David R. Williams DDS, MS

Dentist

4357 Spanish Trl

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pensacolaperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Very professiona and friendly staff.
Great atmosphere with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I've had lots of dentists and Dr. Williams is by far my favorite.
J
3 days ago
Surprisingly a good experience
My first appointment with Dr. Williams was over a year ago. I was not looking forward to more 'mouth' work. Just keeping my mouth open while still breathing, not choking, and keeping my tongue out of the way is very difficult for me. I can never relax. However, I trust Dr. Williams and his staff, and just have to deal with my own issues. Trust is very important when you are in such a vulnerable position. If I didn't feel confident at the first appointment, there would not have been a second one. I did experience some unexpected bleeding. I didn't expect so much blood and it scared me. When I called the office I was reassured (again) the bleeding was normal (even the amount I described) and that it might even take a couple of days to completely stop. It did stop in a few hours.....never any pain associated with it. When I called the office, I was listened to, treated respectfully, and given information that calmed my fears.
J
5 days ago
Very friendly, professional and timely!!
I was in the area at an appointment with another dentist re a potential root canal and after being examined it was more likely a periodontal issue so I was referred to Dr. Williams and they agreed to see me right away which was very kind and friendly. I was greeted by a very friendly staff and Dr. Williams examined me very promptly. It was indeed a very pleasant experience and I would recommend his office to anyone with periodontal issues.
R
5 days ago
Top quality work. Everyone makes you fill relaxed . Which you're looking for.
Well, you go in looking got a cone ice cream, but that not what you going to get, But the out come is what you're looking for. Yes a little discomfort, but you'll make it. It's very relaxing as they seat you in the chair, And outdoor garden to enjoy.
K
6 days ago
Thank you!
Thank you for getting us in on such short notice! Your office is beautiful, and everyone was very friendly. The procedure was done so quickly and we received a wonderful phone call the next day checking on my daughter. 😊
M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly treatment
Returned for first cleaning after initial treatment. Very thorough procedure completed without pain (no numbing gel or shot required). Very professional hygienist. Dr Williams upbeat and friendly as always! Awesome office space with very calming view of gardens.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional dental office.
Dr. Williams is a patient friendly and talented periodonist. My post opt recovery was exactly how he described it with oustanding results. His entire staff is courteous and professional. I highly recommend this practice for all of your periodontal needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Relaxing Atmosphere.
Very nice view from the treatment room I was in. Staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Williams was also very nice. Was referred for a procedure I was not looking forward to. Dr. Williams wants to monitor me for a month or so to see if procedure is needed. Very glad he is going to monitor me!
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and clean office and treatment room. Very knowledgeable staff, answered questions throughly.
One of the many dentist treatments that was not very painful during numbing procedure!
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I moved to Pensacola over three years ago. I was looking for a Periodontist and my neighbor recommended Dr. Williams to me. I have been coming to Dr. Williams office for a while and each visit was always great. Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. The staff was always friendly and I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to anyone looking for great service and friendly faces!