David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today By Appointment

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Best dentist
Great expertise, very friendly.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Dr. David Naegle was able to fix my chipped tooth. I was given an appointment the next day right after calling and the procedure was done in under 30 minutes! Everyone is very friendly
L
1 month ago
Professional, caring
Dr. Naegele is a caring, professional dentist. I am so glad I was recommended to his practice!
J
1 month ago
Great dentist & great hygienist & efficient hospital office
Very pleased with the practice. They don't keep you waiting. Dr. N and SStephenia are terrific.
L
1 month ago
Resolved my problem. Very short wait time although very busy
A
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly Staff awaits you
This office and staff have been great for my family’s dental needs. From making appointments, to billing, to visits for cleanings, whitenings etc every visit is comfortable and with customers needs placed at the forefront. The recent renovations to the office are fantastic and you won’t be disappointed in the short waits with all the Bayside history to see on the walls. I highly recommend scheduling your next dental visit to Dr. Naegle office!
R
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Above quality work. Staff are courteous and professional. Highly recommend!!!
L
2 months ago
How many people can say they absolutely love their dental office??
Dr. Naegle and his amazing staff are caring professionals, all of whom have a natural ability for putting patients at ease from the moment you walk into their warm and relaxing office. You won’t find a better place!!! Simply the best!!
E
2 months ago
Best dentist & staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Naegele's for over 20 years. He has the lightest touch! His staff and he are so very caring, knowledgeable & friendly. I have recommended Dr. Naegele's practice to friends who have recommended their friends. He is the BEST!
P
2 months ago
The Best
I have been going to Dr. Naegele’s office for the last 15 years. I tell everyone I know about him and his office. Professional, courteous, sensitive to your needs, modern, an expert in the field of dentistry, convenient location, etc.…