David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Excellent care!
As always I am very grateful for the care taken. Firstly, it was an impromptu appointment which was organized within the hour of leaving a voice mail. At the actual appointment the examination of the issue I was having was thorough and reassuring. Nothing ever appears to be too much trouble for all who work at Kelly Road Dental Care. They provide a very positive atmosphere, and you are always met with a smile, politeness, professionalism and care. Thank you very much.
C
1 week ago
Very knowledgable Great staff Friendly Happy Great Experience
A
1 week ago
High quality service
We have been coming here for at least 20 years!! Well worth the long drive. Efficient, friendly staff. Trustworthy as well.
L
2 weeks ago
I have had bad experiences with other dentists, then i met Dr. Bryk. He was so patient and encouraging. He was very thorough and corrected mistakes others had made, and eventually fixed all my front teeth so I am able to smile without being self-conscious, and hiding my mouth. My family noticed and i got compliments. I trust him and would recommend him to everybody. His staff is also friendly, helpful and efficient
M
3 weeks ago
fillings
You did a lot better than gental dental doctor byk is a lot better he dont talk just money lot Harper with him
T
4 weeks ago
Great service fast and friendly
I always hated the dentist but with Dr Bryk and his staff I truly look forward to my visit! Every if you haven’t been to the dentist in years they make you feel welcome it is a judgement free zone. I highly recommend
L
1 month ago
Prompt, experienced and professional
Dr. Broke and his staff are always professional and informative about anything that one is having done.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service. Honest and compassionate
My daughters and I have seen Dr. Bryk for 20+ years, even the same hygienist. Both are excellent.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been seeing Dr. Bryk for over 30 years. He and his staff are the best.
S
1 month ago
Really Enjoyed my visit 😊 today. I actually missed the entire crew especially Linda. I feel like they are my extra family Dr. Bryk and his staff rocks. Thanks Julie for making sure I got these teeth together. Happy Customer Shonda