David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to!!!
Compassionate and caring practice, I have always feared the dentist. I finally made the step into his office I am a changed person, only because of Dr.Ronto and his staff (love Sue) will I never go anywhere else! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Very caring pain free tooth extraction. Patient comfort high priority. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Never a bad experience
Great people work here, always a good experience and always fair prices. I agree with all the other reviews. If you need a dentist, look no further.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend, best dentist I've ever had
Dr. Ronto and his staff are all so pleasant, kind and professional. Very flexible as well. They were able to squeeze me in when I had a dental emergency (permanent retainer had half broken off so it was stabbing my tongue when I spoke) and I was in and out the door within 10 minutes! Dr. Ronto is also pretty conservative with procedures which I love, only advises surgery when necessary. Overall, they're a great office and I recommend them to anyone who asks!
P
3 months ago
Everyone at Dr. Ronto's Office care about the patients. Dr. Ronto himself very kind and caring, using latest equipment.
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
Just had to get some fillings and basically had to have a tooth rebuilt. Nobody likes sitting in a chair with a numb mouth and someone poking inside of it. Well as far as experiences go I thought it was great. I have never disliked the dentist and this visit just solidified my confidence in this specific establishment and their staff. I never once felt uncomfortable and I actually had a great time. The fun and friendly staff my my experience wonderful. Thank you very much for doing such a great job!
B
3 months ago
Dr.Ronto explained everything and his help also.
I was told if you don't like going to the Dentist go to Dr.Ronto it will change your mind.It did Thanks
M
4 months ago
Compassionate and Professional Care
Dr. Ronto and his staff are very kind and caring. They use the latest technology and equipment. Some of the technology was invented by the Dr. himself. I am grateful for such a good man to be my dentist. Everyone there show they care about the people they help. Thank you Dr. Ronto.
L
4 months ago
Excellent
Went in for a routine cleaning. People were friendly, attentive, and detailed. Treatment plan from previous visit has been working and that's good: besides saving $$, I appreciate the conservative approach (mess with teeth only if absolutely necessary; try other, simpler options first).
R
4 months ago
Mr
Simply put Dr. Ronto is the best dentist I have used in 37 years!