David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
18 hours ago
The experience exceeded my expectations!
Dr. David Naegele “wowed” me. He is extremely courteous, honest and knowledgeable. When I walked into his office today, he personally greeted me and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Within minutes, he addressed my dental concerns by listening to me and used my x-rays to explain his recommendations. I left the office knowing that I finally found the kind of dentist I had been searching for. I am looking forward to my next visit with Dr. Naegele!
A
2 days ago
Professional & friendly service
We all know dentist visits aren’t our favorite office visit. This task is greatly diminished when you enter Dr. Naegele’s office. His staff warmly greets you by name and are always prompt with their professional service. I highly recommend you consider this business for your dental needs.
A
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTIST/STAFF EVER
Love Dr. Naegele and his staff. The place is clean, and the atmosphere is relaxing so you forget that you are at the Dentist. I actually DON'T hate having to go to the Dentist - How 'bout that!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly .
A
1 month ago
Always great service
Great dental hygienist visit. Wonderful office and staff.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Naegele takes all the time necessary to explain possible procedures and alternatives. I thoroughly appreciate that. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Dear Lilly, Dr. Naegele expressed sincere gratitude for your kind words. We take great pride in taking the necessary time in informing our patients so that they will make the best decision regarding their dental care. If I, personally, can be of any further assistance, it would be my pleasure to help. Bobbi, practice coordinator.
D
2 months ago
So Happy I Found This Dentist After My Dentist Retired
Professional, Friendly and Timely With Appointments. I highly recommend his office. Thank you, Donna.
P
2 months ago
Simply the best dentist around
I have been bringing my family to Dr. Naegele‘s office for the past 15 years. They are highly qualified, knowledgeable and sensitive to your needs. From the receptionist, to the hygienists and to Dr. Naegele himself, their professionalism and dedication is spot-on and leaves you feeling entirely confident in their care.
V
2 months ago
Best dentist in ny
Great place, great experience everytime. Always professional and on point service. Deffentily recomend for anyone who lives in the queens area.
M
3 months ago
Dr Naegele is absolutely the best dentist in my opinion. His work is done with excellence & professionalism.He always looks for the best solution to solve your issues & never tries to encourage the patient to do something that is unnecessary. He also has a great bedside manner along with his whole staff. I would never go to someone else. He is tops on my book!