David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional staff
Dr. Bryk and his staff are extremely professional and very nice while Dr.Bryk filled in a cavity. I never have an issue. They are very well organized and provide excellent service.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Suzanne! I'm so sorry for the delay in thanking you for the lovely review. We always appreciate when our patients let us know how their visits go . . . everyone is so busy these days, it means a lot when folks take a minute to review us. I will be sure to let Dr. B and the ladies know your visit went well, and again, my apologies for the delay :(. See you in the summer . . .Julie :)
K
1 month ago
Had one if my easiest cleanings ever today. And as always, the staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Kathleen! Thanks for the great review! Good to hear that your cleaning was easy . . . it's only easy when you do your part at home - brushing and flossing, etc. Great patients make great visits for sure :). I'll be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your review, and we'll see ya in the summer (WOO HOO!!!). Thanks again! Julie :)
G
2 months ago
Long time patient!
I LOVE going to every appointment! The fun, friendly and professional atmosphere keeps me coming back!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey there sir! Thanks very much for the awesome review :). We've been seeing you and the family for so long it wouldn't be the same without you all visiting us twice a year. I'll be sure to let Dr. B and Linda know of your kind words, and we'll see ya in the summer. Thanks again! Julie :)
K
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and timely.
Dr. Bryk is a wonderful dentist. He has a great touch and warm, friendly manner!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Kjersti! Thank you SO very much for the kind review. I know the first time having a filling placed can make a person nervous . . . you handled it like a champ :). I'll let Dr. B know of your review and that it was all good. Have a good semester at school, and we'll see you in the summer. Thanks again! Julie :)
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
As usual, my visit was Amazing... comfortable, quick, professional and at the same time, just like visiting with old friends!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Well, thank you for the lovely review lady! We are blessed with THE best people coming to see us, and it's always fun catching up and chatting with them. Best part of the job as far as we're all concerned :). I'll be sure to let Linda and Dr. B know of your stellar review, and we'll see ya in the summertime (which can't get here soon enough . . . oy). Thanks again! Julie :)
J
2 months ago
Always a good experience. They treat you like family.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Happy New Year Lady!! Thanks very much for the kind review. I know you had some ups and downs dental wise, it's good to know that you are happy and comfy here (even though you've been coming to see us forever, we gotta keep up our game LOL). I'll let Dr B know your visit was good, and we'll see ya later this year. Thanks again! Julie :)
M
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff. Dr Bryk was very nice and comfortable to speak with. Great first visit!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thank you so very much for the kind review! I apologize that I was unable to properly meet you when you came in. The best part of my job is getting to talk to and catch up with our patients, and I felt TERRIBLE that I was so caught up working that I didn't get to chat with you. Oh, hmmmm . . . that didn't come out the way I thought it would . . . Anyway, I will let Dr. B and Melissa know you were pleased with your visit (that's all that matters!), and I will look forward to seeing you again in the summertime. Have a brilliant new year, and THANKS again! Julie :)
G
2 months ago
A Dr. and office you can trust
Care and service is simply the best. Thanks.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Why, thank you kind sir! :). Especially nice since I was the party pooper last time you were here (in my defense, Party Pooper is one of my official titles here LOL). Next time you come in I will be sure to give you and Dr. B time to chat . . . . promise! Hope you have extraordinary holidays!!! Julie :)
E
3 months ago
This was my first experience with Dr Bryk and his staff.
I found the service I received highly satisfactory. Dr Bryk and his staff Melissa and Julie were friendly, informative and extremely competent and made me feel comfortable and at ease. Julie was complimentary about the way I filled out my paperwork and made me feel special.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Edie! Thank you for taking a minute to let us know how your visit went! We try our best to make all visits good ones, and I will be sure to let Melissa and Dr. B know you were pleased :). Believe me when I say that people are rarely as prepared as you were. Bringing all your information, previous dental records and x-rays is unusual . . . dropping it off a month ahead of time . . . EXCEPTIONAL. You have no idea how much that helps everyone here, and how appreciated it is. It was pleasure meeting you, and we'll see you in the summer. Have terrific holidays!! Julie :)
J
3 months ago
I am scared of the dentist and this was my first visit to Dr. Bryk. Julie the receptionist was phenomenal! I accidently gave her the wrong insurance info and she was able to find my correct information. Linda, the Dental Hygenist, was very thorough and explained everything to me. I felt like I had been going there for years the way they both made me feel so comfortable!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Joelle! After hearing about your past dental experiences, I can see why going back to a dentist would be daunting (we will fix that for you, replace the bad stuff with only positive experiences!) Linda is pretty awesome, and really is the best hygienist I've ever met. She is smart, dedicated, and passionate about working with our patients to make their gums healthy and their teeth shiny :). She will get a big lift in her day to know you were happy with your visit. And I need a hobby if I can remember which employers carry which insurances LOL. Oh, and Dr B isn't bad either :)>. Anywho, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review your visit, we can't grow as an office without them! It was wonderful meeting you yesterday . . .Linda and I will be waiting for your call on December 12!!!! Julie :)