David Paulussen, DMD

Dentist

354 US Highway 46 W

Suite 1A

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
Best Office in NJ. It feels like part of your family.
B
1 month ago
Quality healthcare
Doctor Paulussen is a extremely competent healthcare professional and a very nice man. The entire office is friendly and professional. An office visit is like visiting family- that you like to visit. I highly recommend them.
W
2 months ago
Great service; friendly and professional.
My filling today went smoothly and was done within minutes. No pain; no worry. I'm 75 and Dr. Paulussen is the best Dentist that I've ever had. The entire practice is caring, friendly and professional.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
I just returned home from a cleaning and my teeth feel terrific! Always a pleasure at that office. Dr. Paulussen does a fantastic job. An excellent dentist and very knowledgeable in his craft. The rest of the staff are also amazing. Very friendly and very accommodating. I would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Great office staff
Great dental care - Dr. P is very thorough and explains the procedure to make you feel comfortable and know what to expect.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Quality, Great staff and great dentists
Highly recommend Dr. Paulson and staff. We’ve been going to him for years and appreciate his care and interest in entire health - not just teeth.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Paulussen is always GREAT! He is patient and always makes me feel comfortable. He explains everything before he does it and gives whatever time is necessary. I would highly recommend him!
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience and great care
I have been a patient here for around 20 years. I have always been happy with the excellent care I receive from Dr. P and his staff.
G
3 months ago
More than a Dentist
Dr. P is more like my favorite uncle than just my dentist. He cares like family. His staff are the best and they are friends for sure. If you have fears about going to a dentist, then you have not been to this office. Gentle and kind and professional the best words to describe Dr. P. He will be my dentist for life.
J
5 months ago
CONSULTANT
David Paulussen DMD and associates are quite efficient and strive for perfection in the work performed on the patient. I highly recommend this Dental Team to all new patients.