David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
The Best Dental Care
I have been going to Dr Bryk and Linda , the hygienist, for many years. I always know that I am receiving the best dental care that there is. The entire staff is professional and friendly. They put you at ease and explain anything that needs to be done. I am confident that I am being screened for oral cancer and anything that appears to be suspicious. My only constructive comment is that I would like too be involved in scheduling my next appointment rather than having it set for me.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Michele! Thank you for taking a second to let us know how your appointment went . . . and thank you for the suggestion about pre-scheduling appointments. We aren't perfect, and constructive suggestions are ALWAYS welcome :). I passed along your thoughts to the Boss, and I did make a note in your file that you'd like to schedule your appointments when you're done. I will be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your kind words, and will see you in 6 months. Have a FAB rest of the summer, stay cool! Julie :)
D
7 months ago
Always confident that I'm receiving the best care possible
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Dennis!!! Thanks for taking a sec to shoot us a review. Fun fact . . . you started seeing Dr. B prior to me starting here in 1995. That is CRAZY!!!! How did that much time go by (for everyone else of course . . . didn't affect us AT ALL lol)? Between that and the distance you drive to see us . . . let's just say we SO appreciate you coming to our office, and things wouldn't be the same without you here. I'll be sure to let Dr. B know of your review, and I'll see ya in the fall. Thanks again! Julie :)
I
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
All 4 employees I interacted with were outstanding including the Doc.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Oh huh . . . we have seven employees, so we will draw straws on who made the top 4 LOL. Seriously though, I'm glad that your first visit went well. It means a lot when our patients are confident enough with our office to refer family (I already sent Joelle a thank you card btw . . . she is so cool!); it means we are doing all the right stuff :). I will let the ladies and Dr. B know of your stellar review, and will let you know who drew the short straws :) Thanks again . . .Julie :)
D
7 months ago
Highly satisfied. Great service.
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. I am 67 yrs. old and have been to many dentist. Dr. Bryk very gentle very patient with his clients.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
And hello to you too LOL . . . just got done responding to Mr. M review, and yours pops up next :). We didn't get any time at all to chat, but I'm really glad I got to at least say hello. I will be sure that Dr. B and Linda know you sent us a review, and hopefully I will see you again soon. Have a great summer! Julie :) P.S. If Mr. M gets into trouble and gets caught I did not encourage him in any way to do so :)
M
7 months ago
Great and Professional
Professional answer all questions great care and service
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey there sir! Thank you for the lovely review and those kind words. I'm so glad I was here to see you when you came in . . . I miss seeing patients now that I'm part time :(. I will be sure to let Dr. B and the ladies know of your review, and til I see you again, stay out of trouble (or just don't get caught LOL). Thanks again!! Julie :)
G
8 months ago
Simply the. Best!
Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Well hello there sir! Such nice words may give me cause to call you for appointments LOL. Thank you kindly for the nice words . . . and despite the fact that I sorta yank on your chain, it would make me sad not to see you on the schedule :). I'll let Dr. B know of your review, and you have a fantastic rest of your day! Thanks!!! Julie :)
N
8 months ago
Love my service
Today was my first visit here and absolutely love it everything about it from the time I walk in until I left everyone there is so nice and polite and Made me feel so comfortable and welcome...Thanks Dr. Bryk and staff
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Natushia! I'm so sorry I didn't get to meet you when you came in on Monday . . . one of the drawbacks of not working every day :(. It's good to hear that your first visit was a 5 star one; we all do our very best to give the best care while tossing in "warm fuzzies" (one can never have too many WF). I will be sure to let everyone know your first visit rocked :). I'll look forward to meeting you in December, til then have an awesome summer! Thanks again, Julie P.S. Leon and LJ are the NICEST guys . . . you did good raising them both :)>
K
8 months ago
Professional and comfortable
I have been going here for many years. The whole office staff makes you feel very comfortable and they are very accommodating to your needs. Very clean and up to date. I highly recommend Dr Bryk and his staff for your dental needs. I typically have his hygienist Linda clean my teeth and she does a spectacular job.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Kathy! Thank you for the great review! I'm sorry I couldn't stay longer when you came in . . . cat stuff (which I thank you for listening to, I will look for the therapy bill in the mail). Ya know, I think you have been coming to see Dr. B and Linda before I started here . . . which was quite a while ago (ahem). It's patients like you that continue to see us every year that become family to us . . . and we are blessed to have lots of family! Thank you again, have an awesomely fab summer!!!!! Julie :)
R
8 months ago
Amazing dentist place!
Moving out of state and trying to find a new dentist has made me realize how amazing this place is, how often do you think “wow I really miss my old dentist”? With this place you do! The staff (especially Julie at the front baby desk) is so nice and welcoming and extremely helpful! I came in needing a lot of dental work and an extreme fear of needles and the staff did everything they could to calm my nerves and be extra gentle and explain everything they were doing before and as they were doing the procedures! Definitely the best dentist in the area, if not the entire state!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey girl!!!! How is FL treating you (other than your dental stuff)? Stephanie let me know you posted a review on us when I came in this morning . . . what a cool way to start the day :). I told her what a lovely young lady you are, and how proud I was that you came in for care despite being nervous. It sucks that you can't find a good dentist in FL; we do have a couple of patients who have moved there, if you let me know the area you're in I can see if there is an office that our patients would recommend. You did so well getting all your dental issues fixed, I'd hate for you not to find a good dentist to continue with :(. If you ever wander back up north to visit your dad or grandma, please stop by and say hi (I'm a part timer now, here Wed and Thurs). Let me know if there is anything I can do to help you out. Take care of you!!! Julie :)
C
9 months ago
Always a great experience
My son & I always leave feeling like they care about us.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Corby! Thanks so much for taking a moment to let us know how your visit went. Bummed that I missed the two of you on Saturday, but I'm sure Stephanie took very good care of you (there goes my job security LOL). I'll be sure to let everyone know of your 5 star review, and I'll look forward to seeing you then! Have a FAB summer!! Julie :)