David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
You want experience when it comes to dental work.
Dr. Christensen was able to see me the next day after a cavity had formed under a filling. He managed to save the tooth with both his experience and amazing staff. I can't recommend them enough.
G
2 months ago
Prompt and professional from a dentist I fully trust
After arriving at my appointed time, I was quickly ushered back to where I would have my cavity fixed. The dental assistant went right to work and Dr. Dave was right there with the tools to make the process pain free. The entire procedure took less than an hour and was totally pain free. I'd trust Dr. Dave with any of my teeth.
J
3 months ago
The BEST!!
Dr. Dave and his staff are the best! I hated to go to the dentist before Dr. Dave. They are patient and very thorough in all aspects of each visit no matter what is being done from cleanings to fillings. My family and I love going to Dr. Dave and his staff. Highly recommend this office for all they do.
W
3 months ago
Gentle, Kind Care
We love to visit Dr. Christensen. He and his staff are always kind and thorough.
M
3 months ago
AWESOME!
Our visit to the dentist last Friday was AWESOME! No cavities! Bonus! Love the staff!
H
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Friendly, competent people - right on schedule
D
3 months ago
Always high quality and professional service.
Dr. Cristensen and his team always do a great job.
C
3 months ago
Very High quality and dedication to customer satisfaction.
Dr. David Christensen is fantastic. I would refer him to anyone looking for a dentist. I’ve known him for over 20 years. Simply the best!
C
4 months ago
Professional Service with a Family Touch
I always enjoy going to my dental appointment at Christensen Dental. Dr David and his staff treat me with great respect and kindness. They always explain any procedure I need done so that I feel completely comfortable just like I was family.
W
4 months ago
Efficiency is Dr. Christensen's middle name.
Jaw pain. Got a quick appointment and discovered that I was grinding my teeth during sleep. Damaged a crown and loosened two teeth. Who could know? Quick and efficient resolve. Top experience in the field. Complete satisfaction every time.