David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Dr. Christensen does outstanding work!
Dr. Christensen is an amazing dentist. He made the most beautiful crown for me. He made sure that i was comfortable at all times. He was very good about educating me on what he was doing every step of the way. Very calm and peaceful atmospher. I would highly recommend him. Im very pleased with my experience.
R
1 week ago
Professional and high quality
As always the staff and Dr. Dave are most caring. This is the best Dentist I have ever been.
L
3 weeks ago
I was pleased with the visit this morning, and look forward to the completion. But I do not like questionaires.
D
3 weeks ago
I won't go anywhere else................
Been going here since I moved to Utah........... I don't see a reason to go anywhere else. Where else in Utah can you have your dentistry done in the Beatles room????????? ALL for the Benefit of Mr. Kite............ I like that I have a say in what is going to happen to me and that Dr. Dave and his staff are willing to accomodate that.
M
1 month ago
Gentle & friendly
I mainly go in for cleanings and a check up every 6 months. The cleanings and exams are painless yet thorough and I always feel welcome, which keeps me coming back!
L
1 month ago
Feels like family!
Friendly and competent staff. They are always glad to see you and do a great job!
D
1 month ago
Superb service
Well done Dr Dave. Feel great!
B
1 month ago
A+ Rating
My health is very important to me so I try to take care of it. Dr. Christensen has given great dental care to both my husband and me for many years now and we trust him. Going to the dentist is actually pleasant because everyone we meet in that office is so friendly and nice that it is a pleasure to be with them. This morning I opened my email to see the reminder I had requested that my checkup was due. Within a couple hours, there I was in the dental chair. Ashia (I believe her name was) did a most efficient job in her part of my care, the checking and cleaning. David evaluated my status efficiently as always. I left satisfied that all was well. Nice feeling.
D
2 months ago
Semi Annual Visit
Always a great experience. Samantha really likes going to see Dr. Dave
W
2 months ago
Very helpful great dentist
Very understanding and gave me my options with compassion and understanding