David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great professionals
My girl friend got mad at me after her first visit because I hadn't told her about it sooner. I would never consider anyone else.
P
1 month ago
Just wonderful
so is there anyone better than this man......he is the leader of the pack
G
1 month ago
I have been going to this dentist for around 20 years and I highly recommend him and his staff. They make you feel comfortable and they are very friendly.
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Robertson's office for 12 years. Every experience has been 5 star. The staff is friendly and professional and all appear to enjoy working together. You can't fake that. They are efficient and almost always on time; if there's a delay, you receive an apology and an explanation.
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Robertson is the best! Although I moved 80 miles away a couple of years ago I still drive back to Morehead to see Dr. Robertson because he's the best dentist I've ever had.
A
1 month ago
High quality service with nicest staff.
I am so impressed with Dr. Robertson that eventhough I am moving 5+ hours away, I will be visiting for my check ups and any work that might need taken care of. I have the most cavity prone teeth ever and my dad was a dentist, so I recognize a great dentist when I see one.
L
2 months ago
My wife and i have been patients of Dr Robertson's office for decades. Everyone working in the office has always been caring and professional. Karen handles the front office superbly and professionally. All the hygienists are great at their jobs and work together very smoothly, whether cleaning teeth (Anna), or helping out the Doc with patients. Dr Robertson is the most thorough and caring dentist i have ever known, and puts the Air Force dentists to shame. We're so very lucky to have his office in Morehead City to help everyone with their dental problems.
G
2 months ago
I am always pleased with the doctor and the staff from the front office on through.
D
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, STATE OF THE ART
So grateful for Dr. Robertson and his fabulous staff, they provide a great experience! I highly recommend this practice to others seeking high quality dental care.
D
2 months ago
Top Tier
Thorough. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Informative. I would not put my dentistry needs in the hands of anyone but Dr. Robertson and his staff. We’ve been patients for years.