David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
I've had the best possible dental care from Dr. Robertson and associates for the past 25 years. During my latest visit I was reminded of how the Dr. tells you what he is about to do, before he does it, thus lessening any anxious moments. Just one example of his kind yet efficient work.
R
2 weeks ago
Great folks. Service is the best. I’ve always been treated like family.
C
2 weeks ago
Patient Care Top Priority
Definitely found my dentist. After several bad experiences I finally found a caring, professional and extremely talented dentist and staff. Fair pricing and doesn’t give you a treatment plans based on his pocket instead it’s based on my pocket.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent personal service for decades.
Dr. Robertson and his staff have helped me with my dental services for decades now. Always pleasant, always professional. Patient oriented services at fair prices. Highly recommended.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice!
Always happy with my visits to the dentist! Friendly & professional staff & always quick!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit to an excellent dentist and hygenist.
S
3 weeks ago
As usual a very good visit with Dr ROBERTSON!! He is A no. 1 to me!! Please don’t delete me from emails!! I may have hit the wrong button!!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent care as always!
I am always impressed with high level of care that Dr. Robertson and his staff provide. I had an emergency situation and they worked me in their busy scedule immediately.
R
1 month ago
Professionals In The Highest Sense
We've had everything done there - cleaning, cavities filled, crowns, etc, & can honestly say that the quality of their work is outstanding in every category ..... and their emphasis on prevention & maintenance shows they think long-term.
P
2 months ago
I was very pleased
I was very pleased with my visit today. Always so nice and friendly. Thank you for a nice experience