David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Was the best visit I have had at a dentist
J
7 years ago
Dr. Bryk and his staff are by far the best. They are professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend Dr. Bryk without hesitation. If you are looking for the best, you have found it.
M
7 years ago
Great appt as usual. kind and professional
M
7 years ago
Always very professional.
J
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Bryk for years. I actually enjoy my appointments as the office staff are very personable and friendly, Dr. Bryk is very skilled and up to date in his skills, and his hygenist, Linda, is fantastic. I highly recommend this practice
L
7 years ago
I have been a patient for years, despite having lived in Australia and now living in the UK. (Don't believe me? Just ask them!) Having sampled other dentists I can say that Dr Bryk, Linda K (hygenist) and the Team are second to none. They are very friendly, welcoming and accommodating, but more importantly they offer exceptionally thorough, superior quality dentistry at very reasonable prices. I simply can't/won't entrust my teeth to anyone else. My first stop when in Detroit is always Dr Bryk's office.
L
7 years ago
Personable, efficient and thorough. Puts patient at ease while performing cleaning and discuss various things that can be done to improve dental health.
T
7 years ago
never have to wait
A
7 years ago
Excellent experience! Staff was cordial as always.
M
7 years ago
I went into Dr. Bryk's office for a crowm appointment and was so impressed with the lack of pain and the professionalism and skill of Dr. Bryk, his assistant and receptioist. Best office around! Peggy K.