David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
We Love Dr. Dave!
Our family members have been patients of Dr. Dave for several years. We have always been greeted with smiles and leave with smiles of our own. We love the cheerfulness of the staff and Dr. Dave. They always conduct themselves as professionals, but put you at ease with pleasant conversation and great attitudes. They never try to upsell us on extra products or services. They are upfront and accurate with the cost of services. They actually operate as if they are there for us instead of the other way around. Also, we have been able to get in for emergencies with no problems, usually the day that we call. We highly recommend Dr. Dave!
D
5 days ago
Great atmosphere and great staff! Dr Dave works hard to make sure his work is done perfectly.
A
1 week ago
We had a wonderful experience with Dr Christensen and his staff. My kids were a little nervous but everyone put them right at ease and we had no tears. Dr Christensen is kind, calm, and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Always top notch
Fearing the dentist is the norm but thats not the case here. These guys are awesome.
S
1 month ago
Very professional, very personable.
As always Dr. Christensen and his staff were very professional and kind. They treat me very well. He is very competent and cares deeply about providing excellent Dental care.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
An excellent dental practice with friendly staff.
E
2 months ago
Highly Effective
I am always treated with the utmost respect. All of the employees are very professional as well as respectful.
C
2 months ago
Dr. David is always friendly and thorough. He is knowledgeable and remembers little things with my family.
S
2 months ago
Old time friendliness, with total up to date procedures.
All the staff is very professional. Any work that needs doing is thoroughly explained, and all procedures done are explained first, telling you what to expect.
E
2 months ago
Best Care Around
We have been seeing Dr. David and his staff forever. They are like family to us and we return because of the excellent care we receive, his professional and courteous staff and their friendly service.