David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today By Appointment

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
AMAZING
Everyone in this office is beyond professional and friendly. This is not a profession for them, but a passion. They take great care in what they do, and they know what they are doing. I highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
Real dental professionals
Been coming here for many years. Best dental care and service anywhere.
O
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring and thorough treatment!
I Have been using Dr. Naegele as our family dentist for more than 10 years. So I can say that for as long as I have been treated there he and his staff have been very professional, attentive and caring. They make sure that you are not in pain. The procedures are thoroughly explained and he always tries to give you alternative treatments as a choice. He never rushes you and he spends plenty of time in doing the necessary dental work that is best for you. I have had a few crowns done with him as well as taking care of cavities and yearly cleanings. I have never had a problem. So they do treat you politely and caringly and as family and that includes all of the support staff. I do recommend him/all the staff without hesitation.
W
1 month ago
Dr.David Naegele is a first rate dentist, cares about his patients and service reflects that.
Have been in Dr. Naegele’s care for over 35 years....a truly caring professional who cares about his patients as well as his staff which is reflected in both service and value...employees share that care and is reflected in their diligence...
D
1 month ago
Sympathetic to the VERY Nervous
I'm terrified of all things dental so after years of neglect, I have many issues. Dr Naegele tailors your needs and dental care based on all those variables and helps to talk you off the cliff then walk you through the process so you have no surprises.
M
3 months ago
Professional with wonderful customer service
This dentist office is so unique – it mixes the most current technology with old-fashioned customer service. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional
L
3 months ago
As usual great service from Dr. Naegele being fitted for my new bite guard!
C
4 months ago
I use to be scared to go to the dentist until I met Dr. Naegele he is a gem. Funny, and also very professional and takes the time to explain all to me and any other patient. He makes sure that everything is explained answers all questions. His hygienist Estephania is a gem and everyone there is friendly.
M
4 months ago
Totally Awesome Dentist & Staff!
Been going to Dr. Naegele for over 20 years. He is always a gentleman and always very professional. His staff is very personable & professional. I wouldn't change for the world!
M
4 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Three generations of my family have been and continue to be patients of Dr. Naegele. He and his staff consistently provide excellent professional, high quality service, with kindness and concern. I highly recommend!!