David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today By Appointment

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best Dentist hands down!!!
This place is the best! They are always friendly I can’t say I’ve had a bad experience since we have been going! My kids do not get freaked out about the dentist in fact they love going! They all are very thorough and just want what’s best for u and your teeth! I take all my kids at once and we have never had to wait a super long time! I usually walk away and feel a little happier after the visit that is as long as my kids r doing their part on taking care of their teeth!!
L
2 weeks ago
Just excellent
Met the new dentist at the office. Fits the profile: quality dental care with a friendly approach. There is always a relaxed atmosphere, nothing feels rushed... yet waiting times are minimal.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care in County
Dr. Ronto and his associates are top notch in every aspect: professional, courteous, keep to a timely schedule, keeps me informed on what procedures are being recommended and why. Staff remembers who you are and gives call backs in an efficient manner
S
4 weeks ago
Best around
The practice leaves call back messages, reminders and follow-up calls. The entire staff is friendly and eager to please its clients. I drive over 50 miles to see Dr. Ronto. I would highly recommend his practice to others.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ronto and staff are THE best around!!! He has a great personality and has NEVER caused me any discomfort. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I have had a dental fear since a child and I trust him 100 percent!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
The Cleaning Experience
My hygienist did a great job, thorough, careful, and friendly. Engaged in conversation with me and was interested in my journey. Shared tips on brushing with electric/re-chargeable toothbrush. I would highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and responsible
Dr. Ronto and his staff have been wonderful. He cares about your comfort when doing procedures. He works with you on financing. He puts money into good updated equipment. He can make a crown in his office. You don't have to wait. Very good dentist.
D
2 months ago
Met or exceeded all expectations, as usual !!!
Came in for a cleaning today and usual everyone was polite, professional and my appointment was started on schedule. When completed I felt appreciated as a patient, and my teeth felt like they had been cleaned thoroughly with no discomfort to me.
S
2 months ago
Dental Evaluation
Great job today by dental associates and dentist. Specific counsel on teeth and gum care. Definitely be back
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As always service with a smile. They listened to my concerns as well as informing me about their concerns. I currently don't have dental insurance and they informed me of another service I had never heard of. It's the Vital Savings plan. For $90 a year, it knocks money off of the services performed by the dentist. I will have the option to get dental insurance in November. Dan in finance said he would look over my plan and let me know if it's worth my while. Way to help your patients out! Your office truly does care about their patients and I think that speaks volumes! Always a comfortable environment.