David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Superior care, awesome assistants
Dr. Dave is the best! He is professional, a perfectionist, friendly, and kind. He has his patient's best interest in mind.
E
2 months ago
Trusted service and great staff
I've been seeing Dr. David for decades now. I trust him completely to recommend the best solutions to any dental problems I have. He is always kind and thoughtful when discussing options for treatment and is sensitive to every situation. He is gentle and highly proficient in his care and I will continue to see him as long as he keeps working - I hope for a very long time yet.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Christensen always does a wonder job on my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Consistent Quality Care
I was able to get an appointment with short notice for a toothache, which was really nice. Dr. Dave gave my sore tooth his full attention and we were able to solve the problem. Excellent follow-up care and great staff!
C
2 months ago
We felt that Dr. Christensen and his staff were very friendly and assisted us to make sure our needs were met. We were a little frustrated though, because we had scheduled an appointment for both of my elderly parents to get their teeth cleaned. Since they were new patients, Dr. Christensen needed to do an evaluation. But the simple evaluation for my mother took so long that I had to schedule another appointment to bring her back to get her teeth cleaned. I felt that it could have easily been done in one appointment. I brought both of my parents at the same time for time convenience. My father's evaluation took more time, and Dr.Christensen understandably was very involved with my him. But I felt there was too much pause with my mother, and that there was sufficient time to get her teeth cleaned on the first appointment.
R
2 months ago
Love Dr. David and his staff. I hope he never retires!
T
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, always treated like family
As long as Dr. Dave is in practice I won’t see anyone else. His staff are also very friendly and professional.
G
3 months ago
Simply Excellent..exceptionally friendly
J
3 months ago
I received promt and excellent response to my problem
K
3 months ago
A++++ dentist
LOVE Dr. Dave and team! Great service! Very professional! Super friendly! Highly recommended!