David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Awesome!
Paige loves the dentist and looks forward to coming to her visit! The hygienists do a great job, they talk with my kids and ask them questions and Help them have a good experience. Dr. Dave is wonderful, he listens to our concerns and helps us make the best decisions for our care. We have very positive experiences at your office, keep up the good work! My kids also love getting their new toothbrushes and all the prizes and gift certificates.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Alisa, you guys are a wonderful bunch. What a great family. Thank you for letting us take care of your family's dental needs.
F
4 years ago
Very good dentist great job
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Faye, thank you. You are a sweet lady. Whatever we can offer you, let us know.
G
4 years ago
An excellent dental service provider
I have been trusting my dental care to Dr. David Christensen for many years. He provides exceptional service coupled with great personality. I would recommend Dr Christensen for his superior quality of service.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Gary. That's very nice of you. You'll always have a dental home here with us.
R
4 years ago
high quality, supper service
I had a very pleasant visit. Every one was super friendly.Ray
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
It's always a pleasure to treat patients such as yourself Ray. I always enjoy your visit.
M
4 years ago
Wonderful with kids
Dr. Christensen is our favorite dentist. He is so great with all of us but especially the kids. He gets them involved and us involved in the procedures he is doing and explains things as he goes. Wonderful dentist!
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you, Michelle. It is an honor and a privilege to see your beautiful family!
L
4 years ago
You did great as always
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Larry, my life's goal is to be half as great as you! Thank you.
C
4 years ago
Going to the dentist is fun!
The staff is welcoming, the surroundings are comfortable, and the care is expert. Dr. Christensen's office makes going to the dentist a fun and pleasurable experience. I would absolutely recommend this dentist to anyone.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you, Carol. You are a wonderful patient and a wonderful person.
S
4 years ago
Love my dentist!
Had a deep cleaning on my teeth, the hygienist was great and very personable and let me have nitrous and shots! She explained what she was doing and now what I need to do!! David was wonderful as usual! So thoughtful and caring, what a great dentist!!
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Suzanne. The reason I always walk you to your car is because I hate to see you go. Our families have been friends since Layton only had one stop sign.
D
4 years ago
The appointment was fine. It went better than I expected it to be. The dentist and staff were professional and friendly and made me feel at ease . Thank you
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Doug. You are a good man. Between your wife and me, we are going to keep you in good shape.
R
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. David Christensen for years. He and his team are an awesome bunch! Very caring and want to provide the best service possible.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Rumi, you are easy to love. I'm still waiting for the day when you get a cavity.