David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quallity service
Dave is such a great person! I really enjoy my visits to his office. His staff is very professional and friendly.
J
3 days ago
My experiences with dental care
I have all my teeth! That's a plus. I get expert care at Dr Christensens! I just wish there was more opportunity to crack some good jokes! They always have their hands in my mouth. ;) Dr Christensen went out of his way for me. During my checkup, Dave referred me to a specialist and then accompanied me to the specialists office. I would recommend Dr Christensen to anyone. Expert care.
L
3 days ago
Fixed my tooth quick!
I had a problem with my tooth and when I called they had an opening that day. When Dr Dave looked he found I had chipped my tooth and he actually fixed it for me while I was there. So nice to have it back to normal. I’ve been coming here for about 20 yeas and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for being so awesome!!
S
1 week ago
Superior care, awesome assistants
Dr. Dave is the best! He is professional, a perfectionist, friendly, and kind. He has his patient's best interest in mind.
E
1 week ago
Trusted service and great staff
I've been seeing Dr. David for decades now. I trust him completely to recommend the best solutions to any dental problems I have. He is always kind and thoughtful when discussing options for treatment and is sensitive to every situation. He is gentle and highly proficient in his care and I will continue to see him as long as he keeps working - I hope for a very long time yet.
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Christensen always does a wonder job on my teeth.
R
1 week ago
Consistent Quality Care
I was able to get an appointment with short notice for a toothache, which was really nice. Dr. Dave gave my sore tooth his full attention and we were able to solve the problem. Excellent follow-up care and great staff!
C
3 weeks ago
We felt that Dr. Christensen and his staff were very friendly and assisted us to make sure our needs were met. We were a little frustrated though, because we had scheduled an appointment for both of my elderly parents to get their teeth cleaned. Since they were new patients, Dr. Christensen needed to do an evaluation. But the simple evaluation for my mother took so long that I had to schedule another appointment to bring her back to get her teeth cleaned. I felt that it could have easily been done in one appointment. I brought both of my parents at the same time for time convenience. My father's evaluation took more time, and Dr.Christensen understandably was very involved with my him. But I felt there was too much pause with my mother, and that there was sufficient time to get her teeth cleaned on the first appointment.
R
1 month ago
Love Dr. David and his staff. I hope he never retires!
T
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, always treated like family
As long as Dr. Dave is in practice I won’t see anyone else. His staff are also very friendly and professional.