David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
The Beat Dentist! 10 Stars!
Dr. Naegele is a true professional. He is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain everything in detail & is truly concerned with a patients well being. His staff is exceptional & always accommodating . It is a pleasure to be a patient in this practice.
A
7 days ago
Best Hygienist Ever!
Stephanie is truly wonderful and takes her time! She makes me feel very comfortable and is very polite with me. I refer this office and especially her, to literally everyone I know! It’s super hard to find someone that takes their time and get the job done every time!
M
7 days ago
Best Dentist ever
Dr . Naegale is absolutely the best dentist ever. He is professional, caring, honest and personable. His bedside manner is second to none. Anyone who has a fear of going to a dentist should see Dr Naegale because he will put all those fears to rest. His dental work is outstanding & is knowledgeable in all the latest technology in dentistry. The office staff is also amazing.
E
2 weeks ago
This visit’s purpose was two impressions to get my teeth made for implants I had surgically done. Dr. Naegele was sensitive and listened well to my relating my experience with another office. My treatment was outstanding from xrays to impressions to reviewing the next step in this process. Very skilled doctor and support dentistry staff.
T
2 weeks ago
It was great from start to finish.very relaxing .my blood pressure did not go up.
T
2 weeks ago
It was great from start to finish.very relaxing .my blood pressure did not go up.
T
3 weeks ago
Time to have my teeth cleaned and checked for cavities
Very relaxing experience ,staff wonderful and helpful,
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional treatment
Dr. Naegele is thorough and personable.
T
4 weeks ago
Dentistry at it’s best.
Very pleased and very satisfied with all the services Dr. Naegele and his very capable staff provided me. Had a bit of different procedures performed to restore my Smile and now I am very happy to be smiling once again. I have told many people I know of my very high opinion of Dr. Naegele and his staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Beautiful Dentistry
Very pleased with my recent dental experience. A very varied amount of dental work was needed to return my Smile. Very Pleased to say that I now have a Beautiful natural smile. Dr. Naegele is a perfectionist and his entire staff is also. I have told friends my high opinion and they have taken a picture of his business card for future use.Tina