David P. Robertson DDS PA

Dentist

3002 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidrobertsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
First Rate
I recently went to Dr. Robertson's office for a cleaning. I had a small cavity and Dr. Robertson took care of it right away! As always, Dr. Robertson and his staff are kind, professional and caring. I have been a patient for over ten years now, and would not think of going anywhere else! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
C
3 months ago
Great job
C
3 months ago
As always a great experience. i had a small composite done. They are so pleasant and Dr. Robertson does great work. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone!
J
3 months ago
As Usual
As usual we left Dr. Robertson's office very satisfied with the excellent treatment we received from Dr. Robertson and staff. Our teeth were cleaned to perfection by Anna and pronounced free of decay by Dr. Robertson. Unless we experience a problem, we will see them again next year for our next cleaning and checkup.
N
3 months ago
High Quality Treatment & Service
Long time patient. Just had my teeth cleaned. The entire staff is excellent.
P
3 months ago
Your whole team is so thorough, gracious and helpful ......we love going there....should people love going to the dentist.....that is something when we want to go .....you are just the best and we are so grateful.
J
3 months ago
Great job
Dr Robertson did a fantastic job and made it not so stressful for the upcoming appointment. Thanks for the help
C
4 months ago
As always, my visit was great! I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist did a wonderful job. Please forgive my bad memory, I cannot recall her name. She has cleaned my teeth several times, always very good and very friendly. Dr. Robertson checked my teeth and he is always so kind and professional. Karen, you are so good with people and I always enjoy seeing you. Love this office and would not go anywhere else!
D
4 months ago
Long term patient
I've been seeing this dentist since he came to town.... over 30 years.... he has helped me maintain a healthy smile/mouth.... HIGHLY recommend!
P
4 months ago
The one health appointment I look forward to