David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
13 hours ago
Extremely pleased!!!
I am not one for going to the dentist but the experience here has been great . Ive actually made appointments to return for further work.
R
1 week ago
Great as usual. Highly recommend
A
1 week ago
High quality, friendly staff, short wait time if any wait at al.
Dr. Robertson was recommended to me over 2 years ago. I have seen his hygienists and I have had teeth filled and crowns made by him. I have always been impressed by his willingness to explain and consider options. I also liked that he made the crowns "in house" so that I did not have to wait for someone else to make them at a different location.
R
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
We are always recognized by name when we come in. Ms Anna always makes my daughter feel comfortable during her cleaning and Dr. Robertson is conscise, kind, considerate, and thorough!
G
3 weeks ago
Quick, Friendly, and Personable
They called us by name when we entered. They were prepared for our appointment and we're able to see us immediately. They were friendly, and took care of our needs quickly.
C
3 weeks ago
There isn't a better dentist in eastern Carolina that Dr Robertson. He changed my bad fillings and cleaned up the rough spots in less that 40 minutes. A great and friendly staff and a very pleasant atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
Sunday cracked tooth!
It never happens on a week day in my life but after a phone call I was in the Dr.'s chair at 9:00AM and on my way to work with a repaired tooth at 9:35AM! Amazing. Thanks to all Dr Robertson. A great professional team.
C
1 month ago
I had a cleaning this morning. The hygienist did a wonderful job and Dr. Robertson is always very gentle and caring. Karen is always very friendly too. Enjoy going to this office. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Crown on tooth today
Had a crown put on a tooth today. Was painless and easy. Always great work and friendly staff. My family has been with him for 16 years.
J
1 month ago
Unscheduled visit
I split a wisdom tooth and was able to get in today for an extraction. Excellent service and care.