David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional with wonderful customer service
This dentist office is so unique – it mixes the most current technology with old-fashioned customer service. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional
L
1 month ago
As usual great service from Dr. Naegele being fitted for my new bite guard!
C
2 months ago
I use to be scared to go to the dentist until I met Dr. Naegele he is a gem. Funny, and also very professional and takes the time to explain all to me and any other patient. He makes sure that everything is explained answers all questions. His hygienist Estephania is a gem and everyone there is friendly.
M
2 months ago
Totally Awesome Dentist & Staff!
Been going to Dr. Naegele for over 20 years. He is always a gentleman and always very professional. His staff is very personable & professional. I wouldn't change for the world!
M
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Three generations of my family have been and continue to be patients of Dr. Naegele. He and his staff consistently provide excellent professional, high quality service, with kindness and concern. I highly recommend!!
N
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Love Dr. Naegele and his staff. They are all great at what they do! Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Highly recommend this dentist office. Friendly staff and easy to make an appointment
D
3 months ago
Coming to the office is like visiting with family. Today I met Angela for the first time and thought she was gentle and thorough. I think she makes a nice addition to the office. See you all in August!
A
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Services
Dr Naegele and his staff provide a full range of exceptional dental services. Dr Naegele and his very professional staff are not only extremely knowledgeable, competent and friendly, they are very sensitive to patients not comfortable with dentistry in general and take all measures in minimizing highly sensitive patient fears.
T
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. they show they value my time as I don't have to wait when I arrive at my scheduled time, The entire team is very friendly and welcoming. They even know what my favorite polish flavor is without asking!