David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I enjoy going to the dentist.
F
6 days ago
Always satisfied.
As always I received excellent care today. Everyone in the office is friendly and kind. They make me feel welcome every visit and take great care of me. I would highly recommend Dr David and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Ever!
As always, Dr. Dave was kind and gentle when he fixed and crowned by broken tooth. Two weeks later I was in for my annual cleaning, x-rays, and check-up. I can only say it was quick and efficient, and a pleasant time was had by all! Thanks team!
P
2 weeks ago
Great staff, excellent exam, speedy, and very professional, Christensen Dental my go Dentist for all things dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Christensen and his staff are always very friendly. They are professional and always provide great care. We have been going to Dr. Dave for many, many years.
D
2 weeks ago
Thanks for getting me in so quickly
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
My experience today didn't hurt a bit. The pain to my wallet wasn't all that bad either. I'll be back!
J
4 weeks ago
Perfect
Dr. Dave and his staff is without a doubt the best I've seen. They provide that professional experience and if there's any issues or concerns as a patient, they make sure to answer them and put me at ease. I honestly don't think I have ever gone to a dentist that cares so much for his patients and staff like Dr. Dave. We will always go to Dr. Dave... he's the best!!
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
Dr. Dave and his team make dental visits easy, fast, and comfortable. Everyone in the office is friendly and makes you feel very welcome. They do a fantastic job!
R
1 month ago
The Best
This group is the best. David always take excellent care of us. Thanks so much.