David Rice, DDS

Dentist

1972 Larkin

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
G
3 months ago
The Best!
S
3 months ago
Quality and compassion
I am so glad I found Dr. Rice!! I needed major dental work and I'm very nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. Rice and his staff are calm and reassuring, as well as knowledgeable and professional. They do quality work and really care about their patients.
L
3 months ago
12 years ago I found the best dental office
Every single person in this office is professional and friendly. Dr Rice and his staff could teach a master class on providing service with a smile.
L
3 months ago
Wow! Outstanding Professionalism and Excellent Work
I came in for an emergency that was complicated by braces and a difficult tooth. Not only was the work 100% pain free, but Dr. Rice went out of his way to accommodate my specific needs and did an excellent bit of repair work. In just 24 hours I have already recommended him to 3 people!
N
3 months ago
"Simply the BEST" Dentist and Staff
Dr Rice is a knowledgeable, compassionate, caring and gentle Dentist. He puts you at ease especially if you are a little nervous about going to a dentist...DR RICE is the dentist for you!!! The office staff is kind and welcoming, especially Chandra!
D
4 months ago
As always, everyone was super nice and professional I enjoyed meeting Savanah who recently started there. Dawn was awesome as always. She has definitely helped me take better care of my teeth.
W
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care - Awesome Staff
Today’s appointment was a follow up from Tuesday’s appointment. On both occasions I was given excellent dental care by this awesome staff. They are simply the best ever team of dental experts.
A
4 months ago
Always professional and caring
Clean, prompt, caring. My child asks to go to the dentist! Entire office staff is wonderful. Dawn is so gentle. Dr. Rice clearly loves what he does and enjoys caring for his patients.
M
4 months ago
Excellent staff and more
What a welcoming place to visit to have a teeth cleaning. I was once again impressed with the staff and high level of expertise care.