David Rice, DDS

Dentist

1972 Larkin

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dawn Is incredible
I fell asleep in the chair. She is the best!
W
1 month ago
I had two painless tooth extractions. Following the procedure, Dr. Rice explained how to treat the post operative area using materials from a kit supplied by the Dr. Following instructions, the area stopped bleeding in about 4 hours, swelling was minimal, and I didn't require any pain medication at all. It's now the following day and I slept the entire night without any pain.
J
1 month ago
Went for a routine check up and cleaning. Great service! feeling at ease during the whole process. Finally enjoying going to the dentist! Thanks
P
1 month ago
The best, as usual
Once again Dr. Rice and his highly skilled staff have given me great service. I had some significant oral surgery today. Before we started they all worked to put me at ease. At my request Dr. Rice prayed for the procedure. He also gave me some breathing techniques to help me. I left there with my friend who had been educated on my necessary care for the next few days. Later I received a call checking in on me. I highly recommend Dr. Rice and his office staff. You simply can't find a more professional and calming environment.
V
2 months ago
Amazing care, friendly service, welcoming environment!
My first visit to the dentist in over 15 years was with Dr. David Rice; and my expectations were wildly exceeded! The staff was extremely friendly, welcoming, and put my anxiety at ease just from being so personable. Dr.Rice was excellent! He was so helpful, so open and honest with his work and informative information, and I truly appreciate that he always took the time to explain everything to me, to make sure it made sense in my head. He never felt pressurizing, or insisting that I needed X, Y, or Z done. You can tell he truly cares about the well being of his patients, and just wants them to be happy and more importantly, healthy! Himself and his staff truly put my anxiety to ease and dare I say- I’m looking forward to going back to his office to further my dental plans! I can’t thank Dr. David Rice, his staff, and his practice enough!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Rice is professional, direct, and empathetic. He and his staff are top notch. From the entrance into his well organized, clean offices, to the treatment rooms, you couldn't ask for a more well trained staff. I highly recommend Dr. Rice if you're looking for a great dentist.
S
3 months ago
Dawn is thorough and caring with a focus on education
Just had my 3 month check up. Dawn was thorough and, as always, explained every step. Never thought I'd say this..... wonderful experience.
L
3 months ago
Professional
Always a great experience. Never pushy about what meds to be done. They really care about you.
C
4 months ago
Routine cleaning and check-up
Great as always
W
5 months ago
Great Experience AGAIN!
Today I had a routine cleaning and exam. Overall it was outstanding. Denise has an amazing depth of dental knowledge and experience. Denise is the best dental hygienist I've ever been served by. ****Dr. Rice and his team are awesome!****