David P. Bryk, DDS

Dentist

25810 Kelly Rd.

Suite 2

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brykdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and so friendly.
The entire staff is friendly and professional. They work so well and take that extra time with my special needs son. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr Bryk.
R
3 weeks ago
I had a filling done at the office, I am always nervous when it comes to my teeth. The office staff made me feel relaxed and the filling was painless. I have no pain at all, after the filling and dr. Bryk did a fantastic job!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Ruby!!! Thanks for taking a sec to let us know how your visit went. I know you were nervous about the filling . . . so it's especially cool that everything worked out wonderfully :). I'll let Doc know that all is well, and I'll see ya in the fall. TTYL . . . Julie :)
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service. Very professional. Very trusting
I have been a patient of Dr. Bryk for 30 years. I trust his work. Dr. Bryk Is thoural & informative. Pricing is good. I recommend Dr. Bryk highly. I have been getting my teeth cleaned by Linda for 30 years well. Shes great! Gentle.and thoural. Very patient & kind. Julie is the wiz behind the desk. She always hooks me up with appointments that go around my job. She knows insurance Companies & she always has all my dental information ready when I arrive at my appointment. Many new faces lately. They are all friendly & good at their job. The office is clean . Waiting time is good. Thank You
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Cindy!! Thanks so much for those kind words :). Dr. B is a great dentist, but he's also a good person (sadly, those are becoming harder and harder to find :( ). Linda is simply Da Bomb, what else can I say? I do question that front desk girl though . . . a little ditzy sometimes LOL. If I can help someone out with their insurance (especially when it comes to getting money!) I'm more than happy to do so. Anywho, I will be sure that Doc and Linda know of your review, have a great long weekend, and I'll see ya in 2019. Thanks again!!! Julie :)
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Dr Bryk is the only dentist for me. The staff is super friendly, professional and fun to talk to.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Judy! Thanks for the great review :). And thanks for sharing the YouTube video of the Aretha Franklin tribute. How cool was that! It's the little things that break up the routine in a day, and that was just the ticket! And Kenika said to let you know she is going to give the hospital show you mentioned a watch LOL. Really, we DO work here around here every now and then :). Anywho, thanks again for the review, the entertainment, and show recommendations. See you next year . . .Julie :)
B
1 month ago
Excellent Care
On time, professional and very friendly.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hi Barb! I'm flattered that you took some of your vaca time to let us know how your last visit went (especially with family trying to fill your quiet week with stuff LOL). I will be sure to let Dr. B know of your 5 star visit, and we will see you later this week. Thanks VERY much lady! Julie :)
D
1 month ago
A huge help to be able to get me in unexpectedly early
Thanks to all for a great visit
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Dennis! Sorry I missed you at your last visit :(. Sometimes things just fall into place with our schedules, I'm glad the ladies were able to swing you in at a time that was better for you :). I will be sure to let them all know about your kind review . . . and I guess I will see you in 2019. Merry Christmas!!! Julie :)
A
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
Our family of 4 always has our appointments on a Saturday at the same time. We are out within the hour! Everyone is always friendly and the care is top notch!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Thanks for the wonderful review Amy! Saturdays are REALLY great for families like yourselves . . . four family members done in one hour, and you're off to enjoy the rest of the weekend :). I know you all come a LONG distance to see us, so I make sure that I always have time reserved for you and the men. Oh, and THANK YOU for the fresh eggs . . . they are always yummy in a morning omelet :)>. Thanks again for the 5 star review, and we'll see you around Valentines Day. :) Julie
H
1 month ago
Incredible Friendly Service
Melissa is a very friendly, sincere person who did a great job cleaning my teeth. I appreciate Dr. Bryk's professionalism. Everybody in the office is kind.
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Heather! Thanks for taking a moment to let us know how your visit went. I will be sure to let Dr. B and Melissa know you think they are da bomb LOL. It was really good to see you again, and good to hear things are going well for you and Kevin (please tell him I said 'Hi!"). Both of you take care, and we'll see you next year :) Thanks again! Julie :)
C
2 months ago
Finally made it back in!
Had yet another great experience. Due to my crazy schedule it took a bit longer to get in and I'm so glad I did. Professional and personal! Great job as usual! Thank you all!
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hey Caryn! It was good to see you again as well :). Working at a hospital always seems to result in CRAZY schedules . . . it worked out fantastic that we were able to get you in the same day you called us (sometimes that is the best way to schedule stuff). I'll let Dr. B and Melissa know your visit went well, and I'm sure we'll talk soon. Take it easy lady!!!! Thanks again Julie :)
C
2 months ago
Thorough and professional
Hygienist was as gentle as possible while getting my teeth silky clean:-)
Response from David P. Bryk, DDS
Hello Dr. A! I will be sure to let Melissa know she done good yesterday :). Some of our patients haven't had the chance to meet her as she works part time with us . . . for the last 10 years or so LOL. She cleans Linda's teeth . . . so she HAS to be awesome! I will be sure that Dr. B and Melissa know about your great review, and we'll see ya next year. Merry Christmas! Julie :)