David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Checking work that another dental practitioner did.
Got in for an appointment fast. Satisfied with analysis and did not need an Xray.
F
5 days ago
Great service as always. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
My visit was for a routine cleaning and review of a recent repair of a broken front top tooth. As usual, the service was great. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Robertson, Anna, and receptionist, Karen, these being my normal contacts in the office. Thanks for the good service!
T
2 months ago
Very competent, professional and friendly
Very professional and fabulous treatment and service. I have been a patient for about five years and he and his staff are by far the best I have been associated with.
P
2 months ago
First Rate
I recently went to Dr. Robertson's office for a cleaning. I had a small cavity and Dr. Robertson took care of it right away! As always, Dr. Robertson and his staff are kind, professional and caring. I have been a patient for over ten years now, and would not think of going anywhere else! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
C
2 months ago
Great job
C
2 months ago
As always a great experience. i had a small composite done. They are so pleasant and Dr. Robertson does great work. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone!
J
2 months ago
As Usual
As usual we left Dr. Robertson's office very satisfied with the excellent treatment we received from Dr. Robertson and staff. Our teeth were cleaned to perfection by Anna and pronounced free of decay by Dr. Robertson. Unless we experience a problem, we will see them again next year for our next cleaning and checkup.
N
3 months ago
High Quality Treatment & Service
Long time patient. Just had my teeth cleaned. The entire staff is excellent.
P
3 months ago
Your whole team is so thorough, gracious and helpful ......we love going there....should people love going to the dentist.....that is something when we want to go .....you are just the best and we are so grateful.