David Rice, DDS

Dentist

1972 Larkin

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dental Visit
Dr. Rice is great. Been to dentists before and haven't found anyone as professional, nice and informative. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed in a clean office. His staff is friendly and approachable. I'm glad I found Dr. Rice.
C
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent, Thank You
L
7 days ago
As always you guys are great. Really explain importance of maintenance.
P
4 weeks ago
Top professional service.
Everyone is very kind & will take the time to explain what is is happening. They have current knowledge & up to date procedures. Great dentist office!
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
As usual a very professional job.
T
1 month ago
Quality customer service
S
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
High quality, as usual! She is always friendly, through and sweet! Thank you again!
L
1 month ago
High quality
Always calm and patient with my kids. Dr rice explains things so well and in a language kids understand. So appreciative of his patience.
B
1 month ago
His employees that answer the phone are rude, theu dont have time to do their jobs
I had called and asked y they did not semd something to insurance so it would pay. She jumpes down my throat. GRANTED I KNOW SHE WOULD NOT HAD TALKED TO ME LIKE THAT. I EVEN CHANGED DINTIEST OVER HER. I AM SURE I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE THIS HAS HAPPEN TOO.
S
1 month ago
Caring high-quality treatment
Dr. Rice and his staff do an excellent job. They incorporate the latest research results into their standard of care. Everyone on the staff is friendly and caring. They are especially good at treating patients who are afraid to go to a dentist. I highly recommend them.