David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today By Appointment

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly & professional place
The girls in the office are wonderful. They are polite, funny and all around there to help you. The dentist I can't say enough about....he is AWESOME! Professional, nice man who cares about you & your teeth...….I would recommend this dentist & his staff to anyone. AND of course my hygienist, she is great, funny, friendly and knows how to clean teeth!
T
6 days ago
Excellen service, friendly
I had a cleaning with Linda today at Dr. Bryk's office. The office makes you feel like a part of the family after only two cleanings. Glad I made the switch.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Tom! Thanks so much for the awesome review :). Linda often says that coming to work is like a family reunion every day . . . we enjoy getting to know our patients and catching up when they come in. Definately one of the perks of working here for sure :). I will be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your kind words, and have a WONDERFUL rest of the summer!! Thanks again! Julie :)
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always a 5 star!!! Friendly, right on schedule and the best care!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Amy! Thank you for the lovely review! It's always nice seeing you and the men (missed seeing Zack though). And as always, thank you for the fresh eggs . . . they are SOOO good! I may have to take a ride out to your place on my motorcycle just to purchase more (after I figure out how to transport eggs in a saddlebag without them cracking LOL). I will be sure to let the ladies and Dr. B know of your fab review, and have a wonderful rest of the summer! Thanks again . . . Julie :)
C
2 weeks ago
Fun, friendly and professional
This office is organized and professional- you are in and out at the correct times and the bills are always correct. The staff is fun but thorough. Every visit is a pleasure!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
You are too kind lady . . . especially after it took me SOOOO long to process your payment (apparently going part time has affected my office skills, can't remember how to run a credit card . . . oy). It was lovely to see you and Lexi (she has REALLY come out of her shell since her last appointment . . . even chatted with me!). I'll be sure to let the Boss and ladies know of your stellar review, and have a fab rest of the summer!! Thanks again! Julie :)
A
2 weeks ago
The 3 amigos
Always a pleasure!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
LOL . . . love the tag line!! It was SO cool to see everyone today! Gave me a chance to say hi and catch up on everything with S and C :) . Now that I'm part time I don't get to see everyone any more . . . glad I was working today :). Thank you for the great review, and enjoy your time with the men before the craziness ensues :) Julie :)
G
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
This office is so professional with everyone. From your first contact which is Julie, then Linda for cleaning your teeth, then Dr. Bryk, he has passion, and professionalism. That’s why we have been with this office team for over 30 years.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
It must be couples day, I just got Mike's review LOL. Thank you for the kind words . . . Dr. B and Linda are pretty kinda great :). Professional and Julie in the same sentence . . . the jury is still out on that one (I like chatting and goofing around too much). Good thing I'm only a part timer and we have Stefanie at the helm full time. She REALLY knows her stuff (I'd call her a rock star, but I already said that about Melissa, don't want to sound like a broken record *no pun intended*). I'll be sure to let the Boss know of your fab review . . . hope your surgery goes well (forgot to tell Mike he has to wait on you hand and foot afterward, but I'm sure you'll remind him :)>). Take it easy, and I'll see you in 2020. Julie :)
M
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Melissa did an outstanding cleaning as usual. Enjoyed my visit, but not sorry that I don’t need to come back until next year.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Awwww come on, you know you wanna come back sooner! Besides, we LIKE you and Grace *cue evil laugh*. But if we must wait until 2020, then we shall endure :)> Seriously though, thanks for the 5 stars, and I will be sure to let Melissa know she is rock star of the day :). Hope the rest of your summer is great . . .and hey, MERRY CHRISTMAS! Julie :)
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend
The Best Dentist and staff in Michigan! I don't know what I'd do without them!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey lady! Thanks so much for the kind words! I'm bummed that I won't be here when you come in next week . . . was hoping to hear about how your daughter is doing (I think she graduated this year . . .?). I'll let Kenika know she has to get scoop to fill me in :). I'll let the Boss know of your fab review, and have a lovely rest of the summer!! Thanks again! Julie :)
B
1 month ago
I was very happy with my visit, I didn't feel pushed into any procedure. everyone was very friendly
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Betty! Thank you for a taking a moment to let us know how your first visit with us went. Going to a new medical or dental office can be daunting sometimes . . . and trust is a huge factor in SO many ways. We think that being kind, understanding and gentle goes a long way in earning that trust. We also believe in doing what is best for the patient's dental health. If we see an issue, we try and take the time to discuss it with you, what can be done to treat it, and then let you decide what is best for YOU. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to talk to us . . . it's what we are here for. I'll be sure to let Dr. Bryk and the ladies know you were very pleased with your care, and we look forward to seeing you soon . . . thank you again!!! Julie :)
D
1 month ago
Very Professional and informative
very helpful in answering any questions and I would recommend to anyone.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thanks so very much for the kind words! I'm bummed I wasn't able to meet you yesterday (being part time is kinda a bummer, I miss meeting and chatting with our patients!). It's kinda rough finding a good dentist after seeing the same one for years . . . Dr. B will be pleased to hear that your visit here was great. I will be sure to forward this to him, and hopefully I will meet you in the very near future. Please tell Kathleen I said hello . . . thanks again! Julie :)