David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Linda is a miracle worker!
I have been coming to Dr. Bryk's office for almost 30 years and the whole staff is awesome...but Linda is an absolute miracle worker! I have recently switched to a low carb, high protein diet and I have lost over 25 pounds but the side effect of eating high protein is a lot of plaque on my teeth. She was able to get all of it off and reassured me that I should continue eating the way I am and continue to lose weight and she will take care of my teeth! She is such a blessing to me! Thanks so much Linda!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Deb! Linda always promotes good health and self care to our patients (she tried with me, but gave up cuz I still eat ice cream for dinner LOL). I know I can say on her behalf that if you ever have any questions about your oral health, she is here to answer them. I'll make sure she reads your review . . . and I'll see ya in 6 months. Thanks again!! Julie :) P.S. It will be 26 years in November . . . I found the date :). And to think, we have been in our 30's the entire time. he he he
N
2 weeks ago
Glad I came!
After having an unpleasant time at a previous dentist, Dr.Bryk gave me reassurance. He explained everything thoroughly and took his time. He has a very friendly staff and I never met a better front office! Thank you Julie & Dr. Bryk
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey lady! I would love to take credit for the front office stuff, but I TRULY would be frazzled without the help of Kenika and Dar. When they aren't assisting in the back they run and get phone calls so I can get other stuff done. So props to them for keeping me in a good mood LOL. Although I'm sorry you had a bad experience somewhere else, I'm sorta glad you did cuz you came back here :). I'll be sure to let Dr. B know that you had a good experience, and I'll look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thanks again!!! Julie :)
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Bryk for many years and I am always impressed by the wonderful staff and great care from everyone! (Thanks Linda!) The office is always on time and the exam/treatment is very thorough. As a medical professional I rank my experience with Dr. Bryk and the staff as the most professional and very caring. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Well, thank you for the excellent review sir! We treat our patients the way we want our loved ones treated, with respect and care. Coming from a medical professional such as yourself, your words of praise are TRULY appreciated. Thanks so very much for taking a minute to let us know how we are doing, and we'll see you in the fall. Julie :)
L
2 weeks ago
Service With a Brilliant Smile
Very satisfied with service. Friendly greetings, appointment started on time and very happy with my teeth cleaning. Melissa put me at ease and we had a few laughs in the process. I noticed that they are constantly updating their equipment and treatments as they are keeping up with all the technical changes. Always good to have that final check with Dr. David Bryk at end of appointment. I know he's always busy, but he makes time for a friendly hello and a quick review of his patient's dental history and future. I appreciate good service and wanted to let you all know.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Awww . . thank you lady! It was so good to see you again - and I know Dr. B was wanting to catch up with you on events and stuff :). I do try and keep him busy . . . but he always seems to have a minute to chat :). I will be sure to let the Boss and Melissa know of your kind review, and I'll look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again! Julie :)
H
3 weeks ago
Always a feel good experience.
Every visit I have made be it cleaning, restoration or "emergency" - from way back when, has been efficient, professional and friendly. Nothing is ever too much trouble and all go out of their way to explain the process, the options and ..... they have the time to ask after you. I would always recommend Dr Bryk and his staff without any hesitation. Thank you for your excellent service and personal approach.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Helen! My apologies for the delay in getting back with you . . . I'm hoping 'better late than never' is ok to say 'THANK YOU!' for the kind words and review. We are NEVER too busy to answer questions and assist our patients - it's the reason we are here! I'll be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your fab review . . . thanks again!! Julie :)
L
4 weeks ago
Great visit
I had a great time at my visit this morning the staff is always very friendly and very informative
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Lee! Sorry I missed you last week :(. So not fair that the boss and ladies have a great time when I'm not in town . . . I will have to speak to them about this LOL. Either way, I'll let Dr B and Melissa know you gave them a fab review, and I'll see ya next week. Thanks again! Julie :)
A
1 month ago
Best dental facility in the state!
Like every visit I've had over 4 years the service and quality of work by Dr. Bryk is the best. His staff is incredibly friendly and every visit is enjoyable. I highly recommend everyone see Dr. Bryk
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
And like every visit you've had here in the last 4 years, it's great seeing you when you come in! I know you had crappy experiences with dental care in the past; the one thing you can ALWAYS count on is that Doc will do the best treatment for YOU (which seems to be a rarity these days from what I've heard :( ). I will be sure to let Doc know of your review, and we will see you in a few weeks (hopefully you can ride your Harley in so I can see it!!!! Yep, that's a hint!) Julie :)
S
1 month ago
Highest Quality Dental Experience!
Everything was great about my visit. Professional and friendly staff!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thanks so much for taking a minute to let us know how we are doing :). We appreciate the feedback . . . gotta keep us on our "A" game. I will be sure to let everyone know of your wonderful review!! See you in the fall . . .thanks again! Julie ;)
V
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure going to the office!! Wouldn't even think about going anywhere else : ) Your all like family <3
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Virg!! Thanks for taking a minute to review us!! We would SOOO miss you and the family if you left . . . unless you move to Hawaii, then we would have no other choice but to go with you (we are ALL about professional dedication LOL). When you talk to Robbie and Nichole tell them we said HI!!!!! Thanks very much! Julie :)
C
1 month ago
Good Consultation
The appointment regarding a tooth that was aching was handled professionally. I was informed about my options regarding this tooth and my situation was well explained to me. I was given the referral paper I needed, and assured that I would be seeing a very qualified periodontist. All personnel were helpful and reassuring. I have a pretty good idea of what will be happening in my situation.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Cheryl! Thanks for giving us a great review. If there is one thing that Dr. B is REALLY good at is explaining what is going on, what options you have about treatment, and the pros and cons of each. We only refer our patients to the very best specialists . . . those who treat our patients with respect, caring, and have the knowledge to give them the optimal treatment needed. You will be in excellent hands with Dr. Sweeney. I'll be sure to let Dr. B know of your 5 star review . . . they always make his day. Thanks again!!! Julie :)