David P. Young, DMD

Dentist

4432 Route 27, CN-201

Kingston, NJ 08528

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
Absolutely the best dentist. Fastidious, top-notch care. Minimizes discomfort with slow injection of novocaine spread out in stages. Always on time.
M
8 years ago
Thank you to Dr. David Young and his highly trained staff for a very pleasant and thorough dental check-up.
S
8 years ago
friendly and professional staff. the appt started and ended right on time.
A
8 years ago
Dr Young is a professional in every aspect of his practice including all of his staff. I've been going to Dr Young's practice for several years for my regular cleanings but alas, I had a dental issue that if not attended to could have been very painful. I called his office and they were as polite as usual and were able to see me that afternoon. Dr Young had me in and out in under an hour and with NO PAIN! He keeps the patient abreast of what he and his assistant are doing so ther are no surprises! What is even more incredible is my return visit is on a Saturday! I highly recommend Dr. Young and his dental practice in Kingston NJ!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Young, Josephine and Brenda always make my appointments to be pleasant experiences. It's like visiting with friends. Nicole is a very nice addition to staff. She is pleasant, professional and painless :-)
A
8 years ago
Not your typical dentist office. Helpful desk staff, hygenist was gentle and not too chatty. Highly recommended!
E
8 years ago
AS ALWAYS A VERY GOOD VISIT .TAKEN CARE OF BY EXCEPTIONAL PEOPLE.
S
8 years ago
My experience was excellent, Pre and post surgery were very well planned and performed. It went very smooth and much better than expected. Thank you Dr. Young and team...
A
8 years ago
Nice mix of personalized professional service.
T
8 years ago
I'm strangely geting used to have a good time at the dentist since I'm going to Dr. young's office. The whole staff is wonderful, very friendly and ultra pro. You can feel right away that you're in good hands.and the time will confirm you're true.