David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great cleaning, clean, friendly office
The hygienist cleaned my teeth very well! Never slipped and hit my gums. Was knowledgeable and had over 3 years experience after getting her degree. Doctor Dav, came to see me at the end and gave me lots of time, he didn’t seem rushed he was very patient and took the time to check my teeth. I will be going home back!
B
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
If it were possible, I'd give Dr. David Christensen and his whole team 6 out of 5 stars. I have been a patient with them for many years now, have undergone numerous procedures, and I can honestly say that I have NEVER had a bad experience. Not once. They are all so wonderful, caring, personable, and professional. I personally take great care and pride in my oral health and I wouldn't trust it to any other dental group!
K
1 month ago
Trustworthy and caring
I've been to Dr. David Christensen a few times now and am very satisfied. I've had other dentists push "extras" - including Invisalign for a "problem" my orthodontist told me was not a problem - but Dr. Dave has never done so. I can trust that he will only recommend something if it is worthwhile. He's thorough and his staff is friendly.
G
1 month ago
Terrific Dentist
Dave is not only a great professional but a wonderful friend. And his staff are very warm and friendly. I enjoy going there every six months. I love the Saturday morning appointments.
L
1 month ago
Absolutely outstanding
Every aspect of of the dental appointment and treatment is outstanding. -medically solved dental needs. -explains and shows procedure exceptionally well -efficient, yet spends the time to treat and inform -genuinely cares about each individual patient -great office people and attendants -professionally skilled and up-to-date on medical developments -great follow-up -kind
A
1 month ago
High quallity service
Dave is such a great person! I really enjoy my visits to his office. His staff is very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
My experiences with dental care
I have all my teeth! That's a plus. I get expert care at Dr Christensens! I just wish there was more opportunity to crack some good jokes! They always have their hands in my mouth. ;) Dr Christensen went out of his way for me. During my checkup, Dave referred me to a specialist and then accompanied me to the specialists office. I would recommend Dr Christensen to anyone. Expert care.
L
1 month ago
Fixed my tooth quick!
I had a problem with my tooth and when I called they had an opening that day. When Dr Dave looked he found I had chipped my tooth and he actually fixed it for me while I was there. So nice to have it back to normal. I’ve been coming here for about 20 yeas and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for being so awesome!!
S
2 months ago
Superior care, awesome assistants
Dr. Dave is the best! He is professional, a perfectionist, friendly, and kind. He has his patient's best interest in mind.
E
2 months ago
Trusted service and great staff
I've been seeing Dr. David for decades now. I trust him completely to recommend the best solutions to any dental problems I have. He is always kind and thoughtful when discussing options for treatment and is sensitive to every situation. He is gentle and highly proficient in his care and I will continue to see him as long as he keeps working - I hope for a very long time yet.