David Paulussen, DMD

Dentist

354 US Highway 46 W

Suite 1A

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Top dental establishment
Every time I visit Dr Paulussen they exceed the previous experience from the time you walk in. Such care and concern from each of part of the practice. The hygienist did a great job with the cleaning and educated me on ways to improve my hygiene procedures. Dr Paulussen applies his obvious wealth of knowledge to your evaluation. I asked about a custom dental appliance. He did extensive research to find the best one for my needs. From the time you walk in you can expect the best care imaginable. Dr Paulussen does not disappoint.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly, caring dental care
I have been going to to Dr. Paulussen's practice for about 20 years and the experience is always excellent. Great dental care and a wonderful staff.
D
2 months ago
6 month Check-Up
Got a thumbs up check up...Yea!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Paulussen has always been considerate with the care provided. His dental assistants are also gentle and caring.
G
4 months ago
Superior Dr. Stellar Staff
Professional Caring Quality Nothing but the Best Care provided. I love these people like family.
C
4 months ago
The Best Dental Staff There IS!
Thank you to everyone for always taking such good care of me and my teeth. The staff is always so friendly and helpful and it is always a pleasure to see everyone. Dr. Paulussen is very caring and very professional and always give the perfect advice! I appreciate all the care and time he takes with me. This people in this office makes you feel like you are part of the family! I can't sing enough praises about how great everyone is! Thank you for always being the very best! So glad my family found you almost 15 years ago.
K
4 months ago
I've known Doctor Paulleson for about 15 or 20 years and all I can say is he is the greatest.
C
4 months ago
Their the best. He better out live me,I do not want to ever have to get a new dentist.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and gentle!
After 20 plus years without visiting a dentist, I was finally persuaded to visit Dr. Paulussen a few years ago. His staff, and the doctor were welcoming and friendly and immediately put me at ease. The office usually runs right on schedule, with minimal waiting. It's still not my favorite way to spend an hour, but they do a great job, and my teeth are in much better shape now. The receptionists, hygienists and Dr. P are knowledgeable and very happy to take the time to answer questions and explain anything you want to know. I have no hesitation in recommending this practice.
L
4 months ago
Great Service and Very Friendly Dental Practice
The office staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr Paulussen and his staff are very professional, friendly and excellent at what they do. They make you feel very relaxed and that you are in capable hands.