David Naegele, DMD

Dentist

212-19 41st Ave.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baysidedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Beautiful Dentistry
Very pleased with my recent dental experience. A very varied amount of dental work was needed to return my Smile. Very Pleased to say that I now have a Beautiful natural smile. Dr. Naegele is a perfectionist and his entire staff is also. I have told friends my high opinion and they have taken a picture of his business card for future use.Tina
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Tina, Thank you for the great review! Referring friends and family to our practice is the highest compliment you can make!
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Naegele and his staff from the time you arrive until you leave, offer not only professionalism, but friendly and courteous interaction.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Kitchie, Thanks so much for your kind review. We are thrilled to have you as a member of our practice!
U
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, kind and friendly!
There should be 10 stars for Dr. Naegele!!! Have been going to Dr Naegele for over 20 years. Dr Naegele is an excellent Dentist, takes the time to explain what treatment he recommends to have done and is caring and compassionate. He and his staff are friendly and accommodating with my appointments as I have had emergencies and they have fitted me into his busy schedule. I couldn’t say enough good things about my Dentist and all in his office! Have recommended Dr Naegele to several family and friends who are extremely happy with him also. He just better not retire anytime soon!!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Una, Thank you so much for your kind words. You and your beautiful family are valued members of our practice!
U
9 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly!
Have been going to Dr Naegele for over 20 years. Dr Naegele is an excellent Dentist, takes the time to explain what treatment he recommends to have done. He and his staff are friendly and accommodating with my appointments as I have had emergencies and they have fitted me into the busy schedule. I couldn’t say enough good things about my Dentist and all in his office!
C
9 months ago
FABULOUS!!!!
I love Dr. Naegele. I wish I could add more stars. Everyone is super professional and nice here. I actually look forward to my dental visit. In fact, when I left my appointment and came back to my office, I received an unsolicited call from a dental office. I immediately cut them off and told them “no thank you, I have an amazing Dentist and I’m not leaving. You are wasting you time, please remove me from your call list.” Do you know she kept talking? I mean I get it, you have a job to do. So I had to channel my inner reality TV star and say “no thank you, remove me from your list, bye Felicia.” Then I hung up the phone. Dr. Naegele will have to kick me out before I leave.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
No one is EVER kicking you out! Thanks for the great review. We are thrilled that you are a member of our patient family and we look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future!
M
9 months ago
Five stars are not enough
It has been quite awhile that I have searched for a dentist whom I can feel comfortable with, and certainly one who is honest, caring and compassionate. This would also include the dentist's staff. My experiences during the last few years have not been good at all. I feel most fortunate that I have finally found Dr. Naegele and his staff who were highly recommended to me by a good friend. While I doubt that anyone likes going to a dentist, at least I feel confident that whatever my problem is, Dr. Naegele will take care of it, as he has done within the past few months, and will be forthcoming and honest about what I need and/or don't need. My concern at this point is that I hope Dr. Naegele has no plans of retiring anytime in the near future!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Marlene, We are thrilled that you found our way to our practice. We aren't going anywhere!
T
10 months ago
Excellent DMD
Excellent experience. Dr. Naegele definitely treats his patients with professionalism. He definitely gives his patients the knowledge and understanding necessary for them to make a informed decision about their course of treatment. Staff is great.
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Tina, Thank you for your great comments. We make every effort to provide our patients with an experience that exceeds their expectations!
M
10 months ago
Professional Friendly and Caring Dental Office. Dr Naegele is the Best!
Very Professional staff, great Dentist with a matching personality! Have been a happy patient for over 30 years! I highly recommend this beautiful state of the art office and warm , friendly and professional staff!
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Mary, Thank you for the lovely words. It is a pleasure caring for you and your beautiful family!
M
10 months ago
Great dentist, highly recommend
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Thank you for your positive comments!
F
10 months ago
For the Apprehensive..
I have a phobia with regard to dental care because of several bad experiences in the past. As a result, the neglect has taken its toll. Dr. Naegle is more than patient and understanding without any judgement in adapting to my fears and developing a pragmatic course of action of care moving forward. An incredibly comfortable environment, immaculate facility and a staff (especially Bobbi) that is almost like family, helps to make me feel welcome and helps me to overcome my fears. Their gift is that they all know how to listen! Dr. Naegle is very open and reassuring in discussing all the options available and is very transparent during the whole process. No pressure, which I am grateful for. (The recent renovation of the office is fresh, welcoming and relaxing with all the amenities: wifi, water, charging stations...very comfortable!)
Response from David Naegele, DMD
Frasier, Thank you for your wonderful review of our practice. We appreciate that you recognize how important quality care in a personal environment is to our practice!