David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Professional, quality work
Dr. Dave and his staff are outstanding. They were able to accommodate me at the last moment and repair my broken filling. I highly recommend his office for your dental needs.
E
5 months ago
I always like going to my dentist. He does a great job and puts me at ease.
R
5 months ago
Very caring and does a great job.
D
5 months ago
The most professional dental practice I have ever been inside
Doctor Daves handpicked staff reflects his commitment to ensuring his patients are cared for at a level other operations cannot even comprehend. This operation is far above any dental practice I have ever been involved with.
M
5 months ago
Cleaning
Very Friendly place with Ronda greeting you as one walks in. Ashley does a great job taking my xrays and cleaning my teeth. Dr Dave smiling while he comes in to check teeth.
R
5 months ago
Professional, Thorough and Excellent Job!
Dr. Christensen does a great job at putting his patients at ease. He cares about each concern and is excellent at the dental work he provides. His whole staff is very kind. Excellent experience for having to go to the dentist!
S
5 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr Christensen is a great dentist and his staff is very professional and cheerful. Dr. Christensen takes time to give a thorough exam and the hygienist gave me a good cleaning. I have gone to them several times and I will go back.
R
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
I had my first visit today and was extremely impressed with the friendly staff, their professionalism, and overall environment. I felt so welcomed and received outstanding service. They make you feel like a member of their family and not just another patient. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent dental care services.
M
5 months ago
A Great Experience Everytime
As always the appointment was right on time and the work excellent as always. Dr. Christensen always has a great provider - patient relationship and the staff is pleasant and professional. They have made a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience.
C
6 months ago
First visit
This was my three year olds first visit to a dentist. The hygienist was very friendly and accommodating to him. My little boy enjoyed his experience and will be glad to go back in the future!