David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Always wonderful service. Always been available for an emergency. Very cordial staff.
Been with Dr C for many years. He is a very caring dentist.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Aww Janice, Thank you. I've been thinking about you and wanted to send my best wishes. Dave
S
4 years ago
Best teeth I have had in years!!!
As always Dr. Christensen is a true professional taking the time to do an amazing job. He removed the temporary fillings in the recent root canal and took impressions for my new porcelain teeth. I have gone many years without two caps on my two back teeth and these are the best teeth I have had in years!! My entire family goes to his dental practice and we all love the caring and treatment that he provides. Thanks Dr. Christensen.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
So glad to hear you love your new crowns. You are a wonderful patient, with a wonderful family. We appreciate your continued loyalty. Dave
P
4 years ago
Great Visit!
It was like coming home again! Seriously, everyone in the office feels like family. Of course, great dentistry is to be expected, but the concerned care is a real plus.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
We loved seeing you, you are and forever will be part of the family. I hope you are enjoying every moment of retirement with your sweet husband and grand-babies.
W
4 years ago
High quality service, very friendly
I enjoy coming to Dr. David Christensen's office. He is very friendly and professional. He does good work. His office staff is helpful, friendly and efficient. I am very satisfied with the service my family has received.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Wally. Great patients like you make working fun.
P
4 years ago
Great visit '
Dave is alwYs kind & very good at what he does! My dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was excellent ! Like everyone else I hate going to the dentist but I really love their office And won't go to anyone else!
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
It's always great to see you Pam. I'm so glad you like coming here. We love it when you come in. Thank you.
J
4 years ago
had fun
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
We always have a good time when you come in Jim. Thank you.
A
4 years ago
Awesome!
Paige loves the dentist and looks forward to coming to her visit! The hygienists do a great job, they talk with my kids and ask them questions and Help them have a good experience. Dr. Dave is wonderful, he listens to our concerns and helps us make the best decisions for our care. We have very positive experiences at your office, keep up the good work! My kids also love getting their new toothbrushes and all the prizes and gift certificates.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Alisa, you guys are a wonderful bunch. What a great family. Thank you for letting us take care of your family's dental needs.
F
4 years ago
Very good dentist great job
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Faye, thank you. You are a sweet lady. Whatever we can offer you, let us know.
G
4 years ago
An excellent dental service provider
I have been trusting my dental care to Dr. David Christensen for many years. He provides exceptional service coupled with great personality. I would recommend Dr Christensen for his superior quality of service.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Gary. That's very nice of you. You'll always have a dental home here with us.
R
4 years ago
high quality, supper service
I had a very pleasant visit. Every one was super friendly.Ray
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
It's always a pleasure to treat patients such as yourself Ray. I always enjoy your visit.