David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Wonderful staff, great care.
Felt at ease the moment I walked in the door. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Ronto is caring and instills confidence. So happy I chose this team for my dental health care.
L
7 days ago
Wonderful staff, great care.
Felt at ease the moment I walked in the door. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Ronto is caring and instills confidence. So happy I chose this team for my dental health care.
T
7 days ago
Excellant first visit
This was my first visit to this office. Everyone is very helpful, cheerful and friendly. I received excellent care and everything was explained before it was done. I am looking forward to my next visit and would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
B
1 week ago
Friendly group of professionals
They are upfront and thorough while ensuring your comfort.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful team & Atmosphere
Highly efficient, but extremely detailed. This team knows what they're doing and very polite in explaining everything clearly. Treatment options provided on the spot.
J
2 months ago
I am a new patient in this Dental office. I have now been there several times since October and each time I'm there the entire staff is super friendly and always appear happy and upbeat ! My first visit I met with Dr Haddod and he spent over an hour with me going over my dental plan. He is super knowledgeable about everything to do with your dental care. He invites questions and never rushes you. Today I had an appointment with Dr Haddod to have a crown done. I have had several crowns done before but never have I had the experience I had today. Dr Haddod and Natasha were outstanding !! Both are professional , very friendly and a great sense of humor ! Their exam rooms and equipment are state of the art and comfortable. If you're looking for a great team for your dental needs this is the place to go. Thank you Dr Haddod !
L
2 months ago
Called with a broken tooth, took me same day
Fixed my tooth same day, great job
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist hands down!!!
This place is the best! They are always friendly I can’t say I’ve had a bad experience since we have been going! My kids do not get freaked out about the dentist in fact they love going! They all are very thorough and just want what’s best for u and your teeth! I take all my kids at once and we have never had to wait a super long time! I usually walk away and feel a little happier after the visit that is as long as my kids r doing their part on taking care of their teeth!!
L
2 months ago
Just excellent
Met the new dentist at the office. Fits the profile: quality dental care with a friendly approach. There is always a relaxed atmosphere, nothing feels rushed... yet waiting times are minimal.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Care in County
Dr. Ronto and his associates are top notch in every aspect: professional, courteous, keep to a timely schedule, keeps me informed on what procedures are being recommended and why. Staff remembers who you are and gives call backs in an efficient manner