David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today By Appointment

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best dentist in town
My two girls (16 &5 years old) any myself go here.. Best service and friendly staff. I’ve been to other dentists in Morehead and none of them ever come close to the quality of service you will receive here 10 out of 10 recommended to everyone.
L
1 month ago
A Great Experience
My 4 year old had his first dentist visit today, and the caring, professional staff made this a wonderful experience for him. This office provides great dental care for our entire family!
W
1 month ago
Dr Robertson is very professional, courteous, and informative as well as his staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went for regular checkup, which had been re-scheduled due to the virus; but, in the meantime, I chipped a front tooth eating a chicken wing, which chip had been repaired a few years ago. X-ray was taken at the 05/18/20 visit, and revisit scheduled for Wed, 5/20/20, 10:00 a.m. to replace the chip. I suppose the regular checkup will be done then.
D
2 months ago
Love you guys, you ROCK!!!
W
2 months ago
Very professional staff, very thorough cleaning and exam. Would highly recommend this Dentist.
T
2 months ago
The directions were clear about how to arrive at my appointment. I called Karen and she said she would tell Anna that I had arrived. A short time later, Anna came to get me. She took my temperature and gave me hand sanitizer before going to the room. It was a good experience. Always appreciate the friendly staff!
S
4 months ago
Great Dental office. Everyone makes you feel comfortable like you are a part of the family.
G
4 months ago
Emergency crown repair done right!!
I had a "dental emergency". Chewing on some taffy which pulled a crown which I was able to save and re-use. I am from out of town and therefore did not have a local dentist. Dr. Robertson was recommended to do the repair. Boy am I glad he was! He was able to take me only an hour after the incident, and talked me through the repair beforehand. He told me everything he was doing while performing the repair and even provided a note to my regular dentist so it could go into my records at home. He also checked my other crowns to see if there might be additional unaddressed issues. Highly recommend his services! Couldn't have asked for a more professional crew! Repair was quick and affordable! 5 stars from me!
C
4 months ago
Fantastic office!
Dr. Robertson and his staff provide one of the best dental experiences possible. I have extensive dental work that has been troublesome in the past. It seems I have found a solution here! Dr. Robertson does fantastic work. A well trained, highly competent staff put you at ease by treating you like family. Their billing seems to be fair and appointments are a breeze. I highly recommend this office!