommend the doctor and his "crew" to any and everyone!
M
1 month ago
My experience with Dr Metzdorf has been a very positive one. He takes the time to clearly explain treatment options as well the cost of those options. The quality of his work is excellent and the office staff is highly efficient and accommodating. If you are seeking a professional and compassionate dental practice see Dr Metzdorf Jr.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist and office staff! Works amazingly with adults with disabilities- highly recommend
N
2 months ago
High quality personalized service
I really like the service and personal care provided to me each and every time I have visited Dr Metzdorf’s office. Strange to say but I always feel warm and welcomed with the utmost care given to me while in the chair. Highly recommend and we were lucky to have found him.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, flexible, and professional
I have been seeing Dr. Metzdorf for years and I keep coming back. The staff is extremely friendly and I have received great service from scheduling to the dental work itself. Wait times were nonexistent and the staff have been very accommodating. Even today, when they were able to fit in a filling after a routine cleaning, I was able to watch TV and relax while they repaired the holes in my mouth. I will continue coming here for years and my teeth will thank me.
L
2 months ago
I ❤️ my Dentist!
I love this practice (and I dread going to the dentist)! It’s a small practice and everyone is friendly. The dental chairs are super soft and you can watch HGTV while getting your teeth cleaned. The hygienist are knowledgeable and gentle and don’t ask you questions that you can’t answer because you have to hold your mouth open. Dr. Metzdorf spends time talking with his patients and doesn’t try to sell you services you don’t need. My only hesitation in recommending is that it might make it harder for me to get an appointment.