David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Have been a patient for many years - love Dr. Dave! His work is consistently good and the staff have always made me comfortable.
L
4 months ago
Why we like Dr Christensen and staff
Dr He and his staff go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Fast, friendly and extremely confident in their position.
P
4 months ago
You want experience when it comes to dental work.
Dr. Christensen was able to see me the next day after a cavity had formed under a filling. He managed to save the tooth with both his experience and amazing staff. I can't recommend them enough.
G
4 months ago
Prompt and professional from a dentist I fully trust
After arriving at my appointed time, I was quickly ushered back to where I would have my cavity fixed. The dental assistant went right to work and Dr. Dave was right there with the tools to make the process pain free. The entire procedure took less than an hour and was totally pain free. I'd trust Dr. Dave with any of my teeth.
J
4 months ago
The BEST!!
Dr. Dave and his staff are the best! I hated to go to the dentist before Dr. Dave. They are patient and very thorough in all aspects of each visit no matter what is being done from cleanings to fillings. My family and I love going to Dr. Dave and his staff. Highly recommend this office for all they do.
W
5 months ago
Gentle, Kind Care
We love to visit Dr. Christensen. He and his staff are always kind and thorough.
M
5 months ago
AWESOME!
Our visit to the dentist last Friday was AWESOME! No cavities! Bonus! Love the staff!
H
5 months ago
Great Dental Office
Friendly, competent people - right on schedule
D
5 months ago
Always high quality and professional service.
Dr. Cristensen and his team always do a great job.
C
5 months ago
Very High quality and dedication to customer satisfaction.
Dr. David Christensen is fantastic. I would refer him to anyone looking for a dentist. I’ve known him for over 20 years. Simply the best!