David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Perfect care
We love Dr. C!
E
4 days ago
Dr. Christensen is always so kind and considerate and we are very glad that he was recommended to us. He explains everything he is going to do and takes his time to do it well. We never feel like we are being rushed through so he can get to the next patient.
P
5 days ago
Excellent Visit
I have been going to Dr David and his staff for years and have always got excellent care. I can really say that I enjoy going to the dentist. He and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend David and his staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dave is amazing and his staff is too.
I had to have a filling today and Dr. Dave went extra lengths to make sure I was very comfortable during and after the process. He worked for a little bit and then took a picture. Then he would work a little more and take a picture. At the end he walked me through all of the pictures and exactly what he did and why. It was great. Pain free and very informative. I love this place.
S
2 weeks ago
I love the staff and Dr. Dave. They are professional and caring. I've been seeing Dr. Dave for many years, but had to switch dentists when my insurance changed. Not a good decision! I came back to Dr. Dave and paid extra for out-of-network. So worth it! Dr. Dave - you can't retire! What will I do without you?
S
2 weeks ago
Lucky me having David Christensen my dentist !
I hate going to the dentist, I have always hated going to the dentist, but I feel so very lucky having Dr. Christensen as my dentist. He and his staff are ultimate professionals, using the latest possible technology...but more important that that...just old fashioned caring!
W
3 weeks ago
First time experience to visit DR Christensen. The care I recieved was very through and professionaly executed. As bad as I hate going to the dentist, this was not bad at all. My hygienist was very concerned with providing the care I needed and explained what I needed to do to improve my teeth care. A pleasant first visit.
G
4 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and very friendly
My technician was terrific and Dave is...well, Dave--just the best!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service. No waiting. Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Dr Christensen is extremely sensitive and caring. Excellent care.
K
1 month ago
Regular 6 month cleaning...
I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Christensen. I can not say enough good about this team. Don’t hesitate; book your appointment today. Dr. Christensen’s is one of the kindest people I’ve ever met. His demeanor puts you at ease. I’ve been coming here for at least 15 years. I did have to go to other dentist for a short bit because of dental insurance changes. I’m so glad to be back! They are THEE BEST!