David P. Lindstrom, DDS, PC

Dentist

326 N Power Rd.

Mesa, AZ 85205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidlindstromdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very willing to help
I would never want to take advantage of anyone. With that being said, I had a crown chip that was done at another office. Dr Lindstrom was kind enough to smooth off the ruff edges and best of all at no charge. Thanks for getting me in the same day we called! I recommend this office to all my friends and family!
A
6 days ago
Super Dentist
Dr Lindstrom and hid staff are professional, courteous and do outstanding work.
E
6 days ago
Always great!
Dr Lindstrom and his staff never disappoint. Their professional approach and easy going attitudes ensure the visit always goes well. I am also thankful that I never feel like Dr Lindstrom tries to “upsale” me with procedures or care that is not necessarily needed. I absolutely trust I am in good hands and well cared for.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, easy going,
Never liked Dentists, but Dr Lindstrom's easy going personality makes it much easier for me and I dont mind going to him!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Very friendly and informative
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I came in for my appointment and was able to get back immediately. The front office staff was friendly and the dentist was knowledgeable and gentle. The best dental experience I have ever had.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing, highly educated staff.
Beth is wonderful in explaining how everything works, exactly what needs care and how to care for it. Love this team!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service and courteous Staff.
David Lindstrum's office is great, they are always courteous and professional. They give you good feedback on maintaining your own oral hygiene to help you in making sure your gums and teeth stay healthy between cleaning. Greatly appreciate the staff, and Dr. Lindstrum, have had a great experience and service everytime I have been in. I recommend his office to my friends and family, when they ask if I know of a good dental office. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Excellent friendly service
We've been going to Dr. Lindstrom for over 20 years and have always been happy with the service that we have received from him and his staff.
C
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, & Friendly
I had a great first visit at Dr. Lindsrom Dental Office. Beyond experienced and honest, which is hard to find. I have been to many dental offices and no one had ever taken the time time explain proper flossing & brushing when pockets have started to form in gums. Simple preventive maintenance that will bring long term health to gunsmith and teeth. I had my teeth cleaned and that wasn’t another great experience in all previous visits to other dental offices over many years I noticed the difference. In comparison other dental offices felt like they rushed through the process NOT Dr. Lindstrom ... the cleaning wasn’t gentle yet extremely thorough. There is no other Dental office that I will ever go to. I found “The One” ....