David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My wife and I would not have used Dr. Bryk's services for the past 35 years if he was not the best.
We started with Dr. Bryk shortly after he started practicing. He has always been extremely professional and concerned about our family. Over the years my parents and one of my sisters also have been patients of Dr. Bryk. Just as important is the quality of his staff. They are friendly and always work hard to accommodate our schedule.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thank you for the wonderful comments Mr. N! We are truly blessed to have patients that have been with Dr. B for so long (and in your case, we were privileged to take care of three generations of your family!). Our patients are family - we TRULY care about taking the best care of them (and generations to come). I will be sure to tell Dr. B and the ladies about your kind review . . . you and Mrs. N have a LOVELY rest of the summer, and we will see you in a few months. And thanks again! Julie :)
N
2 weeks ago
Professional - Always
Dr.Bryk's team of professionals is the best there is! We have been going to Dr.Bryk for 36 years. Whatever procedure was necessary was done calmly, precisely in a reassuring manner, especially for someone who gets anxious. The most current techniques are employed as well. We are thankful for the service in regular visits as well as in emergencies. Thank you!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Holy Hannah . . . I guess it HAS been 30+ years for Dr. B. Hard to believe it sometimes. I won't remind Doc about how long he's been practicing, don't want him to get any ideas about retiring (which he can't do, because we need him here working!! LOL). Thank you for taking a minute to review our office, and I'll let Dr. B know your thoughts. See you soon lady!! Julie :)
D
4 weeks ago
The service was the best ever, very friendly and professional Would highly recommend this dentist to everyone.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
We're happy to hear your first visit here was a great one! We do our very best to make every patient's visit here great; our patients always come first, and we take a lot of pride in making their visits a 5 star experience. I will be sure to let Dr. Bryk and Kenika know about your kind review. And thank you for taking a moment to let us know your thoughts. See you soon! Julie :)
D
1 month ago
Friendly, personal, and professional service
As always, totally satisfied!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
As always, it was a pleasure seeing you Dennis :). Thanks so much for taking a minute to review us - we need to be sure we're always on our "A" game. I'll let Dr. B and Linda know about your review, and we'll see you at your next visit. Have a fab summer :) Julie
R
1 month ago
AWESOME!!
Once again, the service was excellent. Happen to be home on leave from the military, received my reminder, stopped in to schedule, got in same afternoon. The whole office if just awesome!! Thank you see you next year !
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
It was SOOO good to see you Robbie! Gotta love a man who follows instructions . . .we tell you to stop by and visit, and BOOM, there you are LOL. It's never a problem taking care of your cleanings - you're like family, and we couldn't be prouder of you. You take care of you when you're away, we will keep good thoughts for you while you're gone. And yes, stop by and visit next time you are home again LOL. Julie :)
G
2 months ago
Always great service!
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Always a positive dental experience!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Awww, thanks Gail. It's always nice a pleasure seeing you when you come in . . . it's easy to be friendly when our patients are so awesome :). Dunno about that front desk girl being professional though . . . she can be dicey LOL. I'll be sure to let Linda and Dr. B know of your wonderful review, and I'll look forward to seeing you in the fall. Have a WONDERFUL summer lady!! Julie :)
K
3 months ago
High quality service with friendly atmosphere
My family and I have been patients here since my children were 3 years old. Same quality service and always updating and improving equipment to provide great service. Very thorough and up to date. It's a comfortable, homey feel with the latest technology. The staff is wonderful and you know the workplace is great since most have been there for as long as I have been going....25 plus years. That says a lot!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Kathy . . .thanks for the lovely review! It's always good to see you, it worked out well that we could see you the same day you called. I know the dentist isn't on your top 10 list of things that you're dying to do, but we try to make it as comfy as we can. I'll let Linda and Dr B know of your kind words. Thanks again, have a great summer!!! Julie :)
C
3 months ago
Great service. Informative. Time friendly.
Today's visit was a great visit , as always. Dr. Bryk was informative to my questions. I had my teeth cleaning today as well, by Linda. She does an awesome job , as always. Julie , is up on all insurance issues,& scheduling. The staff is polite, the office is clean , good parking too. I have been with Dr. Bryk for 25 plus years. Highly recommended.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey girl! Thanks for the great review. It's easy to do an awesome job with patients like you. You're always so on top of things . . . which is a good thing. That front desk girl is dicey, needs all the help she can get LOL. I'll be sure that Dr. B and Linda know about your review, and I'll see ya soon. Julie :)
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. And the services rendered are top quality.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thanks Michael! It was really nice seeing your smiling face again . . . it'd been too long :). We'll look forward to seeing you again in 2018 . . . Merry Christmas (he he he). Julie :)
P
3 months ago
Son's visit
Staff friendly and helpful..
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your son's appointment went! We do our very best to make all our patient's visits comfortable and relaxing - I'll be sure to let Dr. B and the ladies know they did well :). Thanks again, and have a WONDERFUL summer! Julie ;)