David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
Very professional & friendly
I really enjoy coming to this dentist office & that’s surprising for me because I use to hate going to the dentist!! I recommend this place as soon as my friends & family speaks about a dentist
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thanks SO very much for the 5 star review Yolanda! My apologies for not responding sooner . . . now that we have hired Stephanie at the front I can do the funnerer (I'm a dork) aspects of my job. Yeah, not many people jump up and down with joy when they have a dental appointment (let's be real here) . . . so we do our very best to take care of our patients and make the dentist a little more . . . well, funnerer (yup, I did it again LOL). And if you are referring others to us (thank you!) that means we're doing our jobs. Thank you again for taking a moment to review your visit, and we'll see you soon! Julie :)
M
3 months ago
Best Office
If you've been asking yourself, “Is there a good dentist near me?”, then a visit to Dr.Bryk may be just what you have been looking for.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Why thank you sir! We appreciate you putting us on your list of things to do while home :). Enjoy the time off :) Julie :)
C
3 months ago
Good Visit
I was able to see Dr. Bryk on an emergency basis on the same day I called for an appointment. I was taken in to the room without waiting a long time. My broken cusp was fixed and Dr. advised me of what would happen and when I would know the next steps. I find all the people in the office friendly.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Cheryl! Sorry I missed you at your last visit . . . the month of April is kinda a blur, caught the virus that was running around; I was down for most of the month. It's good to know that everything is good at work when I'm home sick LOL. Stephanie has started full time up front and is a blessing! Now I can take time to thank people for reviewing the office and their visit (the good part of my job ;)). I'll be sure that I let Dr. B know of your review, and have a FABULOUS summer . . . thanks again! Julie :)
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly doctor & staff
I highly recommend this dentist. The exam went great. They send me follow-up appointments via email...love it!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Good afternoon Ms. Nosseck! I wanted to reach out and say "thank you" for taking a minute to review our office and how your first visit went. Our patients come first, and I will be sure to let Dr. Bryk and Mandy know that you were pleased. I'm sorry I missed you at your visit, but will look forward to seeing you at your upcoming visit. Thanks again!! Julie :)
V
3 months ago
Love my dentist and his staff!!
I had my six month exam and cleaning today. As always, the staff was friendly and professional. I was out in an hour and they even switched the music to my favorite! I love that I have a new tooth brush and an appt in six months! First class dental office!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Victoria! I'm so bummed that I missed you at your last visit . . . the flu/cold/nasty virus thing that was going around kept me down for pretty much all of April :(>. So I'm playing catch up with "thank you"s . . . thank you for taking a moment to review our office and your visit. And you can come by anytime you want for a new toothbrush . . . you can even pick the color (LOL). I'll be sure to let Dr. B and Melissa know of your 5 star review, and I'll see you in August. Thanks again! Julie :)
G
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very excellent dental service.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Gary! Thank you so much for the great review! I'm sorry that I'm so late in responding . . . I was down the entire month of April with the flu (or whatever it was that was going around). I always like to respond to reviews to let patients know that we truly appreciate their time and value their comments. I'm just sorry that this one is so late in going out :(. I will be sure that Dr. Bryk knows of your review, and thank you again . . .we really appreciate it. Julie :)
D
3 months ago
DR.DDS. David Bryk and Staff provide Excellent Care, if you are looking for a Great Dentist, I highly Recommend DR. David Bryk.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Daniel! Thanks very much for letting us know how your visit went. I'm so sorry it took me so long to respond, I'm still playing catch up from being gone pretty much all of April (flu/cold bug got me good). I always like to say "thank you!" to our patients and let them know we appreciate their feedback and the time they took to get online and rate their visit. I'll be sure to let Dr. B know of your wonderful review . . . Julie P.S. still haven't gotten up to Sleeping Bear Dunes . . . on the To Do list for the summer :)
T
4 months ago
First-time appointment. Everyone made me feel very welcome.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Good afternoon sir! Please accept my apologies for not getting back with you sooner . . . I always like to respond and say "thank you" to patients who take the time to review our office. We consider the reviews to be an important part of taking care of our patients, and value their feedback. I let Dr. Bryk and Melissa know that you were happy with your visits, and we will look forward to seeing you in the fall. Thanks again!! Julie :)
T
4 months ago
Awesome customer service
Staff was extremely friendly, which made me so comfortable as a new patient. I’m so grateful I found this office. The Dr. was beyond great! He was very friendly and informative! I had a really great experience. Special thanks for Linda R. she was extremely nice, very gentle and informative.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Tashawna! I'm SO sorry this response is late . . . but I wanted to be sure that we thanked you for your kind review. Yeah, Dr. Bryk and Linda R. are a little bit awesome :). Linda is especially good with educating patients about their dental health; she always takes a little extra time with our new patients to answer their questions and give suggestions on how they can care for their oral health. I will be sure that both Dr. B and Linda know of your kind words . . . again, my apologies for the delayed response. Thanks a million . . .Julie :)
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly is the best way to describe Dr. Bryk and his staff. Always have gotten service that is exceptional and courteous!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi LaVerne! I'm very sorry it took me SOOOO long to get back with you and thank you for the awesome review :(. I was all kinds of behind up at the front . . . now that we hired Stefanie I can FINALLY send out my "Thank you!"s. It's always a pleasure seeing you and Mr. B . . . we are blessed to take care of the nicest people :). I'll be sure to let Dr. B know of your review, and I'll see you at your next visit. Thanks so very much! Julie :)