David Rice, DDS

Dentist

1972 Larkin

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
excellent service as always, caring DDS and staff
S
2 months ago
Truly patient centered
I came in for a follow up with Dawn. She is very caring and thorough. I showed her a problem I was having. Tho Dr Rice wasn't in yet, she took x-rays and said that I could wait for the Dr and he would see me, tho I didn't have an appointment. Dr Rice came in, looked at the problem and he and Shannon took the time to take care of it. Again, the best medical decision I ever made.
L
2 months ago
Excelent service
D
3 months ago
Incisor Tooth Extraction
I experienced the highest level of care and professionalism during my tooth extraction this morning. Both Shannon and Dr. Rice were very calming and talked me through every step of the extraction taking extra care to make sure the lip, gum and tooth area were completely numb before performing the procedure. Dr. Rice answered all of my questions and I left the office with all the information I needed for post-care. Shannon did a thorough job going over the post-extraction care and tips for what I should eat and when I should take my prescribed Tylenol doses. I completely trusted Dr. Rice in performing this procedure even though I walked in a little nervous about how difficult it might be to extract this particular tooth. He and Shannon kept me calm and reminded me to keep breathing! I really appreciate how Dr. Rice and his staff handle each patient with care no matter what the reason for the visit is. Thank you!!! Your office is the BEST!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Rice is outstanding and his staff are very professional what a great atmosphere... Thank You.
J
3 months ago
Always get an honest talk about my condition and his recommendations. Never have any problems and enjoy my visits
S
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning and check up
Dr. Rice and staff are wonderful from the time you walk in the door til you are finished. Denise does an excellent job with cleanings! Explains everything as she goes, makes sure you are comfortable the entire time. Everyone in this office is very kind and makes sure all your dental/health needs are met. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
you guys are great
you guys are great
D
4 months ago
Quality Service and Professional
Never been to a dentist that is as through and seems to care about my overall health as does the folks at Dr. Rice's
G
4 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised
I haven't seen a dentist in decades, mainly due to my fear of needles, drills, and sharp tools in my mouth. My recent visit to Dr. Rice's office involved a deep cleaning and I was pleasantly surprised. Denise was the dental hygienist who performed the procedure. She was very polite, caring, informative, and very professional. She made sure I was comfortable and painless, and she shared relevant medical information as to why proper care of our teeth effects other systems within our body. My teeth haven't looked this good in decades. Thank you Dr. Rice, Denise, and all of the friendly staff in the office. I have lost my fear of the dentist.