David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Bryk is awesome. He is always concerned about my well being and is an expertise in his field!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Chrystian! Sorry I missed you and the family on Friday :(. Thank you for taking a minute to let us know how your visit went :). We really appreciate it when our patients give us their thoughts and suggestions . . . we want to be sure we are doing good by the people who come to see us. I will be sure to let Dr. B know of your great review, hope your summer is going great! Thanks again . . . Julie :) P.S. Please tell Savaughn and your mom I said "Hi!"
S
3 weeks ago
Professionalism With Extra Kindness
I've been a patient of Dr. Bryk's since 2002. His is a very smooth running practice with some of the same staff still working here. My teeth are in good condition due to the continued care I give them, which includes visits to Dr. Bryk's office.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Sue!! Sorry for the delay in replying, I was on vaca last week . . . but how cool is it that the first thing I see when I get back is your awesome review :). I'm not sure if everyone saw your kind words, but I'll make sure they do ASAP. Thanks again for taking the time to get in touch . . . see ya at the gym LOL. Julie P.S. Hope the job thing came through!!!
J
3 weeks ago
I am very fortunate to have Dr. Bryk for my dentist. My teeth and mouth seem to present challenging situations in which there are no easy answers. I am seventy-three years old and I truly appreciate his respect and kindness. I have special needs. Even with hearing aids I can miss a lot of the import of conversation. Dr. Bryk shows tremendous patience in explaining my dental problems. He makes all efforts in being clear and precise. His use of my mouth models and visual aids truly helps me to understand his problem solving approach. I also want to express my tremendous gratitude in being seen within reason in emergency situations. His staff is wonderful. I
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Mrs. Morrow! I just got your lovely review . . . Thank you so very much for the kind words :). I wish I'd had more time to catch up with you when you were here the last day or two . . . crazy busy :(. I don't recollect it being in my contract that WORKING was required . . . I'm paid to look cute and tell bad jokes LOL. Dr B is VERY thorough (I've worked for dentists that don't care enough to educate their patients). He wants the patient to know not just what they need, but WHY they need it. It's one of the reasons I'm proud to work here . . . he's a good man and a great dentist :). I'll be sure to let him know of your review . . . thank you again Lady!!!! Always a pleasure . . . Julie :)
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist office I’ve visited since I was a kid
This office is very professional, friendly and listens to all concerns! I’m glad I chose this office for my family’s dental needs!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hello there Kennedy Family!! Thanks for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing. I know Mr. K was waiting on insurance issues . . . THEY ARE FIXED! Yay! I think I get more excited than the patients when insurance problems are fixed :). I need a hobby. Anyway, Thank you again so much, have a safe 4th of July holiday. Julie :)
M
4 weeks ago
quality care, family atmosphere
I never thought I would actually look forward to going to the Dentist but Dr. Bryk and his staff are amazing. The exhibit great care for their patients and everyone has a bright, friendly, positive attitude that make it easy to come back, even if you have to get a filling. Dr. Bryk is not in our dental insurance network but Julie in the office works with us on the out-of-pocket pricing so we can continue to see our first-choice dental caregiver. Thanks so much to Dr. Bryk, Linda, Julie and all of the great staff at Kelly Road Dental.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Matt! Thanks for the 5 star review :). It's always good to see you and Audrey at your checkup appointments! I gotta say, Dr B and Linda are both VERY dedicated to giving our patients THE best dental care around. And yeah, I try to do my very best to work with our patients . . . whatever will save folks money is my goal :). It's patients like you and Audrey, who choose to see us and pay out of pocket (in lieu of seeing a dentist that pars with your insurance) that remind us how blessed we are to take care of the most awesomest people around :). Thanks again for the kind words, and we'll see ya in a few weeks. Oh, and please tell Audrey I said "Hi!". Julie :)
G
1 month ago
Always excellent, professional and friendly service.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Gail!!! Thanks for the 5 star review!! I know I've said it before, but it bears repeating . . . we are blessed with AWESOME patients (we consider family) that come to see us every day. It's easy to be friendly with the great folks we are privileged to see :). I'll let everyone know of your stellar review, and thanks again! Julie :) P.S. GO TIGERS!!!
R
1 month ago
they are the best hands down !!!!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Ron!! Thanks for the kind words! It's always good to see you and Rose (I was bummed I missed her at her last visit :( ). Hopefully the bursitis you had has subsided . . .been keeping you in my "get well" prayers. I'll be sure to let the Boss and Linda know of your review . . . and thanks again for taking a minute to let us know how we're doing! Julie p.s. Please say Hi! to Rose for me . . . .:)
L
2 months ago
Thanks for having a great staff and being a great teeth Dr. ; )
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Leslie! Thanks so much for taking a moment to review our office :). I'm glad we could see you yesterday . . . nothing wrecks a long holiday weekend faster than a toothache and jaw pain and worrying that you might have an infection going on :(. I'll look forward to hearing from you when you make your consultation appointment with the oral surgeon . . . til then, thanks SOOO much for the review, and you and the girls have a LOVELY long weekend together :) Julie
R
2 months ago
Work on my tooth, as usual, was efficient and painless. Dr. Bryk and staff are a great team.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Romeo! Thanks for taking a minute to review our office :). Yeah, Dr. B and his assistant Dar are pretty awesome (in my opinion anyway :)). We do everything we can to make our patients happy with their care, so I will be SURE to let them both know they hit the bulls eye with your visit . . . it really makes their day :). Thanks again, and I'll see you in the fall . . . Julie :)
D
2 months ago
Linda is a miracle worker!
I have been coming to Dr. Bryk's office for almost 30 years and the whole staff is awesome...but Linda is an absolute miracle worker! I have recently switched to a low carb, high protein diet and I have lost over 25 pounds but the side effect of eating high protein is a lot of plaque on my teeth. She was able to get all of it off and reassured me that I should continue eating the way I am and continue to lose weight and she will take care of my teeth! She is such a blessing to me! Thanks so much Linda!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Deb! Linda always promotes good health and self care to our patients (she tried with me, but gave up cuz I still eat ice cream for dinner LOL). I know I can say on her behalf that if you ever have any questions about your oral health, she is here to answer them. I'll make sure she reads your review . . . and I'll see ya in 6 months. Thanks again!! Julie :) P.S. It will be 26 years in November . . . I found the date :). And to think, we have been in our 30's the entire time. he he he