David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
The best dental experience
I just took to Facebook to recommend Dr. Naegele and his staff to all my friends. My family and I have relied on him for over 20 years. Today's visit was a bit of an emergency and he had to fit me into his already-tight schedule. On VERY short notice, he did so, expertly fixing a front tooth that had chipped. I am hosting an event in a couple of days and when the tooth chipped you can imagine my anxiety. I called the office yesterday afternoon and was seen today. My family and I all have numerous examples of this type of dedication and accommodation when it comes to Dr. Naegele. In addition, his "bedside manner" is tremendous. Every facet of care you can think of is handled expertly by the doctor and his staff. They are able to make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience. As a child and young adult, I'd never dream I'd be writing this type of review for a dentist but Dr. Naegele is one of a kind.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Rich, As always it is our pleasure to take care of you. Our goal is to provide our patients with excellent care in a comfortable setting. We appreciate your lovely review!
C
3 months ago
Great service and staff
Had my teeth whitened and they came out great. Service is really good and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
We are so pleased that you are happy with your teeth whitening result! It makes a tremendous difference in your appearance and we are grateful for your positive review!
M
3 months ago
excellent care, professional but friendly
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Our goal is to provide excellence in dentistry in an environment that is welcoming to our patients. Thank you for allowing us to take care of you!
D
3 months ago
dr. Neagle is totally amazing
I have to say this is the first doctor I have ever met that actually cares about the patient more than his bill I am truly amazed by this man if you don't see him you're wasting your time I would recommend him to anyone and everyone
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Mr. Hutt, Thank you for the wonderful acknowledgement of the care you received in our office. We take tremendous pride in providing personalized, quality care to our patients!
N
5 months ago
Best dentist
Great expertise, very friendly.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Nick, Thank you for your continued presence in our office. It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs!
J
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. David Naegle was able to fix my chipped tooth. I was given an appointment the next day right after calling and the procedure was done in under 30 minutes! Everyone is very friendly
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Jennifer, We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our ability to take care of your tooth issue in a prompt manner! It is our pleasure to provide you with excellent care.
L
6 months ago
Professional, caring
Dr. Naegele is a caring, professional dentist. I am so glad I was recommended to his practice!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Louise, We are so happy to hear that the care we provided you with was appreciated. We look forward to having you as a continued member of our practice!
J
6 months ago
Great dentist & great hygienist & efficient hospital office
Very pleased with the practice. They don't keep you waiting. Dr. N and SStephenia are terrific.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
John, So happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience in our office. Our goal is always to provide excellent care in a comfortable environment!
L
6 months ago
Resolved my problem. Very short wait time although very busy
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Mr. Hammel, We are so happy to hear that we were able to take care of your tooth problem during your visit. Although our office is busy, we pride ourselves on providing excellent care in a professional environment.
A
6 months ago
Highly professional and friendly Staff awaits you
This office and staff have been great for my family’s dental needs. From making appointments, to billing, to visits for cleanings, whitenings etc every visit is comfortable and with customers needs placed at the forefront. The recent renovations to the office are fantastic and you won’t be disappointed in the short waits with all the Bayside history to see on the walls. I highly recommend scheduling your next dental visit to Dr. Naegle office!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Thank you so much for recognizing the efforts we make to allow our patients to have a positive experience in our office. We love that the history of Bayside is represented on the walls of the office because Bayside has been our home for 30 years!