David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent!
All are office were friendly and caring dental!
R
3 weeks ago
First visit
This was very visit and my former dentist recommended Dr. Robertson. They went to dental school many years ago. Anna was very thorough with cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle but got it done! Dr. Robertson, gave me a check up, answered my questions. Very thorough exam and I call tell he takes a very conservative approach as a dentist. My prior dentist was the same way so I feel this will be a very good fit and good relationship. Office was extremely clean and measures were being taken to keep patients and staff safe.
B
3 weeks ago
First Visit
My first visit to Dr. Robertson was great. It’s been at least 2 years since I had my teeth cleaned. Anna was wonderful! She spent a lot of time on my teeth, answered all my questions and when she was done, I couldn’t believe how white my teeth looked!! Dr. Robertson was friendly and easy to talk with. He spent time examining my tee tans answered all my questions. I’m very very happy we finally found a great dental practice!!
C
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental care
From the receptionist all the way to Dr Robertson, the people make your visit a pleasant, wonderful time. Professionals in all respects.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent dental practice all phases...
G
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional.
The best!
V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Robertson, Anna, and Karen have all the qualities that make you feel cared for. I would never go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental / Services
Thoughtful, caring, gentle and inviting atmosphere and staff. Dr. Robertson is very knowledgeable and explains what he is doing making sure I am Ok.... I am a grateful patient of 25 years!
S
1 month ago
Quality service
Going to the dentist isn’t “fun” but Dr Robertson and his staff work to make it a positive experience. Providing high quality, professional and caring dental services are priorities for this practice. I highly recommend Dr Robertson for your dental health needs!
B
1 month ago
Prompt, polite and professional
Prompt,polite and professional