David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
Fast, easy and relaxing!
L
8 years ago
Always great service and friendly staff.
H
8 years ago
Dr Bryk is an incredible blessing to our family. He is able to relate and connect with all 7 of us as he cares for Nathan, 15y.o. all the way down to Aiden 5y.o.. My 5 kids LOVE going to the dentist. From cavities, cleaning and extractions they still love Dr Bryk. He is kind and compassionate even serving the world through volunteer work in India and Ethiopia. I highly recommend Dr Bryk. He is truely a Dentist that is competent and caring for every member of the family.
C
8 years ago
I always get a good teeth cleaning at Dr. Bryk's office. Visiting Dr. Bryk and the dental technician has improved my gums and halted the recession of my gums. I couldn't ask for anything more. The office staff are very nice, helpful, and professional.
P
8 years ago
It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Bryk's office. Everyone is so helpful and nice!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Post a response to the customer review that will be shown on the Web.
M
8 years ago
Welcoming, friendly, very compentent staff. Dr. Bryk was thorough and professional while providing individualized care. Hygenist, Linda, provided helpful, educational information that I have not heard elsewhere. Services are fairly priced and seniors receive a discount.
S
8 years ago
I have nothing but high praise. I wish I would have found Dr. Bryk 30 years ago. They're friendly, knowledgeable and professional. That's a tough balance, but they pull it off, and I'll go to him for the rest of my life, no doubt.
A
8 years ago
Great as always. The staff treats you so well and they were very accommodating to myvschedule.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thanks for the review. We do what we can to accomadate our patients. Dr.B
M
8 years ago
It was great to see you all again, and as usual linda and Dr. Bryk were fantastic. Have a great holiday!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thanks Mike, I have known for years that Linda is the best! Hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday. Dr. B.
J
8 years ago
Peggy does a great job cleaning teeth. Dr. Bryk is a straight up guy. Only tells you to do what is necessary not a bunch of extra stuff to make money. You can trust him.