David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Excellent DMD
Excellent experience. Dr. Naegele definitely treats his patients with professionalism. He definitely gives his patients the knowledge and understanding necessary for them to make a informed decision about their course of treatment. Staff is great.
M
5 days ago
Professional Friendly and Caring Dental Office. Dr Naegele is the Best!
Very Professional staff, great Dentist with a matching personality! Have been a happy patient for over 30 years! I highly recommend this beautiful state of the art office and warm , friendly and professional staff!
M
1 week ago
Great dentist, highly recommend
F
3 weeks ago
For the Apprehensive..
I have a phobia with regard to dental care because of several bad experiences in the past. As a result, the neglect has taken its toll. Dr. Naegle is more than patient and understanding without any judgement in adapting to my fears and developing a pragmatic course of action of care moving forward. An incredibly comfortable environment, immaculate facility and a staff (especially Bobbi) that is almost like family, helps to make me feel welcome and helps me to overcome my fears. Their gift is that they all know how to listen! Dr. Naegle is very open and reassuring in discussing all the options available and is very transparent during the whole process. No pressure, which I am grateful for. (The recent renovation of the office is fresh, welcoming and relaxing with all the amenities: wifi, water, charging stations...very comfortable!)
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Frasier, Thank you for your wonderful review of our practice. We appreciate that you recognize how important quality care in a personal environment is to our practice!
R
3 weeks ago
The best dental experience
I just took to Facebook to recommend Dr. Naegele and his staff to all my friends. My family and I have relied on him for over 20 years. Today's visit was a bit of an emergency and he had to fit me into his already-tight schedule. On VERY short notice, he did so, expertly fixing a front tooth that had chipped. I am hosting an event in a couple of days and when the tooth chipped you can imagine my anxiety. I called the office yesterday afternoon and was seen today. My family and I all have numerous examples of this type of dedication and accommodation when it comes to Dr. Naegele. In addition, his "bedside manner" is tremendous. Every facet of care you can think of is handled expertly by the doctor and his staff. They are able to make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience. As a child and young adult, I'd never dream I'd be writing this type of review for a dentist but Dr. Naegele is one of a kind.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Rich, As always it is our pleasure to take care of you. Our goal is to provide our patients with excellent care in a comfortable setting. We appreciate your lovely review!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service and staff
Had my teeth whitened and they came out great. Service is really good and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
We are so pleased that you are happy with your teeth whitening result! It makes a tremendous difference in your appearance and we are grateful for your positive review!
M
1 month ago
excellent care, professional but friendly
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Our goal is to provide excellence in dentistry in an environment that is welcoming to our patients. Thank you for allowing us to take care of you!
D
1 month ago
dr. Neagle is totally amazing
I have to say this is the first doctor I have ever met that actually cares about the patient more than his bill I am truly amazed by this man if you don't see him you're wasting your time I would recommend him to anyone and everyone
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Mr. Hutt, Thank you for the wonderful acknowledgement of the care you received in our office. We take tremendous pride in providing personalized, quality care to our patients!
N
2 months ago
Best dentist
Great expertise, very friendly.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Nick, Thank you for your continued presence in our office. It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs!
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. David Naegle was able to fix my chipped tooth. I was given an appointment the next day right after calling and the procedure was done in under 30 minutes! Everyone is very friendly
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Jennifer, We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our ability to take care of your tooth issue in a prompt manner! It is our pleasure to provide you with excellent care.