David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
High quality service...
Dr. Christensen and his staff are very caring, gentle, professional, and give excellent service! He is very thorough. I haven’t had a dentist before him that, after putting in a filling, is so good at making the bite correct. He is great!
S
6 months ago
Very flexible, they fit me right in
I had some gum pain and Dr. Christensen's office fit me right into the schedule. They checked things out and taught me what to do to relieve the problem.
P
6 months ago
Secure in knowing I get the best care possible, so happy my dentist is Dr. Dave.
L
6 months ago
Exceptional service
Excellent! Attentative, caring, professional service from the moment you walk in!
J
6 months ago
Genuinely Caring
Dr Christensen is very thorough and attentive. He really listens and genuinely cares about his patients and their concerns. He has taken great care of my family’s teeth over the years. We love Dr. Dave!
J
6 months ago
Amazing people!
David Christensen is friendly. He actually cares about his patients. He pulled one of my molars which was very difficult and did an awesome job! The whole office really makes you feel like you are part of the family. The pricing is also very reasonable.
J
6 months ago
Dr. David is a very personable guy who really cares about his patients. His staff is the same way. Top quality in my opinion.
L
6 months ago
Kind, Caring and Friendly
My experience today at the dental office was very positive. When I walked in the front door I was greeted by Rhonda by name which made me feel welcomed. One of the assistants also welcomed me and immediately took me to a treatment room. Dr. Dave's treatment was so kind and gentle and he was always checking to make sure I was doing o.k. and he explained what he was doing. There was minimal discomfort. Each of the assistants was also friendly and kind. The whole office staff are professional and welcoming. I'm new to the area and Dr. Christensen was recommended by a friend. I'm so grateful to that friend and I will recommend Dr. Christensen and his office to anyone who needs a Dentist. Thank you everyone for making a new resident feel like an old friend.
C
6 months ago
Professional and quality service
Dr. David Christensen is professional, friendly, and does excellent work. Ashley, the hygienist, is very thorough, professional, and friendly. It's great to go to a dentist and hygienist who remember you and treat you with care.
G
6 months ago
Just a terrific experience
Dave has great "dental chair-side" manners. Always courteous, friendly, kind. I like how he walks you through the process and then shows you what took place with progression pictures. Very helpful.