David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Cleaning
Very Friendly place with Ronda greeting you as one walks in. Ashley does a great job taking my xrays and cleaning my teeth. Dr Dave smiling while he comes in to check teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough and Excellent Job!
Dr. Christensen does a great job at putting his patients at ease. He cares about each concern and is excellent at the dental work he provides. His whole staff is very kind. Excellent experience for having to go to the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr Christensen is a great dentist and his staff is very professional and cheerful. Dr. Christensen takes time to give a thorough exam and the hygienist gave me a good cleaning. I have gone to them several times and I will go back.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I had my first visit today and was extremely impressed with the friendly staff, their professionalism, and overall environment. I felt so welcomed and received outstanding service. They make you feel like a member of their family and not just another patient. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent dental care services.
M
3 weeks ago
A Great Experience Everytime
As always the appointment was right on time and the work excellent as always. Dr. Christensen always has a great provider - patient relationship and the staff is pleasant and professional. They have made a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience.
C
3 weeks ago
First visit
This was my three year olds first visit to a dentist. The hygienist was very friendly and accommodating to him. My little boy enjoyed his experience and will be glad to go back in the future!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service...
Dr. Christensen and his staff are very caring, gentle, professional, and give excellent service! He is very thorough. I haven’t had a dentist before him that, after putting in a filling, is so good at making the bite correct. He is great!
S
4 weeks ago
Very flexible, they fit me right in
I had some gum pain and Dr. Christensen's office fit me right into the schedule. They checked things out and taught me what to do to relieve the problem.
P
4 weeks ago
Secure in knowing I get the best care possible, so happy my dentist is Dr. Dave.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Excellent! Attentative, caring, professional service from the moment you walk in!