David P. Young, DMD

Dentist

4432 Route 27, CN-201

Kingston, NJ 08528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dr Young is very thorough and professional as well as being a very nice guy. Nicole the hygienist that cleaned my teeth was also VERY thorough and easy to talk to. She is very light handed so it didn't hurt at all but my teeth felt extremely clean when she was finished. Great experience!
S
3 years ago
Dr. Young was great, He took the time to make sure I was comfortable. He came in at non business hours to help me. I was in a lot of pain and he helped me. He is a great dentist.
P
3 years ago
Very professional--caring--he'the best!!
N
3 years ago
Friendly setting. Quick service. Responds well to patients needs.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Young and his staff take excellent care of our teeth. He knows exactly how to pinpoint the issue, care for it quickly and painlessly. Everything about the practice is so efficient!
A
3 years ago
The office is immaculate and the staff are highly trained and and friendly. Dr. Young always makes me teeth look beautiful!
F
3 years ago
IT WAS A VERY REWARDING TIME IN GETTING THE WORK DONE ON MY TIME IN THE CHAIR AS DR YOUNG DID THE PROCEDURE TO PREPARE THE TWO TEETH FOR CAPS TB BE PUT IN PLACE.IT WAS NOT A SHORT TIME TO BE WORKED ON BUT IT WAS WHAT HAD TO BE DONE BY A VERY DEDICATED PROFESSIONAL DENTIST.
N
3 years ago
Dr. Young and his staff always go out of their way to provide excellent treatment and a welcoming atmosphere. As a former dental practice administrator, I can attest to the fact that Dr. Young is an exceptional clinician and the office very well run.
A
3 years ago
Very professional--listened to all my concerns!!
A
3 years ago
He provided a very detailed description of why he was making the choices he was in regards to my fillings and other dental procedures.