David Metzdorf, JR., DDS

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 100

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxgentledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Always the highest quality of care, compassion and humor.
From my first visit through today(4+ years), I have always encountered only the best people here, especially Doc himself. They're quick, efficient, incredibly clean, polite and friendly. I can't recommend Dr. Metzdorf's office highly enough!
T
2 years ago
Excellent long term care
Dr. Metzdorf gives you options on tooth care, whether you want to decide on short, medium or long term care for your teeth which is useful because you can plan personal things like financing cost, vacation plan, coordination of activities, etc. He is also very pleasant to deal with and never condescending. Staff is also welcoming. I am very happy with his services and professionalism.
Y
2 years ago
Very professional high quality service
My experiences over the years have always been high quality and every member of the staff professional. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
S
2 years ago
Very pleasant and professional.
A
2 years ago
Outstanding practice
My wife and I have been fortunate to have had Dr. Metzdorf as our dentist for almost 10 years now. He is personable and professional, and his staff is excellent! Outstanding!
N
2 years ago
Excellent dental practice!
Dr Metzdorf and his team are top notch! Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant demeanor. I am very satisfied with the services received by Dr Metzdorf and his team during my visits so far. As a matter of fact, during my initial visit to this practice, Dr Metzdorf discovered a possible leftover root from a wisdom tooth. I had the wisdom tooth extraction back in 2002 (from a different dental practice) and no other dentist caught this for 15 years until I was seen by Dr Metzdorf. I highly recommend Dr Metzdorf and his team.
A
2 years ago
Always awesome
Dr Metzdorf is always wonderful. I have had a long standing relationship with him and he is the only dentist that I am comfortable seeing. He is gentle and accommodates you when you have anxiety about having work done. He also doesn't tell you that dental work is necessary if it isn't. In my opinion, he is the best dentist ever! I am blessed to have found him!
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff
Appointment is always on time and staff are friendly. Dr. Metzdorf is professional and only performs necessary treatment. He is very personable and has a great sense of humor. I would recommend friends and families to Dr. Metzdorf.
C
2 years ago
Quality dentist with excellent "bedside" manner
Dr Metzdorf is the dentist you've been looking for. High quality work. Kind demeanor. Never had pain that he caused and when I've come in with tooth pain, he had taken care of it. Even my kids love going to the dentist!
B
2 years ago
Great service professional and very friendly.
I have had the blessing of having Dr. David Metzdorf, JR.as my Dentist for a very long time. He has taken care of my entire family. We trust his work and his advice completely, and all of his work has been outstanding. All the staff is professional and very friendly. We highly recommend Dr. Metzdorf.