David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
For being a person who dreads going to dental appointments, Dr. C and his staff do everything to make one feel comfortable with a little pillow, sunglasses, radio, and a lot of positive and informative process conversation.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Rachelle. If there's anything more we can do don't hesitate to ask.
D
4 years ago
Friendly Staff
I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I love it thanks to the friendly staff at Dr. Christensen's office. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thanks Dallin. Good luck at BYU.
C
4 years ago
Top Nitch
Dr. Christensen and his staff always provide top quality care. This visit was no exception. None friendlier or more capable than Dr. Christensen or his assistants. The hygienists are fantastic at what they do and I always leave there feeling good about my experience. Top tier!!
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Chet. You are a good man and you have a wonderful family.
G
4 years ago
The hygenist was friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Christensen was also very friendly and I feel that he is an excellent dentist. My only concern is the dr. does not accept medicate.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thanks Gail. You are a great patient. Thanks for coming in.
M
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Thanks
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Mel. Thanks for coming in with your sweet wife.
M
4 years ago
Cleaning
Ashley is very attention to detail in cleaning. She is very knowledgeable at her job. Dr David too is a very caring and kind and friendly.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thanks for coming in to see us Mal. We appreciate you.
H
4 years ago
I love dr Christensen and his staff! I have been going there for years and have never had a bad experience.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Holly. I'm glad that you always have good experiences when you come in. We do our best for you.
E
4 years ago
Great Experience
Although I'm writing this while my mouth is still hurting, everything went well and I felt confident that Dr David had studied my unique situation and was able to salvage this old tooth. I actually think the root canal, post, and replacing the tooth might last me for the next 20 year!!! I like this dentist, been going to him for years. He tries to explain each thing he is doing. His staff are very attentive.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Evelyn. I hope it lasts 30 years for you. You deserve it.
C
4 years ago
I always feel very comfortable during my appointments, and everyone in the office is very friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Carley. You are a very friendly person. It's always great when you come to visit.
S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Christensen is professional and detail -oriented. My dental hygienist, Kristen, is friendly and thorough. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. Best dental experience I've had my entire life. My husband and I changed dentists when Dr. Christensen was not a preferred provider when our employer's insurance carrier was changed. That was not a good choice on our part. It wasn't long before we both returned to see Dr. Christensen, and we paid the out-of-network fees. The experience with Dr. Christensen and his staff is worth it.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
You and your family are the best, sincere thanks. I look forward to our visits. Dave