David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Very professional!!!! The whole staff is very nice & polite.
I been going to this dentist for 2yrs now & I have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff. They get you in and out, I never have to wait longer than a min in the waiting room. Plus they leave me with a bright beautiful smile every time. I highly recommend this place you wont be disappointed EVER.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous staff!
Always professional and great to talk with!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bryk -What a great office & Staff!
Those Front Desk Girls are Awesome! Great cleaning and check up today, Dr. Bryk is always very thorough!
S
1 month ago
great Dentist, great office and staff.
Always as excellent an experience as going the dentist can be. The staff is friendly and kind. They always run on time. Dr. Bryk is thorough.
J
1 month ago
High Quality and Attentive Treatment
I’m a long time patient of Dr. Bryk, and have always been extremely satisfied with the care I’ve received from him and his entire staff. All are thorough, professional and friendly. On the occasion of a dental emergency, Dr. Bryk has been most accommodating to promptly attend to my needs. He is very skilled, knowledgeable and spends time to explain any concerns. For this, I’m very grateful to this dental team!
M
1 month ago
I am glad to have Dr. Bryk as my Dentist! My friends think I am nuts when I say I love to go to my Dentist. His hygienists and support team are great also. Everything is very clean. I like receiving texts about available appointments for cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Bryk to all my friends !!
T
1 month ago
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great team and they are so professional and helps you ti understand everything going on with your teeth.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thank you so much for those nice words lady!! Dr. B is really good about educating patients . . . not just about what they need done, but WHY they need it. A side perk to coming to our office: you learn A LOT about your teeth, gums, and overall dental health :). I will be sure to let Dr. B know that you were very pleased with your visit, and we will look forward to seeing you soon :) Thanks again! Julie :)
L
1 month ago
You will never find a better Dentist than Dr. David Bryk
David has been my family dentist for 25+ years. He has the knowledge and patience that is so valued in a Dentist. I have always had the utmost confidence in his handling my dental decisions after explaining my options to me. His Hygentists and staff are superb and make you feel like family! I highly recommend Dr. Bryk to anyone of all ages. I feel very lucky to have him as my Dentist!!!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey lady!!! Thank you for the 5 star review! I didn't get a chance to see you when you were here earlier this month and I missed seeing your mom in January . . . I'm way out of the loop on everything now :(. Hopefully everyone is doing fabulous and is staying warm! Please let Mrs. O know I said "Hi!" and pass along a hug from me. Thanks again, and we will see you in a few weeks!! Julie :)
M
2 months ago
Can Getting Your Teeth Cleaned be FUN?
Actually, yes It's like visiting long time friends. But this time I hadn't gotten my teeth cleaned in....wait...I shouldn't confess this, but! Okay fine. TWO YEARS. I warned Melissa there will be a big 'ole plaque party going on in there. She just laughed. Then she had the grace to tell me it wasn't that bad. Really? So they lie. Whatever. I walked out all smiles and forgot to feel ashamed. So that was good. All good! And none of them are rotting out. I CAN smile! I'm smiling a lot now. "Why are YOU so happy?" I'm not. I just love my teeth without the plaque..SEEEE???
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Two years?? Really??? When I told Melissa she said it wasn't as bad as you thought it would be. I can only conclude that you are being a model patient by brushing and flossing twice a day (nod your head in agreement . . . NOW). Hopefully your smile with brighten someone's day . . . after all, that is what smiles are for. Thank you again for the review, and I'll see you in six months (yes, six :)). Julie :)
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Bryk has been my dentist since I started going to the dentist as a very young child. I live over 40 minutes away from the office, but refuse to go anywhere else because of the care provided by Dr. Bryk and his staff. Very professional, very nice assistants, hygienists, front desk staff, who are always smiling and happy. The staff and Dr. Bryk answers all questions and is always vigilant that you as the patient are comfortable before proceeding with any procedure. It's also nice to hear Dr. Bryk and the staff remember all of the patients and be able to remember details from each persons personal life. I know as a nurse myself those small connections mean a lot to patients.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Melanie!! Thank you so much for your stellar review :). I couldn't help but go back and look up how old you were when you first came here. You were four years old and not real happy about seeing us LOL. It's nice to know we are now on your good side (yeah, it took a few decades, but we finally did it!!!!!!). I will be sure to let Dr. Bryk know of your kind review, and we will see you in the summer . . . thanks again! Julie :)