David Metzdorf, JR., DDS

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 100

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxgentledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great dental office
Dr. Metzdorf and his team is very professional and they make you feel at ease while getting your dental work done, from cleaning to some drilling. You never have to wait like some other medical offices I visited before.
L
3 months ago
On time and thorough
Thanks to Dr Metzdorf! Friendly office. Gentle cleaning. And a job well done!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experienced caring practice!
Wish I had left my old timer dentist long before. Have referred many friends to this great practice. Dr. M., Lisa and the staff are THE BEST and canโ€™t recommend them and thank them enough for their excellent reasonable service!!! See you again in August and it will again be my pleasure! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ‘
T
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Very friendly and caring staff always feeling I am in a special family care.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been going to Dr. Metzdorf for over twenty years. He and his staff always provide the best care possible. I couldn't ask for a better professional I now this field.
B
3 months ago
The. best Dentist I have ever been to! The staff is wonderful too! Give Dr.Metzdorf a try...you will not be sorry! Bobbie B
P
3 months ago
Professional and personable
Dr Metzdorf is very professional and easy to talk to about your dental care and needs. He cares about what he does and enjoys being a dentist. He doesn't try to sell you something or a procedure you don't need.
S
3 months ago
Amazing with kids
Dr. Metzdorf blew me away with his ability to keep my 7 year old calm in the chair. I had the most nervous little guy who needed an extraction. He went from tears to laughter in a matter of moments. Highly recommended by this Mom!
G
4 months ago
A Great Dentist
Dr. Metzdorf very professional and a great dentist that care a lot about his patients spending time with you and letting you know what you are doing right or wrong to avoid future problems. I recommend Dr. Metzdorf to any new patient.
R
5 months ago
Always first-rate
Dr Metzdorf and his staff are always professional, caring, and pleasant. The dental care is simply outstanding -- Dr Metzdorf takes time to keep his patients informed, ensures patient comfort, and provides effective treatment. The dental assistants and front office staff follow his lead, and I actually look forward to my 6-month checkups. Emergencies are handled promptly--and if a patient needs to seek specialist help outside the practice (e.g. an oral surgeon), Dr Metzdorf does all he can to minimize patient discomfort until definitive treatment takes place.