David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Dr. Bryk and his staff are of the highest quality, providing the best service possible.
I have been a patient of Dr. Bryk's for several years. Dr. Bryk's dentistry has corrected my bite bite issue and has maintained my dental health through efficient cleanings and corrective action when needed. The service received at his office is A++. I would highly recommend Dr. Bryk and his staff to anyone.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Lauren! Thank you for those kind words! I'm glad that we were able to help you with your crown emergency at your last visit . . . hopefully the bad traffic didn't stress you out (too) much on the way here :(>. I will be sure to let Dr. B know of your review, and we'll see you and your mom again soon! Thanks again! Julie :)
T
9 months ago
Friendly, professional office with great service.
We love coming to this office.We always get right in, never have to wait. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Bryk is great and they do Saturday appointments!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Awww, thanks Takesha! Saturdays are kinda the bomb for families . . . we have four hygienists doing cleanings on the weekends so families can all come in at the same time and be out in an hour. And yeah, I'm kinda bossy on Saturdays when it comes to running on time (although I've been told I'm kinda bossy ALL the time LOL). I will be sure to let Dr. B and the ladies know that your visit was great, and I'll look forward to seeing you and Caden in the spring time (at the rate he's growing he'll have passed me up by then :) ) Julie
C
9 months ago
Dental appointment
I had a excellent experience at your dental office today with my cleaning appointment.The staff was friendly and the service was great.I will highly recommend this office to my friends.Thankyou :)
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Chris! Thanks for taking a minute to let us know how we're doing. Saturdays are REALLY crazy with all the cleaning appointments we have available, so I sometimes don't get a chance to say more than "Hi!" and "Bye!" It was really good to see you again, even if I didn't have too much of a chance to say so. I'll be sure to let Dr. B and the ladies know of your great review . . . and THANK YOU again!! Julie :)
M
9 months ago
PROFESSIONAL DENTAL PRACTICE
In our opinion, Dr. Bryk and his staff, especially Linda, the hygienist, are the most professional people you could ask to help you with any dental problem. Extremely friendly and caring, concerned about you, and able to resolve your problem. You become more than a patient and feel like a friend at the end of the visit.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Friends?? You are family as far as we are concerned . . . we adopted you a long time ago (yes, some of our family members can be a bit dysfunctional at times, but in a good way! LOL). It's been a blessing to take care of your family for the last 33 years (yes, I double checked it :) ), and we look forward to lots more years ahead with you. I will be sure that Linda reads your review . . . it will make her day! Thanks again, will see you in the spring . . .Julie :)
C
9 months ago
The service is impeccable and the staff nice and courteous.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thank you so very much for those kind words! We do our best to make sure every patient is treated not just well, but like family. Not just in the treatment room, but at the front desk, the waiting room . . . even over the phone. I'll be sure that Dr. B reads your review . . .good to know we are doing well by you. Thanks again!! Julie :)
J
10 months ago
Was a very good experience
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Good Monday Morning to you sir! What a nice way to start out a Monday . . . with a 5 star review :). Sorry I missed you and Lynn last week . . . but I'm sure that the ladies took very good care of you (see, I can go on permanent vacation, they don't need me here LOL). I will be sure to let Dr. B and ladies know of your review, and will see you next year. Thanks again! Julie :)
T
10 months ago
Although it has been a while sense my sister and I had our teeth cleaned; Also Ibdo not want to be made to feel as if my mouth is the worse ever. Plus continuing to here the DH repeat “ this is bad” and ” stop flinching.” I flinched because I was in pain. I think the dental hygienist demeanor was a bit mean and even rude at times. Also, my teeth have continued to bleed and gums very sore . Which now have been accompanied with a headache. I just believe she could have been kinder and a little gentler. My parents are not pleased by this at all. We had a much better experience before. Although,The front office staff were nice and the dental assistant was pleasant. Hopefully in the future the dental hygienist will be more mindful of her office presence and keep in mind that people are already hesitate of coming to the dentist. Attitude is everything.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
T Trotter, I'm sorry your office experience did not meet your expectations. Dr. Bryk
A
10 months ago
Routine cleaning and checkup
As always another great experience at Dr.Bryk's office. The staff is always friendly and fun to be around and they always make me feel welcomed. Dr. Bryk is always very thorough and professional, I value his experience and I know I can trust his opinions.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Good Tuesday morning to you sir :). Thank you for the kind words . . . such a nice thing to find first thing in the morning (and because we were closed yesterday, this is technically our Monday, which makes it even better :) ). You always have an upbeat attitude (even when the beat isn't as up as it should be) . . . it makes the end of the day a whole lot nicer. I'm bummed I won't be here when you come in tomorrow . . . so I guess I'll catch you next year. I'll be sure that Dr. B and the ladies know you gave them a rave review, and thanks again! Julie :)
T
10 months ago
Exceptional service
The staff is always nice and accommodating. They make you feel very at ease and important. Every visit is always done in a timely manner.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Taniesha! Thanks for the kind review! I apologize for the slight snafu this morning . . . I hate running behind schedule :(. I appreciate your patience with the craziness (tells you how the rest of the day will go when crazy happens at 8 am LOL). I'll be sure to let Linda and Doc know you had a great visit, and will look forward to seeing you in March (and hopefully your lil dude can tag along). Thanks again! Julie :)
J
10 months ago
Professional and so friendly.
The entire staff is friendly and professional. They work so well and take that extra time with my special needs son. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr Bryk.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Judy!! Thank you for the kind words!! Michael is NEVER a problem. He's got a good heart and wants to be friends with everyone. Far as I'm concerned, people could take a lesson or two from him. Getting off my soap box now . . . thanks for taking a minute to let us know how we're doing, I'll be sure the Boss and Linda know that you gave us 5 stars (makes their day). See you and Michael next year . . . Julie :)