David P. Christensen DDS

Dentist

1435 South 1350 East

Clearfield, UT 84015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Unbelievably Kind, Efficient & Caring
Honestly I have never been anywhere with such kind people who seem to genuinely enjoy their jobs and care about their patients. I haven’t been to the dentist in 4 years and today I go in for an appointment and I’m greeted and spoken to like I was there yesterday, they even remembered some of my family members. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
D
7 months ago
Dr. Dave has it all
Dr. Dave’s office has everything; professionalism, great customer relations, friendliness, great skills, helpful products. I would go to no one else.
B
7 months ago
Excellent visit
Dr. David is very kind and gentle. We have been going to him for 20+ years and have recommended many people to him. Asia the dental Hygienist was also very good. She was very thorough and gentle.
M
7 months ago
Work was done very well and quick. Very professional!
S
7 months ago
Best dentist!!
I love to go to Dr. David Christensen, he is a great dentist!! He is so friendly and truly concerned about his patients. His staff is so awesome too!! Its great not to dread going to the dentist!!
W
7 months ago
Amazing
This dentist is absolutely amazing and I love his staff!!
S
7 months ago
Professional, quality work
Dr. Dave and his staff are outstanding. They were able to accommodate me at the last moment and repair my broken filling. I highly recommend his office for your dental needs.
E
8 months ago
I always like going to my dentist. He does a great job and puts me at ease.
R
8 months ago
Very caring and does a great job.
D
8 months ago
The most professional dental practice I have ever been inside
Doctor Daves handpicked staff reflects his commitment to ensuring his patients are cared for at a level other operations cannot even comprehend. This operation is far above any dental practice I have ever been involved with.