David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff good quality care thanks Dr David
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff good quality care thanks Dr David
C
3 months ago
Excellent dental service
I love doctor David and his trained happy staff, they are like family! We’ve been seeing doctor David since the 90,s he is very kind considerate and gentle with you while your there for your dental needs! We’ve only had two main Dentists in our lifetime because we are so comfortable with Dr David and his staff. The other dentist we had was when we were growing up in another state! Thankyou for the best service!
C
3 months ago
Went out of their way!
I have a very full schedule which makes it hard to make time for dental appointments. Dr. Dave and his hygienist Marianne made time for me on a Saturday to get my teeth cleaned and checked! Awesome!
C
4 months ago
Unbelievably Kind, Efficient & Caring
Honestly I have never been anywhere with such kind people who seem to genuinely enjoy their jobs and care about their patients. I haven’t been to the dentist in 4 years and today I go in for an appointment and I’m greeted and spoken to like I was there yesterday, they even remembered some of my family members. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Dave has it all
Dr. Dave’s office has everything; professionalism, great customer relations, friendliness, great skills, helpful products. I would go to no one else.
B
4 months ago
Excellent visit
Dr. David is very kind and gentle. We have been going to him for 20+ years and have recommended many people to him. Asia the dental Hygienist was also very good. She was very thorough and gentle.
M
4 months ago
Work was done very well and quick. Very professional!
S
4 months ago
Best dentist!!
I love to go to Dr. David Christensen, he is a great dentist!! He is so friendly and truly concerned about his patients. His staff is so awesome too!! Its great not to dread going to the dentist!!
W
4 months ago
Amazing
This dentist is absolutely amazing and I love his staff!!