David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Prompt, experienced and professional
Dr. Broke and his staff are always professional and informative about anything that one is having done.
C
1 day ago
Excellent service. Honest and compassionate
My daughters and I have seen Dr. Bryk for 20+ years, even the same hygienist. Both are excellent.
J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been seeing Dr. Bryk for over 30 years. He and his staff are the best.
S
5 days ago
Really Enjoyed my visit 😊 today. I actually missed the entire crew especially Linda. I feel like they are my extra family Dr. Bryk and his staff rocks. Thanks Julie for making sure I got these teeth together. Happy Customer Shonda
M
6 days ago
Always a friendly visit!
As a patient of Dr. Bryk of over 30 years, I can assure you that he has the best team in Dentistry to work with! His team of professionals make you feel comfortable from the time your arrive until you walk out of the office. If you are considering a new dentist, I recommend you consider Kelly Road Dental Care.
R
6 days ago
Awesome Dentist
Friendly staff, out going hygienist
C
1 week ago
Visited dr. Bryk’s office for first time and was very pleased with my visit . Every one was very friendly and made it very comfortable. They explained everything and answered any questions, will definitely have my family go there !!
C
3 weeks ago
Always amazing
Dr. Bryk and the whole staff are always professional and patient, but today they were even more exceptional while dealing with my 10 year old, who was so nervous while getting 4 teeth extracted. The process was as pain free as possible and she is home resting comfortably!
S
4 weeks ago
Always an awesome experience
J
4 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Bryk and his staff do everything they can to make your visit a positive, painless experience! I had somewhat of a dental emergency on Christmas, and they contacted me the very next day to set up an appointment. Now, all is well! I appreciate their efforts, timeliness, and compassion. They are very professional, yet very personable. Thank you for the many years of great service!! I would highly recommend Dr. Bryk to anyone!!