David Metzdorf, JR., DDS

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 100

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxgentledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service and dental care!
Dr. Metzdorf and his staff are very professional and friendly. The dental care I have received has been very high quality. So glad I found this practice.
R
1 month ago
Consummate professionals with personable service
I have been a patient at this office for over 15 years. Dr. Metzdorf and his staff has demonstrated the same high level of professionalism, respect and personalized service through out the years. They take their time to really get to know their patients and truly provide the best experience possible at the dentist office.
S
2 months ago
Understanding and thorough
As someone with previous dental anxiety I was nervous going to the dentist. The entire staff was understanding and kind. Dr. Metzdorf was thorough and patient in answering all of my questions.
B
2 months ago
High quality professional service...
Very personable staff. Hygienist and dentist are both considerate and gentle with their work. Definitely recommend?
D
3 months ago
Comfortable, quality service
Nothing like going to a dentist. Everything you dread about the experience just doesn’t show up when you sit in the chair. Real nice and professional staff. Always checking on how you’re doing. Dr. Metzdorf is the best. When my former dentist retired, I thought that finding another good dentist that I would like would be impossible. Well meet Mr. Impossible!
P
3 months ago
Makes having a dentist like having a friend.
The entire crew at Dr. Metzdorf's office is welcoming and very friendly. Scheduling is simple and accommodates workers or retirees schedules. After a long lifetime of dealing with dentist and various dental problems, going to the office of Dr. Metzdorf is a pleasant experience: all the modern techniques and equipment make being a patient a pleasure.
C
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and Reassuring Experience
I am so happy I found Dr. Metzdorf! He made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in and seems extremely knowledgeable and confident regarding teeth. The entire staff was so pleasant and attentive. I feel at ease I have found someone I can go to regularly!
E
3 months ago
Warm, gentle, friendly Dentist office
My whole family sees Dr. Metzdorf. He is great with adults and kids alike. The staff is warm and friendly and very gentle.
H
4 months ago
Best dentist and amazing staff. Love them!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist in the area!