David Rice, DDS

Dentist

1972 Larkin

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly, and professional as always
Went for my twice yearly cleaning and checkup yesterday and Dr. Rice and his staff could not have been more professional and friendly. Great service as always!!
W
2 weeks ago
Best Ever Experience
Today’s appointment went great. Michelle and Dawn are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and very customer focused. This awesome team really exceeds my typical dental expectations.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr. Rice and the hygienists are incredibly nice and do such as good job. High recommend this office. They do really care about you.
D
1 month ago
Love my dental family!
Yes! I said family! That’s how I’m treated when I visit!!
K
1 month ago
For the years I have been a patient of Dr. Rice and staff, I have felt appreciated and important. They always seem interested in what I have to say and ask about myself and my family. The staff is very thorough and explains any procedures they are doing to ensure excellent patient care. They are the best dental office I have ever been a patient of. I highly recommend them. Kathy S
C
1 month ago
Office Visir
Very good experience as always, he and his staff make going to the dentist a much easier experience. They are friendly, attentive, and treat you like a person not a number. They select treatment plans that work, and care about their patients. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Saw Denise for a cleaning and oral check up. All went smoothly, no problems. She is friendly and pleasant.
W
1 month ago
An Awesome Dental Experience
Today was my first appointment with hygienist Denise and Dr. Rice and my expectations were greatly surpassed. He and his staff are truly exceptional and they are extremely knowledgeable too. I’m looking forward to getting excellent treatment and care from this team of dental experts.
K
2 months ago
Welcoming, high quality work, great educators, excellent focus on patient experience!
Chandra is excellent at answering any billing or scheduling questions. Denise, educates, inspects my teeth and gums, performs the best dental hygiene ever, is the liaison with Dr Rice and any of my concerns. Dr. Rice gives a thoughtful and informative review of any issues and explains the treatment plan with clear details and outcomes. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They do it right every time!
V
2 months ago
Dr. Rice is always considerate of his patients. He is very courteous and thorough and fast.