David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High quality and painless
Had two fillings replaced. Was painless and handled quickly and efficiently. A pleasure to come here.
S
2 weeks ago
New staff dentist
Recently had a cleaning done (professional, informative and very thorough). The dentist exam following the cleaning indicated the need for additional work. The new dentist performed the work. I was impressed with the level of care given, will definitely be back! Trying to get my wife to make the move!
L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I have always been fearful of dentists due to a bad experience as a kid. I am never afraid of Dr Ronto. He explains everything and I trust him completely. He def puts patients first!!!! Best dentist around!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
After initially getting consultation at a different dentist’s office, I was more than happy to have made the decision to have my procedure done at Dr. Ronto’s office instead. His ability to explain every step of what he was planning to do was entirely thorough (far more than where I was originally going to go), and he did it with a comforting friendly demeanor. Entirely satisfied with my visit.
T
1 month ago
Easiest and most relaxed cleaning appointment ever
My wife and I had our first cleaning appointment today. We were taken care of by Deb and Susie. They were thorough and pleasant. The entire experience was relaxed and enjoyable. Dan at reception is always very friendly and helpful. It is nice to go to a Dentist office where everyone is happy and laughing. We would highly recommend this practice.
D
1 month ago
Not a good dentist
The staff are friendly, but this practice runs like a factory. Each person is a cog and has their purpose. The office isn’t very private and you can hear what is going on with the patient next to you. I had Dr. Haddad perform some work on my teeth and he caused more damage and a higher bill than anticipated. This office also trys to sell you things like an expensive toothbrush etc. Also, their insurance billing process is awful. I’ve never had to pay so much out of pocket at a dentist before this. I do not recommend unless you have lots of free money to spend.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, great care.
Felt at ease the moment I walked in the door. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Ronto is caring and instills confidence. So happy I chose this team for my dental health care.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, great care.
Felt at ease the moment I walked in the door. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Ronto is caring and instills confidence. So happy I chose this team for my dental health care.
T
2 months ago
Excellant first visit
This was my first visit to this office. Everyone is very helpful, cheerful and friendly. I received excellent care and everything was explained before it was done. I am looking forward to my next visit and would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
B
2 months ago
Friendly group of professionals
They are upfront and thorough while ensuring your comfort.