David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today By Appointment

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Limited time
My Dual-enrolled son was in between classes and Dr. Bryk managed to get us in and out. As always, great service and awesome staff!! You guys ROCK❤️
T
5 days ago
Love it here!
I’ve been coming to this dental office with the rest of my family my entire life pretty much and every single time you get treated like family. Everyone that works there knows my parents and my aunt and cousins and grandma before she passed. They remember things I told them the last time, six months earlier. I absolutely adore everyone at this office and it’s friendly service every time. They make sure you are aware of everything and want you to understand everything they do and I really appreciate that!
D
1 week ago
Always top quality
Everyone is very nice and professional, but not too uptight. My whole family has been going to this office for nearly my whole life. They really truly CARE about their customers. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They do excellent work above all. Dr. Bryk is the man. Highly recommended! 10/10 -Diallo
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Diallo! Thanks so much for taking a minute to let us know how your visit went. It always amazes me when patients mention how long they have been coming to see us . . . you were 13 years old the first time Dr. B saw you. That is mind blowing LOL. We love seeing you and your mom . . . the office wouldn't be the same without you both. I'll be sure to let the Boss know of your review . . . have INCREDIBLE holidays, and we'll see you next summer. Thanks again . . .Julie :)
W
2 weeks ago
Always receive high quality of service from office personnel and professional staff when visiting this office. I have recommended them to friends and family .
W
2 weeks ago
Always receive high quality of service from office personnel and professional staff when visiting this office. I have recommended them to friends and family .
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Mr. Beard! Thank you for those kind words. It's always great to see your smile when you come in . . . It's a pleasure taking care of you and Mrs. B. I'll be sure to let the Boss know of your review, and have wonderful holidays!! Thank you!! Julie :) p.s. I did end up sharing the chocolate, but only because you wanted me too LOL p.p.s. Please tell Mrs. B we're thinking of her and sending blessings and healing energy her way :)
E
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Awesome staff! Always professional, freindly and very informative
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Whoa . . . THAT was a fast reply ;)> ! Thank you for letting us know how your visit went. Dr. B is REALLY good at explaining what needs to be done and why. I've learned SO much from him in the last 20 years . . . he wants his staff and patients both to be knowledgeable when it comes to dental health. I will be sure to let him know about your review, and I'll see you back in a month or so. Take care! Julie :)
S
1 month ago
My teeth have never looked better
This is the best dental practice! Everyone sincerely demonstrates care about each patient and my teeth have never looked better. Thanks!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Susan! Thanks so much for your 5 star review and good vibes :). Our patients are like family, so naturally we want to do more than just great dentistry. We want to catch up with you, see what good stuff is going on, and sometimes just listen when stuff isn't all that good. I will be sure to let the Boss and Melissa know that you enjoyed your visit, and we will see you in 2020. Thanks again! Julie :)
M
2 months ago
The experience I had was a really pleasant visit. The staff was very professional and the facility was very clean. Dr. Bryk is a very well experience demist whom I recommend to anyone who wants professionalism done. He is highly recommended.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hello there sir! Thanks so much for letting us know your visit was great. We do try hard to deliver THE BEST care in a somewhat entertaining environment LOL. Dr. B. is an outstanding dentist, and a very good person. Combine those two and how can you go wrong? I will be sure to let him know of your wonderful review, and we'll see you after Thanksgiving. Thanks again! Julie :)
D
2 months ago
Thorough, high quality, pleasant, efficient service
Melissa, the dental hygenist, performed a very thorough cleaning of my teeth, making sure not to trigger my sensitive areas. Melissa was friendly and very attentive. Dr. Bryk stopped in to inspect the cleaning that was performed, look & digitally examine my mouth for abnormalities, examine my thyroid for soreness and jaw movement for TMJ. Great quality control of the work performed and possible changes in my health!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Dave! Thanks for the wonderful review! Melissa does a great job . . . she's been with us for over 10 years, working part time so our patients can get the late and Saturday appointment times they need. We would certainly be in a pickle without her! I will be sure to let her and the Boss know that you had a 5 star visit, and I'll see you next year. Thanks again!!! Julie :)
H
2 months ago
High quality service
I have always found my experience to be one of caring, professional and quality care. They all make you feel welcome and take time to be interested in how life has been since the last visit, it is a pleasure to be there and I know they are always aiming to do their very best for you. Thank you!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Helen! Thank you so much for those kind words! We really enjoy seeing our patients and catching up on the latest and greatest news . . . definitely a perk of working here (one I miss out on half the time :( ). I will be sure to let Dr. B and the ladies know of your awesome review, and if I don't talk/see you, have WONDERFUL holidays. Julie :)