David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
As always service with a smile. They listened to my concerns as well as informing me about their concerns. I currently don't have dental insurance and they informed me of another service I had never heard of. It's the Vital Savings plan. For $90 a year, it knocks money off of the services performed by the dentist. I will have the option to get dental insurance in November. Dan in finance said he would look over my plan and let me know if it's worth my while. Way to help your patients out! Your office truly does care about their patients and I think that speaks volumes! Always a comfortable environment.
S
2 weeks ago
Ronto Rocks!
I always had fear of the dentist since traumatic experiences from childhood. But, at Dr. Ronto's office, I feel safe, secure, and I know all will be well. Sue is an amazing technician who does my teeth cleaning. We laugh and talk and the visit goes by like a minute! The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. It is like visiting old friends.
L
1 month ago
Yet again, service with a smile
At the last check-up, I mentioned a couple of spots where my teeth had worn out and were irritating the tongue or making it easier to bite the cheek. He had me schedule a follow-up appointment, so he would not fall behind with other patients. Five minutes or less, and the spots are taken care of. As always, he takes a conservative approach: use the least-invasive tools, mess as little as possible with what's there. And as always, the environment is cheery.
N
1 month ago
This is the place to go!
Dental hygienist was quick, thorough, and sensitive to my vertigo needs. The dentist? Well, who can compare? He is the best: intelligent, professional, and equipped with a fantastic since of humor.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Haddad - best Dentist I’ve ever seen!
I am a new patient and have had the pleasure of seeing the new dentist, Dr. Haddad, who is the best dentist I have ever seen! He was so nice and explained everything so clearly. I was nervous, who really enjoys going to the dentist, right? Well that may be true and if that is true then you are not at the right place! I was treated so well and with such great compassion. From Chris and Dan at the front desk, to Angie and Sue and Dr. Haddad who did my new patient exam and Helen who did my cleaning and Kristin who assisted with my root canal. If you like being treated like a person and want to experience being treated by highly skilled, caring and gentle professionals then Dr. Ronto and Associates is the place you want to be!
K
2 months ago
Would never go anywhere else
Dr. Ronto has become a staple in my family's healthcare. Not only does he ensure we are taken care of and that he is doing conservative treatment he makes sure you're laughing the entire time you are there. My boys love going to the dentist because the environment is so friendly and my dad who hasn't been too the same dentist more than once has gone to Dr. Ronto for nearly 4 years now and is so happy that Dr. Ronto knows what he is doing.
S
2 months ago
Great team and professional quality, going the extra mile to help alleviate concerns of aches and pains. Would recommend them to family and friends.
J
3 months ago
The staff and Dr Ronto were professional, personable and very friendly. They did not try to "sell" me services I did not need and discussed what issues I may encounter in the future. I highly recommend Dr Ronto to anyone who seeks an honest friendly dental atmosphere. I will definetly be back for any issues I may have in the future. Great Dr and great staff !!!!
L
3 months ago
High quality service in addition to professional and friendly
I have had so many positive experiences with Dr. Ronto as my dentist. I keep wondering when the pain I was dreading will start - but it never does. I feel lucky to have escaped both the agony and ensuing bother when something doesn't work, previous dental work breaks, or waking up in pain. Visits to Dr. Ronto's office have always resulted in feeling much better than other's experiences led me to expect -
K
4 months ago
Petrified Convert!
Dr. Ronto, with all his gentleness, explanations, and pure insite . along with a lot of fun banter with his assistant( Angie) , has renewed my faith in receiving dental work done again. After a very long hiatus of annual visits to the "chair", I cracked a molar tooth, which needed attention. I watched the state of the art CNC machine mill my tooth, and it fit like a glove. Angie did some fine tuning and in it went and perfectly. Every step of the way, explanations from what tools, to the sensations I was going to feel, to understanding exactly what was happening kept me in the chair and engaged, instead of petrified. I recommend Dr. Ronto and his staff for anyone who has had a bad experience in the chair, as well as those that wish to have premium care. Also I guarantee you could never miss an appointment - they are very persistent on making sure you are forewarned of your upcoming appointments! Excellent service all the way through! Convert for Life!