David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today By Appointment

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional. Everyone is friendly. Doctor explains everything he is doing.
C
6 days ago
The Best in Bayside
For more than 20 years Dr Naegle and his staff have always treated me and my mother with extreme kindness, and professionalism. I recommend him to all the people that I know.
S
1 week ago
Excellent as usual, and a gorgeous new office
J
3 weeks ago
Finally met the tooth fairy!!!!
Great experience...Great staff..
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. David Naegele since he first opened his practice in Bayside. He has been an excellent dentist all these years but what really sets him apart is how he always stays current with the latest technological advances in dentistry. He constantly upgrades his office and his equipment. His assistant is top notch and the rest of the staff is very professional as well as very friendly and provide excellent hygiene visits and punctual filing of insurance claims. I would add an extra star if it was possible!
P
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I have been a patient for over 10 years. The team always provides excellent service. Staff is kind courteous, my visit is always pleasant. Thank you for creating such a welcoming atmosphere.
R
1 month ago
Professional, relaxed, friendly environment
Excellent service, great staff.You can be sure your dental work will be done right and painlessly! Additionally, the newly remodeled office is absolutely beautiful.
S
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Nagele’s office for a couple years. It is a little hike to get there. His staff and his care has kept us coming for years. He is absolutely amazing. He once played who let the dogs out to make my daughter forget about her cavity. It is truly a family friendly practice. Very rare to find these days.
J
1 month ago
The BEST service and friendly staff.
I always loved going here because it is the CLEANEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!! I never have to worry about that. But now with the renovation it is beautiful. Makes going to the dentist is great experience, that will make you SMILE.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding
My family and I have been going to see Dr. Naegele for many years. He and all of his staff are truly amazing! They’re professional, caring and thoughtful. I highly recommend him!