David R. Williams DDS, MS

Dentist

4357 Spanish Trl

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pensacolaperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Dental implant
It was a great experience. Had the molar removed and implant in within 30 minutes. Everyone is super nice and caring. Highly recommend.
M
3 days ago
Service
Everything went well today with Tracy.
S
6 days ago
Fearful but ready
I have always taken care of my smile and then I broke a tooth eating breakfast. I did not realize how bad the break was. I am about to have an extraction and implant. I must admit that I am really scared. The office staff was amazing. The doctor put me at ease. More to come later.
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Williams and his staff are very professional and friendly. They explain the procedure thoroughly and in a manner that's understandable. I am very please with their work.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
They told me every thing I needed to know about how to care for my teeth and what to look forward to in up coming visits.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent, as always
Dr. Williams is skilled, personable, and very respectful of his patient's time and opinions. Getting an implant was a bit nerve-wracking for me, but his treatment and after care took care of that. I would definitely recommend him to others.
D
4 weeks ago
Request for long term options
I was referred to Dr Williams to assess my short and long term options relative to partials and/or implants. Dr Williams and others were very comprehensive and provided easy to understand options. I was very pleased with their professionalism and expertise. I would gladly recommend this business to my family and friends.
R
4 weeks ago
LANAP laser treatment
Relatively painless minus the initial numbing process. A little discomfort the first couple of days but nothing that required pain meds. Since there is a 14-day special diet required it would help if the office could supply a list of recommended food/meals that are safe after treatment. The staff was excellent and done a great job of preparing me and I would not hesitate to recommend this service to others.
S
2 months ago
Actually, everyone made a potentially unpleasant experience very nice. All my needs were met beyond expectation. I received medical attention as well as professional support. There were no surprises. Everything was explained and implemented to perfection.
F
2 months ago
Doctor David Williams is the best periodontist I have ever had. He is very caring and always tells me exactly what is happening to me during his procedures. This last time was hard for me, but he kept me positive and I would trust him with anything he has to do with my teeth. Thank you Dr. Williams.