David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Closed Today Closed

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Discourteous
I booked an appointment over six months ago. They reschedule it without asking last week, then sent me a message today stating I needed to call about my appointment. She told me I needed a different appointment as Monday was not available and asked if I could come in tomorrow. I let her know it wasn't that easy for me to take time off work and asked to keep my original appointment. She said it was not available Monday and as I asked if I could book Friday instead she cut me off and said 11 am Monday was my option. I told her I would prefer to keep the 12 on Monday of that was the case and she got frustrated. I told her to just cancel the appointment and I can rebook it when they aren't having issues. I usually have a good experience but the lady was rude and discourteous.
D
5 months ago
He is friendly, caring and just overall like him.
Love him, very excited to have him as my dentist.
G
5 months ago
2nd time in office.
Very Friendly, outgoing from the front desk the back room, very worried about patient safety, very open about very thing going. keep up the great work.
K
5 months ago
The best in dentistry and caring
Dave and Company are the best! Been going there for years now. Have had pretty much every procedure you can get at a dentist, cleaning, fillings, root canals, crowns, implants and emergency visits. Dr. Ronto and his staff are complete professionals. I have never had anyone do as good a job at explaining my options with expected outcomes. He gives the WHOLE picture. He and his staff have a great rapport with each other and with their clients. They engage in humorous banter during procedures which is a great distraction. If you can imagine yourself as a patient laughing during a root canal, you will enjoy your visits with Doctor David Ronto and Associates!
T
5 months ago
Very professional, but always cheerful and friendly
Went in for a broken tooth. Took very good care of me and out lined all the options. Have a follow up appointment to have it taken care of.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Dave Ronto and his staff are the best! Their skill and professionalism are outstanding. They truly make you feel that you are the most important patient they have. I actually leave the dentist’s office with a smile! Amazing!
S
6 months ago
Divine Dental Care
My crown came off on a Sunday night. I was very anxious about pain beginning. Dr. Ronto's staff took me in on Monday and within 30 min, I was better than ever! They are miracle workers from heaven. Thank you to Dr. Ronto, Brittany, Dan, and Chris, for helping solve the issue in light speed!
P
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
Receptionists friendly. High quality service from Sue and other hygienists. Made to feel welcome. Dr. Ronto very helpful and informative. Thanks to all the wonderful staff. Family atmosphere.
B
7 months ago
Sue is great really nice and Dr. Ronto very informative really explains Thanks
S
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do. Dr. Ronto and his staff make me feel very comfortable whenever I am there. I had some issues with tooth sensitivity. Dr. Ronto explained why my teeth were sensitive. Totally made sense. Gave me more than one option to take care of the issue. Always asks if I have any questions and always answers them. If you want professionalism and kindness, this is the dentist you need to see!