David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
I truly love this new system, it keeps me on top of things and helps me to maintain my schedule. Thank you doctor, you are always thinking about your patients. I have been your patient for more than 23 years and you wonderful dentist.
C
7 years ago
When my previous dentist retired, I thought I would never find another dentist as good as he was. Then I was referred to Dr. Bryk's office and found a great dentist and a great staff. Dr. Bryk employs the latest and newest technology in his office and I am very satisfied with all my dental work.
A
7 years ago
Completes work in your mouth regardless if you go over your CAP on your dental insurance or not, then they have the nerve to say you owe this overwhelmed amount, like $500. My family never signed anything giving this office to go over our CAP. THEY KNEW WE HAD NO MONEY, VERY RUDE & DON'T CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS ABILITY ON NOT BEING ABLE TO PAY THIS LARGE AMOUNT. IF YOU HAVE TONS OF $ THEN GO HERE
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Your husband was told several times that his dental treatment will exceed the dental insurance maximum. He was told on June 22,2012 that his estimated copayment would be $500 and given a copy of the treatment plan. This was told to him before any of the restorative treatment was started.- Dr. Bryk
T
7 years ago
You're the best! Keep up the great work and customer service. Thank you.
M
7 years ago
For squeezing in another unexpected situation (filling replacement) last night. Your willingness to get the probelm resolved on the same visit - is greatly appreciated!
S
7 years ago
I have to say, this office makes going to the dentist a breeze. Everyone is so nice and friendly for starters, but when it's time to get to business, they get the job done, well. I had some serious staining from tobacco and coffee, and they got me all set up, numbed up, gassed up, and I actually fell asleep in the chair during the cleaning!! Who can say that? I would recommend this office to anyone. They really care about your teeth and your health. Thank you for taking care of me.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Post a response to the customer review that will be shown on the Web.
A
7 years ago
My visits with Dr Dryk is always phenomenal.
D
7 years ago
Visit went very well as always, thanks
J
7 years ago
It was a good experience as always. Linda does a great job too
S
7 years ago
I had a cleaning, and it was such a pain free experience, I almost fell asleep in the chair, several times. They are the nicest, most polite dental staff I've experienced in my life. I'm 47 years old, so this wasn't my first time to the dentist. They are very concerned with your comfort; almost as much as they care about your teeth. I would recommend Dr. Bryk and his staff to everyone I know. They are the best.