David P. Young, DMD

Dentist

4432 Route 27

CN 201

Kingston, NJ 08528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidyoungdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Hands Down Best Dentist
I’ve been going to Dr. Young for 15+ years now. I moved to PA 5 years ago and couldn’t stomach the thought of trusting my teeth to anyone but Dr. Young, so I still make the drive. His whole office is very professional, friendly, and helpful. Dr Young stays cutting edge with the latest procedures. Highly recommend
N
9 months ago
Best by any measure
Always a great experience, twenty-plus years on. A superb team. Dr Young is by any measure the best!
W
10 months ago
Great, as always!!
P
10 months ago
Beautiful office, very friendly staff, excellent dental care. The best!
J
10 months ago
Excellent as usual!
M
10 months ago
Visit was excellent.
A
10 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff! I would not trust my teeth to anyone else. My grandfather and brother were dentists, but far away from me. I have gone to Dr. Young for almost 15 years and he has state of the art equipment. He is kind and has never failed to address and fix any issues I have ever had quickly and thankfully painlessly!
M
10 months ago
As an expert, anxious dental patient I can say that Dr. Young is just amazing! He shows concern for the whole patient and has excellent skills in all aspects of correcting teeth/mouth problems. The office staff is so friendly and helpful always! I highly recommend them to anyone!
M
10 months ago
Great experience as always
A
11 months ago
I was going to try to stop by and thank you deeply both for the work conducted and, more importantly. Your dedication to your craft, your proffession.