David Metzdorf, JR., DDS


4001 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 100

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I've been going to Dr. Metzdorf for over 15 years and throughout those years, I have never been disappointed with Dr. Metzdorf's service. From the very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable by the pleasant environment of the office and friendly competence staff. A big shout out to Lisa who has always been very accommodating in setting up my appointment times. Dr. Metzdorf always takes time to explain all the procedures. He explains the pros and cons of the treatment so that I can make an independent judgment. I found him to be very professional and truly care about your oral health. Dr. Metzdorf has renovated the office and the whole place looks so modern and bright.
4 days ago
Professional and friendly!
I was first time in this clinic and was impressed by their great service. Normally I am too lazy to write review, but this clinic and people were exceptionally good. I liked sincerely friendly people and their professionalism. I felt absolutely comfortable, confident and safe. They look very successful but I wish them more prosperity and success. And I definitely recommend it!
5 days ago
I can always count on Dr. Metzdorf
My family and I have been going to Dr. Metzdorf for over 15 years. He is very professional, good with kids, honest, friendly, and kind. Our kids love going to see him at their regular check-up. His staff is very professional too. It's always a pleasant experience to visit him in his office!
5 days ago
Always a pleasure
Have been going to Dr. Metzdorf for about 17 years. It is always a pleasure to interact with him and staff. For today’s visit, he accommodated me in his schedule at a short notice for an urgent dental issue, didn’t have me wait when I arrived and fixed the issue quickly.
1 week ago
Great Staff!
The staff was friendly and professional.
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Metzdorf is very professional and friendly. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the Dentist, but this practice puts me at ease. I appreciate that they have after school appointment times, so I don't have to miss work and my child doesn't have to miss school.
3 weeks ago
Dr. Metzdorf is the best!
I've been a patient for over 10 years and have been very pleased with his professionalism, skill and chair-side manner. I highly recommend Dr. Metzdorf!
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
I have been seeing Dr. Metzdorf for 13 years and so does my entire family. The staff are friendly and very good with kids. I always feel well cared for and never pressured. I highly recommend Dr David Metzdorf
4 weeks ago
top quality dentistry
Dr. Metzdorf has always provided top quality dental services for our entire family since 1999. We won't go to any other dentist.
1 month ago
Very responsive and thorough.
Dr M. has always been great in chairside manner...thorough in evaluation and treatment. Thank you.