David Ronto, DDS & Associates

Dentist

480 Ansley Dr.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
Always at ease!
Doc as always did a great job explaining the process and steps involved in repairing my tooth. The procedure was almost completely painless and the team work and interaction he and his assistant displayed was fun to observe. Great job as always - thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
Hometown service
Dr Ronto and the staff are very professional and have up to date equipment and practices. I have been a patient for years and years. If you are looking for a hometown professional and looking to become one of the family, look no further. Steve Watkins
S
2 weeks ago
Service
Ronto is the Best ---Period!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Dr. Ronto and staff take time to explain what is happening with your teeth. They identify potential teeth problems early and watch them to see how they progress, or potentially get worse. This refreshing to know as it avoids rushing rush into treatment that may be unnecessary. The hygienist are professional and very friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Ronto Is Pronto!
I had dental trauma as a child and always feared going to the dentist for any reason. However, at Dr. Ronto's office, I actually look forward to the appointment. The staff are always so kind and considerate. We talk and joke and it feels like visiting with friends and family. I never have any pain or anxiety. Dr. Ronto is always pleasant and kind. He is my dentist for life for myself and all of my family.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff
Dr Dave has been my dentist since I moved to SW Michigan about 15 years ago. I have been to see numerous dentists in my 74 years, and can say, without hesitation, that his skill, professionalism, and demeanor surpass any I have previous dealt with. The doctor and his staff go out of their way to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Bravo Zulu!
L
2 months ago
Old school, caring, jovial
Had to change dentist after 15+ years because of new insurance. Chose Dr. Ronto based on positive reviews, and I can see why. There is a general atmosphere of cheerful calm all around the office. Waiting was minimal, though Dr. Ronto said he often runs late because he takes his time with each patient. Well, he sure took his time with me. Everything was explained thoroughly, and it was great to be able to see what info he was working from (e.g., I was shown the X-ray images and both the dental assistant and Dr. Ronto explained what they were assessing). I also appreciate his conservative approach -- try minimal-cost alternatives first and avoid unnecessary digging into natural teeth; if things get worse, he will gladly take a second look and/or try a new treatment. Oh, and the belly laughs are free. Looking forward to many more years as a patient.
L
2 months ago
Dr Rontos and his staff rank high!!
I believe Rontos is the best dentist in the area! He knows dentistry...has a patent on a suction device he was awarded for in Dentistry. He is such a down to earth man who cares for his patience and shows it with his jovial, friendly, comical communicational skill. He displays knowledge and personality in one. He has very high dental skills. He presents to his patients what their dental needs are at the time and what he forsees them to be in the future . You rock Rudolf Rontos!
M
3 months ago
Over a decade of exceptional service
We have been patients of Dr. Ronto for close to 14 years and have had nothing but the best service and experiences. Today was another routine visit, and I was very pleased as expected.
J
3 months ago
Oral Surgery
My appointment yesterday was delayed slightly due to an emergency walk-in patient who had one of her teeth fall out. Dr. Ronto was so compassionate to this poor lady. He calmed her fears and took care of her. When he was able to resume his regularly scheduled appointmentshe apologized to everyone for the delays. All of his patients were understanding and grateful that he is always willing to provide emergency services (which many of them had utilized in the past). I am glad to know that if I ever have a dental emergency that Dr. Ronto will be there for me, in my time of need. God Bless you Dr. Ronto!