David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today By Appointment

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
As always, my visit was great! I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist did a wonderful job. Please forgive my bad memory, I cannot recall her name. She has cleaned my teeth several times, always very good and very friendly. Dr. Robertson checked my teeth and he is always so kind and professional. Karen, you are so good with people and I always enjoy seeing you. Love this office and would not go anywhere else!
D
2 weeks ago
Long term patient
I've been seeing this dentist since he came to town.... over 30 years.... he has helped me maintain a healthy smile/mouth.... HIGHLY recommend!
P
3 weeks ago
The one health appointment I look forward to
S
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
I’ve been going to Dr. Robertson for several years. Everyone always has a positive friendly attitude. They do amazing work.
M
3 weeks ago
Crown popped off while on vacation
All staff was very welcoming and helpful. I was able to get an appointment the day I called. My crown had popped off while flossing and I called a friend and she recommended Dr. Robertson. He checked the tooth, cleaned up the crown and my tooth and had me out of there within 15 min. This office isn’t very professional and I will definitely use them in the future for any dental needs while at Atlantic Beach.
G
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Called about molar tooth pain........got an appointment for 3 hours later. Professional friendly service put my mind at ease with an understanding of my issue. I greatly appreciate Dr. Robertson and all his staff for all their quality service.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Have gone to Dr. Robertson since he opened his practice here. Wouldn't consider anyone else. He has done bridges, crowns, fillings. Never had any problems...not one. He is the best. ...Anna does a thorough cleaning. No complaints. ... Karen completes the picture. She is friendly and proficient. ... love them all.
L
1 month ago
Kind Office and Great Help
I just moved here from out of state and I hadn't found a dentist in Morehead City, until now!!! I needed a same-day appointment for terrible wisdom tooth pain and they saw me a few hours after I called their office. The woman at the front desk was so kind and helpful. The dentist was very understanding and made me feel a lot less anxious about what was going on in my mouth. The dental hygienist was also super sweet. I didn't wait long and my visit was short and sweet, which was perfect.
T
2 months ago
David and the staff are always friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly atmosphere, high quality, professional services, always care for thier patients needs.