David P. Lindstrom, DDS, PC

Dentist

326 N Power Rd.

Mesa, AZ 85205

Open Today By Appointment

davidlindstromdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The best (in each and every way)
I have been going to this facility for over twenty years. Even though I now live an hour away, I continue going to Dr. Lindstrom because it is worth the trip. Although some of the staff has changed over these years, each person who works there is excellent.
T
1 week ago
Hi , I visited the office today for a crown prep. The staff was very kind and the atmosphere was calming ! I left there with no pain and would highly recommended Dr. Lindstrom to all my friends !
T
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
I just had my teeth cleaned and the experience was great!
D
3 weeks ago
Hygienist so very soft touched. Most excellent service
L
3 weeks ago
Absolute best dentist - period.
We have been going to Dr. Lindstrom’s office for years. You can trust him to recommend additional work only when you need it. A lot of dentists seem to always find something to fill or repair. His office staff is professional and very nice. You won’t find a more pleasant office environment anywhere else. Give his office a try. You won’t be disappointed.
C
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I always have a great experience with Dr Lindstrom office. Beginning when I come in to the greeting, to going to the back for my cleaning and if course when I see Dr Lindstrom. Everyone professional and very courteous..
D
1 month ago
Fabulous Dentist
If you're looking for a great dentist here he is. I've got a fear of going to the dentist but not to Dr Lindstrom's. He and his staff managed to calm and soothe this 60yo baby's fears. I have a problem with getting my nerves/teeth numb so I can't feel the pain without giving me so much novocaine that I'm numb for hours and drooling. Whatever he used I never felt any pain. I was only slightly numb and it wore off within an hour. After I was only slightly sore for a brief time. Thank you Dr. Linstrom and staff
F
1 month ago
Excellent doctor & staff!
A very compassionate doctor. Thank you for taking good care all 5 of us. You and your staff are very professional, honest and helpful. Definitely we can see Jesus in you. You guys go above and beyond specially with my husband’s recent teeth issues. Thank you 🙏🏼 so much.. Tobi is so caring and a sweetheart, thank you ☺️... we have been with you guys for over 3 years and will continue on even if we’ve moved further, we will still come to this provider..they are excellent each time we come. Dr.Lindstrom you’re the best.
D
1 month ago
Fabulous Dentist
I've been seeing Dr Linstrom off and on since the mid 1990s (due to military transfers). He does great quality work and is very honest. I've gone to other dentists that have done unnecessary work. This dentist always tells me when I don't need something I think I do. I have a fear of going to most dentists but I don't mind going to Dr Lindstrom's. He and his staff will do everything (other than pull all my teeth) to ensure I'm comfortable and not in pain. It's a small office where they take there time and truly care about their patients. I travel fulltime and unless it's an absolute emergency will not see anyone else.
J
2 months ago
Professional, easy going,
I've been going to Dr.Lindstrom for 30 years. He is an awesome dentist and his staff is great too.