David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Top Tier
Thorough. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Informative. I would not put my dentistry needs in the hands of anyone but Dr. Robertson and his staff. We’ve been patients for years.
T
1 week ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Robertson is kind and professional. Such a good practice!
O
2 weeks ago
Always have the greatest staff, I am always greeted with smiles.
B
3 weeks ago
dental impressions
always feel comfortable Dr Robertson is very nice and does an excellant job..staff is always helpful
L
2 months ago
Great professional service!
The staff and Dr. Robertson offer such professional service and treatment. The equipment is state of the art and the location is very converient.
B
3 months ago
Out of their way to accommodate me with an unscheduled work-in visit and immediate diagnosis and treatment/referral. Most efficient office practice in my experience and I was a surgeon for 30 years. Wish I had engaged their services decades ago. I have been a patient for over 5 years.
L
3 months ago
the staff and Dr. R have only delivered the highest quality care in the many years I have been their patient
J
4 months ago
I have always had a really positive experience with each and every visit to Dr. Robertson's office starting with Karen in the front office and then with each of the hygienists with whom I have interacted. Dr. Robertson is so very low-key and relaxed in his manner that I have never felt nervous or apprehensive about procedures that I have undergone in his care. UnfortunateIy, I have had to have some major work done due to my own lack of attention to dental care but have now successfully managed to bring my dental health to a good level under the care of Dr, Robertson and his staff!
M
4 months ago
Nice and Friendly
Dr Robertson has been my dentist for almost 5 years. He is friendly and explains everything he is doing as he does his job. Very nice place and he is cheaper than most dentist which helps Tremendously when you’re paying it out of your pocket. I gave him a 5 star. Forgot to mention all the staff are nice and friendly. I would recommend his office over the rest I’ve been to. Thanks guys!
M
4 months ago
Great customer service, Great Dentist / Office
i found Dr. R's office by chance search online, since we moved to coastal Carolina. Glad i found them because of : great service, friendly staff, clean and contemporary office/rooms & very detailed exam-cleaning / xrays. A+