David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I do enjoy my every visit to Dr. Bryk's team.
J
7 years ago
People can't believe it when I tell them I enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is unbelievably friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bryk's office.
J
7 years ago
Just a concern. I had my teeth cleaned by Peggy on Saturday, and she seemed a bit concerned that I had not pre-medicated for a PMV. I told her that I have not done that in a few years per my instructions from Dr. Bryk. Just wondering what is the protocal?
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Judy,
S
7 years ago
The dentist is not anyone's favorite place to go but Dr. Bryk's office makes it a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly. I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Bryk is an excellent dentist and genuinely cares for each of his patients. He makes recommendations that he feels will benefit the patient. Linda who usually cleans my teeth has made many recommendations for maintaining my teeth and I have followed them. Nadine always greets with a smile. She is the first impression that a patient gets when they walk through the door. Dr. Bryk is very fortunate to have a wonderful staff.
A
7 years ago
My teeth have never felt cleaner then when I leave Dr. Bryk's office. The hygienists and front desk girls are great. He is never excessive with xrays or other "extras" that other dentists try to squeeze in. You are sure to get a professional opinion that is tailored to your specific needs. It's an hour from my home which I gladly drive every six monthes (or maybe a little longer between! Opps)
J
7 years ago
Professional personal service with a family touch. Excellent! Thanks Linda, Dr. Bryk and staff! :)
P
7 years ago
I know I need work done, but I am in a mental dilemma. I can't do all that is required in the very short time expected. I can't handle that. I want to do what Dr. Bryk recommends, but I can't, mentally, do it all at the same time. I know he want to save me money, but the issue of money is not the reason for the way I feel. Money I have, anxiety I have much much more of...
C
7 years ago
All office personnel were friendly. Even Dr. Bryk said hello to me. I had barely no wait time and Linda does a fantastic job and explains why she does what she is doing. Love it here.
J
7 years ago
great experience, i felt very special while being cared for with a personal touch
M
7 years ago
I just started seeing Dr. Bryk and his staff August of last year. I have never had a dentist that I enjoy as much as him. He and his staff take the time to discuss everything and make sure you really understand from the dental work to the insurance and payment. They make you feel so welcome and appreciated. Dr. Bryk does excellent dental work and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!