David P. Young, DMD

Dentist

4432 Route 27

CN 201

Kingston, NJ 08528

Open Today By Appointment

davidyoungdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Everyone is efficient and pleasant.
A
12 months ago
It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
J
12 months ago
Dr. Young and his assistant paid strict attention to a complicated problem requiring expertise and kept me informed of how to participate in helping the expert outcome. By this time of reconstructing my dental health I was well aware of their attention to each detail. They are thoughtful and pleasant and even spontaneous when a laugh is in order.
A
12 months ago
Best dentist I've ever used.
B
12 months ago
This was my first visit. Everyone as professional, courteous, and shared information in a clear and thorough manner. I am glad that others recommended Dr. Young and I plan to continue going to him. They gave me great confidence that their care will be good.
M
1 year ago
Fabulous...Dr Young and his staff are incredible! So impressed with Dr Young as he contunues to stay current and views his work with great pride and artistry!
M
1 year ago
Always a professional and patient friendly environment. Great dental care.
P
1 year ago
You feel welcomed as soon as you enter the door. The staff is friendly and curious. Although I don't like that drill, otherwise I'm happy with the visits.
S
1 year ago
Usually I dread having my tooth prepared for a crown, but Dr. Young took such care to insure it would be painless procedure and it was!!!From the numbing of the sight before the novacaine injection to the final drilling, I never felt a thing. That is a standing ovation!!! Thank you Dr. Young and Susan. I appreciate you.
C
1 year ago
Root canal went well;Dr Young was attentive to any discomfort I might have experienced