David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Friendly, Welcoming, and they have your best interest in mind!
I've never had a bad experience with David P. Christensen DDS. They are always friendly and welcoming. They do a great job and they make sure that nothing is left undone. They truly have the patient's best interest in mind.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Becca. You are a sweet young lady. Congratulations on your marriage.
D
4 years ago
Always a great experience
Out whole family goes to Dr. Christensen, and it's always a great experience.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
I'm so happy that you do. It's always wonderful to see you.
M
4 years ago
All around excellent
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thanks Mark. You Densons are a good bunch. Stay out of trouble.
G
4 years ago
Professional and extremely friendly. I highly recommend him. Great staff.
David is great. Did a procedure which could have cost more money to do but he recommended a lower cost solution which turned out best for me.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you. I'm glad it worked out for you. I always hope the easiest, least-expensive option works. Let me know if you have any questions.
W
4 years ago
Dr. Christensen is great!
We always love seeing Dr. Christensen. He explains things well, offers great suggestions and takes into account our feelings and opinions. Never disappointed!
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Wendy. It's always great to see you and your family. You're a good group. Thanks so much.
C
4 years ago
Never have to wait and everyone in the office is kind and respectful!
Dr. Christensen loves teeth and it shows in everything he says and does. He has been my family dentist for 30 years. He takes the time to explain everything about your teeth. The hygienist very thorough and kindly makes recommendations for the best care of your teeth. The office staff is so well organized that I have never had to wait in the office for my appointment. They have recently added text message reminders and email reminders. Love it!
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Wow, Cheryl, thank you for your kind words. I hope I am worthy of your friendship. You are one of my favorite people.
R
4 years ago
Dedicated to giving me the best smile ever.
Thank you for all you hard work. Looking forward to getting the best possible smile. You and your team are AWESOME!!
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you dear. I want to do my best for you. I want you to be happy with your smile. We'll see you soon.
E
4 years ago
Absolutely Wonderful
I've been going to Dr. Christensen for nearly 25 years. He has always been kind, professional and caring. His staff is wonderful!
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Has it been 25 years really? Wow. Thank you for your kind words. You are wonderful.
S
4 years ago
5 star service all the time!
Dr. Christensen is an awesome dentist. I've gone there for over 20 years and have never had a single problem with any of the work he has done. They are attentive to any concerns you have and communicate well on what they are doing when they do it. A+ service.
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Scott. You are a good man. I give you an A+ too. Take care.
D
4 years ago
Professional, Friendly, and a Positive Experience
Dr. Dave and his staff are amazing! They help their patients to feel welcomed and comfortable. The staff members are very professional, friendly, and are very talented at their jobs. We would HIGHLY recommend this dental office! THANK YOU!!!
Response from David P. Christensen DDS
Thank you Deborah. You are wonderful. Thanks for coming to get your teeth cleaned.