David Rice, DDS

Dentist

1972 Larkin

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Good job today
Appt was longer than expected, but still good
I
7 days ago
Very professional
Dr. Rice is great...
Z
1 week ago
The BEST!
Dr. Rice and his staff are the BEST! Always very personal, and professional. They always take the time to know you on a personal level. They give great recommendations and I always feel they have your best interest rather than just trying to make an extra buck.
S
2 weeks ago
Four month oral hygiene visit, x rays, gum recession measurements.
Met new team member, Mia with Dawn doing teeth cleaning. Some excellent reminders and tips from both on using the sonic care tooth brush more effectively. Staff is always friendly, professional, and very helpful. I enjoy talking to Dawn so much. We always share a little family news which makes the routine visit very pleasant.
J
3 weeks ago
As always Dr Rice and his staff are always professional and thorough and make your visit as comfortable as possible!
S
1 month ago
Kind and welcoming
I found Dr Rice and his staff to be very kind, empathetic and welcoming to me, as a new and anxious patient. They were able to set up the next appointment within just a few day to start the work that I need done. I look forward to future appointment being just as comfortable.
P
3 months ago
Always accommodating
As usual, my visit to Dr. Rice was a positive one. He and his entire staff are not only highly skilled in the dental field, but they are caring and understanding. I know I am in the best of hands whenever I am there. They make me feel at home whenever I'm there, whether it's for a cleaning or something more substantial. The entire staff is welcoming. Each staff greets me in a friendly manner. Dr. Rice explains his dental plan to me and answers any and all questions. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
As always a great experience! Denise is the hygienist that takes care of me. I like this as she feels like my personal hygienist. I can’t say I love going to the dentist, but Denise makes the experience wonderful. We catch up on personal things in our lives and then we get down to business. I have a severe GAG issue and she knows this so she makes minor modifications to get me through the appointment. I still come back and I am grateful to have found this practice as I am a returning smiling healthy teeth and gum customer! My experience with Dr. Rice and his staff got be back in the chair regularly! Shout out to Chandra also!
S
4 months ago
Considerate and professional
Everyone in this office is always friendly and professional. Dr Rice always does a fantastic job and recommends just the right fix.
G
4 months ago
Completely Thorough Examination
I had not seen a dentist in decades. Dr. Rice and his staff spent two hours reviewing my history, taking pictures and x-rays of my teeth, and reviewing with me my teeth's status/condition, and the upcoming recommended procedures. I felt very relaxed in the examination room, I was positioned so I could look out the window and watched the birds eating at the multiple bird feeders. Very relaxing.