David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Quality Service
Awesome staff! Always professional, freindly and very informative
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Whoa . . . THAT was a fast reply ;)> ! Thank you for letting us know how your visit went. Dr. B is REALLY good at explaining what needs to be done and why. I've learned SO much from him in the last 20 years . . . he wants his staff and patients both to be knowledgeable when it comes to dental health. I will be sure to let him know about your review, and I'll see you back in a month or so. Take care! Julie :)
S
9 months ago
My teeth have never looked better
This is the best dental practice! Everyone sincerely demonstrates care about each patient and my teeth have never looked better. Thanks!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Susan! Thanks so much for your 5 star review and good vibes :). Our patients are like family, so naturally we want to do more than just great dentistry. We want to catch up with you, see what good stuff is going on, and sometimes just listen when stuff isn't all that good. I will be sure to let the Boss and Melissa know that you enjoyed your visit, and we will see you in 2020. Thanks again! Julie :)
M
9 months ago
The experience I had was a really pleasant visit. The staff was very professional and the facility was very clean. Dr. Bryk is a very well experience demist whom I recommend to anyone who wants professionalism done. He is highly recommended.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hello there sir! Thanks so much for letting us know your visit was great. We do try hard to deliver THE BEST care in a somewhat entertaining environment LOL. Dr. B. is an outstanding dentist, and a very good person. Combine those two and how can you go wrong? I will be sure to let him know of your wonderful review, and we'll see you after Thanksgiving. Thanks again! Julie :)
D
9 months ago
Thorough, high quality, pleasant, efficient service
Melissa, the dental hygenist, performed a very thorough cleaning of my teeth, making sure not to trigger my sensitive areas. Melissa was friendly and very attentive. Dr. Bryk stopped in to inspect the cleaning that was performed, look & digitally examine my mouth for abnormalities, examine my thyroid for soreness and jaw movement for TMJ. Great quality control of the work performed and possible changes in my health!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Dave! Thanks for the wonderful review! Melissa does a great job . . . she's been with us for over 10 years, working part time so our patients can get the late and Saturday appointment times they need. We would certainly be in a pickle without her! I will be sure to let her and the Boss know that you had a 5 star visit, and I'll see you next year. Thanks again!!! Julie :)
H
9 months ago
High quality service
I have always found my experience to be one of caring, professional and quality care. They all make you feel welcome and take time to be interested in how life has been since the last visit, it is a pleasure to be there and I know they are always aiming to do their very best for you. Thank you!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Helen! Thank you so much for those kind words! We really enjoy seeing our patients and catching up on the latest and greatest news . . . definitely a perk of working here (one I miss out on half the time :( ). I will be sure to let Dr. B and the ladies know of your awesome review, and if I don't talk/see you, have WONDERFUL holidays. Julie :)
C
9 months ago
Great Service
Awesome staff...
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Carmen! Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Kenika said that you gave us five stars because (and I quote) "She is my friend and I'm awesome" (insert rolling eyes emoji here). I will have to remind her that the review says "Awesome STAFF". . . LOL. I'll let Dr. B know of your great review, and that yeah, it includes him too :)> . . . thanks again! Julie :)
H
9 months ago
Great Group of Friendly Professional People
Dr. Bryk and Kenika took good care of me putting in my temporary crowns. When I was feeling pain a week later, Stephanie was great at squeezing me in so that Dr. Bryk and Kenika could see what the issue was. I appreciate that they care. I was also happy to see Julie since I haven't seen her since she went part time. Thank you!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Heather! Hopefully this note finds you pain free. Sometimes teeth get grumpy when they are worked on, and some discomfort afterwards is normal. But when it goes beyond that, we ABSOLUTELY want to see you! I'm lucky to work for a Boss that really does care about the people he treats, and even luckier to work with ladies who are the best at what they do. And although I SOOOO miss seeing the patients on my days off, I have peace of mind knowing Stefanie is taking great care of them. I will let everyone know of your kind review, and thanks again!!!! Julie :) P.S. Tell J I said hello :)!
A
9 months ago
Linda and Dr Bryk are amazing!
Linda and Dr Bryk are amazing! Linda has been cleaning my teeth for years and always does a great job. Dr Bryk always has patience with my discomfort with procedures and goes the extra mile to make sure I am as comfortable as possible whenever I need to have a cavity filled and when my crown was placed.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Ann! Thanks so much for taking a minute to let us know how your visit went :). We kinda pride ourselves on going the extra mile for our patients . . . making sure they are comfy, that they know we are here to help them, and welcome their questions and ideas. Our patients are like family to us; so anything less than 100% effort isn't gonna cut it. I'll be sure to let The Boss and Linda know of your fab review, and we'll see you in the spring (we just bypass that nasty winter thing altogether LOL). Thanks again!! Julie :)
R
10 months ago
Dr. Bryk did excellent work. Not only was the crown done perfectly but totally painless. Through the entire process Dr. Bryk was concerned about how I felt and worked until everything fit perfectly. Ihave spent many hours in a dental chair and have never received better treatment. There should be more than 5 stars to rate him.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Bob! Thanks so much for the 5 "there-should-be-more-stars" review :). I'll be sure to let Dr. B know that he hit it outta the park again (around here, you can never go wrong with baseball analogies). We'll see you in a couple of weeks, and stay out of trouble . . . or invite me along, either is good :) Julie
A
10 months ago
No more Spicy
As always, very informative, very professional and excellent customer service.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Wait . . . do you mean spicy food or the spicy staff (LOL)? I'm glad that it wasn't anything serious with C . . . hopefully the rinse Dr. B gave him will lessen the discomfort. And yeah, maybe he should stick with the mild salsa for a bit :(. Please tell him we hope he's doing better, and thank you for the great review. Take care! Julie :)