David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Would never go anywhere else
Dr. Ronto has become a staple in my family's healthcare. Not only does he ensure we are taken care of and that he is doing conservative treatment he makes sure you're laughing the entire time you are there. My boys love going to the dentist because the environment is so friendly and my dad who hasn't been too the same dentist more than once has gone to Dr. Ronto for nearly 4 years now and is so happy that Dr. Ronto knows what he is doing.
S
6 days ago
Great team and professional quality, going the extra mile to help alleviate concerns of aches and pains. Would recommend them to family and friends.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr Ronto were professional, personable and very friendly. They did not try to "sell" me services I did not need and discussed what issues I may encounter in the future. I highly recommend Dr Ronto to anyone who seeks an honest friendly dental atmosphere. I will definetly be back for any issues I may have in the future. Great Dr and great staff !!!!
L
1 month ago
High quality service in addition to professional and friendly
I have had so many positive experiences with Dr. Ronto as my dentist. I keep wondering when the pain I was dreading will start - but it never does. I feel lucky to have escaped both the agony and ensuing bother when something doesn't work, previous dental work breaks, or waking up in pain. Visits to Dr. Ronto's office have always resulted in feeling much better than other's experiences led me to expect -
K
2 months ago
Petrified Convert!
Dr. Ronto, with all his gentleness, explanations, and pure insite . along with a lot of fun banter with his assistant( Angie) , has renewed my faith in receiving dental work done again. After a very long hiatus of annual visits to the "chair", I cracked a molar tooth, which needed attention. I watched the state of the art CNC machine mill my tooth, and it fit like a glove. Angie did some fine tuning and in it went and perfectly. Every step of the way, explanations from what tools, to the sensations I was going to feel, to understanding exactly what was happening kept me in the chair and engaged, instead of petrified. I recommend Dr. Ronto and his staff for anyone who has had a bad experience in the chair, as well as those that wish to have premium care. Also I guarantee you could never miss an appointment - they are very persistent on making sure you are forewarned of your upcoming appointments! Excellent service all the way through! Convert for Life!
K
2 months ago
Petrified Convert!
Dr. Ronto, with all his gentleness, explanations, and pure insite . along with a lot of fun banter with his assistant( Angie) , has renewed my faith in receiving dental work done again. After a very long hiatus of annual visits to the "chair", I cracked a molar tooth, which needed attention. I watched the state of the art CNC machine mill my tooth, and it fit like a glove. Angie did some fine tuning and in it went and perfectly. Every step of the way, explanations from what tools, to the sensations I was going to feel, to understanding exactly what was happening kept me in the chair and engaged, instead of petrified. I recommend Dr. Ronto and his staff for anyone who has had a bad experience in the chair, as well as those that wish to have premium care. Also I guarantee you could never miss an appointment - they are very persistent on making sure you are forewarned of your upcoming appointments! Excellent service all the way through! Convert for Life!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Ronto is by far the best dentist I ever had!
J
2 months ago
Lose a Crown, feel like Royalty
Around 8pm last night my crown fell off my molar. (It was installed by a previous dentist years ago.) I called Dr. Ronto's office and left a message explain the situation. They called me first thing this morning and got me in for an urgent "Re-cementing Appointment" at 11:30am. The visit went quickly and was relatively painless. I had fun laughing and talking with Dr. Ronto and his staff. As always, they make it a joy to enter their practice.
P
2 months ago
A very pleasant and inviting environment the doctor and the staff present at all times. Highly professional and caring. My wife and I are both extremely happy to have chosen Dr. Ronto for the past 14 years or so. Kudos to you Dr. Ronto for your award winning multi suction pipe. We wish you all success and glory to all of you at Dr. Ronto's office!
N
2 months ago
Fabulous Friendly Service
I've been seeing Dr. Ronto and Staff for probably 20+ years now. I've never had a complaint. Today - I was late for my appointment, they still got me in right away for my cleaning! I can not say enough wonderful things about the friendly & caring staff !