David P. Linderer LLC

Accountant

5402 Hampton Ave

Saint Louis, MO 63109

CPA: 11296
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saintlouisaccounting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
David Linderer tax professional
David has been preparing my taxes for many years. I have never had an issue with my returns. I would recommend to any one. I have had heard great things from other clients that also now use his services.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Sharon.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dave is very respectful. My 2016 tax situation was quite a mess, and I knew I owed the government. I told Dave that I had no idea what to do. He prepared my taxes with ease, and set up a plan to manage my taxes through 2017, leaving me with peace of mind and no worries about next year's tax day. I have to give a shout out to his office administrator, too, because the portfolio I received at the end included all the paperwork I needed to make my payments to the state and federal government, including the envelopes. Couldn't have made it any easier for me.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Katie!
D
3 months ago
Tax preparation
Very professional, thorough and timely.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Debi!
J
3 months ago
We have known David since he first started in the business. Always friendly, couteous, professional, timely, and accurate with our tax responsibilities. Hope to have his expertise and friendship for many years.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you so much Brenda. I have always appreciated your business and your friendship.
K
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and fast
We had questions about multi-state returns and other changes in our taxes. David had the answers within minutes and our return completed in a day. Very satisfied. Thanks, David.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Kate. It was a pleasure.
K
4 months ago
This team was incredibly professional and so quick and easy!! Highly recomended!
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you so much Kim! I'm happy to have you as a client.
C
4 months ago
David is always helpful & professional.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Connie. I've always enjoyed working with you and Sal as well as your friendship.
K
4 months ago
Great job!
Professional work at a fair price done in a timely manner. Did both personal and business. Answered all my questions without rushing me. Easily acWould recommend.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Kevin! I'm happy to have you as a client.
D
4 months ago
Very professional
I have used David for both personal and Business taxes for the past 2 years. Very professional and friendly service. Returns calls quickly and has always taken as much time as needed to answer any questions I've had. I appreciate the suggestions on the re-organization of my quickbook files that will save me time over the next year and help me run my business more efficiently.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you so much Deb! I'm happy to have you as a client.
T
4 months ago
David answered my call immediately and gave me the answer I needed. I would highly recommend his services!! Tracy
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you so much Tracy! I'm happy to have you as a client.