David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Everything was what I expected! I look forward to my dental visits!
K
2 months ago
WONDERFUL!
Dr. Christensen is an excellent, gentle, caring dentist. He and his staff are very thorough, professional and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Christensen for all dental care!
R
2 months ago
Great!
I've been coming to their office for about 13 years!! They're always awesome :)
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I've been going to Dr. David for decades now. He's amazing - kind, professional and very understanding about patient needs. Very conservative in his approach and always recommends the best treatment with the most positive outcome.
T
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly and professional.
I LOVE Dr. Dave and his staff! They are always so friendly and personable, and you can tell they truly care about you. I highly recommend! :)
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Christensen and staff are always friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
High Quality and best dentist anywhere
Dave is absolutely the best. I say that from being his patient for more than 30 years. I dread the day he retires.
C
2 months ago
I’m Always pleased with the service. I will travel the extra miles to come to Dr. Christianson
L
2 months ago
Maintaining Dental Health
Last Friday I had the privilege of visiting Dr. David Christensen’s dental office for my 6-month check-up and cleaning. This visit was as pleasant as my first visit 6 months ago. The office staff are friendly and very good at their responsibilities. Dr. Christensen is thorough with his exams while being gentle and kind. Because I have always strived to take care of my teeth I actually look forward to my next visit because I know that everyone there is helping me to have good dental health. Remember – FLOSS is BOSS! Thanks to everyone. See you in November.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff good quality care thanks Dr David