David Metzdorf, JR., DDS

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 100

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxgentledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been going to Dr. Metzdorf for over twenty years. He and his staff always provide the best care possible. I couldn't ask for a better professional I now this field.
B
2 weeks ago
The. best Dentist I have ever been to! The staff is wonderful too! Give Dr.Metzdorf a try...you will not be sorry! Bobbie B
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Dr Metzdorf is very professional and easy to talk to about your dental care and needs. He cares about what he does and enjoys being a dentist. He doesn't try to sell you something or a procedure you don't need.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing with kids
Dr. Metzdorf blew me away with his ability to keep my 7 year old calm in the chair. I had the most nervous little guy who needed an extraction. He went from tears to laughter in a matter of moments. Highly recommended by this Mom!
G
4 weeks ago
A Great Dentist
Dr. Metzdorf very professional and a great dentist that care a lot about his patients spending time with you and letting you know what you are doing right or wrong to avoid future problems. I recommend Dr. Metzdorf to any new patient.
R
2 months ago
Always first-rate
Dr Metzdorf and his staff are always professional, caring, and pleasant. The dental care is simply outstanding -- Dr Metzdorf takes time to keep his patients informed, ensures patient comfort, and provides effective treatment. The dental assistants and front office staff follow his lead, and I actually look forward to my 6-month checkups. Emergencies are handled promptly--and if a patient needs to seek specialist help outside the practice (e.g. an oral surgeon), Dr Metzdorf does all he can to minimize patient discomfort until definitive treatment takes place.
D
2 months ago
As always prompt , professional and personal service. Great experience
M
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Metzdorf is both professional and friendly. My children are always relaxed and never stressed to go for a check up or even an extraction. High quality work and very clean facilities. I would recommend him for both children and adults.
A
2 months ago
Dr. David Metzdorf DDS
The entire experience was exceptional. We could not have asked for more. The staff is patient & attentive and Dr. Metzdorf is an excellent dentist on every level. I will highly recommend this dentist to family & friends.
A
2 months ago
Quick response and very good service
I had a crown come loose and they worked me in thanks to a cancellation. The entire visit was no longer than 10 minutes and excellent work.