David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
High Quality friendly service.
Dr Bryk, Linda, Julie have been great to me for over 20 years. Entire staff very professional and friendly.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
NORM! Thanks so much for your kind words :). I totally did not believe you have been coming to see us for 20 years . . . and I was correct! It's been 21. Good thing we haven't changed over time . . . otherwise you couldn't call me "kiddo" and I would miss that :(. I will let Dr B and Linda know of your review, and I'll see ya in the fall! Thanks again . . .Julie :)
D
6 months ago
Review Feb. 6
As always for more than 20 years now, the service and attention was the best
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Dennis! Thank you for the great review! It threw me when you came in mid day last Thursday . . . I'm used to you coming in at the end of the day. For a split second my brain was like "Dennis is here, almost time to go home!". Now my brain is going to think "Hey Dennis is here, it's time for lunch!" See how important you are around here? LOL. Thank you so much for taking a minute to let us know how we did, I will be sure that Linda and the Boss know . . . see you in the summer! Julie :)
M
6 months ago
If you bite into a sticky candy orange slice and your cap comes out...
Call Dr. Bryk! He got me right in. I was in a real pickle because air hurt my exposed stub of a tooth so I had to keep my mouth shut. I don't normally keep my mouth shut!!! He sat me down and realized I cracked my stub of a tooth when I -- apparently VICIOUSLY -- bit into that orange slice candy. Then it was like all out surgery. Out came a needle. I figure that's what it was because I had to shut my eyes. Then poke, poke, poke -- which was nothing like breathing air. And my whole side of my face went numb. Keneka kept me talking though probably to watch me drool. It's hard to laugh and talk and be numb. Then Dr. Bryk did his magic and for a while I thought about napping. But then it was over. Then the FEAR set it. What did THAT cost? I won't give it away but I almost wept in gratitude. I could handle that bill. I was so happy I wanted to celebrate with some more orange slice sticky candy. But I resisted.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Now, just so we are clear on this . . . . if it had been a red jujube, we would have had to reschedule you LOL. Thank you for the entertaining review. I gotta say, today has been 'challenging' for me; your review was just what I needed to cheer me up. It really did work out well that you were so close by; if it had to happen, it was the best case scenario all around. I will let Dr B know he has GOT to read your review, and I'll see you at your cleaning visit. Have a good one, and remember - red jujubes are a no no! Julie :)
R
6 months ago
Very Happy!
Great visit and always! Friendly happy and professional staff!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thank you for those lovely words Russ! And thank you again for being patient yesterday (no pun intended) with the short wait. Sometimes we get a full house and run out of room back here . . . we hate making people wait, it's just bad manners! I will let Doc and Melissa know of your awesome review, and we will see you in the summer time! Thanks again!!!! Julie :)
R
6 months ago
Always very friendly! I’ve been going there for a few years and never had any problems!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Becca! Sorry I missed you when you came in :(. Not sure that I'm liking this part time thing . . . I miss chatting with the patients (not the working part though . . . that I could skip LOL) . I'll be sure to let the Boss know of your stellar review, and hopefully I will see you in the summer. Thanks again!! Julie :)
L
7 months ago
Epic visit!
So happy with my first visit. Dr. Bryk is amazing! Thank you!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Loretta! Thank you so much for those kind words :). i didn't get a chance to peek, but Stefanie said the bonding that Dr. B did looked awesome (he is REALLY good at that kind of stuff). I will be sure to let him know how happy you are with the results, and thank you again for taking the time to review your visit here. Julie :)
C
7 months ago
Almost enjoyable
Dental cleaning was almost enjoyable. The engagement with Linda (the hygienist), staff and Dr. B was as pleasant as always. I
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
And . . . we will take that as the compliment we hope it is LOL. Seriously though, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your visit was. We know that going to the dentist isn't something that people LOVE to do - the least we can do is make it entertaining :). I'll be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your review and to get their material ready for your six month check up :). Thanks very much! Julie :)
R
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional And Friendly
The best dental work I have so far. Dr. Bryk and the staff allay your fears and concerns. Deserving a Five-Star rank.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Romeo!! Thank you so much for the stellar review :). One of the things that seem to cause worry or concern are unanswered questions . . . it's scary not knowing what to expect. We are always here to answer any questions our patients may have . . . everything from what to expect during treatment to what your insurance will pay. Answered questions can make things a whole lot better :). It's great to hear you were comfy yesterday and your appointment went well - I will be sure to let the Boss know. Thanks again for the review, and we will see you soon. Julie :)
S
8 months ago
The usual professional service
My husband and I have been coming to Eastside Dental, Dr. Bryk, for years. Always super friendly, courteous, professional and so important to us....they know about insurances and can tell you exactly how much the visit may cost you. They also will go out of their way to get you an appointment to fit your schedule. I have recommended Eastside Dental to numerous friends and family and will continue to. Can't imagine going anywhere else!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Good morning Sandy!! How nice it is to come into work and see your lovely review waiting for us :). Thank you for your kind words! We know our patients have VERY busy schedules so we offer the 7 am and 6 pm appointments to make it a little easier to squeeze in one more thing :). Stefanie and I also do our best to keep insurance plans up to date so we can help patients get the most out of their benefits. In short . . . we do everything we can to make treatment convenient and affordable. Our patients deserve nothing less than our best efforts :). I will let the Boss and ladies know of your five star review, and if I don't talk to you have a beautiful holiday and blessed new year :). Thanks again! Julie - Kelly Road Dental Care
P
8 months ago
High quality service, profession and very friendly
I have been going to Dr. Byrk for several years and I truly luuv the small office and personal service. Great staff and super friendly, very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend if anyone is looking for a dentist :-)
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Pam!!!! Thank you for the great review and those kind words  . I'm so used to seeing you scheduled on Saturdays that it threw me when you were on the books for a Tuesday appointment LOL. We REALLY appreciate your recommending our office to others. Patients referring patients is a huge compliment for us . . . you trust us enough to give others the same great care you get here. I will be sure to let the Boss and ladies know of your great review   Wishing you a beautiful Christmas and blessed New Year!!! Julie :)