David P. Lindstrom, DDS, PC

Dentist

326 N Power Rd.

Mesa, AZ 85205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidlindstromdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Ties visit
Stephanie super gentle hygienist. Tobi very personable. Front desk excellent. Dr Dave a gem
J
1 week ago
👍
J
2 weeks ago
Good Job Dave !
E
2 weeks ago
Grasias Doctor David Lindstrom por su profeinalismo por ser tan generoso yo lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos y familia sienpre e estado muy contenta de confías en el, todos en su oficina excelentes Grasias adiós los Bendiga
J
1 month ago
Great office! I have been a patient for years. They always take you right in, no waiting! The cleaning is very thorough.
R
1 month ago
Very happy
Great visit. Confident that they have my best interest and confident in their ability
D
1 month ago
Another great appointment
We have been going to Dr. Lindstrom for over 20 years. Thorough, professional, efficient and friendly-without fail. It’s like going to see family that you really like to spend time with, lol. I look forward to every visit.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly, first dental office I don’t mind going to, they always make u comfortable and relax. They even gave me a pillow for my head. Love them to pieces. 😋
L
2 months ago
So thorough, very efficient!
Although I’m new, I felt the Dr. Was very honest. He is my third Dentist since December and finally found someone who did not suggest dental work that wasn’t needed.
L
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly and kind! The entire staff is exceptional!