David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional, friendly doctor & staff
I highly recommend this dentist. The exam went great. They send me follow-up appointments via email...love it!
V
6 days ago
Love my dentist and his staff!!
I had my six month exam and cleaning today. As always, the staff was friendly and professional. I was out in an hour and they even switched the music to my favorite! I love that I have a new tooth brush and an appt in six months! First class dental office!!
G
1 week ago
Excellent service
Very excellent dental service.
D
1 week ago
DR.DDS. David Bryk and Staff provide Excellent Care, if you are looking for a Great Dentist, I highly Recommend DR. David Bryk.
T
1 month ago
First-time appointment. Everyone made me feel very welcome.
T
1 month ago
Awesome customer service
Staff was extremely friendly, which made me so comfortable as a new patient. I’m so grateful I found this office. The Dr. was beyond great! He was very friendly and informative! I had a really great experience. Special thanks for Linda R. she was extremely nice, very gentle and informative.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly is the best way to describe Dr. Bryk and his staff. Always have gotten service that is exceptional and courteous!
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Bryks office sent a brochure to my house that I recently purchased in the summer. I was contemplating changing dental offices for my own convenience and I am so happy I went out on a whim and chose this office. The staff was so friendly and professional. Each employee made a point to introduce themselves to me. My hygienist spent a great amount of time on my teeth. I am happy with my decision and would recommend them to anyone!
H
2 months ago
Excellent care!
As always I am very grateful for the care taken. Firstly, it was an impromptu appointment which was organized within the hour of leaving a voice mail. At the actual appointment the examination of the issue I was having was thorough and reassuring. Nothing ever appears to be too much trouble for all who work at Kelly Road Dental Care. They provide a very positive atmosphere, and you are always met with a smile, politeness, professionalism and care. Thank you very much.
C
2 months ago
Very knowledgable Great staff Friendly Happy Great Experience