David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Almost enjoyable
Dental cleaning was almost enjoyable. The engagement with Linda (the hygienist), staff and Dr. B was as pleasant as always. I
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
And . . . we will take that as the compliment we hope it is LOL. Seriously though, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your visit was. We know that going to the dentist isn't something that people LOVE to do - the least we can do is make it entertaining :). I'll be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your review and to get their material ready for your six month check up :). Thanks very much! Julie :)
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional And Friendly
The best dental work I have so far. Dr. Bryk and the staff allay your fears and concerns. Deserving a Five-Star rank.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Romeo!! Thank you so much for the stellar review :). One of the things that seem to cause worry or concern are unanswered questions . . . it's scary not knowing what to expect. We are always here to answer any questions our patients may have . . . everything from what to expect during treatment to what your insurance will pay. Answered questions can make things a whole lot better :). It's great to hear you were comfy yesterday and your appointment went well - I will be sure to let the Boss know. Thanks again for the review, and we will see you soon. Julie :)
S
1 month ago
The usual professional service
My husband and I have been coming to Eastside Dental, Dr. Bryk, for years. Always super friendly, courteous, professional and so important to us....they know about insurances and can tell you exactly how much the visit may cost you. They also will go out of their way to get you an appointment to fit your schedule. I have recommended Eastside Dental to numerous friends and family and will continue to. Can't imagine going anywhere else!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Good morning Sandy!! How nice it is to come into work and see your lovely review waiting for us :). Thank you for your kind words! We know our patients have VERY busy schedules so we offer the 7 am and 6 pm appointments to make it a little easier to squeeze in one more thing :). Stefanie and I also do our best to keep insurance plans up to date so we can help patients get the most out of their benefits. In short . . . we do everything we can to make treatment convenient and affordable. Our patients deserve nothing less than our best efforts :). I will let the Boss and ladies know of your five star review, and if I don't talk to you have a beautiful holiday and blessed new year :). Thanks again! Julie - Kelly Road Dental Care
P
1 month ago
High quality service, profession and very friendly
I have been going to Dr. Byrk for several years and I truly luuv the small office and personal service. Great staff and super friendly, very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend if anyone is looking for a dentist :-)
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Pam!!!! Thank you for the great review and those kind words  . I'm so used to seeing you scheduled on Saturdays that it threw me when you were on the books for a Tuesday appointment LOL. We REALLY appreciate your recommending our office to others. Patients referring patients is a huge compliment for us . . . you trust us enough to give others the same great care you get here. I will be sure to let the Boss and ladies know of your great review   Wishing you a beautiful Christmas and blessed New Year!!! Julie :)
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist, great staff!!
I can’t say enough about this dental office. They are truly the best. Great people that really care and make sure your experience is the best ever. Referred many friends and they love it too! Thank you!! Anita
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hello there lady!! Thank you for the fab review :). To us, when a patient refers others to us for dental care it means that they have faith and confidence in our practice. We do our very best to earn that trust every time we see a patient. Great patients refer great people, for which we are grateful :). Wishing you and Bob a beautiful Christmas and wonderful new year . . . thanks again! Julie :)
C
1 month ago
Thank You
I had to call for an emergency appointment yesterday, and they were able to squeeze me in today to be seen by Dr. Bryk. Never fails, the kind of care you get from people who TRULY CARE. Am so blessed to have Dr. Bryk and his whole staff in my life. God bless you all! :)
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
CC! I did a double take when I saw you were here yesterday. I don't think that you have ever come in as an emergency before; and it's been 15 years LOL. When one of our patients calls with an emergency, we ALWAYS fit them in the same day . . . if you have a problem, we want to help you fix it ASAP. I've said it before, but I will say it again: we are so blessed to have THE nicest people come here for their dental care . . . especially ones like you :). If you ever need anything, never hesitate to call us. Wishing you a exceptional Christmas and blessed New Year . . . Julie :) xo
K
2 months ago
Awesome!
My family and I love Dr. BRYK and the whole staff. They are all super friendly and really care about the patient. They always make you feel welcome!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Katie! Thanks for the 5 stars :). I have to say, Charlotte was a total ROCK STAR at her visit. Even though it was her first filling, she handled it like a pro (hard to believe sometimes that she is 8 years old . . . LOL). Tell her we will be sure to put in a good word to Santa so he brings her the hydroflask she wants :). Thank you again for the review, and have wonderful, splendid, blessed holidays!!!! Julie :)
S
2 months ago
Professional, quality service
Dr. Bryk is friendly, professional and knowledgeable, I appreciate his honesty when difficult decisions that need to be made. I also appreciate his receptionist making the necessary referral over the phone (phone conversations are difficult for me with my hearing issues). Thank you for taking the time and making things happen!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Susan! Thank you for taking a minute to let Dr. B know about your last visit. You're right . . . it's not easy telling someone something that they may not want to hear. At least you know that when Dr. B recommends treatment, he is looking out for your best interests (one of the main reasons I'm so fortunate to work with him!). I'll be sure to let him know of your review, and have a beautiful holiday and new year! Thanks again . . . Julie :)
G
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Good Service
Today was my 2nd appointment at Dr Byrk’s office. Staff is friendly and helpful. Procedures are explained and you are updated as you move along during your visit...Highly recommended if you are looking for a good dentists office!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Glenn! Thank you so much for letting us know that you were pleased with your visit with us. We know time can be short for a lot of people (especially around the holidays), and we appreciate you taking a moment to let us know your thoughts. I'll be sure to let Dr. B and the ladies know of your kind review . . . have a wonderful holiday and blessed new year (and safe travels as well!) Julie :)
A
2 months ago
Limited time
My Dual-enrolled son was in between classes and Dr. Bryk managed to get us in and out. As always, great service and awesome staff!! You guys ROCK❤️
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Ms. Noble :)!! I'm glad we were able to work with C's class schedule LOL. I don't know how both of your boys keep up with college classes and regular classes AND dual enrollment . . . makes me tired just typing it :)>. Hopefully you and the men will have a quiet, RELAXING holiday (you've certainly earned it). Thanks so much for the great review, and we will see you all in 2020! Julie :)