David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Like Family!
Dr. Dave Christensen & Team are absolutely, hands down the BEST DENTIST Team we have been blessed to experience! Dr. Dave & Team treat like us like family. It means so much to us as our families are spread across the U.S. They care about us, when they ask how we're doing, we know they truly want to know. A couple years back our employer's Dental Insurance was not In-Network with Dr. Dave. We left for an in-network dentist. It was not a good experience, treated like outsiders. So I signed up with in-network Dental Insurance so we could go back to Dr. Dave & Team. If Dr. Dave refers you to a Dentist specialist, rest assured the specialist will be the best in his/her field! I know because he referred me to a specialist in 2017. We're so happy we did! So if you're looking for an experienced Dentist & Team, you'll strike GOLD (whatever your highest standards) with Dr. Dave & Team! What are you waiting for? Call his office now and speak to Miss Rhonda at (801) 825-9818 for an appointment now! Sincerely, The Crane's Layton, Utah
J
2 days ago
Dr David and staff are awesome
They do a fantastic job in making sure that the visit is personable, professional and they treat you like family. I would recommend to family and friends.
R
3 days ago
I have had dentists in the past that only cared about making money from what they wanted to do to my teeth. Dr. David cares about the patient and what will be the best course of action as to what needs to be done and what I as the patient want. He goes out of his way to research if needed so that I can make informed decisions. Dr. David is professional and friendly.
L
6 days ago
Very satisfied good people to work with very professional
S
1 week ago
I had an emergency when my partial broke and they got me right in. I love going to the dentist because they are so friendly and really care about you and what your issues may be.
M
1 week ago
Great work and cares a lot
He did a great job and was very caring about how he did the work and made sure all was good.
K
1 week ago
Pleasant
It's always fun to visit Dr Christensen. He tries very hard to make an unpleasant visit, pleasant. And he's very compassionate
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Christensen and his amazing staff provide high quality service and are very professional and friendly. My children and I were in for out six month cleaning. The experience there is always top notch. They are compassionate and caring and provide instructions in areas that you need to improve with dental care. They make you feel welcome and important and take great care of you. Great people!!
L
2 weeks ago
As always a very pleasant experience and wonderful office staff
C
3 weeks ago
Always great service and friendly people! Dr. Christensen is very caring, gentle, professional, and precise, and takes excellent care of us. Recently, he did a very tricky procedure on my husbands lower front teeth, where he had developed a cavity in overlapping teeth. He took care of the pain and problem very well. We thank you Dr. Christensen. I went to your dad as a kid, and now enjoy your special care, Like father/ like son! You make him proud.