David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Always a friendly visit!
As a patient of Dr. Bryk of over 30 years, I can assure you that he has the best team in Dentistry to work with! His team of professionals make you feel comfortable from the time your arrive until you walk out of the office. If you are considering a new dentist, I recommend you consider Kelly Road Dental Care.
R
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Friendly staff, out going hygienist
C
6 months ago
Visited dr. Bryk’s office for first time and was very pleased with my visit . Every one was very friendly and made it very comfortable. They explained everything and answered any questions, will definitely have my family go there !!
C
6 months ago
Always amazing
Dr. Bryk and the whole staff are always professional and patient, but today they were even more exceptional while dealing with my 10 year old, who was so nervous while getting 4 teeth extracted. The process was as pain free as possible and she is home resting comfortably!
S
7 months ago
Always an awesome experience
J
7 months ago
As always, Dr. Bryk and his staff do everything they can to make your visit a positive, painless experience! I had somewhat of a dental emergency on Christmas, and they contacted me the very next day to set up an appointment. Now, all is well! I appreciate their efforts, timeliness, and compassion. They are very professional, yet very personable. Thank you for the many years of great service!! I would highly recommend Dr. Bryk to anyone!!
M
7 months ago
Awesome as usual
I see Dr Bryk and the staff every 6 months and have for the past 25+ years and wouldn’t have it any other way. Kudos to Linda on her 30 years.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Mario!!! Thank you so much for your kind words! It wouldn't be the same not seeing you and the family (all three generations of you!). I will pass along your congrats to Linda; I will say this in her stead (as I've heard her tell our patients many times), "Thank you for being a part of that 30 years and making it great". Have wonderful holidays and new year, and see you next year! Julie :)
W
8 months ago
High quality services, professional and friendly staff. Great experience each and every appointment.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Goodness gracious . . . I am SOOOO sorry I overlooked this Mr. B! I respond to everyone who is kind enough to take a moment of their time to review us, and somehow I missed this completely :(. Thank you so very much for the kind words and stellar review . . . I will be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know right away that you were happy with their visit. It makes their day!! Thank you again, and please accept my apologies for being so late in replying. Have blessed holidays!! Julie :)
J
8 months ago
Great service
Just a cleaning with Linda Roberts today. Fast and painless. She is very friendly and professional as usual. Julie was also her usual friendly and cheerful self at the desk. A+++
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey there sir! I can't thank you enough for working with us and our schedules . . . it got REALLY harried around here for a few days :(. A personal thanks from me for dealing with my stressed-out self; I try hard to keep it together, but sometimes it just doesn't happen (even though I seemed to be cool when you came in LOL). I will be sure to let Linda Roberts know of your fab review, and we'll see you next year. Thanks again! Julie :)
L
9 months ago
Dr. Bryk and his staff are of the highest quality, providing the best service possible.
I have been a patient of Dr. Bryk's for several years. Dr. Bryk's dentistry has corrected my bite bite issue and has maintained my dental health through efficient cleanings and corrective action when needed. The service received at his office is A++. I would highly recommend Dr. Bryk and his staff to anyone.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Lauren! Thank you for those kind words! I'm glad that we were able to help you with your crown emergency at your last visit . . . hopefully the bad traffic didn't stress you out (too) much on the way here :(>. I will be sure to let Dr. B know of your review, and we'll see you and your mom again soon! Thanks again! Julie :)