David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
NOT ONLY IS DR.ROBERTSON A SKILLED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE PROFESSIONAL, HE HAS THE HEART AND HUMANITY THAT IS ALL TOO RARE THESE DAYS....YOU ARE IN VERY GOOD HANDS WITH DR. ROBERTSON!
J
1 week ago
quick and quality service without any complaints. 5 star
M
2 weeks ago
Never disappointed at Dr. Robertson's
Most folks don't look forward to going to the dentist, but the entire staff at Dr. Robertson's office is always cheerful, welcoming, and professional. They actually make a dental visit a pleasant experience. I have never had a bad experience after many years of visits. Dr. Robertson himself is professional and efficient. He never seems rushed, and is always willing to answer questions. I recommend him and his wonderful staff without reservation.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
Routine cleaning and x-rays. Both Anna and Dr.Robertson are very professional, friendly, and efficient.
E
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Robertson to anyone looking for a dentist.
Y
1 month ago
Professional
I have gone to Dr. Robertson since he first started his practice in Sea Level. I was always afraid of dentists but Dr. Robertson has cured me of that. He tells me what he is going to do and is very patient. The staff are all great and I would never think of changing dentists. I would highly recommend him to everyone!
E
1 month ago
Appointment was just fine. Everyone friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
They treat you like family
It's important when I have a tooth problem that I can get into the dentist "then" and not wait 4 or 5 days. Dr. Robertson and Karen are great about working their patients in if they have a concern. Today, I called Karen and I just knew I had cracked a crown. Karen got me in the same day and Dr. Robertson solved my problem. It's that type of family atmosphere and truly caring about the patient's needs that makes this office so good.
A
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional staff and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Excellent doctor and very friendly staff.
I completely trust Dr. Robertson. He was very informative and patient with me. I highly recommend him.