David Metzdorf, JR., DDS

Dentist

4001 Fair Ridge Dr.

Suite 100

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfaxgentledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
As always prompt , professional and personal service. Great experience
M
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Metzdorf is both professional and friendly. My children are always relaxed and never stressed to go for a check up or even an extraction. High quality work and very clean facilities. I would recommend him for both children and adults.
A
5 months ago
Dr. David Metzdorf DDS
The entire experience was exceptional. We could not have asked for more. The staff is patient & attentive and Dr. Metzdorf is an excellent dentist on every level. I will highly recommend this dentist to family & friends.
A
5 months ago
Quick response and very good service
I had a crown come loose and they worked me in thanks to a cancellation. The entire visit was no longer than 10 minutes and excellent work.
C
6 months ago
Everyone, from the receptionist to the dentist himself, is unfailingly polite, helpful, and professional.. As a plus, they are always upbeat and friendly too. It makes a real difference when the office atmosphere is so relaxed.
K
6 months ago
Checkup
The office staff is very friendly and Dr. is always prompt in taking patients at the scheduled time. The office and patient areas are also really clean.
Y
6 months ago
I am a very sensitive person and a loved one knew that when they recommend Dr. Metzdorf. I have been with this practice for more than five years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I would recommend this dentist to others. I have and they like this practice too.
M
6 months ago
Crown for Cracked Tooth
Dr Metzdorf is simply the best! I had severely cracked a tooth that quickly escalated to an incredibly painful toothache. Murphy’s Law - this happened during our region’s first major snowstorm. Dr Metzdorf met me at his office despite the snow and quickly diagnosed the issue and quickly arranged for a much needed root canal. He then completed the final crown work beautifully and painlessly in a single appointment. Dr Metzdorf is a pragmatic and no-fuss dentist that I have used for nearly 15 years. I have moved during that time and find the extra drive is worth it to stay under Dr Metzdorf’s care.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist in 55 years!
Dr. Metzdorf has an amazing dental practice that clearly focuses on the positive customer experience. Extremely impressed with their use of technology as well. Very efficient and impressive business with great people.
K
7 months ago
Great dentist and awesome, friendly staff!
Dr . Metzdorf and his staff are wonderful! They are so kind, competent, and efficient and do everything with a cheerful,upbeat attitude! They make going to the dentist a positive, pleasant experience.