David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Dave is awesome and is a wonderful dentist. I don’t take my teeth to just anyone. I put all my teeth in Dr. Dave’s kind hands.
T
5 days ago
These guys are FANTASTIC ! Always professional. They have taken the time to get to know me personally and always ask me how my family is. We all love them!
P
5 days ago
I have been a patient of David Christensen Dental for almost 40 years. I value the high quality care they provide to me and the friendly atmosphere of the office. I highly recommend Dr. David Christensen and his staff for your Dental care.
E
6 days ago
Perfect Visit--it didn't hurt at all
Everything was wonderful. I loved my visit. The dental hygienist was very thorough. And Dr. Dave is always good, pleasant, and helpful.
M
6 days ago
Friendly, professional staff
Dr. Christensen provided quality service, is concerned about your comfort and councils with you as to what is best for you. He was recommended to me by a friend and I would definitely recommend him to others. The whole staff is friendly and good at what they do.
M
2 weeks ago
Best care and Best Staff
My hygienist was so friendly, she made me feel very comfortable and at ease when she was cleaning my teeth. Dr. Dave always makes me feel that he knows who I am, he truly cares how I am doing and wants the best for my teeth. He is very honest and I know he is giving me the very best care I can get! I would highly recommend him for anyone and for all ages.
M
2 weeks ago
They were great
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Personal
Every time I go to the office I feel warmly welcomed by each person. The professional services are great xcellent and delivered by the staff with compassion and sensitivity. Dr Dave CHRISTENSEN has been my dentist since 1994. That should speak the loudest.
N
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional staff to greet you. I would highly recommend your office to young kids as well as seniors.
N
3 weeks ago
He is kind, patient, and thorough. My favorite dentist.