David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Time to have my teeth cleaned and checked for cavities
Very relaxing experience ,staff wonderful and helpful,
L
2 months ago
Excellent and professional treatment
Dr. Naegele is thorough and personable.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Our goal is to provide excellence in dentistry while making our patients experience as pleasant as possible.
T
2 months ago
Dentistry at it’s best.
Very pleased and very satisfied with all the services Dr. Naegele and his very capable staff provided me. Had a bit of different procedures performed to restore my Smile and now I am very happy to be smiling once again. I have told many people I know of my very high opinion of Dr. Naegele and his staff.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Tina, What a great review of our practice! We are grateful that your experience was so positive. The greatest compliment you can give is to refer your family and friends! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Beautiful Dentistry
Very pleased with my recent dental experience. A very varied amount of dental work was needed to return my Smile. Very Pleased to say that I now have a Beautiful natural smile. Dr. Naegele is a perfectionist and his entire staff is also. I have told friends my high opinion and they have taken a picture of his business card for future use.Tina
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Tina, Thank you for the great review! Referring friends and family to our practice is the highest compliment you can make!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Naegele and his staff from the time you arrive until you leave, offer not only professionalism, but friendly and courteous interaction.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Kitchie, Thanks so much for your kind review. We are thrilled to have you as a member of our practice!
U
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, kind and friendly!
There should be 10 stars for Dr. Naegele!!! Have been going to Dr Naegele for over 20 years. Dr Naegele is an excellent Dentist, takes the time to explain what treatment he recommends to have done and is caring and compassionate. He and his staff are friendly and accommodating with my appointments as I have had emergencies and they have fitted me into his busy schedule. I couldn’t say enough good things about my Dentist and all in his office! Have recommended Dr Naegele to several family and friends who are extremely happy with him also. He just better not retire anytime soon!!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Una, Thank you so much for your kind words. You and your beautiful family are valued members of our practice!
U
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly!
Have been going to Dr Naegele for over 20 years. Dr Naegele is an excellent Dentist, takes the time to explain what treatment he recommends to have done. He and his staff are friendly and accommodating with my appointments as I have had emergencies and they have fitted me into the busy schedule. I couldn’t say enough good things about my Dentist and all in his office!
C
2 months ago
FABULOUS!!!!
I love Dr. Naegele. I wish I could add more stars. Everyone is super professional and nice here. I actually look forward to my dental visit. In fact, when I left my appointment and came back to my office, I received an unsolicited call from a dental office. I immediately cut them off and told them “no thank you, I have an amazing Dentist and I’m not leaving. You are wasting you time, please remove me from your call list.” Do you know she kept talking? I mean I get it, you have a job to do. So I had to channel my inner reality TV star and say “no thank you, remove me from your list, bye Felicia.” Then I hung up the phone. Dr. Naegele will have to kick me out before I leave.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
No one is EVER kicking you out! Thanks for the great review. We are thrilled that you are a member of our patient family and we look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future!
M
2 months ago
Five stars are not enough
It has been quite awhile that I have searched for a dentist whom I can feel comfortable with, and certainly one who is honest, caring and compassionate. This would also include the dentist's staff. My experiences during the last few years have not been good at all. I feel most fortunate that I have finally found Dr. Naegele and his staff who were highly recommended to me by a good friend. While I doubt that anyone likes going to a dentist, at least I feel confident that whatever my problem is, Dr. Naegele will take care of it, as he has done within the past few months, and will be forthcoming and honest about what I need and/or don't need. My concern at this point is that I hope Dr. Naegele has no plans of retiring anytime in the near future!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Marlene, We are thrilled that you found our way to our practice. We aren't going anywhere!
T
3 months ago
Excellent DMD
Excellent experience. Dr. Naegele definitely treats his patients with professionalism. He definitely gives his patients the knowledge and understanding necessary for them to make a informed decision about their course of treatment. Staff is great.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Tina, Thank you for your great comments. We make every effort to provide our patients with an experience that exceeds their expectations!