David P. Potts, DDS, Ltd

Dentist

908 S. Milwaukee Ave.

Libertyville, IL 60048

Closed Today Closed

libertyvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
THE BEST SERVICE
My Wife Joyce and I enjoyed our visit today. IT WAS THE BEST CLEANING AND SERVICE WE HAVE EVER HAD. Team Work made the filling that Joyce received go very smooth and quick.
M
5 years ago
High quality service
I had a old crown come out when I was out of town last Friday. When I called the office on Monday morning they got me in to see Dr. Wolff before 11 AM the same day. Dr. Wolff did an amazing, pain free job and was able to cement & place the crown back in place. The crown is in place and I have no pain whatsoever. Thank you Dr. Wolff and the staff at Lake County Dental Care for all your help
S
5 years ago
Pain free fix!
Thank you Dr. Potts for a quick and painless repair of a broken tooth! Always a pleasure to be in this office in a very calming and professional atmosphere.
L
5 years ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful.
I am grateful for making me aware in a very professional and understanding way what they need to help me with. I feel the timing was right to go see them. Thank you
D
5 years ago
I was seen on time, and the procedure was painless. My temporary fits perfectly, as usual, and I'm sure the permanent crown will fit just as well. I'm looking forward to getting my new bite guard.
D
5 years ago
I did not appreciate being allowed to leave the office without an advanced appointment. All I got was details on how much money I owed. I have paid you a great deal of money when billed by mail and I resent being treated like a dead-beat. Without any advanced appointment for the extensive work you found to do, I am at a loss of what t do next. I do not mean to criticize the dental work, just to front office handling.
C
5 years ago
SUPER NICE AND PROFESSIONAL TOO!
Dr. Potts and his whole staff do a fantastic job in every aspect of providing great service. They are consummate professionals, experienced, and always go out of their way to make me feel that they really care about not just my oral health, but also my overall well being. I don't think there could be a better dentist and dental staff. I personally would never go anywhere else - and highly recommend Dr. Potts to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience..
C
5 years ago
Another satisfied mom:)
My younger son had to have 2 of his baby teeth removed and they were not remotely loose. He was scared about the process but Dr. Potts and his staff made him feel at ease and were so wonderful! It was a tough procedure but the did an excellent job asking him if he was comfortable and if he had any pain. I would recommend them to everyone! Thanks again to the whole team! Christie Sweatman
J
5 years ago
Sedation dentistry
Yesterday I had a sedation dental procedure preformed by Dr. David Potts. I have been a patient of Dr. Potts for over thirty years. It would be an understatement to say that I had been terrified of any dental procedure until I came to Dr. Potts. From the start, I knew he was an exceptional practitioner. was still a very nervous patient, but each time I came to the office I was more confident.The sedation dentistry came some years later when my procedures became more complicated. Yesterday was not my first experience with this type of dentistry. The night before you come in for the procedure you take a low dose sedative. This enables the patient to relax and get a good nights sleep. The next day you take the sedation pill one hour before your appointment. It is imperative you have someone drive you to the office and drive you home after your procedure. You will not be aware of any discomfort. Afterwards your driver will talk with Dr. Potts and be given written instructions for the rest of the day.You will have a nice nap and wake up feeling fully rested . You most likely will come in for another regular visit to finish up. I want to also let you know that Michelle is an awesome dental hygienist. You will be very satisfied with Dr. Potts and his staff.
J
5 years ago
DENTISTRY AT ITS FINEST
I will admit this was my first visit to this office. I am terrified of the dentist and finally could not take it anymore so I found Dr. Potts. Mainly because he does sedation dentistry and I couldn't have it any other way. My first visit was very pleasant, its a clean office with lots of friendly understanding people. My major appointment is in two weeks and I am pretty confident thing will go smoothly.