David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Over the holiday I had a slight issue arise regarding sensitivity on my lower right quadrant. I left a message and received a return call first thing Monday morning and an appointment on Tuesday morning. Dr. Ronto’s assistant, Angie, immediately evaluated my situation while Dr. Ronto finished with another patient. Here is why Dr. Ronto and his staff are so highly regarded - honesty, ethics and relatability. I was very concerned my issue would become a much bigger problem. But Dr. Ronto gave me a no nonsense, simple step to add to my dental hygiene and said he was pretty sure that would take care of it. He is a great guy and I appreciate his professionalism and knowledge. Thank you Dr. R & staff
N
1 month ago
The best dentist I had
Dr Ronto is very good dentist, caring individual and always funny. My entire family goes to his clinic and fully trusts his opinion and recommendations.
S
2 months ago
Ronto Is Pronto
I never have to wait. I walk in for my appt and within a few min I am in the chair. Sue, my dental hygienist , is friendly, great sense of humor, and painless. I always enjoy going to the dentist now, even though I had dental trauma as a child. That is completely gone now. The office staff is excellent, always smiling, and very kind. Dr. Ronto is extremely patient, considerate, honest, and only does what needs to be done. This is the best dental office on Earth!
D
2 months ago
Very good experience from the person at the front desk to the hygienist and dentist. Very good care.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Ronto really cares
I've had a lot of work done by Dr. Ronto and other dentists. Wish I had went with him years ago.
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Had a great new patient visit today ! From the start to finish this office truly makes you feel comfortable and at ease . Coming from a previous dentist with fears of going to come here where I had no fear and they truly care for their patients . If you want a dentist and staff that give you honesty and professionalism look no further ! Looking forward to my next visit with no fear of the dentist any longer ..
J
4 months ago
Moved from Chicago
I recently moved from Chicago. I was concerned about getting a new Dentist. I decided to try Dr. Ronto. I visited and was immediately impressed by the staff and the equipment. I booked my appointment. I have since learned that my old dentist wasn't that good and Dr. Ronto gave me hope and a good plan. Since then I have felt comfortable, cared for, and impressed with the staff and the great doc.
L
4 months ago
excellent - Dr. Ronto and his staff
This visit was for a crown - have been there for several years for fillings. Staff is friendly, prompt, helpful in every way. Dr. Ronto is very knowledgable, while explaining what needs doing, and what steps are involved. Truly painless , while always remaining in a considerate mood. He has changed my perception of dental visits as something to be dreaded.
K
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
I was not a patient at Dr. Ronto’s office but I chipped my tooth and he got me in the next business day. He was fast, friendly and fixed my tooth. Office staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Needless to say, I am now a patient of Dr. Ronto. My son has always been a patient here and all we have had are awesome visits. Thank you to all of the staff!
P
5 months ago
I come to Dr. Ronto because I have anxiety issues going to the dentist but truly he has been the one dentist that I feel most comfortable with. The whole office is professional, kind, caring. They put my anxiety issues to rest. Thank you Dr. Ronto