David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Bryks office sent a brochure to my house that I recently purchased in the summer. I was contemplating changing dental offices for my own convenience and I am so happy I went out on a whim and chose this office. The staff was so friendly and professional. Each employee made a point to introduce themselves to me. My hygienist spent a great amount of time on my teeth. I am happy with my decision and would recommend them to anyone!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Courtney! Thank you for the great review! I'm so sorry I didn't respond sooner; this is one the things I that I love doing . . . now that we have Stefanie on staff I can FINALLY do the fun stuff :). We treat our patients like family; our priority is making sure that you are comfy and confident that you are being well taken care. I will be sure that the staff knows of your great review, and we will see you August (with baby pictures . . . though I'm sure Poppy will be WAY bigger than a baby LOL). Thanks again! Julie :)
H
5 months ago
Excellent care!
As always I am very grateful for the care taken. Firstly, it was an impromptu appointment which was organized within the hour of leaving a voice mail. At the actual appointment the examination of the issue I was having was thorough and reassuring. Nothing ever appears to be too much trouble for all who work at Kelly Road Dental Care. They provide a very positive atmosphere, and you are always met with a smile, politeness, professionalism and care. Thank you very much.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Oh no, thank YOU Helen! I'm so sorry for the delay in getting this response out . . . I was really falling behind up front (getting old LOL) and didn't have time to do the fun stuff. Now that we have Stefanie at the front desk I can catch up on all my "thank you" emails :). And no, nothing is too much trouble when it comes to our patients. You all are the reason we are here . . . and the reason we enjoy our work. We are blessed to see such awesome people . . . just like yourself :). Thanks again for the lovely review, and we will see you in the fall . . . Julie :)
C
5 months ago
Very knowledgable Great staff Friendly Happy Great Experience
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Cynthia! Please accept my apologies for not thanking you sooner for your review :(. We value what our patients have to say, and appreciate the time they take out of their day to let us know their thoughts. Now that I have Stefanie at the front I have time to do the stuff I enjoy :) . . . like sending out "Thank You"s. It was a pleasure meeting you, and I'll look forward to seeing you in September. Again, my apologies, and thanks so much! Julie :)
A
5 months ago
High quality service
We have been coming here for at least 20 years!! Well worth the long drive. Efficient, friendly staff. Trustworthy as well.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Amy! I'm so sorry for the delayed "thank you" . . . but I wanted to be sure to respond to your fab review. And it hasn't been 20 years . . . you would have been 16 at the time :). It will be 19 years this December. It's crazy how fast time goes by; I remember when you were pregnant with the boys . . . and now they are teenagers (groan). We are blessed to have wonderful families like yours coming to see us . . . and the distance you come makes us appreciate it even more :). Thanks so much for the review, and we will see you and the men in August! Julie :)
L
5 months ago
I have had bad experiences with other dentists, then i met Dr. Bryk. He was so patient and encouraging. He was very thorough and corrected mistakes others had made, and eventually fixed all my front teeth so I am able to smile without being self-conscious, and hiding my mouth. My family noticed and i got compliments. I trust him and would recommend him to everybody. His staff is also friendly, helpful and efficient
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Linda! I am SO sorry I didn't get back with you quicker to thank you for your review. I remember your first visits; it always saddens me when people have a bad experience that they can't shake. And you were that person :(. When you stepped up and had the crowns done I was REALLY impressed with you. You have come so far, and I know Dr. B is proud to have been part of it . . . I know I am! Thanks again for the wonderful words . . . they make our day! See you soon . . . Julie :)
M
6 months ago
fillings
You did a lot better than gental dental doctor byk is a lot better he dont talk just money lot Harper with him
T
6 months ago
Great service fast and friendly
I always hated the dentist but with Dr Bryk and his staff I truly look forward to my visit! Every if you haven’t been to the dentist in years they make you feel welcome it is a judgement free zone. I highly recommend
L
6 months ago
Prompt, experienced and professional
Dr. Broke and his staff are always professional and informative about anything that one is having done.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service. Honest and compassionate
My daughters and I have seen Dr. Bryk for 20+ years, even the same hygienist. Both are excellent.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been seeing Dr. Bryk for over 30 years. He and his staff are the best.