David P. Young, DMD

Dentist

4432 Route 27

CN 201

Kingston, NJ 08528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidyoungdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
No matter how stressed out I may be upon coming to the dentist office, Dr. David Young makes you feels welcomed and eases your mind. THANK YOU Dr. Young and as well as his staff members.
J
1 month ago
One of the Greats
A very accomplished professional. I've been going to him for years, and have always felt confident and satisfied with his care.
S
2 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE
Dr Young has been my dentist for many years. I have a long history of dental work and HE IS THE BEST. I travel for several hours for my appointments because he takes great care of me and my family members. His staff is professional and caring. They treat you like family. I would not go to another office for dental care.
O
2 months ago
I will be BACK!
Dr Young showed outstanding professionalism, thorough evaluation, great demeanor. It was my first visit. My dental hygienist Nicole listened to my previous experiences and concerns. During my cleaning she was telling me what step will be next and asked how I felt throughout the whole time. It felt personal.
G
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist
What an unbelievable experience. Hands of Gold. Dr young was amazing taking care of my teeth.
N
5 months ago
Professional high-quality exceptional service period
Professional high-quality exceptional service
F
6 months ago
Tooth cleaning
Excellent service. No wait time. Everybody very friendly and very professional. Always satisfied with my teeth cleaning.
J
6 months ago
Great with kids
My son was well taken care of and the hygienist patiently answered all of his questions. No anxiety whatsoever!
E
6 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Young has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is always professional, calm and caring. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and answers all questions. And his staff is excellent.
F
7 months ago
Great first appointment
Dr Young placed a crown back in that came out....did a great job. Staff friendly and efficient.... Happy with results and will use Dr Young as my Dentist going forward.