David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
DR.DDS. David Bryk and Staff provide Excellent Care, if you are looking for a Great Dentist, I highly Recommend DR. David Bryk.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Daniel! Thanks very much for letting us know how your visit went. I'm so sorry it took me so long to respond, I'm still playing catch up from being gone pretty much all of April (flu/cold bug got me good). I always like to say "thank you!" to our patients and let them know we appreciate their feedback and the time they took to get online and rate their visit. I'll be sure to let Dr. B know of your wonderful review . . . Julie P.S. still haven't gotten up to Sleeping Bear Dunes . . . on the To Do list for the summer :)
T
7 months ago
First-time appointment. Everyone made me feel very welcome.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Good afternoon sir! Please accept my apologies for not getting back with you sooner . . . I always like to respond and say "thank you" to patients who take the time to review our office. We consider the reviews to be an important part of taking care of our patients, and value their feedback. I let Dr. Bryk and Melissa know that you were happy with your visits, and we will look forward to seeing you in the fall. Thanks again!! Julie :)
T
7 months ago
Awesome customer service
Staff was extremely friendly, which made me so comfortable as a new patient. I’m so grateful I found this office. The Dr. was beyond great! He was very friendly and informative! I had a really great experience. Special thanks for Linda R. she was extremely nice, very gentle and informative.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Tashawna! I'm SO sorry this response is late . . . but I wanted to be sure that we thanked you for your kind review. Yeah, Dr. Bryk and Linda R. are a little bit awesome :). Linda is especially good with educating patients about their dental health; she always takes a little extra time with our new patients to answer their questions and give suggestions on how they can care for their oral health. I will be sure that both Dr. B and Linda know of your kind words . . . again, my apologies for the delayed response. Thanks a million . . .Julie :)
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly is the best way to describe Dr. Bryk and his staff. Always have gotten service that is exceptional and courteous!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi LaVerne! I'm very sorry it took me SOOOO long to get back with you and thank you for the awesome review :(. I was all kinds of behind up at the front . . . now that we hired Stefanie I can FINALLY send out my "Thank you!"s. It's always a pleasure seeing you and Mr. B . . . we are blessed to take care of the nicest people :). I'll be sure to let Dr. B know of your review, and I'll see you at your next visit. Thanks so very much! Julie :)
C
8 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Bryks office sent a brochure to my house that I recently purchased in the summer. I was contemplating changing dental offices for my own convenience and I am so happy I went out on a whim and chose this office. The staff was so friendly and professional. Each employee made a point to introduce themselves to me. My hygienist spent a great amount of time on my teeth. I am happy with my decision and would recommend them to anyone!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Courtney! Thank you for the great review! I'm so sorry I didn't respond sooner; this is one the things I that I love doing . . . now that we have Stefanie on staff I can FINALLY do the fun stuff :). We treat our patients like family; our priority is making sure that you are comfy and confident that you are being well taken care. I will be sure that the staff knows of your great review, and we will see you August (with baby pictures . . . though I'm sure Poppy will be WAY bigger than a baby LOL). Thanks again! Julie :)
H
8 months ago
Excellent care!
As always I am very grateful for the care taken. Firstly, it was an impromptu appointment which was organized within the hour of leaving a voice mail. At the actual appointment the examination of the issue I was having was thorough and reassuring. Nothing ever appears to be too much trouble for all who work at Kelly Road Dental Care. They provide a very positive atmosphere, and you are always met with a smile, politeness, professionalism and care. Thank you very much.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Oh no, thank YOU Helen! I'm so sorry for the delay in getting this response out . . . I was really falling behind up front (getting old LOL) and didn't have time to do the fun stuff. Now that we have Stefanie at the front desk I can catch up on all my "thank you" emails :). And no, nothing is too much trouble when it comes to our patients. You all are the reason we are here . . . and the reason we enjoy our work. We are blessed to see such awesome people . . . just like yourself :). Thanks again for the lovely review, and we will see you in the fall . . . Julie :)
C
8 months ago
Very knowledgable Great staff Friendly Happy Great Experience
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Cynthia! Please accept my apologies for not thanking you sooner for your review :(. We value what our patients have to say, and appreciate the time they take out of their day to let us know their thoughts. Now that I have Stefanie at the front I have time to do the stuff I enjoy :) . . . like sending out "Thank You"s. It was a pleasure meeting you, and I'll look forward to seeing you in September. Again, my apologies, and thanks so much! Julie :)
A
8 months ago
High quality service
We have been coming here for at least 20 years!! Well worth the long drive. Efficient, friendly staff. Trustworthy as well.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Amy! I'm so sorry for the delayed "thank you" . . . but I wanted to be sure to respond to your fab review. And it hasn't been 20 years . . . you would have been 16 at the time :). It will be 19 years this December. It's crazy how fast time goes by; I remember when you were pregnant with the boys . . . and now they are teenagers (groan). We are blessed to have wonderful families like yours coming to see us . . . and the distance you come makes us appreciate it even more :). Thanks so much for the review, and we will see you and the men in August! Julie :)
L
8 months ago
I have had bad experiences with other dentists, then i met Dr. Bryk. He was so patient and encouraging. He was very thorough and corrected mistakes others had made, and eventually fixed all my front teeth so I am able to smile without being self-conscious, and hiding my mouth. My family noticed and i got compliments. I trust him and would recommend him to everybody. His staff is also friendly, helpful and efficient
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Linda! I am SO sorry I didn't get back with you quicker to thank you for your review. I remember your first visits; it always saddens me when people have a bad experience that they can't shake. And you were that person :(. When you stepped up and had the crowns done I was REALLY impressed with you. You have come so far, and I know Dr. B is proud to have been part of it . . . I know I am! Thanks again for the wonderful words . . . they make our day! See you soon . . . Julie :)
M
9 months ago
fillings
You did a lot better than gental dental doctor byk is a lot better he dont talk just money lot Harper with him