David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Great experience as always
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thanks Alan. I'm glad you had a positive experience. Good to see you.
K
4 years ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service.
Very friendly and prfessioal sraff. They have helped me to overcome my fear of the denist. They are very kind and gentle which helps me to keep coming back. Thank you!
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Karen. We want you to feel comfortable here. If there's anything you think of that we could do to make your experience more enjoyable, let us know. Thanks.
D
4 years ago
Wonderful service and people.
This is a wonderful practice. Very friendly and helpful staff. They are thorough and patient friendly.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
We are fortunate to have wonderful people to work with and wonderful people like you to come see us. Thank you.
Y
4 years ago
Dr. David was able to get me in on short notice to help with a tooth that was hurting severely. Dr. David was able to diagnose the problem fast. Due to the complicated nature of the problem Dr. David helped get me into a specialist promptly and get the treatment I Needed. Dr. David Christensen and his staff have always treated me and my family great dental care.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Yancey. I always want you to have the best possible treatment. Whatever I can do for you, just let me know.
C
4 years ago
"Dr. David" is a caring person with a gentle approach in his practice. He and his friendly staff assure I am comfortable while receiving dental services.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Chris. Thanks for coming in to see us. You're the best.
S
4 years ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Christensen and his employees always provide excellent service by answering questions, reminding me of upcoming appointments, keeping my teeth in great condition, and explaining and describing what to expect from various procedures. I walk away with clean teeth and feel well served.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you so much Suzanne. I'm glad you've been so good to come in regularly. Your teeth are a good investment.
R
4 years ago
Thanks
Rollie and I really appreciate all the help and kindness that you are show us each and every time we have an appointment thank you very much we really appreciate the way the doctor go over and beyond to make sure we are not in a lot of pain.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you. You two are good to come in and have your teeth cleaned. Keep up the good work.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Christensen is the best
I've been going to Christensen Dental for a very long time now, and since the very start have been treated like royalty. Dr. Christensen is exceedingly skillful in his art of dentistry, and so nice to everyone who walks in his doors. I honestly feel so welcome and at ease there, and would not trust my teeth to anyone else. Also the office is always kept clean and organized, and the staff friendly and helpful. Anyone looking for a dentist of the highest caliber should definitely go to him.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
That's very nice of you to say Jenny. Thank you. You deserve to be treated like royalty. Always good to see you.
T
4 years ago
Better than average experience..
No dental visit has ever been great for me, just the nature of the beast, but this was one one of the better ones. Really, everyone of the staff is pleasant and tries to keep the pain out of the process.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Tom. If you ever have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us.
R
4 years ago
For being a person who dreads going to dental appointments, Dr. C and his staff do everything to make one feel comfortable with a little pillow, sunglasses, radio, and a lot of positive and informative process conversation.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Rachelle. If there's anything more we can do don't hesitate to ask.