David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
they are the best hands down !!!!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Ron!! Thanks for the kind words! It's always good to see you and Rose (I was bummed I missed her at her last visit :( ). Hopefully the bursitis you had has subsided . . .been keeping you in my "get well" prayers. I'll be sure to let the Boss and Linda know of your review . . . and thanks again for taking a minute to let us know how we're doing! Julie p.s. Please say Hi! to Rose for me . . . .:)
L
4 weeks ago
Thanks for having a great staff and being a great teeth Dr. ; )
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Leslie! Thanks so much for taking a moment to review our office :). I'm glad we could see you yesterday . . . nothing wrecks a long holiday weekend faster than a toothache and jaw pain and worrying that you might have an infection going on :(. I'll look forward to hearing from you when you make your consultation appointment with the oral surgeon . . . til then, thanks SOOO much for the review, and you and the girls have a LOVELY long weekend together :) Julie
R
1 month ago
Work on my tooth, as usual, was efficient and painless. Dr. Bryk and staff are a great team.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Romeo! Thanks for taking a minute to review our office :). Yeah, Dr. B and his assistant Dar are pretty awesome (in my opinion anyway :)). We do everything we can to make our patients happy with their care, so I will be SURE to let them both know they hit the bulls eye with your visit . . . it really makes their day :). Thanks again, and I'll see you in the fall . . . Julie :)
D
1 month ago
Linda is a miracle worker!
I have been coming to Dr. Bryk's office for almost 30 years and the whole staff is awesome...but Linda is an absolute miracle worker! I have recently switched to a low carb, high protein diet and I have lost over 25 pounds but the side effect of eating high protein is a lot of plaque on my teeth. She was able to get all of it off and reassured me that I should continue eating the way I am and continue to lose weight and she will take care of my teeth! She is such a blessing to me! Thanks so much Linda!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Deb! Linda always promotes good health and self care to our patients (she tried with me, but gave up cuz I still eat ice cream for dinner LOL). I know I can say on her behalf that if you ever have any questions about your oral health, she is here to answer them. I'll make sure she reads your review . . . and I'll see ya in 6 months. Thanks again!! Julie :) P.S. It will be 26 years in November . . . I found the date :). And to think, we have been in our 30's the entire time. he he he
N
1 month ago
Glad I came!
After having an unpleasant time at a previous dentist, Dr.Bryk gave me reassurance. He explained everything thoroughly and took his time. He has a very friendly staff and I never met a better front office! Thank you Julie & Dr. Bryk
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey lady! I would love to take credit for the front office stuff, but I TRULY would be frazzled without the help of Kenika and Dar. When they aren't assisting in the back they run and get phone calls so I can get other stuff done. So props to them for keeping me in a good mood LOL. Although I'm sorry you had a bad experience somewhere else, I'm sorta glad you did cuz you came back here :). I'll be sure to let Dr. B know that you had a good experience, and I'll look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thanks again!!! Julie :)
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Bryk for many years and I am always impressed by the wonderful staff and great care from everyone! (Thanks Linda!) The office is always on time and the exam/treatment is very thorough. As a medical professional I rank my experience with Dr. Bryk and the staff as the most professional and very caring. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Well, thank you for the excellent review sir! We treat our patients the way we want our loved ones treated, with respect and care. Coming from a medical professional such as yourself, your words of praise are TRULY appreciated. Thanks so very much for taking a minute to let us know how we are doing, and we'll see you in the fall. Julie :)
L
1 month ago
Service With a Brilliant Smile
Very satisfied with service. Friendly greetings, appointment started on time and very happy with my teeth cleaning. Melissa put me at ease and we had a few laughs in the process. I noticed that they are constantly updating their equipment and treatments as they are keeping up with all the technical changes. Always good to have that final check with Dr. David Bryk at end of appointment. I know he's always busy, but he makes time for a friendly hello and a quick review of his patient's dental history and future. I appreciate good service and wanted to let you all know.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Awww . . thank you lady! It was so good to see you again - and I know Dr. B was wanting to catch up with you on events and stuff :). I do try and keep him busy . . . but he always seems to have a minute to chat :). I will be sure to let the Boss and Melissa know of your kind review, and I'll look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again! Julie :)
H
2 months ago
Always a feel good experience.
Every visit I have made be it cleaning, restoration or "emergency" - from way back when, has been efficient, professional and friendly. Nothing is ever too much trouble and all go out of their way to explain the process, the options and ..... they have the time to ask after you. I would always recommend Dr Bryk and his staff without any hesitation. Thank you for your excellent service and personal approach.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Helen! My apologies for the delay in getting back with you . . . I'm hoping 'better late than never' is ok to say 'THANK YOU!' for the kind words and review. We are NEVER too busy to answer questions and assist our patients - it's the reason we are here! I'll be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your fab review . . . thanks again!! Julie :)
L
2 months ago
Great visit
I had a great time at my visit this morning the staff is always very friendly and very informative
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Lee! Sorry I missed you last week :(. So not fair that the boss and ladies have a great time when I'm not in town . . . I will have to speak to them about this LOL. Either way, I'll let Dr B and Melissa know you gave them a fab review, and I'll see ya next week. Thanks again! Julie :)
A
2 months ago
Best dental facility in the state!
Like every visit I've had over 4 years the service and quality of work by Dr. Bryk is the best. His staff is incredibly friendly and every visit is enjoyable. I highly recommend everyone see Dr. Bryk
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
And like every visit you've had here in the last 4 years, it's great seeing you when you come in! I know you had crappy experiences with dental care in the past; the one thing you can ALWAYS count on is that Doc will do the best treatment for YOU (which seems to be a rarity these days from what I've heard :( ). I will be sure to let Doc know of your review, and we will see you in a few weeks (hopefully you can ride your Harley in so I can see it!!!! Yep, that's a hint!) Julie :)