David Metzdorf, JR., DDS

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 100

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

fairfaxgentledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Quick response and very good service
I had a crown come loose and they worked me in thanks to a cancellation. The entire visit was no longer than 10 minutes and excellent work.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone, from the receptionist to the dentist himself, is unfailingly polite, helpful, and professional.. As a plus, they are always upbeat and friendly too. It makes a real difference when the office atmosphere is so relaxed.
K
3 weeks ago
Checkup
The office staff is very friendly and Dr. is always prompt in taking patients at the scheduled time. The office and patient areas are also really clean.
Y
1 month ago
I am a very sensitive person and a loved one knew that when they recommend Dr. Metzdorf. I have been with this practice for more than five years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I would recommend this dentist to others. I have and they like this practice too.
M
1 month ago
Crown for Cracked Tooth
Dr Metzdorf is simply the best! I had severely cracked a tooth that quickly escalated to an incredibly painful toothache. Murphy’s Law - this happened during our region’s first major snowstorm. Dr Metzdorf met me at his office despite the snow and quickly diagnosed the issue and quickly arranged for a much needed root canal. He then completed the final crown work beautifully and painlessly in a single appointment. Dr Metzdorf is a pragmatic and no-fuss dentist that I have used for nearly 15 years. I have moved during that time and find the extra drive is worth it to stay under Dr Metzdorf’s care.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in 55 years!
Dr. Metzdorf has an amazing dental practice that clearly focuses on the positive customer experience. Extremely impressed with their use of technology as well. Very efficient and impressive business with great people.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist and awesome, friendly staff!
Dr . Metzdorf and his staff are wonderful! They are so kind, competent, and efficient and do everything with a cheerful,upbeat attitude! They make going to the dentist a positive, pleasant experience.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Metzdorf and his practice was recommended to me by a friend. She spoke very highly of everyone. I was nervous since this was my first visit, but I have to say they put me at ease. Dr. Metzdorf answered my questions as did Lisa. Very friendly and welcoming!
L
3 months ago
Small practice with BIG personal attention
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Metzdorf for nearly 12 years. Until our kids grew up and moved away, they were patients as well. We have never considered seeing another dentist in this area for several reasons. 1 Super efficient office. We never wait more than 5 min to be seen. Any billing question or issue has been resolved promptly and professionally. Staff is friendly, caring and extremely helpful. It's easy to book appts. Phone is always answered by a real person. 2. Outstanding quality of care. Dr. Metzdorf (and his staff) work hard to make the visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible, while delivering expert care, using the most up to date technology. They take time to explain the treatment options and never try to "upsell" extra services. From simple cleanings to crowns.....I trust this practice to provide whatever it takes to keep my teeth healthy.
G
3 months ago
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. metzdorf and his great staff. They are all professional and efficient and at the same time relaxed, friendly and warm. They all make a visit to the dentist a really pleasant experience. I would recommend the doctor and his "crew" to any and everyone!