David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. David has been my dentist since I was a kid. He is always professional and thorough. His staff is the best!
N
3 months ago
Very professional considering the times felt very safe
Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Love that he explained every step and actually saw photos of every step so cool!!
R
3 months ago
This was the Best visit ever!
L
3 months ago
Great as always
J
3 months ago
I received a thorough and professional examination and cleaning. Dr.Christensen answered all my questions to my satisfaction and took the timeto liten to me.
C
3 months ago
Dental with doctor David and team !
We have been coming here for Years and Years, that’s to say that we love doctor Dave and his team. From the time you come into the office to having your dental work done to checking out with Rhonda is excellent ! It’s nice to have this kind of service as it’s coming to an end in most places. I can honestly say that this is the best dental I’ve ever received and will go to dr Dave the rest of my life! Thank you Dr. Dave and your team! Love you guys 🥰
L
3 months ago
I think I already sent a review It was 5 stars. Kindness, Dr. Christensen even down the sidewalk to take me in. the service was quick, excellent, and kind!
C
3 months ago
Great staff!
I've been with Dr. David for years now and love how comfortable they make me feel and how caring they all are towards me. Highly recommend them all!
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!!!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr. Dave and staff are the best! Top rate dental care by warm people.