David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Just came back from my visit and as always, the staff was welcoming and professional and I was seen on time. After being a patient for 12 years and having undergone several procedures, I have confidence in the knowledge and expertise of Dr. Roberson and his staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
5 days ago
Emergency visit
Had a concern about a tooth. Called and was worked in the next morning. Appreciate the fast response and the peace of mind after finding that my concern was not warranted. Thanks to Dr. Robertson and his staff.
G
6 days ago
As usual, the office staff was very friendly and helpful. Anna is always friendly and professional. Dr. Robertson is thorough and kind. I would certainly recommend this practice to anyone.
D
6 days ago
Friendly professional services
Dr Robertson was very friendly and listened to my concern. He was very precise and efficient. The atmosphere made me feel at ease and it was a pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL PRACTICE
Dr. Robertson is not only an excellent dentist, he is also a compassionate person that genuinely cares about his patients. His staff is incredible, they are outstanding at what they do, caring and kind! I highly recommend Dr. Robertson's dental practice!
P
1 month ago
Perfect. professional....put my mind at ease
Such a great place to go for dentistry. I am a reluctant patient and he was patient, thorough and gracious to a fault.....I wish he had always been my dentist. Would recommend this dentist to anyone....I already recommended him to two other people right after I left the office. What a find!
L
1 month ago
The best cleaning , sweet staff and Dr Robertson is extremely thorough 💯💯💯
I
1 month ago
Pain free
The good doctor always explains the steps during a procedure. Staff efficient. Have been a patient for years.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional!
Dr. Robertson's office provides excellent service across the board. Without question, his care for my teeth is the best I have ever received. The office staff and other clinicians are top notch thus making the entire experience positive!
P
2 months ago
High quality care
Consistently excellent care for over 20 years