David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Ronto is by far the best dentist I ever had!
J
6 days ago
Lose a Crown, feel like Royalty
Around 8pm last night my crown fell off my molar. (It was installed by a previous dentist years ago.) I called Dr. Ronto's office and left a message explain the situation. They called me first thing this morning and got me in for an urgent "Re-cementing Appointment" at 11:30am. The visit went quickly and was relatively painless. I had fun laughing and talking with Dr. Ronto and his staff. As always, they make it a joy to enter their practice.
P
6 days ago
A very pleasant and inviting environment the doctor and the staff present at all times. Highly professional and caring. My wife and I are both extremely happy to have chosen Dr. Ronto for the past 14 years or so. Kudos to you Dr. Ronto for your award winning multi suction pipe. We wish you all success and glory to all of you at Dr. Ronto's office!
N
2 weeks ago
Fabulous Friendly Service
I've been seeing Dr. Ronto and Staff for probably 20+ years now. I've never had a complaint. Today - I was late for my appointment, they still got me in right away for my cleaning! I can not say enough wonderful things about the friendly & caring staff !
M
2 months ago
Great service, excellent technical care and good at explaining all things dental
I have recently needed some out-of-the-ordinary dental work done (a root canal due to a very infected sinus cavity), and I appreciated the time Dr. Ronto took to explain what had occurred and what needed to happen. Due to the extensive infection, he wanted to make sure it was knocked out, so prescribed another antibiotic, which eventually did the trick after the root canal. Even though he has a very busy practice, he always takes time to listen to my concerns and respond to my questions. The staff is all great, too, including Sue, my hygienist!
R
3 months ago
Everybody likes Dr Ronto
I had referrals from a previous Dentist for an Oral Surgeon and a denture. As it turned out, Dr. Ronto did it all; 6 extractions' a temporary denture right away and a replacement lower partial. All of my return visits for tweaking/adjusting were met with a positive experience. Associates Natasha and Kristin were great and their training was obvious!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Ronto exceeds the 5 star conventional rating system. I am very grateful he is my dentist!!!
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to!!!
Compassionate and caring practice, I have always feared the dentist. I finally made the step into his office I am a changed person, only because of Dr.Ronto and his staff (love Sue) will I never go anywhere else! Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Very caring pain free tooth extraction. Patient comfort high priority. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Never a bad experience
Great people work here, always a good experience and always fair prices. I agree with all the other reviews. If you need a dentist, look no further.