David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Finally met the tooth fairy!!!!
Great experience...Great staff..
Response from David Naegele, DMD
And the tooth fairy is alive and well and busy as ever! Thank you for acknowledging our staff! We strive to provide all of our patients with personal and professional care!
J
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. David Naegele since he first opened his practice in Bayside. He has been an excellent dentist all these years but what really sets him apart is how he always stays current with the latest technological advances in dentistry. He constantly upgrades his office and his equipment. His assistant is top notch and the rest of the staff is very professional as well as very friendly and provide excellent hygiene visits and punctual filing of insurance claims. I would add an extra star if it was possible!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
John, Thank you for your wonderful review of our practice. Providing excellent care in a professional and personal manner is what we strive for and we appreciate that you have been a member of our patient family since our beginning!
P
7 months ago
Very Professional
I have been a patient for over 10 years. The team always provides excellent service. Staff is kind courteous, my visit is always pleasant. Thank you for creating such a welcoming atmosphere.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
We are so happy that your experience in our office was both professional and welcoming. Each member of our patient family is important to us and we strive to provide excellent care in a comfortable environment.
R
8 months ago
Professional, relaxed, friendly environment
Excellent service, great staff.You can be sure your dental work will be done right and painlessly! Additionally, the newly remodeled office is absolutely beautiful.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Richard, Thank you for your kind words of support for our practice. We are thrilled that you were comfortable with our new renovations!
S
8 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Nagele’s office for a couple years. It is a little hike to get there. His staff and his care has kept us coming for years. He is absolutely amazing. He once played who let the dogs out to make my daughter forget about her cavity. It is truly a family friendly practice. Very rare to find these days.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Shruti, Thank you for your lovely review. Dr. Naegele is committed to making each patient comfortable. If music works to make a young patient comfortable then that's a plus in making our patient feel at ease!
J
8 months ago
The BEST service and friendly staff.
I always loved going here because it is the CLEANEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!! I never have to worry about that. But now with the renovation it is beautiful. Makes going to the dentist is great experience, that will make you SMILE.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Janie, Thank you for your lovely review. We are thrilled with our new renovation makes the office more comfortable for everyone!
C
8 months ago
Outstanding
My family and I have been going to see Dr. Naegele for many years. He and all of his staff are truly amazing! They’re professional, caring and thoughtful. I highly recommend him!
H
8 months ago
High quality dentist
I have been using Dr. Naegele for 30 years. He is the consummate dentist. He is very knowledgeable in making my teeth look and feel great. He has a very professional staff as well.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Howie, Thank you for being part of our dental family of patients since the very beginning! We are happy to her that the care we provide is appreciated!
B
8 months ago
Drnistry at it's best
Alwsys a pleasure. Frienfly professional on time clean modern office
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Barry, Thank you for your positive review of our office. We strive to provide excellent, comfortable care in every dental experience.
C
8 months ago
No mere words describe
AMAZING! The staff here is beyond unreal. Super nice, super professional. I feel like everyone is my BFF, that is how comfortable they make you feel. I have finally found my forever Dentist. If you have had bad experiences in the past, you want to visit Dr.Naegele. I met a patient who drives down from upper Westchester!!!! I was like "yup, I don't blame you."
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Chelsea, Thank you for your fantastic review of our practice. It is our goal to provide a quality experience for each patient and we are thrilled to know that our efforts are appreciated!