David R. Zamler, DDS & Maggie E. Silvasi, DDS

Dentist

25627 Woodward Ave.

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drzamler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Dr. Silvasi and the rest of the staff took good care of me and my procedure went relatively painless. Great job on the shots Dr. Silvasi! I was a little put off by all the photo's taken, but totally understand why the photos were needed. This is the most pain free office I've had the pleasure to visit. :)
K
5 months ago
My first visit to the office was very pleasant. All of the staff that I spoke with were helpful. The cleaning and exam were quick and comfortable.
D
5 months ago
The quality of service was a five star quality, the interaction form the hygienist and the Dentist were very professional in my treatment explaingin the steps tah they were taking to care for me.
The dentist and hygienist were excellent.
L
6 months ago
Great group of people working there
Had my normal cleaning yesterday and even though my normal hygienist was not their the stand-in did a great job. All were so courteous and helpful.It's no wonder I have been going to Dr. Zamler for well over 35 years now.
S
6 months ago
Stan K visit 8/24/17
Always professional, friendly, on time and efficient. Makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable as crazy as that sounds!
S
6 months ago
Always enjoyable!
Dr. Zamler and Dr. Silvasi are both professional, kind, and easy to talk to. The entire staff is wonderful as well. Friendly and inviting place!
G
6 months ago
Great staff, super friendly! Was very helpful with my 15 month old daughter who had to sit through my exam :)
B
6 months ago
Always a pleasure
Everyone at Dr. Zamler's office is top notch and professional! We have gone here for close to 20 years!
C
6 months ago
Happy customer
Fantastic!
R
7 months ago
Excellent service!!!
Done by a professional who takes his job very serious and has perfected it by his attention to detail and diligence in staying on the cutting edge of his profession.