David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Still the best around!
Just like always everyone was friendly and professional. Always greeted with a smile and the absolute best dental care available.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
That's cuz we have the absolute best patients . . . and you are on the top of the list (NO, it isn't alphabetical order!). Thanks for showing us your truck mods . . . the work you've done on it was impressive. Can't wait to see it when you come in for your cleaning in 6 months :). I'll mention to the Boss that you gave us a fab review, and I will see ya next year. Merry Christmas (LOL . . . ) . . .Julie :)
C
1 year ago
Great Service
A very great experience
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Cheo! Great to hear that you were happy with your visit. First time experiences can make or break it for a lot of people . . . it's good to hear that we didn't break you LOL (sorry, couldn't resist). I will be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your awesome review, and THANK YOU for taking a moment to review us. See you in 2020 . . . Julie :)
C
1 year ago
Great Cleaning
I never enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, but I enjoyed it today. Linda does a great job. The consult with Dr. Bryk was great because he presented options for me and said to take time to think about it. I admired Julie's teeth---they are beautiful and Dr.Bryk did them. So, today I am a very happy person with all the good things that happened to me at the dentist's office.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Cheryl! Thanks for taking a minute to let us know how your visit was. Yeah, I do get a LOT of compliments on my smile. Before he even started my crowns he took a few steps back to take care of the details that I would have overlooked. Did I want the teeth whiter? Did I want them spaced more evenly? What would I need to do to ensure they lasted a long time? To me, that is the difference between Dr. B and other offices: he wants our patients to have beautiful teeth, done the RIGHT way, to last a lifetime. I could go on and on, but I think you get the point. If you want to kick around the idea some more, give me a ring and I'll get you on the books with Doc for a consultation appointment (no charge). It was good seeing you again, and thanks again for the review . . .we really appreciate it. Julie :)
S
1 year ago
High quality services, very professional
They are Always prompt! I’m never disappointed! Thank you for taking care of my teeth!!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Good morning lady! Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know how your visit went. We know our patients are busy folks, and truly appreciate it when they take the time to shoot us a review. I will be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your review and that you were pleased with your appointment, and we will see you next year. Merry Christmas LOL . . . . thanks again! Julie :)
M
1 year ago
First visit
Professional, friendly, great tips for better cleaning!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Marie! I'm so sorry I missed you . . . being a part timer is great but I REALLY miss seeing everyone :(. Good to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Dr. B and Linda have always been big on educating patients about their dental health and giving tips on home care. Anything that can help improve your smile is worth passing along for sure :). I'll let them both know your visit was 5 stars, and will look forward to seeing you again when you come back into town. Thanks very much and safe travels to you and Abel! Julie :)
S
1 year ago
Friendly & professional place
The girls in the office are wonderful. They are polite, funny and all around there to help you. The dentist I can't say enough about....he is AWESOME! Professional, nice man who cares about you & your teeth...….I would recommend this dentist & his staff to anyone. AND of course my hygienist, she is great, funny, friendly and knows how to clean teeth!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Suzy! Thanks so much for the fab review :). I almost came in to see what you and Linda were going on about . . . girl can't help but be curious when there are people in the other room having such a good time :). We like ruckus around here, so anytime you feel like hanging out come on by, we'll see if we can raise the roof :). Enjoy the long weekend, and we will see ya soon. Thanks again! Julie :)
T
1 year ago
Excellen service, friendly
I had a cleaning with Linda today at Dr. Bryk's office. The office makes you feel like a part of the family after only two cleanings. Glad I made the switch.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Tom! Thanks so much for the awesome review :). Linda often says that coming to work is like a family reunion every day . . . we enjoy getting to know our patients and catching up when they come in. Definately one of the perks of working here for sure :). I will be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your kind words, and have a WONDERFUL rest of the summer!! Thanks again! Julie :)
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Always a 5 star!!! Friendly, right on schedule and the best care!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Amy! Thank you for the lovely review! It's always nice seeing you and the men (missed seeing Zack though). And as always, thank you for the fresh eggs . . . they are SOOO good! I may have to take a ride out to your place on my motorcycle just to purchase more (after I figure out how to transport eggs in a saddlebag without them cracking LOL). I will be sure to let the ladies and Dr. B know of your fab review, and have a wonderful rest of the summer! Thanks again . . . Julie :)
C
1 year ago
Fun, friendly and professional
This office is organized and professional- you are in and out at the correct times and the bills are always correct. The staff is fun but thorough. Every visit is a pleasure!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
You are too kind lady . . . especially after it took me SOOOO long to process your payment (apparently going part time has affected my office skills, can't remember how to run a credit card . . . oy). It was lovely to see you and Lexi (she has REALLY come out of her shell since her last appointment . . . even chatted with me!). I'll be sure to let the Boss and ladies know of your stellar review, and have a fab rest of the summer!! Thanks again! Julie :)
A
1 year ago
The 3 amigos
Always a pleasure!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
LOL . . . love the tag line!! It was SO cool to see everyone today! Gave me a chance to say hi and catch up on everything with S and C :) . Now that I'm part time I don't get to see everyone any more . . . glad I was working today :). Thank you for the great review, and enjoy your time with the men before the craziness ensues :) Julie :)