David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today By Appointment

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High quality professional service
Dr Naegele is the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
I found Dr. Naegele and his staff very professional and very warm And professional.
A
1 month ago
Clear and helpful answers.
C
1 month ago
It's always a pleasure to come to Dr. Naegele's office. The staff are all extremely friendly and do great work.
S
2 months ago
Great Place!
It’s always a great experience at Dr.Naegele’ office. Beautiful space and warm friendly atmosphere. Always professional.
T
2 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Naegele is an artist and scientist as a dentist. The staff is friendly and attentive. Your teeth couldn’t be in better hands.
A
2 months ago
Tip top service
Convenient-Timely-Efficient-Friendly-Professional and parting gifts...enuf said!!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing office!
I am always apprehensive when I go for any dental procedures but I had such a great experience! Doctor Naegele and his staff always put me at ease. I was even more apprehensive when there was a new assistant for my visit but Kevin was so very calming, polite and so very sweet! Thank you Dr. Naegele and Kevin for making my appointment not only tolerable but pretty great!!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Thank you so much for your comments! We strive to make every effort to minimize the anxiety felt by our patients. Kevin was thrilled that he was instrumental in accomplishing our goal!
L
3 months ago
The Beat Dentist! 10 Stars!
Dr. Naegele is a true professional. He is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain everything in detail & is truly concerned with a patients well being. His staff is exceptional & always accommodating . It is a pleasure to be a patient in this practice.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Leslie, Thank you for your detailed response. You are truly a valued member of our practice!
A
3 months ago
Best Hygienist Ever!
Stephanie is truly wonderful and takes her time! She makes me feel very comfortable and is very polite with me. I refer this office and especially her, to literally everyone I know! It’s super hard to find someone that takes their time and get the job done every time!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Stephania is really passionate about her position and is thrilled to know that she makes you feel comfortable and welcome in our office! Thank you for recognizing her commitment.