David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Best dentist in ny
Great place, great experience everytime. Always professional and on point service. Deffentily recomend for anyone who lives in the queens area.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Naegele is absolutely the best dentist in my opinion. His work is done with excellence & professionalism.He always looks for the best solution to solve your issues & never tries to encourage the patient to do something that is unnecessary. He also has a great bedside manner along with his whole staff. I would never go to someone else. He is tops on my book!
R
1 month ago
Highly Professional & Very Friendly
I was a Dental Hygienist for 23 years, and I have seen it all: the good, the bad & the excellent. Dr Naegele and his dedicated staff are the excellent. Professional, friendly, warm and caring. The office is always immaculate, something sadly lacking in some other dental offices. Additionally, I am always taken on time...no over booking here. With Dr. Naegele it feels like family💝
M
1 month ago
center of excellence
No wait, comprehensive examination, professional Truly excellent
S
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Caring
Dr. A. Naegele was so thorough. Doctor removed a piece of tooth stuck to my gum that has been bothering me for years. My other Dentist always said to me everything is fine and this went on for years.!!! I am so great full that I can finally walk out of the Doctor's office with the cleanest feeling in my mouth, ever !!! Dr. Naegele is an exception to the rule! Best ever, highly recommend him. Thank you very much. Sue
S
2 months ago
I have finally found my Dentist !!!! Right here in my own back yard! Praise the Lord...Best ever. courteous, very professional and compassionate...thank you, and your staff!
L
2 months ago
Always very special. Everyone very friendly and professional. Like seeing friends.
C
2 months ago
AMAZING
Everyone in this office is beyond professional and friendly. This is not a profession for them, but a passion. They take great care in what they do, and they know what they are doing. I highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Real dental professionals
Been coming here for many years. Best dental care and service anywhere.
O
3 months ago
Professional, caring and thorough treatment!
I Have been using Dr. Naegele as our family dentist for more than 10 years. So I can say that for as long as I have been treated there he and his staff have been very professional, attentive and caring. They make sure that you are not in pain. The procedures are thoroughly explained and he always tries to give you alternative treatments as a choice. He never rushes you and he spends plenty of time in doing the necessary dental work that is best for you. I have had a few crowns done with him as well as taking care of cavities and yearly cleanings. I have never had a problem. So they do treat you politely and caringly and as family and that includes all of the support staff. I do recommend him/all the staff without hesitation.