David P. Young, DMD

Dentist

4432 Route 27

CN 201

Kingston, NJ 08528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidyoungdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional high-quality exceptional service period
Professional high-quality exceptional service
F
1 month ago
Tooth cleaning
Excellent service. No wait time. Everybody very friendly and very professional. Always satisfied with my teeth cleaning.
J
1 month ago
Great with kids
My son was well taken care of and the hygienist patiently answered all of his questions. No anxiety whatsoever!
E
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Young has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is always professional, calm and caring. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and answers all questions. And his staff is excellent.
F
2 months ago
Great first appointment
Dr Young placed a crown back in that came out....did a great job. Staff friendly and efficient.... Happy with results and will use Dr Young as my Dentist going forward.
L
2 months ago
Great experience- great bed side manners
R
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
Have been to several dental practices for work transfers and always find a way back to and willing to travel a few miles extra for Dr. Young’s practice. Professional, technologically up-to-date, high quality and friendly service.
A
2 months ago
All good. Thanks so much for the quick fix.
J
2 months ago
Very reassuring
Procedure was very well done.
S
3 months ago
Excellent office, clean, prompt and professional all in one place! The Hygienist , Nicole was Outstanding!!! This office has my vote!