David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Been going to Dr. Christensen for about 25 years. Always treated with kindness and respect. Great quality service and amazing people in his office. Will get you in quickly for an emergency.
D
2 weeks ago
A great denist
Dr. David is a great person I have been going to Dr. David for almost 25 years. Dr. David has a great staff, clean rooms, excellent service.
S
2 weeks ago
Fast high quality service.
I had an implant that come loose and he saw me within an hour and solved the problem.
A
2 weeks ago
Service
Everyone is always so nice there. It's also fun to have a good conversation with the person working on your teeth.
N
2 weeks ago
Everything was what I expected! I look forward to my dental visits!
K
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL!
Dr. Christensen is an excellent, gentle, caring dentist. He and his staff are very thorough, professional and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Christensen for all dental care!
R
3 weeks ago
Great!
I've been coming to their office for about 13 years!! They're always awesome :)
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I've been going to Dr. David for decades now. He's amazing - kind, professional and very understanding about patient needs. Very conservative in his approach and always recommends the best treatment with the most positive outcome.
T
4 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly and professional.
I LOVE Dr. Dave and his staff! They are always so friendly and personable, and you can tell they truly care about you. I highly recommend! :)
A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Christensen and staff are always friendly and professional.