David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Beautiful office, welcoming and warm.
My experience with Dr. Naegele office was very positive. Most people do not like going to the dentist. This office is so bright, cheery and welcoming that it made my experience pleasant; so much so that I can't wait to go back and have my smile worked on. The folks there are quick, efficient and friendly. All around, it was great.
D
7 days ago
Best dentist around
My family has been going to Dr. Naegele for 30 years, & will continue to for the next 30. You could not find a better dentist no matter how hard you look. he is very knowledgeable, and compassionate, as is his entire staff. He will not recommend or steer you to treatments that are truly not necessary. He & his staff are patient & sensitive to any fears regarding any treatment you may need and will take the time to alleviate those fears, not rushing to get it done. I highly recommend dental office of Dr David Naegele.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Doctor,totally professional office
Dr.Naegle is a wonderful dentist.He listens to the patients problem and solves it with his expertise in dentistry.He does not rush or waste time in treatment.He is always totally prepared for the visit.This is a great dentist with a lovely staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Naegele and his staff provide exceptional care!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Service & Friendly Staff
I don’t get excited about dentists at all, but Dr. Naegele & his staff have been nothing but good to me. Everyone here has a soft touch to not further irritate a hurt mouth, ontop of which, the general friendliness creates a relaxing atmosphere that helps the process as well. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
M
3 weeks ago
Punctual; accomdating; professional; and extremely beneficial to my oral health.
F
3 weeks ago
Warm and welcoming
I have been going to the same dentist for the last 12 years and the pratice closed last year. Someone I know recommended Dr. Naegele and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve only been there since 2018 but I am very happy with the level of professionalism and service provided.
M
4 weeks ago
Staff is amazing, stephania is timely and efficient, and most of all, professional
L
1 month ago
Alwsys a professional and caring experience. I was hurying and time was gound to get menin as well as pave the way for me to see a durgeon in the same day! Awesome work!
S
1 month ago
my Family has been going to Dr. Neagele every since he opened up his practice we would never think of going to someone else. the quality of work is exceptional , he treats us more like family then just a patient . his Staff is exceptionally friendly and make you feel at home. we have many other friends and relatives that go to Dr Neagele and I are very satisfied with him.