David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Exceptional Dental Services
Dr Naegele and his staff provide a full range of exceptional dental services. Dr Naegele and his very professional staff are not only extremely knowledgeable, competent and friendly, they are very sensitive to patients not comfortable with dentistry in general and take all measures in minimizing highly sensitive patient fears.
T
4 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. they show they value my time as I don't have to wait when I arrive at my scheduled time, The entire team is very friendly and welcoming. They even know what my favorite polish flavor is without asking!
M
5 days ago
Going to Dr Naegale’s office is always a pleasant experience. The staff is very professional yet very welcoming at the same time. The office is immaculate and they are always on time. Dr Naegele is truly the best dentist our family has ever gone to. He is not only caring and warm but his work is outstanding. He truly wants the best for his patients and tries to do what’s best for them. If there was one word to describe this practice it would be “EXCELLENT”!!!
R
6 days ago
High quality and professional
I was greeted promptly,Dr Naegele reviewed my X-rays and immediately sent me to the specialist of my choice. Very happy with my visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleasant and painless experience ! Professional and friendly staff !!
C
3 weeks ago
You Need to See These Professionals
Timely, knowledgeable, professional, friendly , gentle and clean are the words to describe this dental practice. Dr Naegele and his staff are the people to see for comprehensive as well as routine dental care. I travel a long distance to see these people and it is well worth it.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always
M
4 weeks ago
The entire staff at Dr. Naegele's office are all 5 star people. I have been going since I was a child and now my children go. They are one of a kind. Thank you guys, The Odell & Coulaz Family
R
1 month ago
I am extremely pleased!
J
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Naegele is a wonderful dentist. The Best. Been seeing him for years. If you are looking for a dentist, your search stops here! His staff is terrific, too.