David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today By Appointment

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Quality Service
Good place to go for your dental needs.
S
1 week ago
Amazing Staff, Always friendly and professional!! I love this office
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly.
I have been seeing Dr. Robertson & his staff 5+ years. Exceptional.
Q
4 weeks ago
Called Dr. Robertson office told them I had a chipped crown took me right in the same day and replace the crown! The whole staff very friendly and professional!! Karen is the best receptionist!!! I am always highly satisfied with Dr. Robertson!
M
1 month ago
Very talented and friendly!
Dr Robertson and his staff are all very kind and very capable! My children and I have been patients for years and we are very pleased to have him as our dentist! His work is meticulous! The hygienists and office manager are really great too!
L
1 month ago
Emergency Service
I had a broken tooth. They worked me in the day I called. Great service and work.
P
1 month ago
Getting a filling
Getting a tooth filled was not a bad experience at all. Dr Robertson numb it and the it didnโ€™t take long to finish. Would recommend him to anyone!! He and his staff are the best๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
C
1 month ago
Had a cleaning today. As always, they did a great job! Dr. Robertson and his staff are the best! Highly recommend this dental office. They make you feel welcome and so comfortable. The service you receive is excellent. Thanks so much!
T
1 month ago
Very Happy
A friend recommended Dr. Robertson. I'm so thankful! I felt as ease as soon as I got there. The hygienist and and receptionist was just as nice and thorough as the doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Robertson's office.