David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional, friendly service
I drive 80 miles to continue my dental care with Dr. Robertson. He is the best dentist I’ve ever had and I’m thankful that I found him. Great staff as well.
A
7 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Robertson for years. He's a great guy and dentist, and great staff there also. I trust him with my teeth!
J
7 days ago
Great experience
My kids have been going here for about 2-3 years now and I couldn't be happier. All the staff is very friendly and professional. They all treat you like you've been seen there for 20 years. I won't take my children anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Robertson is amazing! Best dentist. Around by far!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and prompt. No novocaine, no pain. Good job.
J
3 weeks ago
Per usual, a wonderful experience. Staff is friendly and professional at the same time. Dr. Robertson is great and very knowledgeable. He runs a great business!
D
3 weeks ago
fill a tooth
Was fast as always they did a great job!!
V
4 weeks ago
If one has to go to the dentist, I can think of no better place. Efficient, friendly, clean, effective, knowledgeable --- and the list of good attributes goes on. --- But it's still a dental experience !
G
1 month ago
Great service!
Great service and very nice people like always. Been going there for almost 10 years now. I will keep going there always.
W
1 month ago
The BEST
These are true professionals who care about timely appointments & provide outstanding service & quality dental care!