David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr. Dave and staff are the best! Top rate dental care by warm people.
D
4 months ago
WON'T go anywhere else
WON'T go anywhere else............... been going here 18 years.
K
4 months ago
Very understanding and capable
I had a tooth that was becoming more and more sensitive. Dr. Christensen did a thorough job of evaluating my situation and came with a reasonable solution for a broken tooth. He prepped my tooth and I am now waiting for a cap. Thanks Dr. Christensen
K
4 months ago
Great atmosphere!
Love coming here! Great patient care and service!
K
5 months ago
Fabulous Customer Service and Great Dental Care!
We always love our experience at your offices. It starts with a friendly greeting and minimal if any wait time. All of the staff are helpful, friendly, and personable. I am amazed at what they remember er about me when I am only there twice a year. Kind, caring, professional service - not planning on going anywhere else!
L
5 months ago
Clean and safe
I was impressed at the measures being taken to keep patients and staff in a safe environment with Coronavirus issues. They took my temperature when I arrived and had a mouthwash for me to swish with before working on my teeth. I was not worried in the least while I was there. I always love the warm, friendly atmosphere at Dr Dave’s - it feels like family. Thanks for taking such good care of my family’s teeth over the years.
B
5 months ago
Always the best
Never had a bad experience with David. He's very kind and does everything he can to help. Couldn't find a better dentist.
S
5 months ago
Highly recommended dentist
I needed to change doctors after I retired. Dr. David Christensen is extremely kind, he informs me of everything he's going to do beforehand so that I know what is going on, and he is a very competent dentist. I highly recommend him.
W
5 months ago
I am amazed how I used to have cavities fairly regularly with our previous dentist and now I dont! He takes great care of the whole family!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful Place
After many years with the same dentistry family, we had to find a new dentist because of a change in insurance. I was very hesitant at first but we read the reviews and decided to try him. He is amazing and so is his staff! We laugh and chat like old friends. He is very thorough and talks you through each step. The staff is so friendly and accommodating!