David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Great Dentist, great staff!!
I can’t say enough about this dental office. They are truly the best. Great people that really care and make sure your experience is the best ever. Referred many friends and they love it too! Thank you!! Anita
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hello there lady!! Thank you for the fab review :). To us, when a patient refers others to us for dental care it means that they have faith and confidence in our practice. We do our very best to earn that trust every time we see a patient. Great patients refer great people, for which we are grateful :). Wishing you and Bob a beautiful Christmas and wonderful new year . . . thanks again! Julie :)
C
9 months ago
Thank You
I had to call for an emergency appointment yesterday, and they were able to squeeze me in today to be seen by Dr. Bryk. Never fails, the kind of care you get from people who TRULY CARE. Am so blessed to have Dr. Bryk and his whole staff in my life. God bless you all! :)
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
CC! I did a double take when I saw you were here yesterday. I don't think that you have ever come in as an emergency before; and it's been 15 years LOL. When one of our patients calls with an emergency, we ALWAYS fit them in the same day . . . if you have a problem, we want to help you fix it ASAP. I've said it before, but I will say it again: we are so blessed to have THE nicest people come here for their dental care . . . especially ones like you :). If you ever need anything, never hesitate to call us. Wishing you a exceptional Christmas and blessed New Year . . . Julie :) xo
K
9 months ago
Awesome!
My family and I love Dr. BRYK and the whole staff. They are all super friendly and really care about the patient. They always make you feel welcome!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Katie! Thanks for the 5 stars :). I have to say, Charlotte was a total ROCK STAR at her visit. Even though it was her first filling, she handled it like a pro (hard to believe sometimes that she is 8 years old . . . LOL). Tell her we will be sure to put in a good word to Santa so he brings her the hydroflask she wants :). Thank you again for the review, and have wonderful, splendid, blessed holidays!!!! Julie :)
S
9 months ago
Professional, quality service
Dr. Bryk is friendly, professional and knowledgeable, I appreciate his honesty when difficult decisions that need to be made. I also appreciate his receptionist making the necessary referral over the phone (phone conversations are difficult for me with my hearing issues). Thank you for taking the time and making things happen!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Susan! Thank you for taking a minute to let Dr. B know about your last visit. You're right . . . it's not easy telling someone something that they may not want to hear. At least you know that when Dr. B recommends treatment, he is looking out for your best interests (one of the main reasons I'm so fortunate to work with him!). I'll be sure to let him know of your review, and have a beautiful holiday and new year! Thanks again . . . Julie :)
G
9 months ago
Friendly Staff, Good Service
Today was my 2nd appointment at Dr Byrk’s office. Staff is friendly and helpful. Procedures are explained and you are updated as you move along during your visit...Highly recommended if you are looking for a good dentists office!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Glenn! Thank you so much for letting us know that you were pleased with your visit with us. We know time can be short for a lot of people (especially around the holidays), and we appreciate you taking a moment to let us know your thoughts. I'll be sure to let Dr. B and the ladies know of your kind review . . . have a wonderful holiday and blessed new year (and safe travels as well!) Julie :)
A
10 months ago
Limited time
My Dual-enrolled son was in between classes and Dr. Bryk managed to get us in and out. As always, great service and awesome staff!! You guys ROCK❤️
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Ms. Noble :)!! I'm glad we were able to work with C's class schedule LOL. I don't know how both of your boys keep up with college classes and regular classes AND dual enrollment . . . makes me tired just typing it :)>. Hopefully you and the men will have a quiet, RELAXING holiday (you've certainly earned it). Thanks so much for the great review, and we will see you all in 2020! Julie :)
T
10 months ago
Love it here!
I’ve been coming to this dental office with the rest of my family my entire life pretty much and every single time you get treated like family. Everyone that works there knows my parents and my aunt and cousins and grandma before she passed. They remember things I told them the last time, six months earlier. I absolutely adore everyone at this office and it’s friendly service every time. They make sure you are aware of everything and want you to understand everything they do and I really appreciate that!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Taylor love!! How are you??? I'm so bummed I missed you at your last visit :(. I always ask your mom how you're doing in school and such, but it isn't the same as seeing you (obviously). What year of school are you in now (though I probably don't want to know because I hate it when our kids grow up LOL). And it was veterInary background, yes? Whatever you end up doing you will be a ROCK STAR at . . . you wouldn't settle for anything less ;). I hope your holidays are blessed, and tell you mom and dad I said hi. Julie :)
D
10 months ago
Always top quality
Everyone is very nice and professional, but not too uptight. My whole family has been going to this office for nearly my whole life. They really truly CARE about their customers. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They do excellent work above all. Dr. Bryk is the man. Highly recommended! 10/10 -Diallo
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Diallo! Thanks so much for taking a minute to let us know how your visit went. It always amazes me when patients mention how long they have been coming to see us . . . you were 13 years old the first time Dr. B saw you. That is mind blowing LOL. We love seeing you and your mom . . . the office wouldn't be the same without you both. I'll be sure to let the Boss know of your review . . . have INCREDIBLE holidays, and we'll see you next summer. Thanks again . . .Julie :)
W
10 months ago
Always receive high quality of service from office personnel and professional staff when visiting this office. I have recommended them to friends and family .
W
10 months ago
Always receive high quality of service from office personnel and professional staff when visiting this office. I have recommended them to friends and family .
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Mr. Beard! Thank you for those kind words. It's always great to see your smile when you come in . . . It's a pleasure taking care of you and Mrs. B. I'll be sure to let the Boss know of your review, and have wonderful holidays!! Thank you!! Julie :) p.s. I did end up sharing the chocolate, but only because you wanted me too LOL p.p.s. Please tell Mrs. B we're thinking of her and sending blessings and healing energy her way :)