David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Great service, very friendly and professional.
I LOVE Dr. Dave and his staff! They are always so friendly and personable, and you can tell they truly care about you. I highly recommend! :)
A
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Christensen and staff are always friendly and professional.
D
5 months ago
High Quality and best dentist anywhere
Dave is absolutely the best. I say that from being his patient for more than 30 years. I dread the day he retires.
C
5 months ago
I’m Always pleased with the service. I will travel the extra miles to come to Dr. Christianson
L
5 months ago
Maintaining Dental Health
Last Friday I had the privilege of visiting Dr. David Christensen’s dental office for my 6-month check-up and cleaning. This visit was as pleasant as my first visit 6 months ago. The office staff are friendly and very good at their responsibilities. Dr. Christensen is thorough with his exams while being gentle and kind. Because I have always strived to take care of my teeth I actually look forward to my next visit because I know that everyone there is helping me to have good dental health. Remember – FLOSS is BOSS! Thanks to everyone. See you in November.
L
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff good quality care thanks Dr David
L
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff good quality care thanks Dr David
L
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff good quality care thanks Dr David
C
6 months ago
Excellent dental service
I love doctor David and his trained happy staff, they are like family! We’ve been seeing doctor David since the 90,s he is very kind considerate and gentle with you while your there for your dental needs! We’ve only had two main Dentists in our lifetime because we are so comfortable with Dr David and his staff. The other dentist we had was when we were growing up in another state! Thankyou for the best service!
C
6 months ago
Went out of their way!
I have a very full schedule which makes it hard to make time for dental appointments. Dr. Dave and his hygienist Marianne made time for me on a Saturday to get my teeth cleaned and checked! Awesome!