David R. Zamler, DDS & Maggie E. Silvasi, DDS

Dentist

25627 Woodward Ave.

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drzamler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Always enjoyable!
Dr. Zamler and Dr. Silvasi are both professional, kind, and easy to talk to. The entire staff is wonderful as well. Friendly and inviting place!
G
1 day ago
Great staff, super friendly! Was very helpful with my 15 month old daughter who had to sit through my exam :)
B
6 days ago
Always a pleasure
Everyone at Dr. Zamler's office is top notch and professional! We have gone here for close to 20 years!
C
2 weeks ago
Happy customer
Fantastic!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
Done by a professional who takes his job very serious and has perfected it by his attention to detail and diligence in staying on the cutting edge of his profession.
E
1 month ago
So Happy To Have My Mouth In Good Hands!
I came to Dr. Zamler's office after a string of bad experiences with one of the chain dentistry places . And I am so glad! He, and his staff, are so professional, experienced, and friendly. This last visit Dr. Silvasi replaced a temporary filling (a vestige from above mentioned bad experiences elsewhere that they just could not get right) with a pleasant ease. What a relief to find a great dentist office!
P
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, and Expeditious!
I look forward to my dental appointments every 6 months. Cindy, my dental hygienist, is so friendly, smart, and professional. She is amazing at what she does, and is so thorough. She truly cares about the health of my teeth, and gives me amazing pointers on how to avoid certain mistakes I make in my dental journey. As for Dr. Zamler, such a friendly, and professional dentist. So gentle, and thorough as well. I appreciate his office, and how friendly the staff is.
D
1 month ago
Great
They were very good with my 4yr old Daughter. Great environment!
D
1 month ago
Squeezing us in to your busy schedule
Thanks Dr. Zamler for seeing Joyce at such short notice and showing her and me how to insert her partial easily.....Don
J
2 months ago
It was good. I met Sarah and she did a great job with my impressions.