David P. Lindstrom, DDS, PC

Dentist

326 N Power Rd.

Mesa, AZ 85205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidlindstromdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
As usual, Dr. Dave’s professionalism was superb. Complete and thorough coupled with his pleasant demeanor setup his backdrop for giving the client the best possible dental procedure(s). Totally recommend Dr. Dave and his staff for your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
I have had Dr Lindstrom as my dentist since 1998. He is truly painless! He has filled cavities, replaced fillings and done crowns for me. He is always so professional, patient and thorough. His manner is calming and the office is, as well. But what I like best of all is, he understand my fear of pain and I can honestly say I have never experienced any pain! I’ve recommended him to many friends. He is the best!
C
2 months ago
We love this office everyone is professional and friendly they care about you as a patient and a person.
C
2 months ago
Dental checkup
This was my second visit. I’m very happy with Dr. Lindstrom. He does a very good job and is gentle. The staff is friendly, I feel I can trust this dentist a 100%
S
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr Lindstrom is the Best dentist we ever had and we have stayed with him because we trust his work and found his prices fair. You will not find a better dentist
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I have been going to Dr Lindstrom's office for almost 20 years. The whole staff are very welcoming and friendly. Yes, I do recommend, and will continue to.
K
2 months ago
Very Honest, Trustworthy and more than fair.
All the staff goes out of their way to make you feel Comfortable. Awesome Place.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Very pleased with teeth cleaning. Process is very comfortable and very well done. Friendly staff, great to have a reliable and honest dentist.
G
3 months ago
Had my 6 month cleaning & check-up. Stephanie was courteous, professional, and extremely competent. Dr. Lindstrom reviewed x-rays & completed his check up. All went well and I was on my way in less than an hour. Been going there for several years and will continue as they are great!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Lindstrom and his staff are friendly, respectful, and professional. Their excellent customer service builds rapport and loyalty with our family.