David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today By Appointment

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Consultation for proposed dental work.
I have been a patient of Dr. Naegele's for almost 20 years. I recently met with Dr. Naegele to go over some dental work that was needed. He was very detailed in explaining my options. He showed me on my xrays what he was proposing to do, which totally put me at ease. Through all the years of being a patient he has never let me down. His work is that of a true professional, his workmanship is exemplary. He has treated my husband and children, and every one feels the same. Dr. Naegele is a master of his craft....something that is lacking in today's world!!!
M
4 months ago
You are the best. I have never had better dental care. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
A high quality professional visit no
C
4 months ago
Great doctor, friendly and caring office.
J
4 months ago
Love the dentist!
Actually no one really does, but visiting Dr. Naegle’s office is great. Extremely talented, kind and compassionate as well as his staff. If your looking for a great dentist then stop here and call for an appointment
G
4 months ago
Painless Dentistry-Classic Humor-Helpful Scheduling
David Naegele is a consummate professional in his dentistry. The office is immaculate; the technicians are friendly and accommodating and the work is painless. I had a fear of dentists for years. I am cured. The doctor and staff's professional friendly style is wonderful. The doctor's humor on the present political climate in America is priceless. A great experience.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent hygienist STEPHANIA, and excellent DR naegele
A
4 months ago
Great visit
Dr Nagele is such a pleasure to visit. His office is Friendly, clean , so welcoming .. I feel Like it’s a dental spa. In addition the years of experience and the explanation of each process is superb. I love this office and their staff 🤗
S
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I was looking for a new dentist, and I’m so glad I found Dr. Naegele. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. They were able to see me on short notice and even accommodated to my schedule. They took me at my actual appointment time, actually a couple minutes early, which is so refreshing compared to most dentists who keep you waiting well after your scheduled time. They patiently answered all my questions, and made sure I had all the information I needed, I didn’t feel rushed at all. My first visit here, and I felt more welcomed than I did at the previous dentist I went to all my life. Highly recommend!!
G
4 months ago
Clean Teeth and Inspiration
Bobbie as office manager is wonderful. Stephanie as dental hygeinest is a caring, thoughtful technician. Dr, David Naegele is competent, experienced and knowlegeable expert at diagnosing dental issues.