David P. Young, DMD

Dentist

4432 Route 27

CN 201

Kingston, NJ 08528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidyoungdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Fantastic dentist and staff! I would not trust my teeth to anyone else. My grandfather and brother were dentists, but far away from me. I have gone to Dr. Young for almost 15 years and he has state of the art equipment. He is kind and has never failed to address and fix any issues I have ever had quickly and thankfully painlessly!
M
1 year ago
Great experience as always
M
1 year ago
As an expert, anxious dental patient I can say that Dr. Young is just amazing! He shows concern for the whole patient and has excellent skills in all aspects of correcting teeth/mouth problems. The office staff is so friendly and helpful always! I highly recommend them to anyone!
A
1 year ago
I was going to try to stop by and thank you deeply both for the work conducted and, more importantly. Your dedication to your craft, your proffession.
M
1 year ago
Everyone is efficient and pleasant.
A
1 year ago
It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
J
1 year ago
Dr. Young and his assistant paid strict attention to a complicated problem requiring expertise and kept me informed of how to participate in helping the expert outcome. By this time of reconstructing my dental health I was well aware of their attention to each detail. They are thoughtful and pleasant and even spontaneous when a laugh is in order.
A
1 year ago
Best dentist I've ever used.
B
1 year ago
This was my first visit. Everyone as professional, courteous, and shared information in a clear and thorough manner. I am glad that others recommended Dr. Young and I plan to continue going to him. They gave me great confidence that their care will be good.
M
1 year ago
Fabulous...Dr Young and his staff are incredible! So impressed with Dr Young as he contunues to stay current and views his work with great pride and artistry!