David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
My experience with doctor David was awesome as usual.
G
2 months ago
The whole staff is extremely professional and make me feel very important and I like my smile!
L
2 months ago
Only dentist I trust!
He and his staff really go above and beyond. And Dr Christensen is just kind. One of those rare doctors that can laugh with you, like a friend, while exploring all of the options. Willing to try new things. He’s helped me personally out a couple of times. I love the staff. I just think they’re all great. (And I hate dentists 🤫)
V
2 months ago
You guys are all awesome very very compassionate you made me feel at ease I'm so glad I found you thank you from the bottom of my heart
S
2 months ago
Going to Dr. Christensen is like visiting with family !
This is not your sterile, stiff, formal Dentist Office...this is homey, comfortable and you are put at ease as soon as you come in the door. At the same time, he is very professional...has the latest in up to date dental equipment. I HATE going to the Dentist...but don't mind so much with Dr. Christensen.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
My son enjoyed his visit. We received amazing dental service from friendly and professional staff. We are extremely satisfied with our overall experience.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Christensen and my hygienist did a great job of cleaning and inspecting my mouth and teeth. I always feel welcome and appreciate their willingness to answer any questions I have. Gentle hands removing plaque near my sensitive gums also makes for a nice visit!
P
3 months ago
It was great! He is kind and compassionate
C
3 months ago
Have been a patient for many years - love Dr. Dave! His work is consistently good and the staff have always made me comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Why we like Dr Christensen and staff
Dr He and his staff go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Fast, friendly and extremely confident in their position.