David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Simply the. Best!
Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Well hello there sir! Such nice words may give me cause to call you for appointments LOL. Thank you kindly for the nice words . . . and despite the fact that I sorta yank on your chain, it would make me sad not to see you on the schedule :). I'll let Dr. B know of your review, and you have a fantastic rest of your day! Thanks!!! Julie :)
N
2 weeks ago
Love my service
Today was my first visit here and absolutely love it everything about it from the time I walk in until I left everyone there is so nice and polite and Made me feel so comfortable and welcome...Thanks Dr. Bryk and staff
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Natushia! I'm so sorry I didn't get to meet you when you came in on Monday . . . one of the drawbacks of not working every day :(. It's good to hear that your first visit was a 5 star one; we all do our very best to give the best care while tossing in "warm fuzzies" (one can never have too many WF). I will be sure to let everyone know your first visit rocked :). I'll look forward to meeting you in December, til then have an awesome summer! Thanks again, Julie P.S. Leon and LJ are the NICEST guys . . . you did good raising them both :)>
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and comfortable
I have been going here for many years. The whole office staff makes you feel very comfortable and they are very accommodating to your needs. Very clean and up to date. I highly recommend Dr Bryk and his staff for your dental needs. I typically have his hygienist Linda clean my teeth and she does a spectacular job.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Kathy! Thank you for the great review! I'm sorry I couldn't stay longer when you came in . . . cat stuff (which I thank you for listening to, I will look for the therapy bill in the mail). Ya know, I think you have been coming to see Dr. B and Linda before I started here . . . which was quite a while ago (ahem). It's patients like you that continue to see us every year that become family to us . . . and we are blessed to have lots of family! Thank you again, have an awesomely fab summer!!!!! Julie :)
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist place!
Moving out of state and trying to find a new dentist has made me realize how amazing this place is, how often do you think “wow I really miss my old dentist”? With this place you do! The staff (especially Julie at the front baby desk) is so nice and welcoming and extremely helpful! I came in needing a lot of dental work and an extreme fear of needles and the staff did everything they could to calm my nerves and be extra gentle and explain everything they were doing before and as they were doing the procedures! Definitely the best dentist in the area, if not the entire state!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey girl!!!! How is FL treating you (other than your dental stuff)? Stephanie let me know you posted a review on us when I came in this morning . . . what a cool way to start the day :). I told her what a lovely young lady you are, and how proud I was that you came in for care despite being nervous. It sucks that you can't find a good dentist in FL; we do have a couple of patients who have moved there, if you let me know the area you're in I can see if there is an office that our patients would recommend. You did so well getting all your dental issues fixed, I'd hate for you not to find a good dentist to continue with :(. If you ever wander back up north to visit your dad or grandma, please stop by and say hi (I'm a part timer now, here Wed and Thurs). Let me know if there is anything I can do to help you out. Take care of you!!! Julie :)
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience
My son & I always leave feeling like they care about us.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Corby! Thanks so much for taking a moment to let us know how your visit went. Bummed that I missed the two of you on Saturday, but I'm sure Stephanie took very good care of you (there goes my job security LOL). I'll be sure to let everyone know of your 5 star review, and I'll look forward to seeing you then! Have a FAB summer!! Julie :)
Y
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly
I really enjoy coming to this dentist office & that’s surprising for me because I use to hate going to the dentist!! I recommend this place as soon as my friends & family speaks about a dentist
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thanks SO very much for the 5 star review Yolanda! My apologies for not responding sooner . . . now that we have hired Stephanie at the front I can do the funnerer (I'm a dork) aspects of my job. Yeah, not many people jump up and down with joy when they have a dental appointment (let's be real here) . . . so we do our very best to take care of our patients and make the dentist a little more . . . well, funnerer (yup, I did it again LOL). And if you are referring others to us (thank you!) that means we're doing our jobs. Thank you again for taking a moment to review your visit, and we'll see you soon! Julie :)
M
2 months ago
Best Office
If you've been asking yourself, “Is there a good dentist near me?”, then a visit to Dr.Bryk may be just what you have been looking for.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Why thank you sir! We appreciate you putting us on your list of things to do while home :). Enjoy the time off :) Julie :)
C
2 months ago
Good Visit
I was able to see Dr. Bryk on an emergency basis on the same day I called for an appointment. I was taken in to the room without waiting a long time. My broken cusp was fixed and Dr. advised me of what would happen and when I would know the next steps. I find all the people in the office friendly.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Cheryl! Sorry I missed you at your last visit . . . the month of April is kinda a blur, caught the virus that was running around; I was down for most of the month. It's good to know that everything is good at work when I'm home sick LOL. Stephanie has started full time up front and is a blessing! Now I can take time to thank people for reviewing the office and their visit (the good part of my job ;)). I'll be sure that I let Dr. B know of your review, and have a FABULOUS summer . . . thanks again! Julie :)
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly doctor & staff
I highly recommend this dentist. The exam went great. They send me follow-up appointments via email...love it!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Good afternoon Ms. Nosseck! I wanted to reach out and say "thank you" for taking a minute to review our office and how your first visit went. Our patients come first, and I will be sure to let Dr. Bryk and Mandy know that you were pleased. I'm sorry I missed you at your visit, but will look forward to seeing you at your upcoming visit. Thanks again!! Julie :)
V
2 months ago
Love my dentist and his staff!!
I had my six month exam and cleaning today. As always, the staff was friendly and professional. I was out in an hour and they even switched the music to my favorite! I love that I have a new tooth brush and an appt in six months! First class dental office!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Victoria! I'm so bummed that I missed you at your last visit . . . the flu/cold/nasty virus thing that was going around kept me down for pretty much all of April :(>. So I'm playing catch up with "thank you"s . . . thank you for taking a moment to review our office and your visit. And you can come by anytime you want for a new toothbrush . . . you can even pick the color (LOL). I'll be sure to let Dr. B and Melissa know of your 5 star review, and I'll see you in August. Thanks again! Julie :)