David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is a good experience. It doesn't even hurt.
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough dental experience
I always feel heard and treated with respect. I feel like family when I come in for any reason. Every dental procedure has been done well and thoroughly.
A
2 months ago
Quick and wonderful service!
Everyone at this office to a wonderful job!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I look forward to going to the dentist. I love how professional and friendly they are.
B
2 months ago
The best dental care in Utah!!!
Dave has been our family dentist for over 10 years, and I would not even consider another source for our dental care. Dave is one of those healthcare professionals that everyone wants: He genuinely cares about each one of his patients, provides outstanding dental care, and best of all, is a great guy! However, the best thing about Dr. Dave has nothing to do with him. The staff that work with him are absolutely the best I have ever experienced for healthcare, or any other service I've had. Period. I feel like I am talking to family whenever they call, or I go in for a visit. And that is getting harder and harder to find these days. Would give 11 stars if I could.
L
3 months ago
I was looking forward to my visit on Friday as from previous visits I knew how pleasant the visit would be. I appreciated your concern for your patients and staff as temperatures were taken before treatment to assure no illness, and questions were asked for further protection of all. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Christensen was kind and gentle and thorough as always. I am grateful to be a patient of this office as I can always depend on excellent care. Thanks to everyone who works to provide satisfactory experiences for patients.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and great bed side manner.
Always very friendly and easy to trust.
B
3 months ago
The Best
This crew of professionals is as good as it gets! They all practice safety guidelines so their faces are all covered. With this said you can see the wrinkles by their eyes as they genuinely smile at you. Is there anything better than this? #bestdentistever
L
3 months ago
you was right its a blockage and im on anti bodies and the doc say thanks also
V
3 months ago
Very Friendly, Makes the visit enjoyable
Dr Dave always is so kind! He truly cares about his patients and makes us feel welcome and important. Sarah does a great job cleaning and is very fun to visit with during your cleaning. They are very professional and caring. Christensen Dental is THE BEST!! I love going there for all my dental.