David R. Williams DDS, MS

Dentist

4357 Spanish Trl

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pensacolaperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Professional and Friendly - The Best
I've been a patient for many years. Dr Williams and staff provide the BEST care I've ever had. I've needed periodontal care, implants and corrective surgery, all of which have lead to a real improvement in my health and life. They have my highest personal recommendation for ANYONE having oral health questions
S
1 day ago
Never dread going to dentist again
Have been a happy client for over 25 years. ALL staff ALWAYS courteous, helpful and proficient. Reasonable pricing (do not have dental insurance).
R
1 day ago
Digital scanning of teeth
Main tech teaching other techs This needed to happen because of scheduling
P
1 week ago
great dentist
i feel secure that my gums are getting the best care possible
K
1 week ago
Consistently good service!
After a scheduled cleaning today, I also needed to be evaluated for additional dental work recommended by my regular dentist. I was so pleased with the way they got the required x-rays completed, had Dr. Williams in to meet with me, and afterward discussed the financial part with me in detail--all in such an efficient manner--but they never made me feel rushed. While I was on time for my appointment, the staff was very professional and thorough. The office is always very clean, too, and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and his staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Williams and staff are always caring and professional. I know I’m in good hands during my appointments. High recommendations!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff and doctor.
The appointment was on time. The reception staff was friendly and caring, as was the technical assistants to Dr. Williams. He as open and friendly and appears very competent. The information provided was concise and patients are told to contact the office with any clarifications needed. I feel confident that the services with proceed accordingly.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service and great staff!
On July 27th I had two implants placed in my mouth by Dr Williams and his staff. The procedure went flawlessly with no pain at all. Dr. Williams and his staff are very friendly, professional, and go out of their way to take care of their patients needs. I highly recommend Dr. Williams practice for any periodontal work that you might be considering.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service as usual!
Have been a repeat customer for over 25 years! Tracy who has been my hygienist, does a tremendous job keeping my mouth healthy. Dr. Williams and his staff have always maintained a friendly atmosphere and professional demeanor.
G
3 weeks ago
Not always a pleasant experience, but what do you expect. At least the staff is top notch and tries to make it better
Been coming here for more years than I can count and have always been treated great.