David P. Young, DMD

Dentist

4432 Route 27, CN-201

Kingston, NJ 08528

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Great dental cleaning
I came into the office on Friday to have my 6 month dental cleaning! I felt comfortable with the protocols the office has set up regarding Covid 19, and got a great cleaning with Rhonda as my hygienist! She was gentle and efficient! I highly recommend the office and staff! 👍👍👍
D
11 months ago
High Quality and very professional
I recently had oral surgery for several implants with Dr Young and I was extremely pleased He explained the entire procedure in detail so I felt comfortable and confident I highly recommend Dr Young for implants and dental care.
E
3 years ago
Devoted customer and never disappointed
I’ve been going to Dr. Young’s office for 30 years, and I hope to keep going for another 30 more; he and all his partners and hygienists and staff have always been warm, friendly, efficient and professional.
L
4 years ago
The best dental office ever!
The office of Dr. David Youngis exceptional in every possible way! Besides Dr. Young being a highly skilled dentist, and keeping up on the latest technology and having the ability and the convenience of doing implants fully, from grafting to placement to restoration without having to jump from periodontist to oral surgeon back to general, it’s perfect, staff exceptional, professional, knowledgeable and friendly and caring, as well as highly organized, and personable !
J
7 years ago
Dr Young is very thorough and professional as well as being a very nice guy. Nicole the hygienist that cleaned my teeth was also VERY thorough and easy to talk to. She is very light handed so it didn't hurt at all but my teeth felt extremely clean when she was finished. Great experience!
S
7 years ago
Dr. Young was great, He took the time to make sure I was comfortable. He came in at non business hours to help me. I was in a lot of pain and he helped me. He is a great dentist.
P
7 years ago
Very professional--caring--he'the best!!
M
7 years ago
Dr. Young and his staff take excellent care of our teeth. He knows exactly how to pinpoint the issue, care for it quickly and painlessly. Everything about the practice is so efficient!
N
7 years ago
Friendly setting. Quick service. Responds well to patients needs.
F
7 years ago
IT WAS A VERY REWARDING TIME IN GETTING THE WORK DONE ON MY TIME IN THE CHAIR AS DR YOUNG DID THE PROCEDURE TO PREPARE THE TWO TEETH FOR CAPS TB BE PUT IN PLACE.IT WAS NOT A SHORT TIME TO BE WORKED ON BUT IT WAS WHAT HAD TO BE DONE BY A VERY DEDICATED PROFESSIONAL DENTIST.