David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
I come to Dr. Ronto because I have anxiety issues going to the dentist but truly he has been the one dentist that I feel most comfortable with. The whole office is professional, kind, caring. They put my anxiety issues to rest. Thank you Dr. Ronto
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
I came in for multiple issues. The staff was upbeat and joking most of the time. When Dr. Ronto came in, he was very caring and compassionate. He explained the issues and the good along with the bad news. We decided on a starting point and we will see what happens. I appreciate that he was very upfront with his recommendations and explained the whys. I can't say that I look forward to going back....(because it is the dentist...) but I look forward to seeing everyone again...
B
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice and explain everything.It makes going to the dentist not so bad Thanks
S
3 months ago
Dr. Ronto is the Best !
I have been a patient of Dr. Ronto for as long as he has been a dentist. His skills are the best, he does a great job to provide the best care, but is aware of costs. He does his best to give his patient more than one option.
A
3 months ago
crown
Got a porcelain crown in less than 2 hours. Fast and relatively easy.
K
4 months ago
No Fear
Dr Ronto and his staff are wonderful. It took me a year to get up the courage to have a filling replaced but Dr Ronto and Brittany were awesome. They talked me thru the whole procedure and avoided any panic attack on my end. My tooth feels 100% better.
K
4 months ago
Excellent in every way
From start to finish (and handy reminders in between) this whole team impressed us every time. It’s been a real consistent group of people to work with and a couple of faces to the team that are wonderful. We highly recommend them to whoever asks. Keep up the great job!
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I rank my visit with Dr. Ronto as A1. He and his staff were very welcoming and professional. I had a bit of a problem and he took the time to explain very clearly the cause, effect and my options. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. I highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
High quality and painless
Had two fillings replaced. Was painless and handled quickly and efficiently. A pleasure to come here.
S
5 months ago
New staff dentist
Recently had a cleaning done (professional, informative and very thorough). The dentist exam following the cleaning indicated the need for additional work. The new dentist performed the work. I was impressed with the level of care given, will definitely be back! Trying to get my wife to make the move!