David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Love the new office !
L
1 week ago
My dental experience
I've been a patient of Dr Naegele for about 21 years now. so I guess the 21 years would tell you how much I trust him as a dentist. I highly recommend him. And his staff is outstanding.
A
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr David Naegele’s for approximately 8 years. Previous to that I was very negligent in caring for my teeth. I was so hesitant to visit until I came to Dr. Naegele’s office. His staff is always making the visit more than pleasant. I would recommend Dr Naegele and his staff highly without hesitation. My biggest compliment to him is that my coworkers congratulate me for following up with my dentist so very well!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and painless
Dr. Naegele took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure. The most gentle needle ever experienced, painless! The staff is friendly, reassuring and professional. A highly recommend Dr. Naegele.
E
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Always friendly, professional great service! Thanks to the entire staff.
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
Always a pleasure to go to Dentist - also fixing there office!! Would recommend to all in need of dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Highly recommend, everyone is friendly, prompt. They text appt's and allow confirmation or cancelation. Simple to rebook.
K
1 month ago
Excellent quality care!
I was seen this past Wednesday, December 12th, 2018 by Dr. David Naegele. I had the best expericence for dental care that I ever had. I am usually a very nervous individual that has anxiety pretty badly, especially when it involves seeing the dentist. Dr. Naegele took his time with me the day before explaining all the proceedures that would be involved. I explained to him that I get nervous just hearing the sound of the drill. He suggested that I bring earbuds and crank my music during the entire time. I did and I felt very relaxed. I was told by a previous dentist that I would need an extensive root canal. Dr. Naegele saved my tooth and I cant thank him enough. He and his staff are very caring and gentle. I couldn't ask for a better expericence and I highly recommend Dr. Naegele.
G
1 month ago
Great Dentist!!
Dr. Nagele and his staff are professional and engaging.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist, great staff!
I saw Dr. Naegele for the first time on December 11th for a second opinion. I was concerned with the extensive and invasive recommendations a previous dentist stated was necessary. Dr. Naegele reviewed the transferred records and X-rays, did an exam and gave a detailed explanation of his findings and recommendations, which were much more conservative. He was reassuring, caring and professional. I highly recommend a visit with Dr. Naegele!