David Rice, DDS

Dentist

1972 Larkin

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Always accommodating
As usual, my visit to Dr. Rice was a positive one. He and his entire staff are not only highly skilled in the dental field, but they are caring and understanding. I know I am in the best of hands whenever I am there. They make me feel at home whenever I'm there, whether it's for a cleaning or something more substantial. The entire staff is welcoming. Each staff greets me in a friendly manner. Dr. Rice explains his dental plan to me and answers any and all questions. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
As always a great experience! Denise is the hygienist that takes care of me. I like this as she feels like my personal hygienist. I can’t say I love going to the dentist, but Denise makes the experience wonderful. We catch up on personal things in our lives and then we get down to business. I have a severe GAG issue and she knows this so she makes minor modifications to get me through the appointment. I still come back and I am grateful to have found this practice as I am a returning smiling healthy teeth and gum customer! My experience with Dr. Rice and his staff got be back in the chair regularly! Shout out to Chandra also!
S
2 months ago
Considerate and professional
Everyone in this office is always friendly and professional. Dr Rice always does a fantastic job and recommends just the right fix.
G
2 months ago
Completely Thorough Examination
I had not seen a dentist in decades. Dr. Rice and his staff spent two hours reviewing my history, taking pictures and x-rays of my teeth, and reviewing with me my teeth's status/condition, and the upcoming recommended procedures. I felt very relaxed in the examination room, I was positioned so I could look out the window and watched the birds eating at the multiple bird feeders. Very relaxing.
T
2 months ago
Professional yet warm
This office has state of the art practices and equipment. It is clean, organized, and a comfortable environment. Denise is the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. I’m very impressed with her knowledge and expertise and her skill in communicating throughout the appointment. Dr. Rice is very thorough in his assessment and care. This is a good place to receive dental care.
N
3 months ago
Very impressed!
Had my initial consultation with Dr. Rice two weeks ago and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Had my first teeth cleaning today and again was very impressed. The staff is professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. I have pretty high standards when it comes to medical and dental care but Dr. Rice’s office delivered. I give them a 10 out of 10!
D
3 months ago
It was an intense appt. but was needed. Dr Rice and Shannon work great together. Looking forward to getting the work altogether done.
J
4 months ago
Great Consideration and Attention
i recently experienced a distressful situation requiring immediate dental attention, and i recieved that attention and more at this practice. The staff was considerate, understanding and very accommodating, and Dr. Rice's fix was precise and fast. I especially appreciate, when asking questions, that i receive careful, detailed explanations in plain language.
K
4 months ago
Dental Visit
Dr. Rice is great. Been to dentists before and haven't found anyone as professional, nice and informative. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed in a clean office. His staff is friendly and approachable. I'm glad I found Dr. Rice.
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent, Thank You