David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
16 hours ago
High quality service
I have always found my experience to be one of caring, professional and quality care. They all make you feel welcome and take time to be interested in how life has been since the last visit, it is a pleasure to be there and I know they are always aiming to do their very best for you. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Great Service
Awesome staff...
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Carmen! Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Kenika said that you gave us five stars because (and I quote) "She is my friend and I'm awesome" (insert rolling eyes emoji here). I will have to remind her that the review says "Awesome STAFF". . . LOL. I'll let Dr. B know of your great review, and that yeah, it includes him too :)> . . . thanks again! Julie :)
H
2 weeks ago
Great Group of Friendly Professional People
Dr. Bryk and Kenika took good care of me putting in my temporary crowns. When I was feeling pain a week later, Stephanie was great at squeezing me in so that Dr. Bryk and Kenika could see what the issue was. I appreciate that they care. I was also happy to see Julie since I haven't seen her since she went part time. Thank you!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Heather! Hopefully this note finds you pain free. Sometimes teeth get grumpy when they are worked on, and some discomfort afterwards is normal. But when it goes beyond that, we ABSOLUTELY want to see you! I'm lucky to work for a Boss that really does care about the people he treats, and even luckier to work with ladies who are the best at what they do. And although I SOOOO miss seeing the patients on my days off, I have peace of mind knowing Stefanie is taking great care of them. I will let everyone know of your kind review, and thanks again!!!! Julie :) P.S. Tell J I said hello :)!
A
2 weeks ago
Linda and Dr Bryk are amazing!
Linda and Dr Bryk are amazing! Linda has been cleaning my teeth for years and always does a great job. Dr Bryk always has patience with my discomfort with procedures and goes the extra mile to make sure I am as comfortable as possible whenever I need to have a cavity filled and when my crown was placed.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Ann! Thanks so much for taking a minute to let us know how your visit went :). We kinda pride ourselves on going the extra mile for our patients . . . making sure they are comfy, that they know we are here to help them, and welcome their questions and ideas. Our patients are like family to us; so anything less than 100% effort isn't gonna cut it. I'll be sure to let The Boss and Linda know of your fab review, and we'll see you in the spring (we just bypass that nasty winter thing altogether LOL). Thanks again!! Julie :)
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bryk did excellent work. Not only was the crown done perfectly but totally painless. Through the entire process Dr. Bryk was concerned about how I felt and worked until everything fit perfectly. Ihave spent many hours in a dental chair and have never received better treatment. There should be more than 5 stars to rate him.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Bob! Thanks so much for the 5 "there-should-be-more-stars" review :). I'll be sure to let Dr. B know that he hit it outta the park again (around here, you can never go wrong with baseball analogies). We'll see you in a couple of weeks, and stay out of trouble . . . or invite me along, either is good :) Julie
A
3 weeks ago
No more Spicy
As always, very informative, very professional and excellent customer service.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Wait . . . do you mean spicy food or the spicy staff (LOL)? I'm glad that it wasn't anything serious with C . . . hopefully the rinse Dr. B gave him will lessen the discomfort. And yeah, maybe he should stick with the mild salsa for a bit :(. Please tell him we hope he's doing better, and thank you for the great review. Take care! Julie :)
A
4 weeks ago
Still the best around!
Just like always everyone was friendly and professional. Always greeted with a smile and the absolute best dental care available.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
That's cuz we have the absolute best patients . . . and you are on the top of the list (NO, it isn't alphabetical order!). Thanks for showing us your truck mods . . . the work you've done on it was impressive. Can't wait to see it when you come in for your cleaning in 6 months :). I'll mention to the Boss that you gave us a fab review, and I will see ya next year. Merry Christmas (LOL . . . ) . . .Julie :)
C
1 month ago
Great Service
A very great experience
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Cheo! Great to hear that you were happy with your visit. First time experiences can make or break it for a lot of people . . . it's good to hear that we didn't break you LOL (sorry, couldn't resist). I will be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your awesome review, and THANK YOU for taking a moment to review us. See you in 2020 . . . Julie :)
C
1 month ago
Great Cleaning
I never enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, but I enjoyed it today. Linda does a great job. The consult with Dr. Bryk was great because he presented options for me and said to take time to think about it. I admired Julie's teeth---they are beautiful and Dr.Bryk did them. So, today I am a very happy person with all the good things that happened to me at the dentist's office.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Cheryl! Thanks for taking a minute to let us know how your visit was. Yeah, I do get a LOT of compliments on my smile. Before he even started my crowns he took a few steps back to take care of the details that I would have overlooked. Did I want the teeth whiter? Did I want them spaced more evenly? What would I need to do to ensure they lasted a long time? To me, that is the difference between Dr. B and other offices: he wants our patients to have beautiful teeth, done the RIGHT way, to last a lifetime. I could go on and on, but I think you get the point. If you want to kick around the idea some more, give me a ring and I'll get you on the books with Doc for a consultation appointment (no charge). It was good seeing you again, and thanks again for the review . . .we really appreciate it. Julie :)
S
2 months ago
High quality services, very professional
They are Always prompt! I’m never disappointed! Thank you for taking care of my teeth!!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Good morning lady! Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know how your visit went. We know our patients are busy folks, and truly appreciate it when they take the time to shoot us a review. I will be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your review and that you were pleased with your appointment, and we will see you next year. Merry Christmas LOL . . . . thanks again! Julie :)