David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
The Best Dentist and staff in Michigan! I don't know what I'd do without them!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey lady! Thanks so much for the kind words! I'm bummed that I won't be here when you come in next week . . . was hoping to hear about how your daughter is doing (I think she graduated this year . . .?). I'll let Kenika know she has to get scoop to fill me in :). I'll let the Boss know of your fab review, and have a lovely rest of the summer!! Thanks again! Julie :)
B
3 months ago
I was very happy with my visit, I didn't feel pushed into any procedure. everyone was very friendly
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Betty! Thank you for a taking a moment to let us know how your first visit with us went. Going to a new medical or dental office can be daunting sometimes . . . and trust is a huge factor in SO many ways. We think that being kind, understanding and gentle goes a long way in earning that trust. We also believe in doing what is best for the patient's dental health. If we see an issue, we try and take the time to discuss it with you, what can be done to treat it, and then let you decide what is best for YOU. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to talk to us . . . it's what we are here for. I'll be sure to let Dr. Bryk and the ladies know you were very pleased with your care, and we look forward to seeing you soon . . . thank you again!!! Julie :)
D
3 months ago
Very Professional and informative
very helpful in answering any questions and I would recommend to anyone.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thanks so very much for the kind words! I'm bummed I wasn't able to meet you yesterday (being part time is kinda a bummer, I miss meeting and chatting with our patients!). It's kinda rough finding a good dentist after seeing the same one for years . . . Dr. B will be pleased to hear that your visit here was great. I will be sure to forward this to him, and hopefully I will meet you in the very near future. Please tell Kathleen I said hello . . . thanks again! Julie :)
J
3 months ago
High quality experience, professional, friendly
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey lady! Hope this note finds you feeling better. The oral surgeon sent us a short note to let us know the scoop . . . keeping fingers crossed that the antibiotic does the trick for you. Please keep us updated on how you're doing, and I'll let Dr. B know that your visit here went well. Feel better quick!! Julie :)
M
3 months ago
The Best Dental Care
I have been going to Dr Bryk and Linda , the hygienist, for many years. I always know that I am receiving the best dental care that there is. The entire staff is professional and friendly. They put you at ease and explain anything that needs to be done. I am confident that I am being screened for oral cancer and anything that appears to be suspicious. My only constructive comment is that I would like too be involved in scheduling my next appointment rather than having it set for me.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Michele! Thank you for taking a second to let us know how your appointment went . . . and thank you for the suggestion about pre-scheduling appointments. We aren't perfect, and constructive suggestions are ALWAYS welcome :). I passed along your thoughts to the Boss, and I did make a note in your file that you'd like to schedule your appointments when you're done. I will be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your kind words, and will see you in 6 months. Have a FAB rest of the summer, stay cool! Julie :)
D
3 months ago
Always confident that I'm receiving the best care possible
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Dennis!!! Thanks for taking a sec to shoot us a review. Fun fact . . . you started seeing Dr. B prior to me starting here in 1995. That is CRAZY!!!! How did that much time go by (for everyone else of course . . . didn't affect us AT ALL lol)? Between that and the distance you drive to see us . . . let's just say we SO appreciate you coming to our office, and things wouldn't be the same without you here. I'll be sure to let Dr. B know of your review, and I'll see ya in the fall. Thanks again! Julie :)
I
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
All 4 employees I interacted with were outstanding including the Doc.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Oh huh . . . we have seven employees, so we will draw straws on who made the top 4 LOL. Seriously though, I'm glad that your first visit went well. It means a lot when our patients are confident enough with our office to refer family (I already sent Joelle a thank you card btw . . . she is so cool!); it means we are doing all the right stuff :). I will let the ladies and Dr. B know of your stellar review, and will let you know who drew the short straws :) Thanks again . . .Julie :)
D
3 months ago
Highly satisfied. Great service.
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. I am 67 yrs. old and have been to many dentist. Dr. Bryk very gentle very patient with his clients.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
And hello to you too LOL . . . just got done responding to Mr. M review, and yours pops up next :). We didn't get any time at all to chat, but I'm really glad I got to at least say hello. I will be sure that Dr. B and Linda know you sent us a review, and hopefully I will see you again soon. Have a great summer! Julie :) P.S. If Mr. M gets into trouble and gets caught I did not encourage him in any way to do so :)
M
4 months ago
Great and Professional
Professional answer all questions great care and service
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey there sir! Thank you for the lovely review and those kind words. I'm so glad I was here to see you when you came in . . . I miss seeing patients now that I'm part time :(. I will be sure to let Dr. B and the ladies know of your review, and til I see you again, stay out of trouble (or just don't get caught LOL). Thanks again!! Julie :)
G
4 months ago
Simply the. Best!
Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Well hello there sir! Such nice words may give me cause to call you for appointments LOL. Thank you kindly for the nice words . . . and despite the fact that I sorta yank on your chain, it would make me sad not to see you on the schedule :). I'll let Dr. B know of your review, and you have a fantastic rest of your day! Thanks!!! Julie :)