David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
High quality service.
He is Friendly and professional In all that he does in dentistry. I am a longtime patient for over 30 years.
K
5 months ago
Best dental experience anywhere
Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional and Dr Naegele is simply THE BEST. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my teeth!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Kirsten. Thanks so much for your great feedback! We are thrilled to have you and your beautiful family as members of our patient Familt!
R
5 months ago
Excellent service five star
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Ralph, Thanks for your kind words. It is our pleasure to take care of you and your beautiful famiy in our practice!
C
6 months ago
High quality professional service
Dr Naegele is the best!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Thank you for the great review. We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental care in the most professional practice setting. We appreciate when our patients notice that!
S
6 months ago
Excellent first visit
I found Dr. Naegele and his staff very professional and very warm And professional.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We really strive to make every patient comfortable during their time in our office.
A
7 months ago
Clear and helpful answers.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Thanks for the kind words. Please continue to feel free to be an inquisitive patient. We will make sure to answer any and all questions so you are comfortable with your dental care.
C
7 months ago
It's always a pleasure to come to Dr. Naegele's office. The staff are all extremely friendly and do great work.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Chris, Thanks for the kind words. We love having you as a member if our patient family!
S
7 months ago
Great Place!
It’s always a great experience at Dr.Naegele’ office. Beautiful space and warm friendly atmosphere. Always professional.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Sr. Ellen, Thank you for your kind words. Our goal is always to provide the highest quality care in the most comfortable setting.
T
7 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Naegele is an artist and scientist as a dentist. The staff is friendly and attentive. Your teeth couldn’t be in better hands.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Toby, Thank you for the great remarks. It is our privilege to have you as a member of our patient family.
A
7 months ago
Tip top service
Convenient-Timely-Efficient-Friendly-Professional and parting gifts...enuf said!!!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
WOW! Thank you for your words of support. Its so wonderful to know that our efforts are recognized. Thanks so much!