David P. Linderer LLC

Accountant

5402 Hampton Ave

Saint Louis, MO 63109

CPA: 11296

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
The experience with David is great. Very efficient very knowledgeable and very helpful. I drive 30 minutes into the city just for his service would and will not trust anyone else with my taxes for myself and my families
T
8 months ago
Great service
David has been doing our taxes a long time. He is very professional and very friendly. I would definitely recommend him for your taxes.
D
8 months ago
Professional quality service.
I always have Mr. Linderer prepare my taxes. He is friendly and professional and I find his rates reasonable.
S
1 year ago
David Linderer tax professional
David has been preparing my taxes for many years. I have never had an issue with my returns. I would recommend to any one. I have had heard great things from other clients that also now use his services.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Sharon.
K
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Dave is very respectful. My 2016 tax situation was quite a mess, and I knew I owed the government. I told Dave that I had no idea what to do. He prepared my taxes with ease, and set up a plan to manage my taxes through 2017, leaving me with peace of mind and no worries about next year's tax day. I have to give a shout out to his office administrator, too, because the portfolio I received at the end included all the paperwork I needed to make my payments to the state and federal government, including the envelopes. Couldn't have made it any easier for me.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Katie!
D
1 year ago
Tax preparation
Very professional, thorough and timely.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Debi!
J
1 year ago
We have known David since he first started in the business. Always friendly, couteous, professional, timely, and accurate with our tax responsibilities. Hope to have his expertise and friendship for many years.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you so much Brenda. I have always appreciated your business and your friendship.
K
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and fast
We had questions about multi-state returns and other changes in our taxes. David had the answers within minutes and our return completed in a day. Very satisfied. Thanks, David.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Kate. It was a pleasure.
K
1 year ago
This team was incredibly professional and so quick and easy!! Highly recomended!
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you so much Kim! I'm happy to have you as a client.
C
1 year ago
David is always helpful & professional.
Response from David P. Linderer LLC
Thank you Connie. I've always enjoyed working with you and Sal as well as your friendship.