David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Professional, caring
Dr. Naegele is a caring, professional dentist. I am so glad I was recommended to his practice!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Louise, We are so happy to hear that the care we provided you with was appreciated. We look forward to having you as a continued member of our practice!
J
6 months ago
Great dentist & great hygienist & efficient hospital office
Very pleased with the practice. They don't keep you waiting. Dr. N and SStephenia are terrific.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
John, So happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience in our office. Our goal is always to provide excellent care in a comfortable environment!
L
6 months ago
Resolved my problem. Very short wait time although very busy
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Mr. Hammel, We are so happy to hear that we were able to take care of your tooth problem during your visit. Although our office is busy, we pride ourselves on providing excellent care in a professional environment.
A
6 months ago
Highly professional and friendly Staff awaits you
This office and staff have been great for my family’s dental needs. From making appointments, to billing, to visits for cleanings, whitenings etc every visit is comfortable and with customers needs placed at the forefront. The recent renovations to the office are fantastic and you won’t be disappointed in the short waits with all the Bayside history to see on the walls. I highly recommend scheduling your next dental visit to Dr. Naegle office!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Thank you so much for recognizing the efforts we make to allow our patients to have a positive experience in our office. We love that the history of Bayside is represented on the walls of the office because Bayside has been our home for 30 years!
R
6 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Above quality work. Staff are courteous and professional. Highly recommend!!!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Roseann, Thank you for your wonderful review of our office. Our goal is to provide personalized and professional care to all of our patients!
L
6 months ago
How many people can say they absolutely love their dental office??
Dr. Naegle and his amazing staff are caring professionals, all of whom have a natural ability for putting patients at ease from the moment you walk into their warm and relaxing office. You won’t find a better place!!! Simply the best!!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Lou Ann, Thank you for your lovely review of our office. Our goal is to provide personalized and professional care to every member of our patient family!
E
7 months ago
Best dentist & staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Naegele's for over 20 years. He has the lightest touch! His staff and he are so very caring, knowledgeable & friendly. I have recommended Dr. Naegele's practice to friends who have recommended their friends. He is the BEST!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Esther, Patients like you are what make our practice so successful. Recommending this office to your family and friends is the highest compliment you can give us!
P
7 months ago
The Best
I have been going to Dr. Naegele’s office for the last 15 years. I tell everyone I know about him and his office. Professional, courteous, sensitive to your needs, modern, an expert in the field of dentistry, convenient location, etc.…
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Paul, Thank you for your confidence in our practice. Referring us to your family and friends is the highest compliment we can receive!
J
7 months ago
Very professional. Everyone is friendly. Doctor explains everything he is doing.
C
7 months ago
The Best in Bayside
For more than 20 years Dr Naegle and his staff have always treated me and my mother with extreme kindness, and professionalism. I recommend him to all the people that I know.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Carlos, Patients like you are what makes it a pleasure to be a dental provider in Bayside, Recommending us to your family and friends is the highest compliment you can give us. Thank you so much!